كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من ABCmouse.com؟

إذا قمت بإلغاء حساب ABCMouse الخاص بك ولكن لا يزال يتم تحصيل الرسوم منك ، إذا كان ABCMouse يتقاضى منك مبالغ زائدة ، يحق لك استرداد أموالك. استخدم هذا الدليل للتأكد من استعادة أموالك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

ABCmouse.com هو موقع على الإنترنت يساعد الأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 2 و 8 سنوات باستخدام أدوات التعلم. الموقع عبارة عن خدمة اشتراك فقط حيث يمكن للآباء والمعلمين ومقدمي الرعاية والأطفال أنفسهم تسجيل الدخول إلى خدمات ومنتجات التعلم المبكر والوصول إليها. تم تصميم الموقع في الغالب للأطفال في رياض الأطفال ومرحلة ما قبل المدرسة. لديهم أيضًا تطبيق جوّال يكون تفاعليًا وسهل الاستخدام مثل موقع الويب.

يقدم ABCmouse.com خدمة اشتراك سنوي بقيمة 45 دولارًا في السنة أو 3.75 دولارًا في الشهر. قد تقرر إلغاء اشتراكك لأنك لم تعد تجد قيمة فيه أو أن أطفالك تجاوزوا الموقع.

يمكنك أيضًا طلب استرداد الأموال إذا اشتريت الاشتراك ولكن المشاكل على الموقع تجعلك تعيد التفكير في صلاحيته. يمكنك أيضًا طلب استرداد أموالك إذا قام ABCmouse.com بزيادة تكاليف منتج أو اشتراك سنوي أو شهري.

يمكن أيضًا طلب استرداد الأموال في حالة شراء أحد الأدوات التعليمية للأطفال من الموقع ولم يكن مرضيًا. يمكن أيضًا تسليم المنتج في حالة تالفة. بغض النظر ، ستحتاج إلى استرداد أموالك أو على الأقل استرداد أكبر قدر ممكن من المبلغ.

شروط الاسترداد

للأسف ، تعتبر جميع المشتريات نهائية على ABCmouse.com. لا يهم ما إذا كنت قد أجريت عملية شراء وقمت بإلغائها في نفس اليوم.

وفقًا لاتفاقية مستخدم المتجر ABCmouse.com عبر الإنترنت ، إذا أرسل إليك ABCmouse.com عنصرًا مختلفًا عن العنصر في طلبك أو موضحًا في الإيصال ، فيجب عليك إرسال بريد إلكتروني لدعم العملاء وسيتخذون الخطوات اللازمة من أجل تصحيح الأمر.

إذا وافق ABCmouse.com على رد الأموال إليك ، يجب عليك إعادة المنتج التالف أو المعيب في غضون 30 يومًا من وصوله. سوف ترسل لك ABCmouse.com تعليمات حول كيفية إعادة المنتج. سوف تكون مسؤولاً عن جميع تكاليف الشحن المرتبطة بإعادة المنتج.

لطلب استرداد الأموال ، يمكنك استخدام أي من الطرق التالية للاتصال بدعم العملاء:

البريد الإلكتروني

كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، يمكنك إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى دعم عملاء ABCmouse.com يطلب منهم فيه استرداد رسوم. عنوان البريد الإلكتروني لدعم عملاء ABCmouse.com هو Support@ABCmouse.com. اكتب بريدًا إلكترونيًا وصفيًا يشرح بالتفصيل طبيعة النزاع حول الرسوم ولماذا تريد استرداد الأموال. أدرج جميع تفاصيل الرسوم التي تريد استردادها في البريد الإلكتروني. بعد ذلك سيرسل لك ABCmouse.com تعليمات حول كيفية إعادة المنتج وكيفية استرداد أموالك.

موقع الكتروني

يمكنك الاتصال بدعم العملاء مباشرة من ABCmouse.com وإرسال طلب استرداد الأموال باستخدام العملية التالية:

  1. قم بتشغيل المتصفح الخاص بك وفتح ABCmouse.com
  2. تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك
  3. مرر إلى أسفل الصفحة الرئيسية وانقر على "دعم"
  4. سيتم توجيهك إلى مركز دعم العملاء حيث ستظهر لك قائمة بالمشكلات المحتملة. حدد "عام" وانتقل إلى النقر فوق "ما زلت أرغب في الاتصال بدعم العملاء"
  5. املأ التفاصيل الضرورية وانقر على "إرسال" لإرسال طلب استرداد الأموال الخاص بك.

رقم الهاتف

يحتوي دعم عملاء ABCmouse.com على رقم هاتف يمكنك الاتصال به وطلب استرداد الأموال. يعد الاتصال بهم على الهاتف أفضل وأسرع طريقة للاتصال بدعم عملاء ABCmouse.com. لهذا السبب ، يتصل العديد من العملاء بالخط ، وعلى الرغم من أن متوسط وقت الانتظار للخط هو 8 دقائق ، فقد يصل طوله إلى نصف ساعة. الخط متاح 24 ساعة في اليوم ، 7 أيام في الأسبوع ، لذا اتصل بهم في أي وقت لطلب استرداد الأموال. يمكنك العثور على رقم هاتف خدمة عملاء ABCmouse.com على GetHuman .

مكتب المساعدة

يحتوي ABCmouse.com على مكتب مساعدة عبر الإنترنت حيث يمكنك الاتصال بدعم العملاء. يستغرق الأمر 51 ساعة في المتوسط للحصول على رد ، لذا كن صبورًا. يمكن استرداد الرابط إلى مكتب المساعدة من GetHuman .

كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من ABCmouse.com؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من ABCmouse.com؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء ABCMouse.com إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من ABCmouse.com؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال ABCMouse.com إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for ABCMouse.com Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل ABCMouse.com لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من ABCmouse.com؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

ABCMouse.com

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 1,710,704 times
ABCMouse.com
استرداد ABCMouse.com
ABCMouse.com رقم الهاتف
خدمة عملاء ABCMouse.com
ABCMouse.com تكلفة زائدة
إعادة مال
إعادة مال

الطريقة المجانية والسهلة لنقل الخدمات

يمكن لخدمة الكونسيرج المجانية الخاصة بنا العثور على أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات في الرمز البريدي الجديد الخاص بك والتأكد من وصول خدماتك في نفس اليوم. تحدث إلى شخص حي بعد ثوانٍ من الآن يمكنه إجراء مقارنات الأسعار لك والحصول على تاريخ يناسبك!

اتصال مجاني: 888-959-6783خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات وجدولة العديد من الفنيين
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I get a refund from ABCmouse.com?

If you cancelled your ABCMouse account but are still being charged, if you were simply overcharged by ABCMouse, you are entitled to a refund. Use this guide to make sure you get your money back as quickly as possible.

ABCmouse.com is an online site that helps kids between the ages of 2 and 8 with learning tools. The site is a subscription only service where parents, teachers, caregivers and the kids themselves can log in to and get access to early learning services and products. The site is mostly tailored for children in kindergarten and preschool. They also do have a mobile app that is just as interactive and easy to use as the website.

ABCmouse.com offers a yearly subscription service of $45 a year or $3.75 a month. You may decide to cancel your subscription because you no longer find value in it or your kids have outgrown the site.

You can also request a refund if you buy the subscription but problems on the site cause you to rethink its validity. You can also ask for a refund if ABCmouse.com overcharged you for a product, an annual or a monthly subscription.

A refund could also be requested in case you bought one of the children educational tools from the site and it was unsatisfactory. The product could also be delivered in a damaged state. Regardless, you will want to get your money back or at least recoup as much of the amount as possible.

Refund terms

Unfortunately, all purchases are considered final on ABCmouse.com. It does not matter whether you made a purchase and cancelled it on the same day.

According to the ABCmouse.com online store user agreement, if ABCmouse.com sends you an item that is different from the item in your order or outlined in your receipt, you should send their customer support an email and they will take the necessary steps to correct the order.

If ABCmouse.com agrees to refund you, you should return the damaged or defective product within 30 days of its arrival. ABCmouse.com will you send you instructions as to how to return the product. You will be responsible for all shipment costs associated with the return of the product.

To request a refund you can use any of the following avenues to contact customer support:

Email

As stated earlier, you can send ABCmouse.com's customer support an email requesting them to refund a charge. The ABCmouse.com customer support email address is Support@ABCmouse.com. Write a descriptive email detailing the nature of the charge dispute and why you want a refund. Include all details of the charge you want refunded in the email. ABCmouse.com will then send you instructions about how to send the product back and how to receive a refund.

Website

You can contact customer support directly from ABCmouse.com and submit a request for a refund using the following process:

  1. Launch your browser and open ABCmouse.com
  2. Sign in to your account
  3. Scroll to the bottom of the homepage and click 'Support'
  4. You will be directed to the Customer Support Center where you will be presented with a list of possible issues. Select 'General' and proceed to click 'I'd still like to contact Customer Support'
  5. Fill in the necessary details and click 'Submit' to send your refund request.

Phone Number

ABCmouse.com customer support does have a phone number which you can call and request a refund. Calling them on the phone is the best and fastest way to contact ABCmouse.com customer support. For that reason many customers call the line and though the line has an average hold time of 8 minutes, it can be as long as half an hour. The line is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week so call them anytime to request a refund. You can find the ABCmouse.com customer service phone number at GetHuman.

Help Desk

ABCmouse.com has an online help desk where you can contact customer support. It takes an average of 51 hours to get a reply so be patient. The link to the help desk can be retrieved from GetHuman.

How do I get a refund from ABCmouse.com?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I get a refund from ABCmouse.com?"?

After thousands of ABCMouse.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I get a refund from ABCmouse.com? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting ABCMouse.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for ABCMouse.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like ABCMouse.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I get a refund from ABCmouse.com? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

ABCMouse.com

Asked a year ago
Viewed 1,156,951 times
ABCMouse.com
ABCMouse.com refund
ABCMouse.com phone number
ABCMouse.com customer service
ABCMouse.com overcharge
Refund
Refund

Paying Too Much for Internet?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!