Comment contacter 2K Sports en cas de problème avec mon jeu?

Vous travaillez dur pour progresser dans vos jeux 2k, alors que faites-vous quand il y a un problème dans votre jeu et comment le résolvez-vous? Nous pouvons aider.

GetHuman comprend la déception que vous ressentez lorsque vous avez du mal à jouer à votre jeu préféré pour vous détendre. Lorsque vous rencontrez un tel problème, nous vous recommandons de contacter 2kSupport pour réserver le problème et vous pourrez recommencer à profiter du jeu. 2K Games Inc., basé à Novato, en Californie, est un éditeur américain de jeux vidéo fondé en janvier 2005. Lorsque vous utilisez les services de 2K Support, vous devez créer un compte utilisateur qui est également utilisé comme plate-forme d'abonnement à la newsletter pour différents produits 2K et sites Internet. Diverses raisons peuvent inciter un client à contacter le support 2K. Certaines des raisons incluent.

• Achats intégrés
• Récupération d'un compte désactivé
• Joueur supprimé
• Avoir un problème avec un jeu
• Accéder à son compte

Si vous avez oublié votre mot de passe et que cela vous empêche d'accéder à votre compte, nous vous recommandons de contacter l'assistance pour vous aider à récupérer votre compte au lieu d'avoir plusieurs comptes. Un e-mail de vérification est envoyé à l'e-mail de l'utilisateur, et il est également essentiel de vérifier le dossier spam. Si plusieurs liens de vérification ont été publiés, assurez-vous d'utiliser le dernier lien pour éviter les messages d'erreur et récupérez votre compte sans difficulté. Si ce n'est pas le problème, il est recommandé de contacter le service client pour résoudre le problème.

Avant de contacter le service client, nous recommandons à un utilisateur de parcourir les questions les plus fréquentes auxquelles il est répondu en utilisant des articles de liens sur le site Web 2K pour voir si sa question a été expliquée dans l'une des pièces. Certaines des questions répondues sont

• Signification de l'espace réservé et s'il peut être supprimé
• Vider le cache sur le PC / la console
• Acton accepte le ticket d'assistance
• Localisation du numéro de ticket d'assistance entre autres.

Si le problème a été répondu dans l'une des questions, il ne serait pas possible de contacter le support, ce qui permet à un autre client de bénéficier du service.

La première étape lors de la prise de contact avec le service client consiste à soumettre une demande via le site Web 2K. L'utilisateur doit d'abord se connecter à son compte et remplir un formulaire. Le formulaire requiert les informations suivantes.

• Le jeu dont on a besoin d’aide
• Adresse e-mail
• Description du problème rencontré
• Le modèle PlayStation
• Le modèle Xbox One
• Nom d'utilisateur de la plateforme, entre autres.

Le formulaire est soumis à l'appui de la résolution du problème. Pour savoir si le problème a été résolu, il est crucial pour l'utilisateur de vérifier son dossier de spam pour une réponse. Ils doivent également se connecter sur le site du client et vérifier les mises à jour sur le même.

Le support 2K propose désormais des chats en direct pour tous les clients avec des comptes qui se déroulent en anglais uniquement. Les conversations en direct sont disponibles 24/7. Sur la page de soumission des billets sur le site Web, un formulaire est rempli pour leur permettre de discuter avec le service client. Le formulaire nécessite

• Noms du propriétaire du compte
• Adresse e-mail
• ID de joueur

Lors de la soumission, une fenêtre de discussion est mise à disposition et l'utilisateur du compte peut facilement discuter avec le support et communiquer le problème qu'il souhaite résoudre.

Un utilisateur peut contacter le support 2K via Twitter et résoudre rapidement son problème. Contacter l'assistance via Twitter est un essai rapide. Le client est uniquement tenu de tweeter les défis auxquels il est confronté, ainsi qu'une description supplémentaire sur la poignée Twitter officielle du support 2K, et il obtiendra la résolution de son problème.

Le support 2K offre un service client efficace, et nous recommandons à l'utilisateur de rester patient et de permettre au support de répondre à ses préoccupations. De nombreuses préoccupations leur sont adressées et ils travaillent sans relâche pour s'assurer que les problèmes adressés aux titulaires de compte sont résolus efficacement.

Si vous avez oublié votre mot de passe et que cela vous empêche d'accéder à votre compte, nous vous recommandons de contacter l'assistance pour vous aider à récupérer votre compte au lieu d'avoir plusieurs comptes. Un e-mail de vérification est envoyé à l'e-mail de l'utilisateur, et il est également essentiel de vérifier le dossier spam. Si plusieurs liens de vérification ont été publiés, assurez-vous d'utiliser le dernier lien pour éviter les messages d'erreur et récupérez votre compte sans difficulté. Si ce n'est pas le problème, il est recommandé de contacter le service client pour résoudre le problème.

Avant de contacter le service client, nous recommandons à un utilisateur de parcourir les questions les plus fréquentes auxquelles il est répondu en utilisant des articles de liens sur le site Web 2K pour voir si sa question a été expliquée dans l'une des pièces. Certaines des questions répondues sont

• Signification de l'espace réservé et s'il peut être supprimé
• Vider le cache sur le PC / la console
• Acton accepte le ticket d'assistance
• Localisation du numéro de ticket d'assistance entre autres.

Si le problème a été répondu dans l'une des questions, il ne serait pas possible de contacter le support, ce qui permet à un autre client de bénéficier du service.

La première étape lors de la prise de contact avec le service client consiste à soumettre une demande via le site Web 2K. L'utilisateur doit d'abord se connecter à son compte et remplir un formulaire. Le formulaire requiert les informations suivantes.

• Le jeu dont on a besoin d’aide
• Adresse e-mail
• Description du problème rencontré
• Le modèle PlayStation
• Le modèle Xbox One
• Nom d'utilisateur de la plateforme, entre autres.

Le formulaire est soumis à l'appui de la résolution du problème. Pour savoir si le problème a été résolu, il est crucial pour l'utilisateur de vérifier son dossier de spam pour une réponse. Ils doivent également se connecter sur le site du client et vérifier les mises à jour sur le même.

Le support 2K propose désormais des chats en direct pour tous les clients avec des comptes qui se déroulent en anglais uniquement. Les conversations en direct sont disponibles 24/7. Sur la page de soumission des billets sur le site Web, un formulaire est rempli pour leur permettre de discuter avec le service client. Le formulaire nécessite

• Noms du propriétaire du compte
• Adresse e-mail
• ID de joueur

Lors de la soumission, une fenêtre de discussion est mise à disposition et l'utilisateur du compte peut facilement discuter avec le support et communiquer le problème qu'il souhaite résoudre.

Un utilisateur peut contacter le support 2K via Twitter et résoudre rapidement son problème. Contacter l'assistance via Twitter est un essai rapide. Le client est uniquement tenu de tweeter les défis auxquels il est confronté, ainsi qu'une description supplémentaire sur la poignée Twitter officielle du support 2K, et il obtiendra la résolution de son problème.

Le support 2K offre un service client efficace, et nous recommandons à l'utilisateur de rester patient et de permettre au support de répondre à ses préoccupations. De nombreuses préoccupations leur sont adressées et ils travaillent sans relâche pour s'assurer que les problèmes adressés aux titulaires de compte sont résolus efficacement.

Comment contacter 2K Sports en cas de problème avec mon jeu?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment contacter 2K Sports en cas de problème avec mon jeu?"?

Après que des milliers de 2K Sports clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment contacter 2K Sports en cas de problème avec mon jeu? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter 2K Sports si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for 2K Sports Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme 2K Sports afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment contacter 2K Sports en cas de problème avec mon jeu? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

2K Sports

Asked il y a 2 ans
Viewed 317,506 times
2K Sports
Problème avec un jeu
Problèmes de sport en 2k dans le jeu
Problèmes de jeu
Soutien technique
Problème avec un jeu

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My preorder code does not work when I haven’t used it and have just purchased the game
I have multiple accounts there has been corrupted. I Spent money on vC for each player
i ordered wwe battle grounds from game stop payed the extra to have it on release date...
The *ksportserver don't connect
Every time I green in NBA *K** it kicks me this game *****, cuz it says the game doesn...

En mouvement? Comparez et programmez gratuitement.

Appelez maintenant et parlez à une personne réelle en quelques secondes qui peut vous dire les meilleures offres de chaque entreprise de télécommunications si votre nouvelle région d'origine. Nous trouvons la meilleure offre pour vous, puis nous gérons la planification afin que tous vos techniciens se présentent le même jour. Facile et gratuit!

Parlez-nous maintenant: 888-959-6783Notre concierge n'est pas affilié et peut donc comparer les offres (et les horaires) de nombreuses entreprises
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I contact 2K Sports about a problem with my game?

You work hard to make progress in your 2k games, so what do you do when there's a problem in your game and how do you fix it? We can help.

GetHuman understands the disappointment you feel when you have trouble playing your favorite game to unwind. When having such an issue, we recommend contacting 2kSupport to get the issue reserved and you can get back to enjoying the game. 2K Games Inc. based in Novato, California is an American video game publisher founded in January 2005. When using the services of 2K Support, one is required to create a user account which is also used as a newsletter subscription platform for different 2K products an websites. Various reasons can prompt a customer to contact 2K Support. Some of the reasons include.

• In-App Purchases
• Recovering a disabled account
• Deleted player
• Having an issue with a game
• Accessing their account

If you have forgotten your password and this denies you access to your account, we recommend contacting Support to help you recovering your account instead of having multiple accounts. A verification email is sent to the user's email, and it is essential to check the spam folder as well. If several verification links have been posted, ensure to use the latest link to avoid error messages, and get to recover your account without difficulties. If this is not the issue contacting customer support is recommended to get the challenge resolved.

Before contacting customer service, we recommend a user to go through the commonly asked questions answered using link articles on the 2K website to see if their intended question has been explained in one of the pieces. Some of the answered questions are

• Meaning of reserved space and whether it can be deleted
• Clearing the cache on the PC/ Console
• Acton to take on Support ticket
• Locating support ticket number among other issues.

If the issue has been answered in one of the questions, then contacting Support would not be, and this allows another customer to receive service.

The primary step when contacting customer service is submitting a request through the 2K website. The user if first required to log in their account and fill out a form. The form requires the following information.

• The game one needs help with
• Email address
• Description of the issue faced
• The PlayStation model
• The Xbox One model
• Platform user name, among others.

The form is submitted to support for resolving of the issue. To know whether the problem has been solved, it is crucial for the user to check on their spam folder for a response. They should also login in the customer's site and check for updates on the same.

2K Support now offers live chats for all customers with accounts which are conducted in English only. The live conversations are available 24/7. On the ticket submission page on the website, there is a form filled to enable them to chat with customer service. The form requires

• Names of the account owner
• Email address
• Gamer ID

Upon submission, a chat window is made available, and the account user can easily chat with Support and communicate the issue they want to be resolved.

A user can contact 2K Support through Twitter and have their issue resolved fast. Contacting Support through Twitter is essay and fast. The customer is only required to tweet the challenges they are facing, and an additional description on the official Twitter handle of 2K Support, and they will get their issue resolved.

2K Support has efficient customer service, and we recommend a user to remain patient and allow Support to address their concerns. There are numerous concerns addressed to them, and they work round the clock to ensure that the issues addressed to the account owners are resolved effectively.

If you have forgotten your password and this denies you access to your account, we recommend contacting Support to help you recovering your account instead of having multiple accounts. A verification email is sent to the user's email, and it is essential to check the spam folder as well. If several verification links have been posted, ensure to use the latest link to avoid error messages, and get to recover your account without difficulties. If this is not the issue contacting customer support is recommended to get the challenge resolved.

Before contacting customer service, we recommend a user to go through the commonly asked questions answered using link articles on the 2K website to see if their intended question has been explained in one of the pieces. Some of the answered questions are

• Meaning of reserved space and whether it can be deleted
• Clearing the cache on the PC/ Console
• Acton to take on Support ticket
• Locating support ticket number among other issues.

If the issue has been answered in one of the questions, then contacting Support would not be, and this allows another customer to receive service.

The primary step when contacting customer service is submitting a request through the 2K website. The user if first required to log in their account and fill out a form. The form requires the following information.

• The game one needs help with
• Email address
• Description of the issue faced
• The PlayStation model
• The Xbox One model
• Platform user name, among others.

The form is submitted to support for resolving of the issue. To know whether the problem has been solved, it is crucial for the user to check on their spam folder for a response. They should also login in the customer's site and check for updates on the same.

2K Support now offers live chats for all customers with accounts which are conducted in English only. The live conversations are available 24/7. On the ticket submission page on the website, there is a form filled to enable them to chat with customer service. The form requires

• Names of the account owner
• Email address
• Gamer ID

Upon submission, a chat window is made available, and the account user can easily chat with Support and communicate the issue they want to be resolved.

A user can contact 2K Support through Twitter and have their issue resolved fast. Contacting Support through Twitter is essay and fast. The customer is only required to tweet the challenges they are facing, and an additional description on the official Twitter handle of 2K Support, and they will get their issue resolved.

2K Support has efficient customer service, and we recommend a user to remain patient and allow Support to address their concerns. There are numerous concerns addressed to them, and they work round the clock to ensure that the issues addressed to the account owners are resolved effectively.

How do I contact 2K Sports about a problem with my game?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I contact 2K Sports about a problem with my game?"?

After thousands of 2K Sports customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I contact 2K Sports about a problem with my game? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting 2K Sports if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for 2K Sports Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like 2K Sports in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I contact 2K Sports about a problem with my game? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

2K Sports

Asked a year ago
Viewed 466,387 times
2K Sports
Problem With a Game
2k sports in game problem
Game Issues
Technical Support
Problem With a Game

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I got a loss in nba *k** my team unlimited for the server disconnecting. I was leading...
Ok so look every time when I make a new custom jump shot I hit all my shots for a coupl...
every game i play in mycareer I automatically keep getting a **.* ovr rating for the ga...
i bought from the ps store **,*** vc and i didn't recieve it!!! what the ****?!
I keep getting an error code every time i try to get online i have a current xbox live...

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!