Как восстановить Myplayer на NBA 2K19?

Вы тратите много времени на создание своего профиля и игрока? Так что вы делаете, когда игра отсутствует? Вот как вы восстанавливаете своего игрока NBA 2K.

Если вы играли в NBA 2K19, вы знаете, как это может быть неприятно, когда вы теряете MyPlayer. Многие игроки случайно удаляют файл MyPlayer. Также возможно, что ваш MyPlayer будет удален, если ваше приложение вылетает во время игры. К счастью, это можно восстановить.

Советы по восстановлению отсутствующего или удаленного файла MyPlayer

Многие игроки жаловались на отсутствие или удаление файлов MyPlayer с момента его запуска. В большинстве случаев оригинальный файл пропадает после того, как игрок попытается воспроизвести MyCAREER. Это может быть огромным неудобством, особенно для игроков, которые потратили много времени и денег на создание своего MyPlayer. Поскольку это распространенная проблема, 2K упростила игрокам восстановление их файлов MyPlayer. Следующие советы могут помочь вам восстановить игрока.

1. Ваш MyPlayer может отсутствовать, потому что срок действия вашей учетной записи истек. Если это так, используйте свою учетную запись NBA 2K для входа на веб-сайт NBA 2K. Вы сможете обновить свой аккаунт, если срок его действия истек

2. Ваш MyPlayer и другие файлы могут отсутствовать, если ваши данные не полностью синхронизированы. Перейдите к опции «Играть сейчас» и оставьте свою игру в меню. Процесс может занять много времени в зависимости от того, сколько информации не синхронизировано.

3. Убедитесь, что вы вошли в правильную учетную запись. Хотя это может показаться очевидным, вход в неправильный аккаунт является обычным явлением. Если вы не в нужной учетной записи, выйдите из системы и войдите в нужную учетную запись.

Если вы выполните все эти шаги и не сможете восстановить свою учетную запись, обратитесь за помощью в службу поддержки. Если вы хотите, чтобы служба поддержки помогла вам быстро, вы должны предоставить им следующую информацию; ваш Gamertag, независимо от того, участвовали ли вы в прелюдии NBA 2K18, платформе и вашем адресе электронной почты, связанном с 2K. Они могут также потребовать, чтобы вы указали даты последнего сохранения файлов, даты создания файлов сохранения и краткое объяснение того, что произошло до возникновения проблемы.

2K также требует, чтобы вы создали файл-заполнитель. Файл позволяет восстановить ваш плеер. При создании нового файла используйте следующие спецификации;

  1. Позиция должна быть точно такой же, как и у вашего отсутствующего файла
  2. Используйте наименьший размах крыльев
  3. Используйте наименьшую возможную высоту

Связаться с сообществом

Существует множество сообществ NBA 2K. Легко найти тот, который может помочь вам решить проблему. У большинства сообществ хорошие отношения с 2K и командой поддержки 2K. Их помощь может включать в себя часто задаваемые вопросы, советы и руководства. Получить помощь от сообщества - хорошая идея, потому что вы будете общаться с людьми, которые на самом деле пережили те же проблемы. Взаимодействие с сообществом не только информативно, но и весело. Если вы не можете получить помощь от сообщества, обратитесь в службу поддержки .

Вы можете связаться со службой поддержки 2K по номеру телефона. 2K не имеет бесплатного номера, но при звонке вы будете подключены к агенту, который поможет вам решить вашу проблему. Еще один отличный способ связаться со службой поддержки - это обратиться к GetHuman. Объясните свою проблему команде как можно более подробно, и они помогут вам найти помощь. Вы можете связаться с GetHuman по номеру телефона или обратиться за помощью в Интернете. GetHuman помогает миллионам людей с их проблемами каждый год.

Как восстановить Myplayer на NBA 2K19?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как восстановить Myplayer на NBA 2K19?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов 2K Sports пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как восстановить Myplayer на NBA 2K19?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с 2K Sports. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for 2K Sports Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как 2K Sports, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как восстановить Myplayer на NBA 2K19? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

2K Sports

Asked 2 года назад
Viewed 1,371,369 times
2K Sports
2к спорт восстановить счет
Удаленный игрок
2к спорт myplayer
Восстановить игрока
Потерянный игрок
Удаленный игрок

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My *k player got deleted I put alot of money into him
My *k player got deleted I put alot of money into him
My myplayer account was expired and i litterally just spent $** last night to get coins...
My My-player on NBA *k** is deleted i don't know how this happened. *he is completely g...
Made a mistake and erase my of inside out score
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I recover Myplayer on NBA 2K19?

You spend a lot of time building your profile and player up? So what do you do when the play is missing? Here's how you recover your NBA 2K player.

If you have been playing NBA 2K19, you know how frustrating it can be when you lose your MyPlayer. A lot of players accidentally delete the MyPlayer file. It is also possible for your MyPlayer to be deleted if your app crashes while you are playing. Fortunately, it is possible to recover it.

Tips to Recover Missing or Deleted MyPlayer File

Plenty of players have complained about missing or deleted MyPlayer files since it was launched. In most cases, the original file goes missing after a player attempts to play MyCAREER. It can be a huge inconvenience especially for players that have invested a lot of their time and money to build their MyPlayer. Since it is a common problem, 2K has made it easy for players to recover their MyPlayer files. The following tips may help you recover your player.

1. Your MyPlayer may be missing because your account has expired. If that is the case, use your NBA 2K account to log into NBA 2K's website. You will be able to update your account if it is expired

2. Your MyPlayer and other files may appear to be missing if your data is not being completely synched. Go to the option 'Play Now' and let your game sit on the menu. The process may take long depending on how much information is not synced.

3. Check to ensure that you are logged into the right account. Even though this may sound obvious, logging into the wrong account is a common occurrence. If you are not in the right account, log out and log in to the right one.

If you try all these steps and fail to recover your account, you should contact the support team for help. If you want the support team to help you fast, you should provide them with the following information; your Gamertag, whether you participated in the NBA 2K18 prelude, platform, and your email address that is associated with 2K. They may also require you to provide the dates that your save files were last, the dates when the save files were created, and a brief explanation of what happened before the issue occurred.

2K also requires you to create a placeholder file. The file makes it possible to recover your player. When creating your new file, use the following specifications;

  1. The position should be exactly the same as that of your missing file
  2. Use the smallest wingspan possible
  3. Use the smallest height possible

Contact the Community

There are plenty of NBA 2K communities. It is easy to find one that can help you solve the problem. Most of the communities have a good relationship with 2K and the 2K support team. Their help may include FAQs, tips, and guides. Getting help from the community is a good idea because you will be interacting with people who have actually gone through the same problems. Interacting with the community is not only informative but also fun. If you are unable to get help from the community, you should contact the support team.

You can reach the 2K support team through their phone number. 2K does not have a toll-free number but when you call, you will be connected to an agent that will help you with your problem. Another great way to reach the customer support team is by reaching out to GetHuman. Explain your problem to the team in as much detail as possible and they will help you find help. You can contact GetHuman through their phone number or seek online help. GetHuman helps millions of people with their concerns every year.

How do I recover Myplayer on NBA 2K19?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I recover Myplayer on NBA 2K19?"?

After thousands of 2K Sports customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I recover Myplayer on NBA 2K19? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting 2K Sports if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for 2K Sports Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like 2K Sports in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I recover Myplayer on NBA 2K19? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

2K Sports

Asked a year ago
Viewed 964,994 times
2K Sports
2k sports recover account
Deleted Player
2k sports myplayer
Recover Player
Lost Player
Deleted Player

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I had to update my game and i did i got back on and it deleted all my stuff so i went i...
So I had a player in the begging of the year and my ps* got corrupted so I had restart...
I deleted my player in save data storage
My brother got mad at me and deleted it
Well my file got corrupted and now I lost my offensive theta
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!