ما هي أفضل 10 شركات تأمين على السيارات؟

إن اختيار شركة التأمين المناسبة على السيارات يتعلق بمراجعة خياراتك ، وفهم ما تقدمه كل شركة ، والنظر في احتياجاتك. لقد اتجهت العديد من الشركات إلى التكنولوجيا الفائقة من خلال مواقع الويب وتطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة الشاملة ، لكن العديد من الشركات الأخرى لا تزال تقدم اجتماعات وجهًا لوجه مع وكلاء محليين ، بالإضافة إلى متاجر موصى بها للإصلاح.

تعتبر حوادث السيارات سيئة بما يكفي دون الاضطرار إلى التعامل مع خدمة العملاء السيئة أو بطء معالجة المطالبات من شركة التأمين على السيارات. إحدى الطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها حماية نفسك من الاضطرار إلى إنفاق الوقت والمال في محاولة لجعل المؤمن عليه يتعامل مع مطالباتك أو الإجابة على أسئلتك هي البحث عن شركات التأمين قبل اتخاذ بوليصة التأمين.

هناك اعتبار آخر هو أن العديد من شركات التأمين تقدم أنواعًا مختلفة من التغطية ، وهو أمر يمكن أن يوفر لك المال: اسأل وكيلك عما إذا كانت سياسات التجميع ، مثل السيارات أو المستأجرين أو الصحة أو تغطية مالك المنزل ، مناسبة لك. يمكن أن تكون المدخرات كبيرة ، وأحيانًا تزيد عن 10٪ مما ستدفعه مقابل السياسات الفردية.

لحسن الحظ ، هناك منظمات خارجية تجري دراسات ومراجعات لمقدمي خدمات التأمين على السيارات وتنشر نتائجها. ستجد أدناه قائمة بأفضل 10 شركات تأمين على السيارات تعمل على المستوى الوطني أو في ولايات متعددة.

مزرعة الدولة

State Farm هي شركة تأمين معروفة تتمتع بسمعة طيبة في تقديم خدمة ممتازة من خلال شبكتها من الوكلاء المحليين. في حين أن بعض الناس قد يفضلون اتباع نهج عالي التقنية في سياسات التأمين ، فإن كثيرين غيرهم يفضلون العمل وجهًا لوجه مع وكيل التأمين الذي هو أيضًا أحد الجيران. يمكن أن توفر State Farm هذه الفرصة في العديد من مناطق البلاد.

ومع ذلك ، فإن تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بـ State Farm يحظى بتقدير كبير ، لذا فإن أولئك الذين يفضلون التعامل مع الفواتير والمدفوعات والمطالبات إلكترونيًا لن يواجهوا مشكلة في القيام بذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تشتهر State Farm بتقديم قدر معين من النعمة للأفراد الذين تعرضوا لحوادث في الماضي. يجد الكثير من الناس أن أقساط التأمين الخاصة بهم لا ترتفع بقدر ما قد يرتفع مع الشركات الأخرى.

Allstate

Allstate هي شركة تأمين معروفة تشتهر بحملاتها الإعلانية الشهيرة. ومع ذلك ، يبدو أن الإعلان مدعوم إلى حد كبير بخدمة عملاء عالية الجودة ، وتطبيق جوال ممتاز وفرصة لتلقي الفوائد من خلال برنامج مكافأة الولاء للشركة.

في حين أنه من الصحيح أن العديد من المستهلكين قلقون بشأن تكاليف السياسة ، وتقدم Allstate خصومات سياسية تكافئ القيادة الآمنة ، يعتبر الكثيرون برنامج الولاء وسيلة إيجابية لتشجيع ممارسات القيادة الآمنة. يمكن لأولئك الذين يربحون مكافآت صرفها مقابل بطاقات الهدايا والسلع وصفقات السفر وإدخالات اليانصيب والمزيد.

تدريجي

يتمتع التأمين التدريجي بسمعة طيبة فيما يتعلق بالشفافية في خيارات التسعير الخاصة به. تشتهر شركة Progressive منذ فترة طويلة بإعلاناتها التجارية المسلية التي تعرض المذيعة "فلو" ، وهي على استعداد لبذل جهد إضافي من خلال السماح للأشخاص بتنزيل تطبيق Snapshot Road Test ، والذي يمنح السائقين فكرة عن أسعارهم التدريجية قبل التحول فعليًا من تأمين منافس شركة.

بالنسبة للأفراد الذين لا يقودون كثيرًا ، قد يكون التقدم خيارًا جيدًا للغاية. يقدم على وجه التحديد خصومات كبيرة للأفراد الذين يقودون بشكل غير منتظم.

الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

تحصل USAA على درجات عالية من العديد من المدافعين عن المستهلكين ، على الرغم من أنه يجب ملاحظة أن خدماتها وسياساتها متاحة فقط للأفراد العسكريين والمحاربين القدامى وعائلاتهم. يلاحظ المدافعون أن أسعار السياسة غالبًا ما تكون ميسورة التكلفة وأن هناك خصومات لأطفال العسكريين والمحاربين القدامى الذين حصلوا على تغطية لمدة ثلاث سنوات على الأقل من خلال USAA والذين أصبحوا مؤهلين الآن لتلقي سياساتهم الخاصة.

سبب آخر للنظر في USAA هو أن لديها سياسات محددة تلبي احتياجات الأفراد العسكريين في الخدمة الفعلية ، بما في ذلك أولئك الذين قد يتم نشرهم لفترة من الوقت. قد لا تكون شركات التأمين الأخرى ملائمة للثقافة العسكرية. تشمل الامتيازات الأخرى الوصول إلى مجتمع نشط للغاية عبر الإنترنت لأعضاء AA الأمريكيين الآخرين الذين يقدمون الدعم والصداقة الحميمة والتوجيه ، بالإضافة إلى البرامج الخاصة التي توفر خصومات كبيرة لممارسة القيادة الآمنة موثقة من خلال تطبيق جوال خاص.

على الصعيد الوطني

أحد المخاوف بين العديد من المستهلكين هو أن احتياجات التأمين الخاصة بهم قد تتغير دون أن يدركوا ذلك. تقدم نيشن وايد لعملائها الفرصة للتشاور مع أخصائي التأمين على أساس سنوي لمراجعة عادات القيادة وتعديل السياسات والتغطية حسب الحاجة. تقدم Nationwide أيضًا خصومات كبيرة لأولئك الذين يحافظون على عدد أميال منخفض على مدار العام ، مما يجعل هذا خيارًا جذابًا للأفراد الذين يعملون من المنزل أو الذين يتوقعون عدم استخدام سياراتهم كثيرًا.

GEICO

يعمل GEICO في الأعمال التجارية منذ عام 1936 ، ولطالما اشتهر بتقديم بوالص تأمين ميسورة التكلفة. ومع ذلك ، هناك أسباب أخرى تجعل الصحفيين ودعاة حماية المستهلك يوصون GEICO لأي شخص يسعى للحصول على تأمين على السيارة.

السبب الأول هو أن GEICO معروفة بسياساتها القابلة للتخصيص بدرجة عالية. ستعمل مع وكيل يمكنه مساعدتك في تحديد نوع التغطية التي تحتاجها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيتم أخذ العديد من العوامل المختلفة في الاعتبار عند تحديد أسعار وخصومات البوليصة الخاصة بك. تتمتع Geico أيضًا بسمعة طيبة لكونها ذكية بشكل لا يصدق عندما يتعلق الأمر بموقعها على الويب وتطبيقها للجوال. في الواقع ، يعتقد الكثيرون أن تطبيق الهاتف المحمول للشركات ، والذي يسمح لك بالوصول إلى وثائق التأمين الخاص بك والمساعدة على الطريق وتتبع المطالبات وحتى تلقي إشعارات السلامة واستدعاء المعلومات من الشركة المصنعة لسيارتك ، هو الأفضل في الصناعة. إذا كنت شخصًا ذكيًا من الناحية الفنية ، فقد ترغب في التفكير في GEICO لهذا السبب وحده.

AAA

ربما تشتهر AAA بنادي السيارات وخدمات المساعدة على الطريق ، ولكنها توفر أيضًا تأمينًا على السيارات في العديد من الولايات. تشمل الامتيازات مجموعة من الخصومات ، بما في ذلك معدلات مخفضة لدفع الأقساط في الوقت المحدد ، وخصومات المركبات المتعددة ، وخصومات السياسة لأولئك الذين هم بالفعل أعضاء AAA Reward.

عند الحديث عن المساعدة على الطريق ، نظرًا لسمعة AAA وشبكة المحلات التجارية ، سيجد الأفراد الذين لديهم تأمين AAA والذين يقعون في حوادث أنه قد يكون من الأسهل عليهم سحب سياراتهم وإصلاحها بسرعة. في الواقع ، إذا تم سحب سيارتك إلى متجر AAA ، فلن تضطر إلى التعامل مع مسؤول ضبط المطالبات وستضمن AAA جميع الإصلاحات التي تم إجراؤها. إذا كنت تسافر كثيرًا ، فقد تكون AAA خيارًا جيدًا لك ولعائلتك.

تأمين الأسرة الأمريكية

يتمتع تأمين الأسرة الأمريكية بسمعة طيبة في خدمة العملاء عالية الجودة بالإضافة إلى توفير خيارات متعددة عندما يتعلق الأمر ببناء سياسة منطقية لك ولأسرتك. بينما لا يتعين عليك اختيار المساعدة على الطريق أو تغطية سداد الإيجار ، فمن الجيد أن تعرف أنها متاحة لك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تقدم American Family Insurance تطبيقًا يمكن أن يساعدك في تتبع سلوك القيادة ، وفهم الخصومات التي تنتج عن الحفاظ على انخفاض المسافة المقطوعة أو إظهار سلوك آمن على الطريق.

الحرية المتبادلة

يغطي Liberty Mutual جميع أنواع المركبات ، بما في ذلك السيارات والشاحنات والدراجات النارية و RVs وحتى القوارب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يوفر أيضًا أنواعًا أخرى من التأمين ، مما يجعل من السهل التوفير عن طريق تجميع احتياجات التأمين الخاصة بك. توفر الشركة أيضًا آلة حاسبة للتأمين عبر الإنترنت يمكنها أن توضح لك بالضبط ما قد تكلفه وثيقتك ولماذا تكلف ما تفعله. يمكن أن يكون هذا مفيدًا عند مقارنة التسوق.

مسافرين

تأسس التأمين على المسافرين عام 1853 ، وهو معروف بتقديم مجموعة من المنتجات ، بما في ذلك التأمين على المنزل والسفر والسيارات وحتى التأمين على الحيوانات الأليفة. إذا كنت تبحث عن خيار تجميع التغطية التأمينية ، فقد يكون المسافرون خيارًا جيدًا لك. يشرح المسافرون خيارات التغطية والخدمات الإضافية ، مثل المساعدة على الطريق ، مما يسمح لك بوضع سياسة تلبي احتياجاتك دون أن يكلفك أكثر مما تستطيع.

Why Did GetHuman Write "ما هي أفضل 10 شركات تأمين على السيارات؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء AAA إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ما هي أفضل 10 شركات تأمين على السيارات؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال AAA إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AAA Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل AAA لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ما هي أفضل 10 شركات تأمين على السيارات؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

AAA

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 653,932 times
AAA
GEICO
تأمين الأسرة الأمريكية
AAA
على الصعيد الوطني
الحرية المتبادلة
مسافرين
الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
مزرعة الدولة
Allstate
تدريجي

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

i was hurt i need my keys n i’m mad
Someone used a tow and aaa won't fix it.
cant get into my car lost the key don’t have a spare
I have a check from AAA from **** that I never cashed. How do I get a new check issued?
Fuel pump went out on highway

متحرك؟ نجعلها سهلة.

اتصل بخدمة الكونسيرج المجانية الخاصة بنا وسنقوم بمقارنة الخدمة والخطط في منطقة منزلك الجديدة وقم بجدولة جميع عمليات الإعداد في نفس اليوم - مجانًا! احصل على صفقة أفضل لجميع خدماتك في مكالمة واحدة ، ودعنا نجعل الجدولة سهلة بالنسبة لك.

اتصال مجاني: 888-959-6783خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات وجدولة العديد من الفنيين
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Are the 10 Best Auto Insurance Companies?

Choosing the right car insurance company is a matter of reviewing your options, understanding what each company offers, and considering your needs. Many companies have gone high-tech with comprehensive websites and mobile apps, but many others still offer face-to-face meetings with local agents, as well as recommended shops for repairs.

Car accidents are bad enough without having to deal with poor customer service or slow claims processing from your auto insurance company. One way you can protect yourself against having to spend time and money trying to get your insured to handle your claims or answer your questions is to research insurance companies before taking out a policy.

Another consideration is that many insurers offer different types of coverage, something that can save you money: Ask your agent about whether bundling policies, such as automobile, renters, health, or homeowner coverage, is right for you. The savings can be significant, sometimes well over 10% on what you'd be paying for individual policies.

Fortunately, there are third-party organizations that conduct studies and reviews of auto insurance providers and publish their results. Below you'll find a list of the top 10 vehicle insurance companies that operate nationally or in multiple states.

State Farm

State Farm is a well-known insurance provider that has a reputation for providing excellent service through its network of local agents. While some people may prefer a high-tech approach to insurance policies, many others would rather work face-to-face with an insurance agent who is also a neighbor. State Farm can provide this opportunity in many areas of the country.

Still, State Farm's mobile app is also highly regarded, so those who would rather handle billing, payments, and claims electronically should have no problem doing so. In addition, State Farm is known for offering a certain amount of grace to individuals who have had accidents in the past. Many people find that their premiums do not go up as much as they might with other companies.

Allstate

Allstate is a well-known insurance company famous for its popular ad campaigns. It does seem, however, that the advertising is largely backed up with quality customer service, an excellent mobile app and the opportunity to receive benefits through the company's loyalty reward program.

While it is true that many consumers are concerned about policy costs, and Allstate does offer policy discounts that reward safe driving, the loyalty program is regarded by many is as a positive way to encourage safe driving practices. Those who earn rewards can cash them in for gift cards, merchandise, travel deals, sweepstakes entries, and more.

Progressive

Progressive insurance has a strong reputation for transparency in its pricing options. Long known for its amusing commercials featuring pitchwoman "Flo," Progressive is willing to go the extra mile by allowing people to download its Snapshot Road Test app, which gives drivers an idea of what their progressive rates would be before actually switching from a competing insurance company.

For individuals who don't drive very often, Progressive may be a very good choice. It specifically offers significant discounts to individuals who drive infrequently.

USAA

USAA gets high marks from many consumer advocates, although it should be noted that its services and policies are only available to military personnel, veterans and their families. Advocates note that policy rates are often quite affordable and that there are discounts for children of military personnel and veterans who have had coverage for at least three years through USAA and who are now eligible to receive their own policies.

Another reason to consider USAA is that it has specific policies that meet the needs of active-duty military personnel, including those who might be deployed for a period of time. Other insurance companies may not be as accommodating of military culture. Other perks include access to a very active online community of other US AA members that provides support, camaraderie and guidance, as well as special programs that provide significant discounts for safe driving practice is documented through a proprietary mobile app.

Nationwide

One concern among many consumers is that their Insurance needs may change without their realizing it. Nationwide offers its customers the opportunity to consult with an insurance professional on an annual basis to review driving habits and to adjust policies and coverage as needed. Nationwide also provides significant discounts to those who maintain low mileage throughout the year, making this an attractive option for individuals who work from home or who expect to not use their cars very often.

GEICO

GEICO has been in business since 1936, and his long had a reputation for providing affordable insurance policies. There are other reasons, however, that journalists and consumer advocates recommend GEICO to anyone who is seeking car insurance.

The first reason is that GEICO is known for highly customizable policies. You will work with an agent who can assist you in determining the type of coverage that you need. In addition, many different factors will be taken into consideration when determining your policy rates and discounts. Geico also has a reputation for being incredibly savvy when it comes to its website and mobile app. In fact, many believe that the companies mobile app, which allows you to access documentation of your insurance, roadside assistance, track claims and even receive safety notices and recall information from your car's manufacturer, is the best in the industry. If you are yourself a technically savvy person, you might want to consider GEICO for that reason alone.

AAA

AAA is perhaps best known for its automobile club and roadside assistance services, but it also provides automobile insurance in many states. Perks include a range of discounts, including lowered rates for paying premiums on time, multivehicle discounts, and policy discounts for those who are already AAA Reward members.

Speaking of roadside assistance, because of AAA's reputation and network of shops, individuals with AAA insurance who get into accidents will find that they may have an easier time getting their vehicle towed and repaired quickly. In fact, if your car is towed to a AAA shop, you won't have to deal with the claims adjuster and AAA will guarantee all repairs made. If you travel a lot, AAA might be a good option for you and your family.

American Family Insurance

American family insurance has a reputation for quality customer service as well as providing multiple options when it comes to building a policy that makes sense for you and your household. While you don't have to choose roadside assistance or rental reimbursement coverage, it's nice to know that they are available to you. In addition, American Family Insurance offers an app that can help you track driving behavior, and understand discounts that result from keeping your mileage down or demonstrating safe behavior on the road.

Liberty Mutual

Liberty Mutual covers all kinds of vehicles, including cars and vans, motorcycles, RVs and even boats. In addition, it liberty mutual also offers other types of insurance, making it easy to save by bundling your insurance needs. The company also provides an online insurance calculator they can show you exactly what your policy might cost and why it costs what it does. This can be useful when comparison shopping.

Travelers

Founded in 1853, travelers insurance is known for offering a range of products, including home, travel, automobile and even pet insurance. If you are looking for the option to bundle insurance coverage, travelers might be a good option for you. Travelers breaks out coverage options and add-on services, such as roadside assistance, allowing you to put together a policy that meets your needs without costing you more than you can afford.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Are the 10 Best Auto Insurance Companies?"?

After thousands of AAA customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Are the 10 Best Auto Insurance Companies? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AAA if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AAA Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AAA in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Are the 10 Best Auto Insurance Companies? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AAA

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 196,219 times
AAA
GEICO
American Family Insurance
AAA
Nationwide
Liberty Mutual
Travelers
USAA
State Farm
Allstate
Progressive

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Just tryna see when my bill is due
I am trying to purchase a membership
Just need to know how many miles turning I have on my membership. Car is broke down in...
My car battery died from sitting for months when I was away. I would like to know if I...
I called triple a * hours ago for roadside assistance and no one has showed up so I wou...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!