ما هي متاجر الجسم التي تسمح لي Aaa باستخدامها؟

يوجد أكثر من 7000 متجر هياكل معتمد من AAA في الولايات المتحدة. يمكنك العثور على متاجر قريبة باستخدام موقع الشركة على الويب أو التطبيق. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على تقدير لتكاليف الإصلاح الخاصة بك باستخدام مقدر تكلفة الشركة.

يوجد أكثر من 7000 مرفق معتمد لإصلاح وصيانة المركبات من AAA في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة ، ومن المتوقع أن تمتثل جميع ورش تصنيع هياكل AAA لمعايير السلامة والجودة ذات الصلة. توظف ورش الهياكل هذه فقط الفنيين المعتمدين والمدربين رسميًا وتستخدم أفضل الأدوات والمعدات عالية الجودة لإصلاح السيارات. يجب أن يخضع الفنيون المعتمدون التابعون للنادي للتقييمات والبرامج التدريبية.

إيجاد محل لتصليح هياكل السيارات لـ AAA

يمكنك زيارة الموقع الرسمي للمنظمة أو فتح تطبيق الهاتف المحمول والنقر فوق علامة التبويب "العثور على منشأة" للعثور على المتاجر الأقرب إليك.

جميع الفنيين العاملين في ورش الهياكل هذه مدربون ومعتمدون وموثقون ومؤمنون. سيصل الفنيون إلى موقعك المحدد للحصول على خدمات إصلاح السيارات في أي وقت أثناء وفي جميع الظروف الجوية. يجب أن تفي المتاجر التابعة للنادي بمتطلبات الجودة الصارمة للمؤسسة.

معلومات أخرى

الخصومات والعروض

أعضاء النادي مؤهلون للعديد من الخصومات والعروض. يمكنك حتى اختيار حزم الخدمة مثل "حزمة خدمة AAA على الطريق الجاهزة مقابل 34.9 دولارًا" أو حزم أخرى محددة بناءً على احتياجاتك ومتطلباتك.

إذا كنت تبدأ في رحلة برية طويلة أو رحلة عبر الحدود ، فمن المستحسن أن تقوم بتقييم سيارتك من قبل أحد متاجر AAA الخاصة بالجسم قبل الانطلاق في الرحلة.

يمكن أن تساعد هذه التقييمات الأولية في القضاء على العديد من حالات الطوارئ على جانب الطريق. تعد الصيانة المناسبة للمركبة أمرًا بالغ الأهمية إذا كنت تخطط لاستخدام السيارة في رحلات طويلة أو منتظمة. يمكن للأعضاء أيضًا الاستفادة من العديد من الخصومات والعروض الجذابة. سيكون لديك إمكانية الوصول إلى خدمات عالية الجودة بأسعار مخفضة.

فحص وتقييم المركبات مجانًا

يمكن للأعضاء الاقتراب من ورش الإصلاح في شبكة AAA لإجراء عمليات فحص وتقييم شاملة. تتوفر عمليات التفتيش والتقييم بدون تكلفة لصالح الأعضاء.

كم ستكلف إصلاحات AAA؟

يمكنك استخدام "مقدر التكلفة" المتاح على موقع أو تطبيق AAA.

Why Did GetHuman Write "ما هي متاجر الجسم التي تسمح لي Aaa باستخدامها؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء AAA إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ما هي متاجر الجسم التي تسمح لي Aaa باستخدامها؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال AAA إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AAA Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل AAA لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ما هي متاجر الجسم التي تسمح لي Aaa باستخدامها؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

AAA

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 237,734 times
AAA
AAA من محلات السيارات
كيفية البحث عن AAA محلات سيارات

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

i was hurt i need my keys n i’m mad
Someone used a tow and aaa won't fix it.
cant get into my car lost the key don’t have a spare
I have a check from AAA from **** that I never cashed. How do I get a new check issued?
Fuel pump went out on highway
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Which Body Shops Does Aaa Allow Me to Use?

There are over 7,000 AAA-certified body shops in the U.S. You can find nearby shops using the company's website or app. You can also get an estimate of your repair costs using the company's cost estimator.

There are over 7000 approved AAA vehicle repair and maintenance facilities all over the U.S. All AAA body shops are expected to comply with relevant safety and quality standards. These body shops employ only certified and formally trained technicians and use the best quality tools and equipment for auto repairs. Certified technicians who are affiliated with the club have to go through appraisals and training programs.

Finding an Auto Body Repair Shop for AAA

You can visit the official website of the organization or open the mobile application and click on the "Find a facility" tab to find shops nearest to you.

All technicians employed in these body shops are trained, certified, bonded, and insured. The technicians will reach your specified location for auto repair services at any time during and in all weather conditions. Club-affiliated shops have to meet the stringent quality requirements of the organization.

Other Information 

Discounts and Offers

Club members are eligible for several discounts and offers. You can even choose service packages like the "AAA road trip ready service package for $34.9" or other specific packages based on your needs and requirements.

If you are starting on a long road trip or a cross-border trip, it's recommended you have your vehicle appraised by an affiliated AAA body shop before you set out on the trip.

These preliminary appraisals and assessments can help eliminate several roadside emergencies. Proper vehicle maintenance is critical if you plan to use the vehicle for long or regular travels. Members can also avail several attractive discounts and offers. You will have access to high-quality services at discounted rates.

Free Vehicle Inspections and Assessments

Members can approach the repair shops in AAA's network for comprehensive inspections and appraisals. No-cost inspections and appraisals are available for the benefit of members.

How Much Will AAA Repairs Cost?

You can use the "cost estimator" available on the AAA website or App.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Which Body Shops Does Aaa Allow Me to Use?"?

After thousands of AAA customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Which Body Shops Does Aaa Allow Me to Use? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AAA if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AAA Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AAA in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Which Body Shops Does Aaa Allow Me to Use? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AAA

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 41,689 times
AAA
AAA auto shops
How to find AAA car shops

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Just tryna see when my bill is due
I am trying to purchase a membership
Just need to know how many miles turning I have on my membership. Car is broke down in...
My car battery died from sitting for months when I was away. I would like to know if I...
I called triple a * hours ago for roadside assistance and no one has showed up so I wou...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!