十大最佳汽车保险公司是什么?

选择合适的汽车保险公司只是要检查您的选择,了解每个公司提供的服务并考虑您的需求。许多公司已经通过综合性网站和移动应用程序实现了高科技发展,但许多其他公司仍与本地代理商以及推荐的维修店面谈会。

车祸非常严重,而不必处理糟糕的客户服务或您的汽车保险公司的缓慢索赔处理。保护自己免于花费时间和金钱来使自己的被保险人处理您的索赔或回答您的问题的一种方法是,在投保前先研究保险公司。

另一个考虑因素是,许多保险公司提供不同类型的承保范围,可以为您省钱:请咨询您的代理商有关捆绑保单(例如汽车,房客,医疗或房主承保范围)是否适合您。节省的费用可观,有时甚至比您为个别保单支付的金额高出10%以上。

幸运的是,有第三方组织对汽车保险提供商进行研究和审查并发布其结果。您可以在下面找到在全国或多个州经营的十大汽车保险公司的列表。

国营农场

State Farm是一家著名的保险提供商,因其通过本地代理商网络提供优质服务而享有盛誉。虽然有些人可能更喜欢高科技的保险单,但另一些人宁愿与也是邻居的保险代理人面对面地工作。国营农场可以在该国许多地区提供这种机会。

尽管如此,State Farm的移动应用程序也得到了高度重视,因此那些宁愿以电子方式处理账单,付款和索赔的人也应该没有问题。此外,州立农场还因向过去曾发生过事故的个人提供一定程度的宽容而闻名。许多人发现他们的保费涨幅不如其他公司高。

全州

Allstate是一家著名的保险公司,以其受欢迎的广告系列而闻名。但是,似乎广告在很大程度上得到了优质客户服务,出色的移动应用程序的支持,并有机会通过公司的忠诚度奖励计划获得收益。

虽然许多消费者确实担心保单成本,并且Allstate确实提供了可以为安全驾驶提供奖励的保单折扣,但许多人认为忠诚度计划是鼓励安全驾驶行为的积极方式。那些获得奖励的人可以将其兑现用于礼品卡,商品,旅游交易,抽奖活动等。

进步

渐进式保险因其定价选择的透明度而享有盛誉。历来以其有趣的商业广告着称的“女主持人”“ Flo”而闻名,Progressive愿意通过允许人们下载其“ Snapshot Road Test”应用程序来加倍努力,该应用程序使驾驶员在实际退出竞争性保险之前了解他们的累进费率是多少。公司。

对于不经常开车的人,渐进式可能是一个很好的选择。它特别为不经常开车的人提供了很大的折扣。

美国航空

美国航空航天局在许多消费者权益倡导者中获得了很高的评价,尽管应该指出的是,美国航空航天局的服务和政策仅适用于军事人员,退伍军人及其家人。拥护者指出,政策利率通常是可以负担得起的,对于通过USAA承保至少三年并且现在有资格接受自己的政策的军事人员和退伍军人的子女,可以享受折扣优惠。

考虑使用USAA的另一个原因是,它有能够满足现役军事人员(包括可能部署了一段时间的人员)的具体政策。其他保险公司可能不适应军事文化。其他特权包括访问其他美国机管局成员的非常活跃的在线社区,该社区提供支持,友善和指导,以及通过专有移动应用记录的特别程序,为安全驾驶实践提供大量折扣。

全国

许多消费者担心的一个问题是,他们的保险需求可能会在未意识到的情况下发生变化。 Nationwide为其客户提供每年一次与保险专业人士进行咨询的机会,以审查驾驶习惯并根据需要调整保单和承保范围。 Nationwide还向那些全年保持低里程的人提供大幅折扣,这对于那些在家工作或希望不经常使用汽车的人来说,这是一个有吸引力的选择。

GEICO

GEICO自1936年以来一直从事业务,他长期以来一直以提供负担得起的保险单而闻名。但是,还有其他原因,新闻记者和消费者权益倡导者向寻求汽车保险的任何人推荐GEICO。

第一个原因是GEICO以高度可定制的策略而闻名。您将与一名可以帮助您确定所需承保范围的代理商合作。此外,在确定保单费率和折扣时,将考虑许多不同的因素。 Geico在其网站和移动应用程序方面也拥有令人难以置信的高明度。实际上,许多人认为,该公司的移动应用程序是行业中最好的,它可以使您访问保险单据,路边援助,跟踪索赔,甚至从汽车制造商处接收安全通知和召回信息。如果您自己是一个精通技术的人,则可能仅出于这个原因就可以考虑使用GEICO。

AAA级

AAA可能以其汽车俱乐部和路边援助服务而闻名,但它在许多州也提供汽车保险。特权包括一系列折扣,包括降低按时缴纳保费的费率,多车折扣以及已经是AAA Reward会员的保单折扣。

说到路边援助,由于AAA的声誉和商店网络,发生事故的拥有AAA保险的个人会发现,他们有更轻松的时间来快速牵引和修理汽车。实际上,如果您的汽车被拖到AAA商店,则无需处理理赔员,AAA将保证进行所有维修。如果您经常旅行,AAA对于您和您的家人可能是一个不错的选择。

美国家庭保险

美国家庭保险在提供优质的客户服务方面享有盛誉,并且在制定对您和您的家庭有意义的保单时提供多种选择。虽然您不必选择路边援助或租金补偿范围,但很高兴知道您可以使用它们。此外,美国家庭保险公司还提供了一款应用程序,可以帮助您跟踪驾驶行为,并了解降低里程数或在道路上表现出的安全行为所产生的折扣。

自由共同体

Liberty Mutual涵盖了各种车辆,包括小汽车和货车,摩托车,休闲车,甚至是船只。此外,自由互助社还提供其他类型的保险,通过捆绑您的保险需求可以很容易地节省。该公司还提供了一个在线保险计算器,他们可以向您确切显示您的保单可能需要花费多少,以及为什么要花费它要做的事情。比较购物时这很有用。

旅行者

旅行者保险成立于1853年,以提供一系列产品而闻名,包括家庭,旅行,汽车甚至宠物保险。如果您正在寻找捆绑保险的选项,那么旅行者可能是您的理想选择。旅行者提供了覆盖范围内的选项和附加服务,例如路边援助,使您能够制定符合您需求的政策,而不会花费您太多的力所能及的费用。

Why Did GetHuman Write "十大最佳汽车保险公司是什么?"?

在成千上万的AAA客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将十大最佳汽车保险公司是什么?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系AAA(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AAA Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如AAA之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的十大最佳汽车保险公司是什么?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

AAA

Asked vor einem Jahr
Updated vor einem Jahr
Viewed 114,094 times
AAA
GEICO
美国家庭保险
AAA
全国
自由共同体
旅行者
美国航空
国营农场
全州
进步

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

*** *** ********** Judith Padovani**** *** ********** stephen padovani*These cards are...
My bank account was tapped by AAA in October and I did not give permission to renew. I...
I already scheduled an emergency tow, I still haven't heard back. What is the status of...
I have been waiting for * hours for service and no one is avalible to talk to me and I...
I have been waiting for * hours for service and no one is avalible to talk to me and I...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Are the 10 Best Auto Insurance Companies?

Choosing the right car insurance company is a matter of reviewing your options, understanding what each company offers, and considering your needs. Many companies have gone high-tech with comprehensive websites and mobile apps, but many others still offer face-to-face meetings with local agents, as well as recommended shops for repairs.

Car accidents are bad enough without having to deal with poor customer service or slow claims processing from your auto insurance company. One way you can protect yourself against having to spend time and money trying to get your insured to handle your claims or answer your questions is to research insurance companies before taking out a policy.

Another consideration is that many insurers offer different types of coverage, something that can save you money: Ask your agent about whether bundling policies, such as automobile, renters, health, or homeowner coverage, is right for you. The savings can be significant, sometimes well over 10% on what you'd be paying for individual policies.

Fortunately, there are third-party organizations that conduct studies and reviews of auto insurance providers and publish their results. Below you'll find a list of the top 10 vehicle insurance companies that operate nationally or in multiple states.

State Farm

State Farm is a well-known insurance provider that has a reputation for providing excellent service through its network of local agents. While some people may prefer a high-tech approach to insurance policies, many others would rather work face-to-face with an insurance agent who is also a neighbor. State Farm can provide this opportunity in many areas of the country.

Still, State Farm's mobile app is also highly regarded, so those who would rather handle billing, payments, and claims electronically should have no problem doing so. In addition, State Farm is known for offering a certain amount of grace to individuals who have had accidents in the past. Many people find that their premiums do not go up as much as they might with other companies.

Allstate

Allstate is a well-known insurance company famous for its popular ad campaigns. It does seem, however, that the advertising is largely backed up with quality customer service, an excellent mobile app and the opportunity to receive benefits through the company's loyalty reward program.

While it is true that many consumers are concerned about policy costs, and Allstate does offer policy discounts that reward safe driving, the loyalty program is regarded by many is as a positive way to encourage safe driving practices. Those who earn rewards can cash them in for gift cards, merchandise, travel deals, sweepstakes entries, and more.

Progressive

Progressive insurance has a strong reputation for transparency in its pricing options. Long known for its amusing commercials featuring pitchwoman "Flo," Progressive is willing to go the extra mile by allowing people to download its Snapshot Road Test app, which gives drivers an idea of what their progressive rates would be before actually switching from a competing insurance company.

For individuals who don't drive very often, Progressive may be a very good choice. It specifically offers significant discounts to individuals who drive infrequently.

USAA

USAA gets high marks from many consumer advocates, although it should be noted that its services and policies are only available to military personnel, veterans and their families. Advocates note that policy rates are often quite affordable and that there are discounts for children of military personnel and veterans who have had coverage for at least three years through USAA and who are now eligible to receive their own policies.

Another reason to consider USAA is that it has specific policies that meet the needs of active-duty military personnel, including those who might be deployed for a period of time. Other insurance companies may not be as accommodating of military culture. Other perks include access to a very active online community of other US AA members that provides support, camaraderie and guidance, as well as special programs that provide significant discounts for safe driving practice is documented through a proprietary mobile app.

Nationwide

One concern among many consumers is that their Insurance needs may change without their realizing it. Nationwide offers its customers the opportunity to consult with an insurance professional on an annual basis to review driving habits and to adjust policies and coverage as needed. Nationwide also provides significant discounts to those who maintain low mileage throughout the year, making this an attractive option for individuals who work from home or who expect to not use their cars very often.

GEICO

GEICO has been in business since 1936, and his long had a reputation for providing affordable insurance policies. There are other reasons, however, that journalists and consumer advocates recommend GEICO to anyone who is seeking car insurance.

The first reason is that GEICO is known for highly customizable policies. You will work with an agent who can assist you in determining the type of coverage that you need. In addition, many different factors will be taken into consideration when determining your policy rates and discounts. Geico also has a reputation for being incredibly savvy when it comes to its website and mobile app. In fact, many believe that the companies mobile app, which allows you to access documentation of your insurance, roadside assistance, track claims and even receive safety notices and recall information from your car's manufacturer, is the best in the industry. If you are yourself a technically savvy person, you might want to consider GEICO for that reason alone.

AAA

AAA is perhaps best known for its automobile club and roadside assistance services, but it also provides automobile insurance in many states. Perks include a range of discounts, including lowered rates for paying premiums on time, multivehicle discounts, and policy discounts for those who are already AAA Reward members.

Speaking of roadside assistance, because of AAA's reputation and network of shops, individuals with AAA insurance who get into accidents will find that they may have an easier time getting their vehicle towed and repaired quickly. In fact, if your car is towed to a AAA shop, you won't have to deal with the claims adjuster and AAA will guarantee all repairs made. If you travel a lot, AAA might be a good option for you and your family.

American Family Insurance

American family insurance has a reputation for quality customer service as well as providing multiple options when it comes to building a policy that makes sense for you and your household. While you don't have to choose roadside assistance or rental reimbursement coverage, it's nice to know that they are available to you. In addition, American Family Insurance offers an app that can help you track driving behavior, and understand discounts that result from keeping your mileage down or demonstrating safe behavior on the road.

Liberty Mutual

Liberty Mutual covers all kinds of vehicles, including cars and vans, motorcycles, RVs and even boats. In addition, it liberty mutual also offers other types of insurance, making it easy to save by bundling your insurance needs. The company also provides an online insurance calculator they can show you exactly what your policy might cost and why it costs what it does. This can be useful when comparison shopping.

Travelers

Founded in 1853, travelers insurance is known for offering a range of products, including home, travel, automobile and even pet insurance. If you are looking for the option to bundle insurance coverage, travelers might be a good option for you. Travelers breaks out coverage options and add-on services, such as roadside assistance, allowing you to put together a policy that meets your needs without costing you more than you can afford.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Are the 10 Best Auto Insurance Companies?"?

After thousands of AAA customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Are the 10 Best Auto Insurance Companies? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AAA if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AAA Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AAA in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Are the 10 Best Auto Insurance Companies? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AAA

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 196,219 times
AAA
GEICO
American Family Insurance
AAA
Nationwide
Liberty Mutual
Travelers
USAA
State Farm
Allstate
Progressive

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Just tryna see when my bill is due
I am trying to purchase a membership
Just need to know how many miles turning I have on my membership. Car is broke down in...
My car battery died from sitting for months when I was away. I would like to know if I...
I called triple a * hours ago for roadside assistance and no one has showed up so I wou...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!