Как получить сменную карту от Aaa?

Если ваша членская карта AAA была утеряна, украдена или повреждена и вам требуется замена, у вас есть несколько вариантов запроса замены. Вы можете подать заявку онлайн на веб-сайте AAA. Вы можете скачать цифровую карту в мобильном приложении AAA. Участники также могут позвонить в службу поддержки участников AAA или посетить отделение AAA, чтобы запросить замену карты.

Американская автомобильная ассоциация (AAA) на протяжении многих лет помогала бесчисленному количеству автомобилистов, оказывая помощь на дорогах, планируя поездки и предоставляя скидки на отели, авиабилеты и другие покупки. У участников есть карта, удостоверяющая, что они являются частью семьи AAA, и вы хотите убедиться, что у вас есть карта, чтобы в полной мере воспользоваться всеми преимуществами, которые может предложить AAA. Иногда карты теряются, крадут или повреждают. Если это произойдет с вами, как вы получите замену карты от AAA? Вы можете обратиться в службу поддержки участников AAA здесь , и ниже приведены шаги по замене карты участника AAA.

Запрос на замену карты AAA

Есть четыре способа получить замену карты от AAA: сделать запрос онлайн, позвонить в службу поддержки участников AAA, загрузить цифровую карту через мобильное приложение или посетить офис AAA, чтобы запросить замену.

онлайн

Чтобы запросить замену карты онлайн, выполните следующие действия:

  1. Откройте веб-сайт AAA в своем браузере.
  2. Прокрутите страницу вниз и нажмите «Связаться с нами».
  3. Перейдите к форме в нижней части этой страницы, чтобы отправить запрос на замену через Интернет.
  4. В первом поле нажмите, чтобы открыть раскрывающееся меню, и выберите «Отношения участников» из доступных вариантов.
  5. Введите свое имя, номер участника, адрес электронной почты и номер телефона.
  6. Под описанием введите «Заменить членскую карту». Вы также можете указать дополнительную информацию, если она уместна (например, если карта была украдена или повреждена).
  7. Нажмите Enter на клавиатуре или нажмите «Отправить запрос».
  8. Представитель службы поддержки свяжется с вами (обычно в течение двух рабочих дней).

телефон

Вы также можете позвонить в Отдел обслуживания участников ААА здесь и устно запросить замену карты. Вам нужно будет предоставить ту же информацию, изложенную выше, для подачи запроса онлайн. Представитель сможет обработать ваш запрос.

Мобильное приложение

Если вы не хотите ждать физической карты по почте или переходите на цифровую версию, чтобы сократить количество писем, приходящих к вам домой, вы можете загрузить мобильное приложение AAA на свой телефон и войти в свою учетную запись. . Это создаст вашу цифровую карту, которую можно использовать так же, как и вашу физическую карту.

Лично

У ААА есть офисы в некоторых городах, и если вы живете рядом с одним из их офисов, вы можете лично обратиться за заменой членской карты. Показав свое удостоверение личности и предоставив представителю службы поддержки свой номер участника, они смогут обработать ваш запрос на замену карты в это время.

Замена карт может занять до семи рабочих дней, прежде чем они будут доставлены к вам домой после их обработки. Тем временем вы можете загрузить копию своей карты в формате PDF, которая действительна до 30 дней. Это позволит вам продолжать пользоваться преимуществами, которые вы полюбили. Для получения дополнительной информации обратитесь в службу поддержки клиентов AAA здесь .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как получить сменную карту от Aaa?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов AAA пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как получить сменную карту от Aaa?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с AAA. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AAA Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как AAA, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как получить сменную карту от Aaa? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

AAA

Asked 7 месяцев назад
Updated 7 месяцев назад
Viewed 46,031 times
AAA
AAA
сменная карта от AAA
AAA членская карта

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Just about to get in my car and saw a scratch on the left side of my bumper on edge nea...
Just about to get in my car and saw a scratch on the left side of my bumper on edge nea...
Triple AAA used to have a trip planner that listed all roads, tolls and ways to avoid a...
I just want to pick up some maps
Called AAA TO FIX TIRE AND WAITEd * hours in the dessert and no one came had to pay...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Replacement Card from Aaa?

If your AAA membership card has become lost, stolen or damaged and you need a replacement, you have a number of options when requesting a replacement. You can submit a request online at the AAA website. You can download a digital card on the AAA mobile app. Members can also call AAA member support or visit an AAA location to request a replacement card.

The American Automotive Association (AAA) has helped countless motorists over the years with roadside assistance, trip planning and discounts for hotels, flights and other purchases. Members have a card identifying that they are part of the AAA family, and you want to make sure you have your card to take full advantage of all AAA has to offer. Sometimes cards get lost, stolen or damaged. If this happens to you, how to you get a replacement card from AAA? You can reach out to AAA member services here, and below are the steps to replacing your AAA membership card.

Requesting an AAA Replacement Card

There are four ways to get a replacement card from AAA: make the request online, call AAA member support, download a digital card through the mobile app or visit an AAA office to request a replacement.

Online

To request a replacement card online, follow these steps:

  1. Open AAA's website in your browser.
  2. Scroll to the bottom of the page and click on "Contact Us."
  3. Go to the form at the bottom of this page to submit your replacement request online.
  4. In the first box, click to open a drop down menu and choose "Member Relations" from the options available.
  5. Enter your name, member number, email and phone number.
  6. Under description, type "Replace membership card." You can also include additional details if they are relevant (such as if the card was stolen or damaged).
  7. Hit enter on your keyboard or click on "Submit Request."
  8. A member services agent will contact you (usually within two business days).

Telephone

You can also call AAA member services here and verbally request a replacement card. You will need to provide the same information outlined above for making the request online. The representative will be able to process your request.

Mobile App

If you don't want to wait for a physical card in the mail, or you are moving away to digital to keep from having as much mail come to your home, you can download the AAA mobile app to your phone and log into your account. This will generate your digital card that can be used the same way as your physical card.

In Person

AAA has offices in select cities and if you live near one of its offices, you can go in person to request a replacement membership card. By showing your ID and giving the customer service representative your membership number, they can process your request for a replacement card at that time.

Replacement cards can take up to seven business days to arrive at your home once they have been processed. In the interim, you can download a PDF copy of your card which is valid up to 30 days. This will allow you to continue using the benefits you've grown to love. For more information, contact AAA customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Replacement Card from Aaa?"?

After thousands of AAA customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Replacement Card from Aaa? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AAA if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AAA Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AAA in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Replacement Card from Aaa? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AAA

Asked 10 months ago
Updated 10 months ago
Viewed 420,069 times
AAA
AAA
replacement card from AAA
AAA membership card

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to figure out why I cannot access my insurance information
want to join triple a. with a senior promotion
I want to buy gift membership but I don’t want it to start until christmas
I want to get car insurance.
My wife and I were driving down Parker whenever a lady in a Chrysler *** went to the st...

Moving? Set Up Services in 1 Call

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call anytime: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!