ما الذي تشمله سياسة Aaa الخاصة بي؟

مع AAA ، تحصل على تأمين شامل على السيارة بالإضافة إلى العديد من المزايا الأخرى. يجب أن تتأكد من أن القيمة الكاملة لسيارتك مؤمنة ، وإلا ، إذا تعرضت مركبتك للتلف في حادث ، فإنك تخاطر بأن تكون مؤمناً ناقصاً.

يتم تغطية السيارة من خلال التأمين في حالة وقوع حادث يؤدي إلى إتلافها. يمكنك المطالبة بتكاليف تلك السيارة في حالة تلفها. تحتاج إلى التأكد من أنك مؤمن لك لقيمته الكاملة وإلا فإنك تخاطر بأن تكون مؤمنًا غير كافٍ.

عند وقوع حادث وتلف سيارتك ، يمكنك تقديم مطالبة بتكاليف العنصر المؤمن عليه. تم تصميم التأمين لحمايتك من الخراب المالي في حالة الخسارة.

تحتاج إلى التأكد من اختيار سياسة توفر حماية قوية ، ومن الضروري مراعاة العوامل الرئيسية مثل قيمة سيارتك وسجل قيادتك. عند تحديد السياسة الأفضل لسيارتك ، ستجد الكثير للاختيار من بينها. ضع في اعتبارك أن جميع السياسات ليست هي نفسها لأنها تختلف في مستوى ونوع التغطية المتاحة. أصبحت AAA متجرك الشامل للتأمين على سيارتك وتقدم لك أفضل قيمة مقابل المال مع جميع البرامج.

ما الذي تغطيه بوليصة تأمين السيارات AAA الخاصة بي؟

تأتي السياسة الشاملة من AAA مع مجموعة كبيرة من المزايا مثل خدمة المطالبات الأسرع ، والمساعدة على الطريق على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ، وخصومات على الإصلاحات ، وخدمات DMV داخل الفرع ، ومتوسط توفير قدره 376 دولارًا عند تحويل التأمين الخاص بك إلى AAA.

الميزات الرئيسية المدرجة في بوليصة التأمين الشامل على السيارات من AAA:

  1. تغطية الاصطدام: في حالة تلف سيارتك في حادث تصادم ، قد تدفع تغطية التأمين الخاصة بك مقابل إصلاحها أو استبدالها ، بغض النظر عن الخطأ.
  2. سداد الإيجار: كلما احتاجت سيارتك إلى الإصلاح وكانت السيارة المستأجرة مغطاة ببوليصة التأمين الخاصة بك ، فإن هذا يدفع للسيارة المستأجرة.
  3. تأمين الفجوة: إذا تم حساب سيارتك بشكل إجمالي ، فإن تأمين الفجوة يعوض الفرق بين المبلغ الذي تحصل عليه من تأمين السيارة النموذجي وأي مبلغ لا تزال مدينًا به للمقرض.
  4. المدفوعات الطبية: قد يحق لك أو لركابك الحصول على نفقات طبية ونفقات مستشفى معقولة بعد وقوع تصادم مروري ، بغض النظر عن المخطئ.
  5. مزايا الوفاة الناتجة عن الحوادث: عندما لا يكون لديك تأمين على الحياة وتتعرض لحادث مميت ، فقد تغطي وثيقتك نفقات نهاية الحياة.

أنواع التأمين الإضافية

بالإضافة إلى التأمين الشامل على السيارة ، تقدم AAA التأمين على المنزل والتأمين على الحياة والعمل والذي يمكنك تجميعه لتوفير المزيد.

  1. التأمين على المنزل: سواء كنت تملك أو تستأجر ، كن مطمئنًا أن منزلك مغطى بتأمين على المنزل من AAA.
  2. التأمين على الحياة: تأكد من رعاية أحبائك من خلال التغطية من AAA Life Insurance.
  3. تأمين الأعمال: قم بحماية احتياجات عملك بأسعار تنافسية من AAA.

لمساعدتك في اتخاذ القرار الصحيح ، يمكنك الاتصال بأحد ممثلي خدمة العملاء ذوي المعرفة والودية المتاحين على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع للإجابة على أي أسئلة قد تكون لديك ولمساعدتك في الحصول على عرض أسعار

Why Did GetHuman Write "ما الذي تشمله سياسة Aaa الخاصة بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء AAA إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ما الذي تشمله سياسة Aaa الخاصة بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال AAA إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AAA Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل AAA لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ما الذي تشمله سياسة Aaa الخاصة بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

AAA

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 356,898 times
AAA
AAA تغطية السيارة
تغطية شاملة بواسطة AAA
تأمين السيارة من AAA
تأمين شامل على السيارة

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

i was hurt i need my keys n i’m mad
Someone used a tow and aaa won't fix it.
cant get into my car lost the key don’t have a spare
I have a check from AAA from **** that I never cashed. How do I get a new check issued?
Fuel pump went out on highway

هل تدفع اتصالاتك كثيرًا؟

لقد أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية ونزيهة يمكنك التحدث إليها الآن ويمكنها مقارنة صفقات التلفزيون والكابلات والهاتف والإنترنت في منطقتك. هل تحصل بالفعل على أفضل صفقة؟ اتصل الآن وتحدث إلى شخص حقيقي حقيقي يمكنه إخبارك بالعروض الترويجية التي تفتقدها.

تحدث معنا الآن: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What's Covered by My Aaa Policy?

With AAA, you get comprehensive auto insurance as well as several other benefits. You should make sure that the full value of your vehicle is insured, otherwise, If your vehicle is damaged in an accident you risk being under-insured.

A vehicle is covered through insurance in the event of an accident causing it to be damaged. You can claim the costs of that vehicle if it is damaged. You need to make sure you are insured for its full value or you risk being underinsured.

When an accident occurs and your vehicle is damaged, you can submit a claim for the costs of the item insured. Insurance is designed to protect you from financial ruin in the event of a loss.

You need to make sure you choose a policy that offers solid protection, and it is imperative to take the key factors into account like the value of your vehicle and your driving history. When deciding which policy is best for your car, you will find many to choose from. Keep in mind that all policies are not the same since they vary in the level and type of coverage available. AAA has become your one-stop shop for your vehicle insurance and offers you the best value for money with all the programs.

What's Covered By My AAA Auto Insurance Policy?

The comprehensive policy from AAA comes with a huge range of benefits like faster claims service, 24/7 roadside assistance, discounts on repairs, in-branch DMV services, and an average savings of $376 when you switch your insurance to AAA.

The main features included in the comprehensive auto insurance policy from AAA:

  1. Collision Coverage: If your vehicle is damaged in a collision, your insurance coverage may pay for its repair or replacement, regardless of fault.
  2. Rental Reimbursement: Whenever your vehicle needs to be repaired and a rental car is covered by your insurance policy, this pays for the rental car.
  3. Gap Insurance: If your vehicle is totaled, gap insurance makes up the difference between the payout you receive from your typical auto insurance and any amount you still owe to the lender.
  4. Medical Payments: You or your passengers may be entitled to receive reasonable medical and hospital expenses after a traffic collision, regardless of who's at fault.
  5. Accidental Death Benefits: When you don't have life insurance and are involved in a fatal accident, your policy may cover end-of-life expenses.

Additional Insurance Types

In addition to comprehensive car insurance, AAA offers home, life, and business insurance which you can bundle to save even more.

  1. Home Insurance: Whether you own or rent, rest assured that your home is covered by home insurance from AAA.
  2. Life Insurance: Make sure your loved ones are cared for with the coverage from AAA Life Insurance.
  3. Business Insurance: Protect your business needs with competitive rates from AAA.

To assist you with making the correct decision, you can contact one of the knowledgeable and friendly customer service representatives available 24/7 to answer any questions you may have and to assist you in obtaining a quote.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What's Covered by My Aaa Policy?"?

After thousands of AAA customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What's Covered by My Aaa Policy? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AAA if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AAA Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AAA in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What's Covered by My Aaa Policy? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AAA

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 160,853 times
AAA
AAA Car Coverage
Comprehensive Coverage by AAA
Car Insurance From AAA
Comprehensive Car Insurance

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I had a hit and run happen to me and I’m just trying to report it to see what u guys ca...
Just tryna see when my bill is due
I am trying to purchase a membership
Just need to know how many miles turning I have on my membership. Car is broke down in...
My car battery died from sitting for months when I was away. I would like to know if I...

Paying Too Much for Cable?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!