كيف يمكنني استعادة Myplayer على NBA 2K19؟

تقضي الكثير من الوقت في بناء ملفك الشخصي ولاعبك؟ إذن ماذا تفعل عندما تكون المسرحية مفقودة؟ إليك كيفية استعادة لاعب NBA 2K الخاص بك.

إذا كنت تلعب NBA 2K19 ، فأنت تعرف مدى الإحباط الذي تشعر به عندما تفقد MyPlayer الخاص بك. يحذف الكثير من اللاعبين عن طريق الخطأ ملف MyPlayer. من الممكن أيضًا حذف MyPlayer الخاص بك إذا تعطل تطبيقك أثناء اللعب. لحسن الحظ ، من الممكن استعادته.

نصائح لاستعادة ملف MyPlayer المفقود أو المحذوف

اشتكى الكثير من اللاعبين من فقدان ملفات MyPlayer أو حذفها منذ إطلاقها. في معظم الحالات ، يختفي الملف الأصلي بعد أن يحاول اللاعب تشغيل MyCAREER. يمكن أن يكون إزعاجًا كبيرًا خاصة للاعبين الذين استثمروا الكثير من وقتهم ومالهم لبناء MyPlayer الخاص بهم. نظرًا لأنها مشكلة شائعة ، جعلت 2K من السهل على اللاعبين استعادة ملفات MyPlayer الخاصة بهم. قد تساعدك النصائح التالية في استعادة المشغل الخاص بك.

1. قد يكون MyPlayer مفقودًا بسبب انتهاء صلاحية حسابك. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فاستخدم حساب NBA 2K لتسجيل الدخول إلى موقع NBA 2K الإلكتروني. ستتمكن من تحديث حسابك إذا كان منتهي الصلاحية

2. قد يبدو ملف MyPlayer والملفات الأخرى مفقودًا إذا لم تتم مزامنة بياناتك بالكامل. انتقل إلى الخيار "Play Now" واترك لعبتك في القائمة. قد تستغرق العملية وقتًا طويلاً اعتمادًا على مقدار المعلومات التي لا تتم مزامنتها.

3. تحقق للتأكد من تسجيل الدخول إلى الحساب الصحيح. على الرغم من أن هذا قد يبدو واضحًا ، إلا أن تسجيل الدخول إلى الحساب الخاطئ أمر شائع. إذا لم تكن في الحساب الصحيح ، فقم بتسجيل الخروج وتسجيل الدخول إلى الحساب الصحيح.

إذا جربت كل هذه الخطوات وفشلت في استعادة حسابك ، فيجب عليك الاتصال بفريق الدعم للحصول على المساعدة. إذا كنت تريد من فريق الدعم مساعدتك بسرعة ، فيجب عليك تزويدهم بالمعلومات التالية ؛ Gamertag الخاص بك ، سواء شاركت في مقدمة NBA 2K18 ، والنظام الأساسي ، وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني المرتبط بـ 2K. قد يطلبون منك أيضًا تقديم التواريخ التي كانت فيها ملفات الحفظ الخاصة بك ، والتواريخ التي تم فيها إنشاء ملفات الحفظ ، وشرح موجز لما حدث قبل حدوث المشكلة.

يتطلب 2K أيضًا إنشاء ملف عنصر نائب. يجعل الملف من الممكن استعادة المشغل الخاص بك. عند إنشاء ملفك الجديد ، استخدم المواصفات التالية ؛

  1. يجب أن يكون الموضع مطابقًا تمامًا لموضع الملف المفقود
  2. استخدم أصغر جناحي ممكن
  3. استخدم أصغر ارتفاع ممكن

اتصل بالمجتمع

هناك الكثير من مجتمعات NBA 2K. من السهل العثور على واحد يمكن أن يساعدك في حل المشكلة. معظم المجتمعات لديها علاقة جيدة مع 2K وفريق دعم 2K. قد تتضمن مساعدتهم الأسئلة الشائعة والنصائح والأدلة. الحصول على المساعدة من المجتمع فكرة جيدة لأنك ستتفاعل مع الأشخاص الذين مروا بنفس المشاكل بالفعل. التفاعل مع المجتمع ليس بالمعلومات فحسب بل هو ممتع أيضًا. إذا كنت غير قادر على الحصول على مساعدة من المجتمع ، فيجب عليك الاتصال بفريق الدعم .

يمكنك الوصول إلى فريق دعم 2K من خلال رقم هاتفهم. 2K ليس لديه رقم مجاني ولكن عندما تتصل ، سوف تكون على اتصال بوكيل لمساعدتك في مشكلتك. طريقة أخرى رائعة للوصول إلى فريق دعم العملاء هي الوصول إلى GetHuman. اشرح مشكلتك للفريق بأكبر قدر ممكن من التفاصيل وسيساعدك في العثور على المساعدة. يمكنك الاتصال بـ GetHuman من خلال رقم هاتفهم أو طلب المساعدة عبر الإنترنت. GetHuman تساعد الملايين من الناس في مخاوفهم كل عام.

كيف يمكنني استعادة Myplayer على NBA 2K19؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استعادة Myplayer على NBA 2K19؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء 2K Sports إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استعادة Myplayer على NBA 2K19؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال 2K Sports إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for 2K Sports Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل 2K Sports لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استعادة Myplayer على NBA 2K19؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

2K Sports

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 1,770,635 times
2K Sports
2k Sports استرجاع الحساب
مشغل محذوف
2k myplayer الرياضية
استعادة لاعب
فقدت لاعب
مشغل محذوف

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My "my player" account has expired, how can I get it back?*I have not received a confir...
My "my player" account has expired, how can I get it back?*I have not received a confir...
I went to go eat lunch, i left my xbox series s running. I come back and it says I've b...
My my player got deleted lost lots of money
I bought a game and created a player and spent more money on the game and he isn’t here...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I recover Myplayer on NBA 2K19?

You spend a lot of time building your profile and player up? So what do you do when the play is missing? Here's how you recover your NBA 2K player.

If you have been playing NBA 2K19, you know how frustrating it can be when you lose your MyPlayer. A lot of players accidentally delete the MyPlayer file. It is also possible for your MyPlayer to be deleted if your app crashes while you are playing. Fortunately, it is possible to recover it.

Tips to Recover Missing or Deleted MyPlayer File

Plenty of players have complained about missing or deleted MyPlayer files since it was launched. In most cases, the original file goes missing after a player attempts to play MyCAREER. It can be a huge inconvenience especially for players that have invested a lot of their time and money to build their MyPlayer. Since it is a common problem, 2K has made it easy for players to recover their MyPlayer files. The following tips may help you recover your player.

1. Your MyPlayer may be missing because your account has expired. If that is the case, use your NBA 2K account to log into NBA 2K's website. You will be able to update your account if it is expired

2. Your MyPlayer and other files may appear to be missing if your data is not being completely synched. Go to the option 'Play Now' and let your game sit on the menu. The process may take long depending on how much information is not synced.

3. Check to ensure that you are logged into the right account. Even though this may sound obvious, logging into the wrong account is a common occurrence. If you are not in the right account, log out and log in to the right one.

If you try all these steps and fail to recover your account, you should contact the support team for help. If you want the support team to help you fast, you should provide them with the following information; your Gamertag, whether you participated in the NBA 2K18 prelude, platform, and your email address that is associated with 2K. They may also require you to provide the dates that your save files were last, the dates when the save files were created, and a brief explanation of what happened before the issue occurred.

2K also requires you to create a placeholder file. The file makes it possible to recover your player. When creating your new file, use the following specifications;

  1. The position should be exactly the same as that of your missing file
  2. Use the smallest wingspan possible
  3. Use the smallest height possible

Contact the Community

There are plenty of NBA 2K communities. It is easy to find one that can help you solve the problem. Most of the communities have a good relationship with 2K and the 2K support team. Their help may include FAQs, tips, and guides. Getting help from the community is a good idea because you will be interacting with people who have actually gone through the same problems. Interacting with the community is not only informative but also fun. If you are unable to get help from the community, you should contact the support team.

You can reach the 2K support team through their phone number. 2K does not have a toll-free number but when you call, you will be connected to an agent that will help you with your problem. Another great way to reach the customer support team is by reaching out to GetHuman. Explain your problem to the team in as much detail as possible and they will help you find help. You can contact GetHuman through their phone number or seek online help. GetHuman helps millions of people with their concerns every year.

How do I recover Myplayer on NBA 2K19?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I recover Myplayer on NBA 2K19?"?

After thousands of 2K Sports customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I recover Myplayer on NBA 2K19? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting 2K Sports if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for 2K Sports Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like 2K Sports in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I recover Myplayer on NBA 2K19? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

2K Sports

Asked a year ago
Viewed 964,994 times
2K Sports
2k sports recover account
Deleted Player
2k sports myplayer
Recover Player
Lost Player
Deleted Player

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I had to update my game and i did i got back on and it deleted all my stuff so i went i...
So I had a player in the begging of the year and my ps* got corrupted so I had restart...
I deleted my player in save data storage
My brother got mad at me and deleted it
Well my file got corrupted and now I lost my offensive theta
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!