كيف أحصل على بطاقة بديلة من Aaa؟

إذا أصبحت بطاقة عضوية AAA الخاصة بك مفقودة أو مسروقة أو تالفة وتحتاج إلى بطاقة بديلة ، فلديك عدد من الخيارات عند طلب الاستبدال. يمكنك تقديم طلب عبر الإنترنت على موقع AAA. يمكنك تنزيل بطاقة رقمية على تطبيق AAA للجوال. يمكن للأعضاء أيضًا الاتصال بدعم أعضاء AAA أو زيارة موقع AAA لطلب بطاقة بديلة.

ساعدت الرابطة الأمريكية للسيارات (AAA) عددًا لا يحصى من سائقي السيارات على مر السنين في المساعدة على الطريق وتخطيط الرحلات والخصومات على الفنادق والرحلات الجوية والمشتريات الأخرى. يمتلك الأعضاء بطاقة تحدد أنهم جزء من عائلة AAA ، وتريد التأكد من حصولك على بطاقتك للاستفادة الكاملة من كل ما تقدمه AAA. في بعض الأحيان تُفقد البطاقات أو تُسرق أو تتلف. إذا حدث هذا لك ، كيف تحصل على بطاقة بديلة من AAA؟ يمكنك الوصول إلى خدمات أعضاء AAA هنا ، وفيما يلي خطوات استبدال بطاقة عضوية AAA الخاصة بك.

طلب بطاقة بديلة من AAA

هناك أربع طرق للحصول على بطاقة بديلة من AAA: تقديم الطلب عبر الإنترنت ، أو الاتصال بدعم أعضاء AAA ، أو تنزيل بطاقة رقمية من خلال تطبيق الهاتف المحمول ، أو زيارة مكتب AAA لطلب الاستبدال.

متصل

لطلب بطاقة بديلة عبر الإنترنت ، اتبع الخطوات التالية:

  1. افتح موقع AAA في متصفحك.
  2. مرر إلى أسفل الصفحة وانقر على "اتصل بنا".
  3. انتقل إلى النموذج الموجود أسفل هذه الصفحة لإرسال طلب الاستبدال عبر الإنترنت.
  4. في المربع الأول ، انقر لفتح قائمة منسدلة واختر "علاقات الأعضاء" من الخيارات المتاحة.
  5. أدخل اسمك ورقم العضو والبريد الإلكتروني ورقم الهاتف.
  6. تحت الوصف ، اكتب "استبدال بطاقة العضوية". يمكنك أيضًا تضمين تفاصيل إضافية إذا كانت ذات صلة (مثل ما إذا كانت البطاقة مسروقة أو تالفة).
  7. اضغط على Enter بلوحة المفاتيح أو انقر فوق "إرسال الطلب".
  8. سيتصل بك وكيل خدمات الأعضاء (عادة في غضون يومي عمل).

هاتف

يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بخدمات أعضاء AAA هنا وطلب بطاقة بديلة شفهيًا. ستحتاج إلى تقديم نفس المعلومات الموضحة أعلاه لتقديم الطلب عبر الإنترنت. سيتمكن الممثل من معالجة طلبك.

تطبيق الهاتف المحمول

إذا كنت لا ترغب في انتظار بطاقة فعلية في البريد ، أو إذا كنت تنتقل إلى النظام الرقمي لتجنب وصول أكبر قدر ممكن من البريد إلى منزلك ، فيمكنك تنزيل تطبيق AAA للجوال على هاتفك وتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك . سيؤدي هذا إلى إنشاء بطاقتك الرقمية التي يمكن استخدامها بنفس طريقة استخدام بطاقتك الفعلية.

شخصيا

لدى AAA مكاتب في مدن محددة وإذا كنت تعيش بالقرب من أحد مكاتبها ، فيمكنك الذهاب شخصيًا لطلب بطاقة عضوية بديلة. من خلال إظهار هويتك وإعطاء ممثل خدمة العملاء رقم عضويتك ، يمكنهم معالجة طلبك للحصول على بطاقة بديلة في ذلك الوقت.

يمكن أن تستغرق البطاقات البديلة ما يصل إلى سبعة أيام عمل لتصل إلى منزلك بمجرد معالجتها. في غضون ذلك ، يمكنك تنزيل نسخة PDF من بطاقتك صالحة حتى 30 يومًا. سيسمح لك ذلك بالاستمرار في استخدام الفوائد التي نمت لتحبها. لمزيد من المعلومات ، اتصل بدعم عملاء AAA هنا .

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أحصل على بطاقة بديلة من Aaa؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء AAA إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أحصل على بطاقة بديلة من Aaa؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال AAA إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AAA Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل AAA لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أحصل على بطاقة بديلة من Aaa؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

AAA

Asked منذ ٧ أشهر
Updated منذ ٧ أشهر
Viewed 8,401 times
AAA
AAA
بطاقة بديلة من AAA
بطاقة عضوية AAA

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I called over a hr ago and no one is here yet . I am locked out of my car in Amarillo , tx.
I want to cancel membership and be refunded
Id like to cancel membership. I recently bought it by accident. I allready have roadsid...
Id like to cancel membership. I recently bought it by accident. I allready have roadsid...
My memebership has been renewed without my authorization
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Replacement Card from Aaa?

If your AAA membership card has become lost, stolen or damaged and you need a replacement, you have a number of options when requesting a replacement. You can submit a request online at the AAA website. You can download a digital card on the AAA mobile app. Members can also call AAA member support or visit an AAA location to request a replacement card.

The American Automotive Association (AAA) has helped countless motorists over the years with roadside assistance, trip planning and discounts for hotels, flights and other purchases. Members have a card identifying that they are part of the AAA family, and you want to make sure you have your card to take full advantage of all AAA has to offer. Sometimes cards get lost, stolen or damaged. If this happens to you, how to you get a replacement card from AAA? You can reach out to AAA member services here, and below are the steps to replacing your AAA membership card.

Requesting an AAA Replacement Card

There are four ways to get a replacement card from AAA: make the request online, call AAA member support, download a digital card through the mobile app or visit an AAA office to request a replacement.

Online

To request a replacement card online, follow these steps:

  1. Open AAA's website in your browser.
  2. Scroll to the bottom of the page and click on "Contact Us."
  3. Go to the form at the bottom of this page to submit your replacement request online.
  4. In the first box, click to open a drop down menu and choose "Member Relations" from the options available.
  5. Enter your name, member number, email and phone number.
  6. Under description, type "Replace membership card." You can also include additional details if they are relevant (such as if the card was stolen or damaged).
  7. Hit enter on your keyboard or click on "Submit Request."
  8. A member services agent will contact you (usually within two business days).

Telephone

You can also call AAA member services here and verbally request a replacement card. You will need to provide the same information outlined above for making the request online. The representative will be able to process your request.

Mobile App

If you don't want to wait for a physical card in the mail, or you are moving away to digital to keep from having as much mail come to your home, you can download the AAA mobile app to your phone and log into your account. This will generate your digital card that can be used the same way as your physical card.

In Person

AAA has offices in select cities and if you live near one of its offices, you can go in person to request a replacement membership card. By showing your ID and giving the customer service representative your membership number, they can process your request for a replacement card at that time.

Replacement cards can take up to seven business days to arrive at your home once they have been processed. In the interim, you can download a PDF copy of your card which is valid up to 30 days. This will allow you to continue using the benefits you've grown to love. For more information, contact AAA customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Replacement Card from Aaa?"?

After thousands of AAA customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Replacement Card from Aaa? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AAA if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AAA Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AAA in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Replacement Card from Aaa? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AAA

Asked 10 months ago
Updated 10 months ago
Viewed 420,069 times
AAA
AAA
replacement card from AAA
AAA membership card

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to figure out why I cannot access my insurance information
want to join triple a. with a senior promotion
I want to buy gift membership but I don’t want it to start until christmas
I want to get car insurance.
My wife and I were driving down Parker whenever a lady in a Chrysler *** went to the st...

Moving? Set Up Services in 1 Call

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call anytime: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!