كيف أحصل على Aaa لخفض السعر الخاص بي؟

تقدم AAA تغطية التأمين على السيارات والمنزل بأسعار تنافسية في السوق. يمكنك الحصول على العديد من الخصومات مثل الخصومات المجمعة وخصومات القيادة الآمنة وخصومات السيارات المتعددة وخصومات الشراء المبكر يمكنك استكشاف الخصومات والمزايا التي تكون مؤهلاً لها من خلال زيارة الموقع الرسمي أو ممثل خدمة العملاء.

قم بتجميع وثائق التأمين الخاصة بك

يمكن أن يؤدي التجميع إلى خفض معدل تأمين AAA الخاص بك. يمكنك توفير ما يصل إلى 25٪ على تأمين منزلك و 12٪ على تأمين السيارة الخاص بك عن طريق تجميع وثائق التأمين الخاصة بك.

خصومات على المركبات المتعددة

إذا كان لديك أكثر من سيارة ، يمكنك اختيار خصومات السيارات المتعددة. يمكنك تقليل سعر التأمين الخاص بك عن طريق اختيار AAA للتأمين على السيارات لجميع احتياجات التأمين على سيارتك. تعتمد تكلفة التأمين على حجم السيارة وسعرها ، وحد تغطية البوليصة ، ومدة الوثيقة ، وعوامل أخرى مماثلة. إن الخصومات على السيارات المتعددة ليست مريحة فحسب ، ولكنها تأتي أيضًا بفوائد عملية. يمكن للأعضاء توفير ما يصل إلى 20٪ على التغطية المختارة مع خصومات السيارات المتعددة.

خصومات على سلوك القيادة الآمنة

قد يكون السائقون الذين لديهم سجلات قيادة جيدة ويتخذون احتياطات السلامة اللازمة مؤهلين للحصول على خصومات السلامة. سيقوم الفنيون المعتمدون من المنظمة بفحص سيارتك للتأكد من تثبيت أحزمة الأمان والوسائد الهوائية وأنظمة الأمان الأخرى ذات الصلة.

اختر سياسات التأمين طويل الأجل

افترض أنك تبحث عن طرق لخفض معدل التأمين AAA الخاص بك ؛ من الأفضل اختيار بوالص التأمين طويلة الأجل بدلاً من بوالص التأمين على السيارات قصيرة الأجل. يمكنك توفير ما يصل إلى 34٪ عن طريق اختيار بوليصة تأمين ذات مدة صلاحية تزيد عن ثلاث سنوات. قد تكون سياسات التأمين طويلة الأجل أرخص أيضًا من بوالص التأمين القياسية. إذا كنت متأكدًا من أنك لن تبيع سيارتك على الفور ، فمن المستحسن أن تختار التغطية التأمينية طويلة الأجل.

الشراء في وقت مبكر

الأعضاء الذين يشترون بوالص التأمين الجديدة الخاصة بهم قبل أسبوع على الأقل من انتهاء صلاحية وثائق التأمين القديمة الخاصة بهم مؤهلون للحصول على خصومات الشراء المسبق. يمكنك توفير ما يصل إلى 5٪ من إجمالي التغطية عن طريق شراء الوثيقة مقدمًا.

ناقش مع وكيل التأمين الخاص بك

سيساعدك وكيل التأمين الخاص بك على دراسة وتحديد احتياجات التأمين الخاصة بك والعثور على السياسات المناسبة. سيساعدك الوكيل أيضًا في إيجاد طرق لخفض معدلات التأمين الخاصة بك. يمكنك الاتصال بوكلاء التأمين الخبراء التابعين للنادي عن طريق الاتصال برقم الهاتف الرسمي للنادي المتوفر في دليل GetHuman.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أحصل على Aaa لخفض السعر الخاص بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء AAA إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أحصل على Aaa لخفض السعر الخاص بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال AAA إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AAA Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل AAA لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أحصل على Aaa لخفض السعر الخاص بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

AAA

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 118,570 times
AAA
AAA سعر أرخص
احصل على سعر أقل من AAA

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

i was hurt i need my keys n i’m mad
Someone used a tow and aaa won't fix it.
cant get into my car lost the key don’t have a spare
I have a check from AAA from **** that I never cashed. How do I get a new check issued?
Fuel pump went out on highway
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get Aaa to Lower My Rate?

AAA offers auto and home insurance coverage at competitive market rates. You get several discounts like bundling discounts, safe driving discounts, multi-vehicle discounts, and early buying discounts. You can explore the discounts and benefits you are eligible for by vising the official website or customer service representative.

Bundle Your Insurance Policies

Bundling can lower your AAA insurance rate. You can save up to 25% on your home insurance and 12% on your auto insurance by bundling your policies.

Multi-Vehicle Discounts

If you have more than one vehicle, you could opt for multi-vehicle discounts. You can minimize your insurance price by choosing AAA auto insurance for all your vehicle insurance needs. The cost of insurance would depend on the size and price of the vehicle, the policy's coverage limit, the policy term, and other similar factors. Multi-vehicle discounts are not only convenient, but they also come with practical benefits. Members can save up to 20% on select coverage with multi-vehicle discounts.

Discounts for Safe Driving Behavior

Drivers who have good driving records and take necessary safety precautions may be eligible for safety discounts. The organization's certified technicians will inspect your vehicle to ensure that seatbelts, airbags, and other relevant safety systems are installed.

Choose Long-Term Insurance Policies

Suppose you are looking for ways for lowering your AAA insurance rate; it's best to choose long-term insurance policies over short-term auto insurance policies. You can save up to 34% by choosing an insurance policy with a term life of over three years. Long-term insurance policies may also be cheaper than standard insurance policies. If you are sure that you will not sell your vehicle immediately, it's recommended you opt for long-term insurance coverage.

Purchase Early

Members who purchase their new insurance policies at least a week before the expiration of their old insurance policies are eligible for advance purchase discounts. You could save up to 5% on total coverage by buying the policy in advance.

Discuss With Your Insurance Agent

Your insurance agent will help you study and determine your insurance needs and find appropriate policies. The agent will also help you find ways to lower your insurance rates. You can contact expert insurance agents affiliated with the club by calling the club's official phone number available in the GetHuman Directory.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get Aaa to Lower My Rate?"?

After thousands of AAA customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get Aaa to Lower My Rate? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AAA if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AAA Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AAA in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get Aaa to Lower My Rate? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AAA

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 155,079 times
AAA
AAA cheaper rate
Get lower rate from AAA

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Just tryna see when my bill is due
I am trying to purchase a membership
Just need to know how many miles turning I have on my membership. Car is broke down in...
My car battery died from sitting for months when I was away. I would like to know if I...
I called triple a * hours ago for roadside assistance and no one has showed up so I wou...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!