如何让2K Sports知道应用内购买方面的问题?

您花太多时间建立个人资料,以免应用程式内购买出现问题。让我们向您展示如何尽快纠正它们。

如果您喜欢2K体育玩游戏,那么您可能已在某个时候进行了应用内购买。及时购买的能力是2K应用程序的一大功能,但有时可能会遇到困难,这可能给您带来不便。

如果您的任何应用内购买从游戏中消失(通常是在重新安装游戏后发生),则可以使用位于游戏内商店底部的游戏的“还原购买”按钮来还原它们。您所要做的就是单击按钮,该应用程序将尝试访问Apple并下载最初存在的所有购买内容。这家技术巨头的服务器将确认购买的产品确实是以前购买的,并将开始下载。随后,您应该可以享受以前拥有的所有应用程序内购买。

在与客户支持联系以让他们知道应用程序购买中的问题之前,您应该认真检查2K Sport的综合知识库,该知识库可在其网站上找到。如果您的查询没有得到回答,那么您可以继续直接与客户支持联系。

解决应用内购买问题的另一种方法是联系2K体育。为了获得客户支持的最大帮助,您应该准备以下信息:

  • 问题的简要说明
  • 迄今为止为解决问题所采取的步骤
  • 简要的事件概述,直到问题出现为止
  • 遇到问题时显示的错误消息

您可以通过以下方式让2K Sports知道此问题:

在线聊天

2k Sports的实时聊天功能是其客户支持服务的最新功能。您确实需要2K支持帐户才能与2K Sports聊天。如果您没有帐户,则可以通过单击页面顶部的“登录”,然后在随后的弹出窗口中单击“注册”来注册一个帐户。实时聊天每周7天,每天24小时可用。以下是与2K Sports客户支持开始聊天的过程:

  1. 登录到您的2K支持帐户
  2. 提交您在应用程序购买中遇到问题的游戏的门票。要提交票证,可以单击页面顶部的“提交请求”按钮,也可以单击特定游戏页面上的按钮。
  3. 您将被引导到票证提交页面,您将在页面的右下角找到聊天符号。
  4. 单击图标。将会出现2K支持聊天表格。
  5. 在表格中填写所需的详细信息,然后单击“提交”
  6. 将出现一个新的聊天窗口。描述您的应用内购买问题,您将收到反馈

推特

2K Sports确实有一个活跃的Twitter页面,您可以在其中让他们知道他们的一款游戏的应用内购买问题。您可以向2K Sports发送推文,并定期检查供稿以获取回复。如果您的问题更紧急,可以直接给他们发送消息,他们会尽快与您联系。

服务台

2K Sports确实具有在线帮助台。如果问题不紧急,您可以通过这种方法让他们知道应用内购买的问题。原因是他们需要大约30个小时来解决以这种方式提出的问题。您可以通过GetHuman找到指向帮助台的链接。

如何让2K Sports知道应用内购买方面的问题?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何让2K Sports知道应用内购买方面的问题?"?

在成千上万的2K Sports客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何让2K Sports知道应用内购买方面的问题?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系2K Sports(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for 2K Sports Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如2K Sports之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何让2K Sports知道应用内购买方面的问题?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

2K Sports

Asked 3 years ago
Viewed 729,765 times
2K Sports
2k体育电话号码
应用内购买
2k体育应用购买
购买问题
开票
应用内购买

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Well to start of I’m legally blind in one eye and I pre ordered *k** yeah it came out b...
I had purchased $** worth of VC and it said there was an error, that it couldn’t be pro...
I can’t purchase VC in the in game store for NBA *K**
Pre ordered the legends edition of *K** put the pre order code to recieve items told it...
I bought a myteam starter pack and never received the items on my main account which i...

为电缆支付太多?

我们创建了一个免费的,公正的礼宾服务,您可以立即与之通话,可以比较您所在地区的电视,有线电视,电话和互联网交易。您已经得到了最好的交易吗?立即致电,与真实的人聊天,他可以告诉您您错过了哪些晋升。

立即与我们联系:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I let 2K Sports know about a problem with in-app purchases?

You spend too much time building up your profile to let problems with in-app purchases slow you down. Let us show you what to do to get them corrected as quickly as you can.

If you enjoy playing games by 2K sports, then you have probably made an in-app purchase at some point. The ability to make purchases in a timely manner is a great feature of the 2K app but sometimes it may experience difficulties which can make it very inconvenient for you.

If any of your in-app purchases disappear from your game which often happens after reinstalling the game, you can restore them using the game's Restore Purchases button which is located at the bottom of the in-game store. All you have to do is click the button and the app will try to reach Apple and download any purchases that were originally present. The tech giant's servers will confirm that the purchases had indeed been made previously and will begin downloading them. You should subsequently be able to enjoy all the in app purchases you previously possessed.

Before contacting customer support to let them know about a problem with in app purchases you should seriously scrutinize 2K Sport's comprehensive knowledge base which can be found on their website. If your query is not answered, then you can proceed to contact customer support directly.

The other way to solve a problem with in-app purchases is to contact 2K sports. In order to receive the maximum amount of assistance from customer support you should have the following pieces of information ready:

  • A concise description of the problem
  • The steps you have taken hitherto to resolve the problem
  • A brief outline of events right up to when the problem appeared
  • The error message displayed when the problem is encountered

You can let 2K sports know of such a problem in the following ways:

Live Chat

2k Sports' live chat feature is a recent addition to their customer support services. You do need a 2K support account to start a chat with 2K Sports. If you do not have an account, you can sign up for one by Clicking "Sign In" at the top of the page, and clicking "Sign up" on the subsequent pop-up window. The live chat is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. The following is the process to begin a chat with 2K Sports customer support:

  1. Log in to your 2K support account
  2. Submit a ticket for the game with which you are having in app purchase problems. To submit a ticket, you can either click the "Submit a Request" button at the top of the page or from the button on those specific games' pages.
  3. You will be directed to the ticket submission page where you will locate a chat symbol in the bottom right hand corner of the page.
  4. Click the icon. A 2K support chat form will appear.
  5. Fill in the required details in the form and click 'Submit'
  6. A new chat window will appear. Describe your in app purchase problem and you will receive feedback

Twitter

2K Sports do have an active Twitter page where you can let them know of problem with in app purchases on one of their games. You can send 2K Sports a tweet and regularly check your feed for a reply. If your problem is more urgent, you can send them a direct message and they will get back to you soon.

Help desk

2K Sports do have an online help desk. You can let them know of problem with in app purchases through this method if the problem is not urgent. The reason is that it takes about 30 hours for them to fix a problem presented in this manner. You can find the link to the help desk via GetHuman.

How do I let 2K Sports know about a problem with in-app purchases?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I let 2K Sports know about a problem with in-app purchases?"?

After thousands of 2K Sports customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I let 2K Sports know about a problem with in-app purchases? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting 2K Sports if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for 2K Sports Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like 2K Sports in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I let 2K Sports know about a problem with in-app purchases? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

2K Sports

Asked a year ago
Viewed 803,046 times
2K Sports
2k sports phone number
In-App Purchases
2k sports in app purchases
Purchase Issues
Billing
In-App Purchases

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was opening a ** box in nba *k**. i spent ***,*** vc on this box to get lagged out. i...
I had ** players on my account now I only have one from the beginning when the game fir...
so i brought a skateboard for **k vc and i want to use it but i cant
I have hundreds of dollars unauthorized on my paypal account from *k. On ww sport cards...
I bought VC buy accident on nba *k** *Was hopeful to get a refund
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!