كيف أعلم 2K Sports بمشكلة عمليات الشراء داخل التطبيق؟

أنت تقضي الكثير من الوقت في بناء ملفك الشخصي للسماح للمشكلات في عمليات الشراء داخل التطبيق بإبطائك. دعنا نوضح لك ما يجب فعله لتصحيحها بأسرع ما يمكن.

إذا كنت تستمتع بلعب الألعاب الرياضية 2K ، فربما تكون قد أجريت عملية شراء داخل التطبيق في مرحلة ما. تعد القدرة على إجراء عمليات شراء في الوقت المناسب ميزة رائعة لتطبيق 2K ولكن في بعض الأحيان قد تواجه صعوبات يمكن أن تجعله غير مريح للغاية بالنسبة لك.

في حالة اختفاء أي من عمليات الشراء داخل التطبيق من لعبتك والتي تحدث غالبًا بعد إعادة تثبيت اللعبة ، يمكنك استعادتها باستخدام زر استعادة المشتريات في اللعبة الموجود أسفل المتجر داخل اللعبة. كل ما عليك فعله هو النقر على الزر وسيحاول التطبيق الوصول إلى Apple وتنزيل أي مشتريات كانت موجودة أصلاً. ستؤكد خوادم عملاق التكنولوجيا أن عمليات الشراء قد تم إجراؤها سابقًا بالفعل وستبدأ في تنزيلها. يجب أن تكون قادرًا بعد ذلك على الاستمتاع بجميع عمليات الشراء داخل التطبيق التي امتلكتها سابقًا.

قبل الاتصال بدعم العملاء لإخبارهم بمشكلة في مشتريات التطبيق ، يجب أن تفحص بجدية قاعدة المعرفة الشاملة لـ 2K Sport التي يمكن العثور عليها على موقعهم على الويب. إذا لم يتم الرد على استفسارك ، يمكنك المتابعة للاتصال بدعم العملاء مباشرة.

الطريقة الأخرى لحل مشكلة الشراء داخل التطبيق هي الاتصال بـ 2K sports. من أجل الحصول على أقصى قدر من المساعدة من دعم العملاء ، يجب أن يكون لديك المعلومات التالية جاهزة:

  • وصف موجز للمشكلة
  • الخطوات التي اتخذتها حتى الآن لحل المشكلة
  • مخطط موجز للأحداث حتى وقت ظهور المشكلة
  • يتم عرض رسالة الخطأ عند مواجهة المشكلة

يمكنك إخبار 2K Sports بمثل هذه المشكلة بالطرق التالية:

دردشة مباشرة

تعد ميزة الدردشة الحية في 2k Sports إضافة حديثة لخدمات دعم العملاء. أنت بحاجة إلى حساب دعم 2K لبدء محادثة مع 2K Sports. إذا لم يكن لديك حساب ، يمكنك التسجيل للحصول على حساب بالنقر فوق "تسجيل الدخول" في أعلى الصفحة ، والنقر فوق "تسجيل" في النافذة المنبثقة اللاحقة. الدردشة الحية متاحة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. فيما يلي عملية بدء محادثة مع دعم عملاء 2K Sports:

  1. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب دعم 2K الخاص بك
  2. أرسل تذكرة للعبة التي تواجهها في مشاكل شراء التطبيق. لإرسال تذكرة ، يمكنك النقر فوق الزر "إرسال طلب" في أعلى الصفحة أو من الزر الموجود في صفحات هذه الألعاب المحددة.
  3. سيتم توجيهك إلى صفحة إرسال التذكرة حيث ستقوم بتحديد رمز الدردشة في الزاوية اليمنى السفلية من الصفحة.
  4. انقر فوق الرمز. سيظهر نموذج دردشة دعم 2K.
  5. املأ التفاصيل المطلوبة في النموذج وانقر على "إرسال"
  6. ستظهر نافذة دردشة جديدة. صف مشكلة الشراء داخل التطبيق وستتلقى تعليقات

تويتر

تمتلك 2K Sports صفحة Twitter نشطة حيث يمكنك إخبارهم بمشكلة مشتريات التطبيقات في إحدى ألعابهم. يمكنك إرسال تغريدة 2K Sports والتحقق من خلاصتك بانتظام للرد. إذا كانت مشكلتك أكثر إلحاحًا ، يمكنك إرسال رسالة مباشرة إليهم وسيعودون إليك قريبًا.

مكتب المساعدة

تمتلك 2K Sports مكتب مساعدة عبر الإنترنت. يمكنك إخبارهم بمشكلة مشتريات التطبيقات من خلال هذه الطريقة إذا لم تكن المشكلة ملحة. والسبب هو أن الأمر يستغرق حوالي 30 ساعة لإصلاح المشكلة المعروضة بهذه الطريقة. يمكنك العثور على الرابط إلى مكتب المساعدة عبر GetHuman .

كيف أعلم 2K Sports بمشكلة عمليات الشراء داخل التطبيق؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أعلم 2K Sports بمشكلة عمليات الشراء داخل التطبيق؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء 2K Sports إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أعلم 2K Sports بمشكلة عمليات الشراء داخل التطبيق؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال 2K Sports إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for 2K Sports Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل 2K Sports لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أعلم 2K Sports بمشكلة عمليات الشراء داخل التطبيق؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

2K Sports

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 1,800,426 times
2K Sports
2k رقم هاتف رياضي
عمليات الشراء داخل التطبيق
2k الرياضية في مشتريات التطبيق
مشاكل الشراء
الفواتير
عمليات الشراء داخل التطبيق

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Last night while playing *k** a promotion selling *k** for **.** appeared. I bought it...
I'm trying to buy shorts from the NBA store and its failing
I spent over ***** VC on My Team cards and I can’t play one game against human opponent...
I purchased the legend edition of nba *k** and I still never received my ***,*** VC and...
Haven’t received my Virtual Currency for *K**. I purchased through my PlayStation Store...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I let 2K Sports know about a problem with in-app purchases?

You spend too much time building up your profile to let problems with in-app purchases slow you down. Let us show you what to do to get them corrected as quickly as you can.

If you enjoy playing games by 2K sports, then you have probably made an in-app purchase at some point. The ability to make purchases in a timely manner is a great feature of the 2K app but sometimes it may experience difficulties which can make it very inconvenient for you.

If any of your in-app purchases disappear from your game which often happens after reinstalling the game, you can restore them using the game's Restore Purchases button which is located at the bottom of the in-game store. All you have to do is click the button and the app will try to reach Apple and download any purchases that were originally present. The tech giant's servers will confirm that the purchases had indeed been made previously and will begin downloading them. You should subsequently be able to enjoy all the in app purchases you previously possessed.

Before contacting customer support to let them know about a problem with in app purchases you should seriously scrutinize 2K Sport's comprehensive knowledge base which can be found on their website. If your query is not answered, then you can proceed to contact customer support directly.

The other way to solve a problem with in-app purchases is to contact 2K sports. In order to receive the maximum amount of assistance from customer support you should have the following pieces of information ready:

  • A concise description of the problem
  • The steps you have taken hitherto to resolve the problem
  • A brief outline of events right up to when the problem appeared
  • The error message displayed when the problem is encountered

You can let 2K sports know of such a problem in the following ways:

Live Chat

2k Sports' live chat feature is a recent addition to their customer support services. You do need a 2K support account to start a chat with 2K Sports. If you do not have an account, you can sign up for one by Clicking "Sign In" at the top of the page, and clicking "Sign up" on the subsequent pop-up window. The live chat is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. The following is the process to begin a chat with 2K Sports customer support:

  1. Log in to your 2K support account
  2. Submit a ticket for the game with which you are having in app purchase problems. To submit a ticket, you can either click the "Submit a Request" button at the top of the page or from the button on those specific games' pages.
  3. You will be directed to the ticket submission page where you will locate a chat symbol in the bottom right hand corner of the page.
  4. Click the icon. A 2K support chat form will appear.
  5. Fill in the required details in the form and click 'Submit'
  6. A new chat window will appear. Describe your in app purchase problem and you will receive feedback

Twitter

2K Sports do have an active Twitter page where you can let them know of problem with in app purchases on one of their games. You can send 2K Sports a tweet and regularly check your feed for a reply. If your problem is more urgent, you can send them a direct message and they will get back to you soon.

Help desk

2K Sports do have an online help desk. You can let them know of problem with in app purchases through this method if the problem is not urgent. The reason is that it takes about 30 hours for them to fix a problem presented in this manner. You can find the link to the help desk via GetHuman.

How do I let 2K Sports know about a problem with in-app purchases?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I let 2K Sports know about a problem with in-app purchases?"?

After thousands of 2K Sports customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I let 2K Sports know about a problem with in-app purchases? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting 2K Sports if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for 2K Sports Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like 2K Sports in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I let 2K Sports know about a problem with in-app purchases? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

2K Sports

Asked a year ago
Viewed 803,046 times
2K Sports
2k sports phone number
In-App Purchases
2k sports in app purchases
Purchase Issues
Billing
In-App Purchases

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was opening a ** box in nba *k**. i spent ***,*** vc on this box to get lagged out. i...
I had ** players on my account now I only have one from the beginning when the game fir...
so i brought a skateboard for **k vc and i want to use it but i cant
I have hundreds of dollars unauthorized on my paypal account from *k. On ww sport cards...
I bought VC buy accident on nba *k** *Was hopeful to get a refund
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!