Как сообщить 2K Sports о проблеме с покупками в приложении?

Вы тратите слишком много времени на создание своего профиля, чтобы проблемы с покупками в приложении замедляли вас. Позвольте нам показать вам, что нужно сделать, чтобы исправить их как можно быстрее.

Если вы любите играть в игры 2K Sports, то, возможно, в какой-то момент вы совершили покупку в приложении. Возможность своевременно совершать покупки - отличная особенность приложения 2K, но иногда оно может испытывать трудности, которые могут сделать его очень неудобным для вас.

Если какие-либо покупки внутри приложения исчезают из вашей игры, что часто происходит после переустановки игры, вы можете восстановить их с помощью кнопки «Восстановить покупки», расположенной в нижней части игрового магазина. Все, что вам нужно сделать, это нажать на кнопку, и приложение попытается связаться с Apple и загрузить все покупки, которые были изначально. Серверы технического гиганта подтвердят, что покупки действительно были сделаны ранее, и начнут их скачивать. Впоследствии вы сможете пользоваться всеми покупками в приложении, которые у вас были ранее.

Прежде чем обращаться в службу поддержки, чтобы сообщить им о проблеме с покупками в приложениях, вам следует внимательно изучить обширную базу знаний 2K Sport, которую можно найти на их веб-сайте. Если на ваш запрос нет ответа, вы можете напрямую связаться со службой поддержки.

Другой способ решить проблему с покупками в приложении - связаться со 2K Sports. Чтобы получить максимальную помощь от службы поддержки, вам необходимо подготовить следующую информацию:

  • Краткое описание проблемы
  • Шаги, которые вы предприняли до сих пор, чтобы решить проблему
  • Краткое описание событий вплоть до появления проблемы
  • Сообщение об ошибке отображается при обнаружении проблемы

Вы можете сообщить 2K Sports о такой проблеме следующими способами:

Живой чат

Функция живого чата 2k Sports является недавним дополнением к их услугам поддержки клиентов. Вам нужен аккаунт поддержки 2K, чтобы начать чат с 2K Sports. Если у вас нет учетной записи, вы можете зарегистрировать ее, нажав «Войти» в верхней части страницы и нажав «Зарегистрироваться» в появившемся всплывающем окне. Онлайн чат доступен 24 часа в сутки, 7 дней в неделю. Ниже описан процесс, чтобы начать чат с поддержкой клиентов 2K Sports:

  1. Войдите в свой аккаунт поддержки 2K
  2. Отправить билет на игру, с которой у вас возникли проблемы с покупкой в приложении. Чтобы отправить тикет, вы можете нажать кнопку «Отправить запрос» вверху страницы или кнопку на страницах этих игр.
  3. Вы будете перенаправлены на страницу подачи заявки, где найдете символ чата в правом нижнем углу страницы.
  4. Нажмите на значок. Появится форма чата поддержки 2K.
  5. Заполните необходимые данные в форме и нажмите «Отправить»
  6. Появится новое окно чата. Опишите вашу проблему в приложении покупки, и вы получите отзыв

щебет

У 2K Sports есть активная страница в Твиттере, где вы можете сообщить им о проблеме с покупками приложений в одной из своих игр. Вы можете отправить 2K Sports твит и регулярно проверять свой фид на наличие ответа. Если ваша проблема является более неотложной, вы можете отправить им прямое сообщение, и они вскоре свяжутся с вами.

Справочная служба

У 2K Sports есть онлайн справочная служба. С помощью этого метода вы можете сообщить им о проблеме с покупками в приложении, если проблема не является срочной. Причина в том, что им требуется около 30 часов, чтобы решить проблему, представленную таким образом. Вы можете найти ссылку на справочную службу через GetHuman .

Как сообщить 2K Sports о проблеме с покупками в приложении?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как сообщить 2K Sports о проблеме с покупками в приложении?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов 2K Sports пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как сообщить 2K Sports о проблеме с покупками в приложении?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с 2K Sports. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for 2K Sports Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как 2K Sports, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как сообщить 2K Sports о проблеме с покупками в приложении? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

2K Sports

Asked 3 года назад
Viewed 2,849,132 times
2K Sports
2к спортивный номер телефона
Покупки в приложении
2k спорт в приложении покупок
Проблемы с покупкой
Billing
Покупки в приложении

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I would like for some vc to be returned as I made an error during the creation of my pl...
I woke up got on my account and noticed that I got banned and I’m trying to see what di...
I’ve brought vc but it hasn’t been transferred over onto the game. I would like to get...
I sent a friend to the store to get me a VC card she actually bought the *K ** instead...
Bought VC for nba *k** by accident, I was supposed to buy it for *k**, can I get it tra...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I let 2K Sports know about a problem with in-app purchases?

You spend too much time building up your profile to let problems with in-app purchases slow you down. Let us show you what to do to get them corrected as quickly as you can.

If you enjoy playing games by 2K sports, then you have probably made an in-app purchase at some point. The ability to make purchases in a timely manner is a great feature of the 2K app but sometimes it may experience difficulties which can make it very inconvenient for you.

If any of your in-app purchases disappear from your game which often happens after reinstalling the game, you can restore them using the game's Restore Purchases button which is located at the bottom of the in-game store. All you have to do is click the button and the app will try to reach Apple and download any purchases that were originally present. The tech giant's servers will confirm that the purchases had indeed been made previously and will begin downloading them. You should subsequently be able to enjoy all the in app purchases you previously possessed.

Before contacting customer support to let them know about a problem with in app purchases you should seriously scrutinize 2K Sport's comprehensive knowledge base which can be found on their website. If your query is not answered, then you can proceed to contact customer support directly.

The other way to solve a problem with in-app purchases is to contact 2K sports. In order to receive the maximum amount of assistance from customer support you should have the following pieces of information ready:

  • A concise description of the problem
  • The steps you have taken hitherto to resolve the problem
  • A brief outline of events right up to when the problem appeared
  • The error message displayed when the problem is encountered

You can let 2K sports know of such a problem in the following ways:

Live Chat

2k Sports' live chat feature is a recent addition to their customer support services. You do need a 2K support account to start a chat with 2K Sports. If you do not have an account, you can sign up for one by Clicking "Sign In" at the top of the page, and clicking "Sign up" on the subsequent pop-up window. The live chat is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. The following is the process to begin a chat with 2K Sports customer support:

  1. Log in to your 2K support account
  2. Submit a ticket for the game with which you are having in app purchase problems. To submit a ticket, you can either click the "Submit a Request" button at the top of the page or from the button on those specific games' pages.
  3. You will be directed to the ticket submission page where you will locate a chat symbol in the bottom right hand corner of the page.
  4. Click the icon. A 2K support chat form will appear.
  5. Fill in the required details in the form and click 'Submit'
  6. A new chat window will appear. Describe your in app purchase problem and you will receive feedback

Twitter

2K Sports do have an active Twitter page where you can let them know of problem with in app purchases on one of their games. You can send 2K Sports a tweet and regularly check your feed for a reply. If your problem is more urgent, you can send them a direct message and they will get back to you soon.

Help desk

2K Sports do have an online help desk. You can let them know of problem with in app purchases through this method if the problem is not urgent. The reason is that it takes about 30 hours for them to fix a problem presented in this manner. You can find the link to the help desk via GetHuman.

How do I let 2K Sports know about a problem with in-app purchases?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I let 2K Sports know about a problem with in-app purchases?"?

After thousands of 2K Sports customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I let 2K Sports know about a problem with in-app purchases? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting 2K Sports if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for 2K Sports Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like 2K Sports in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I let 2K Sports know about a problem with in-app purchases? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

2K Sports

Asked a year ago
Viewed 803,046 times
2K Sports
2k sports phone number
In-App Purchases
2k sports in app purchases
Purchase Issues
Billing
In-App Purchases

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was opening a ** box in nba *k**. i spent ***,*** vc on this box to get lagged out. i...
I had ** players on my account now I only have one from the beginning when the game fir...
so i brought a skateboard for **k vc and i want to use it but i cant
I have hundreds of dollars unauthorized on my paypal account from *k. On ww sport cards...
I bought VC buy accident on nba *k** *Was hopeful to get a refund
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!