如何在NBA 2K19上恢复Myplayer?

您花费大量时间来建立个人资料和播放器吗?那么当剧本缺失时,你会怎么做?这是恢复NBA 2K球员的方法。

如果您一直在玩NBA 2K19,那么您会迷失MyPlayer时感到沮丧。许多玩家不小心删除了MyPlayer文件。如果您的应用在播放时崩溃,则MyPlayer也可能被删除。幸运的是,可以恢复它。

恢复丢失或删除的MyPlayer文件的提示

自启动MyPlayer文件以来,许多玩家抱怨它丢失或删除。在大多数情况下,播放器尝试播放MyCAREER后,原始文件会丢失。对于那些投入大量时间和金钱来构建MyPlayer的玩家而言,这可能是一个巨大的不便。由于这是一个常见问题,因此2K使播放器轻松恢复其MyPlayer文件。以下提示可以帮助您恢复播放器。

1.您的MyPlayer可能已丢失,因为您的帐户已过期。在这种情况下,请使用您的NBA 2K帐户登录NBA 2K的网站。如果您的帐户已过期,则可以更新

2.如果您的数据未完全同步,则MyPlayer和其他文件可能似乎丢失。转到“立即播放”选项,然后将游戏放在菜单上。该过程可能需要很长时间,具体取决于未同步多少信息。

3.检查以确保您登录正确的帐户。即使听起来很明显,也经常会登录到错误的帐户。如果您使用的帐户不正确,请注销并登录到正确的帐户。

如果您尝试了所有这些步骤而无法恢复您的帐户,则应联系支持团队寻求帮助。如果您希望支持团队快速为您提供帮助,则应向他们提供以下信息;您的Gamertag,无论您是否参加了NBA 2K18前奏,平台和与2K相关的电子邮件地址。他们可能还需要您提供保存文件的最后日期,创建保存文件的日期以及问题发生之前发生情况的简要说明。

2K还要求您创建一个占位符文件。该文件使恢复播放器成为可能。创建新文件时,请遵循以下规范;

  1. 该位置应与丢失文件的位置完全相同
  2. 使用尽可能小的翼展
  3. 使用尽可能小的高度

联系社区

NBA 2K社区很多。很容易找到可以帮助您解决问题的方法。大多数社区与2K和2K支持团队都有良好的关系。他们的帮助可能包括常见问题解答,提示和指南。从社区中获得帮助是一个好主意,因为您将与实际上遇到过相同问题的人们进行互动。与社区互动不仅信息丰富,而且很有趣。如果您无法从社区获得帮助,则应联系支持团队

您可以通过其电话号码与2K支持小组联系。 2K没有免费电话号码,但是当您致电时,您将连接到可以帮助您解决问题的代理商。与客户支持团队联系的另一种好方法是与GetHuman联系。向团队尽可能详细地说明您的问题,他们将帮助您找到帮助。您可以通过他们的电话联系GetHuman或寻求在线帮助。每年,GetHuman都会帮助数百万人解决他们的疑虑。

如何在NBA 2K19上恢复Myplayer?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何在NBA 2K19上恢复Myplayer?"?

在成千上万的2K Sports客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何在NBA 2K19上恢复Myplayer?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系2K Sports(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for 2K Sports Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如2K Sports之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何在NBA 2K19上恢复Myplayer?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

2K Sports

Asked 2 years ago
Viewed 637,068 times
2K Sports
2k体育恢复帐户
删除的播放器
2k Sports Myplayer
恢复播放器
失去球员
删除的播放器

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Bonjour,**En me connectant aujourd'*** le ********** * **h** sur NBA*k** j'ai remarqu...
I had changed my email ID on ps*, and when I logged back into *k* of my player weren't there
I had changed my email ID on ps*, and when I logged back into *k* of my player weren't there
My Career is just deleted for no reason.*I started the Game and my game file wasnt ther...
On nba *k** my glass cleaning lockdown that can shoot and maxed out was deleted i dont...

更改地址?免费礼宾服务。

我们的免费礼宾服务可以在您的新邮政编码中为各个电信提供商提供最优惠的价格,并确保您的服务在同一天到达。从现在起几秒钟内与真人聊天,他们可以为您进行价格比较并找到适合您的日期!

随时致电:888-959-6783我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此能够比较许多公司的交易(和计划)
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I recover Myplayer on NBA 2K19?

You spend a lot of time building your profile and player up? So what do you do when the play is missing? Here's how you recover your NBA 2K player.

If you have been playing NBA 2K19, you know how frustrating it can be when you lose your MyPlayer. A lot of players accidentally delete the MyPlayer file. It is also possible for your MyPlayer to be deleted if your app crashes while you are playing. Fortunately, it is possible to recover it.

Tips to Recover Missing or Deleted MyPlayer File

Plenty of players have complained about missing or deleted MyPlayer files since it was launched. In most cases, the original file goes missing after a player attempts to play MyCAREER. It can be a huge inconvenience especially for players that have invested a lot of their time and money to build their MyPlayer. Since it is a common problem, 2K has made it easy for players to recover their MyPlayer files. The following tips may help you recover your player.

1. Your MyPlayer may be missing because your account has expired. If that is the case, use your NBA 2K account to log into NBA 2K's website. You will be able to update your account if it is expired

2. Your MyPlayer and other files may appear to be missing if your data is not being completely synched. Go to the option 'Play Now' and let your game sit on the menu. The process may take long depending on how much information is not synced.

3. Check to ensure that you are logged into the right account. Even though this may sound obvious, logging into the wrong account is a common occurrence. If you are not in the right account, log out and log in to the right one.

If you try all these steps and fail to recover your account, you should contact the support team for help. If you want the support team to help you fast, you should provide them with the following information; your Gamertag, whether you participated in the NBA 2K18 prelude, platform, and your email address that is associated with 2K. They may also require you to provide the dates that your save files were last, the dates when the save files were created, and a brief explanation of what happened before the issue occurred.

2K also requires you to create a placeholder file. The file makes it possible to recover your player. When creating your new file, use the following specifications;

  1. The position should be exactly the same as that of your missing file
  2. Use the smallest wingspan possible
  3. Use the smallest height possible

Contact the Community

There are plenty of NBA 2K communities. It is easy to find one that can help you solve the problem. Most of the communities have a good relationship with 2K and the 2K support team. Their help may include FAQs, tips, and guides. Getting help from the community is a good idea because you will be interacting with people who have actually gone through the same problems. Interacting with the community is not only informative but also fun. If you are unable to get help from the community, you should contact the support team.

You can reach the 2K support team through their phone number. 2K does not have a toll-free number but when you call, you will be connected to an agent that will help you with your problem. Another great way to reach the customer support team is by reaching out to GetHuman. Explain your problem to the team in as much detail as possible and they will help you find help. You can contact GetHuman through their phone number or seek online help. GetHuman helps millions of people with their concerns every year.

How do I recover Myplayer on NBA 2K19?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I recover Myplayer on NBA 2K19?"?

After thousands of 2K Sports customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I recover Myplayer on NBA 2K19? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting 2K Sports if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for 2K Sports Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like 2K Sports in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I recover Myplayer on NBA 2K19? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

2K Sports

Asked a year ago
Viewed 964,994 times
2K Sports
2k sports recover account
Deleted Player
2k sports myplayer
Recover Player
Lost Player
Deleted Player

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I had to update my game and i did i got back on and it deleted all my stuff so i went i...
So I had a player in the begging of the year and my ps* got corrupted so I had restart...
I deleted my player in save data storage
My brother got mad at me and deleted it
Well my file got corrupted and now I lost my offensive theta
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!