如何将某人添加到我的Aflac政策中?

总而言之,AFLAC是一家补充保险公司,这意味着它们为您的基本保险政策未涵盖的空白提供保障。 AFLAC保险提供的一些好处包括受伤,收入损失,癌症,牙科保险,人寿保险和其他特定的健康保险。 AFLAC主要从雇主那里扣除工资单,但也可以选择直接向AFLAC付款。 AFLAC的付款可以一次性支付或少量支付。拥有AFLAC政策后,您可以按照本文提供的准则将某人添加到该政策中。您还可以从AFLAC政策中删除某人。

AFLAC代表哥伦布的美国家庭保证公司。这是一家于1955年在佐治亚州哥伦布市成立的保险公司。 AFLAC提供补充保险。补充保险是一种旨在填补您的主要和主要保险范围中的空白的保单。例如,补充保险可以弥补您生病后的收入损失,而基本保险则可以弥补您的医疗费用。

您可以购买补充保险来覆盖特定领域,例如癌症补充保险。带补充保险的支付方式也多种多样,您可以选择全额支付,作为一段时间内一次性支付的小笔款项。 AFLAC保险额度的大部分扣减是从您雇主的工资单中扣除的。但是,您也可以选择直接向AFLAC付款。

获得AFLAC补充保险的覆盖范围并不能弥补您的主要保险不能覆盖的所有空白。但是,您可以支付所需的特定险种。 AFLAC提供许多好处,包括健康检查,短期残疾,牙科保险和人寿保险。您还可以获得事故保险,医院保险以及其他任何特定的健康保险。

如何将某人添加到您的AFLAC政策中

拥有AFLAC补充保险单后,您可以按照以下指导原则或与AFLAC保险客户支持团队联系,将受益人加入保险范围。您可以按照以下方法将受益人添加到您的AFLAC政策中;

  1. 您将需要您的AFLAC帐户用户名和密码
  2. 打开AFLAC官方网站
  3. 使用您的用户名和密码登录到您的AFLAC帐户
  4. 在首页上,点击“我的政策”
  5. 在要更改的保险单上,选择“政策摘要/表格/历史记录”
  6. 在右侧,您将看到“进行策略更改”的选项,单击它
  7. 点击“添加人”,将某人添加到您的AFLAC策略中
  8. 如果添加了错误的人,则可以单击“进行策略更改”下的“在线移除人”,然后重复此过程以添加正确的人

联系AFLAC

如果在尝试将某人添加到AFLAC策略时遇到挑战,则可以与AFLAC客户支持团队联系以寻求帮助。您可以通过呼叫他们来联系AFLAC,但是您可能必须保持通话,直到AFLAC代理可以与您通话。如果您不想等待很长时间与AFLAC代理通话,可以与AFLAC进行实时聊天。实时聊天可让您立即得到响应。到达AFLAC的另一种方法是向他们发送电子邮件,但您可能会在48小时后得到答复。 AFLAC也在FacebookTwitter上,但由于它们非常公开,它们可能不是寻求帮助的最佳渠道。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何将某人添加到我的Aflac政策中?"?

在成千上万的AFLAC客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何将某人添加到我的Aflac政策中?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系AFLAC(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AFLAC Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如AFLAC之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何将某人添加到我的Aflac政策中?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

AFLAC

Asked год назад
Updated год назад
Viewed 910,721 times
AFLAC
将某人添加到我的AFLAC策略中
将受益人添加到您的AFLAC政策中

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am trying to make an accidental policy wellness claim. It is a group policy provided...
hello I am a representative of Emanuel's chapel funeral home and we filled out and sign...
hello I am a representative of Emanuel's chapel funeral home and we filled out and sign...
I have taken my CE's and paid my fees. I am trying to fax a copy of my license to AFLAC...
Would like to cancel my policy, I canceled back in Nov*Dec and still have been getting...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Add Someone to My Aflac Policy?

In summary, AFLAC is a supplemental insurance company which means that they offer cover for the gaps that your primary insurance policy does not cover. Some of the benefits that AFLAC insurance cover offers include injuries, loss of income, cancer, dental cover, life insurance, and other specific health covers. AFLAC mainly does payroll deductions from the employer but there is also an option to pay AFLAC directly. Your payouts by AFLAC can be made as a lump sum or in small payments. Once you have your AFLAC policy, you can add someone to the policy by following the guidelines given in this article. You can also remove a person from your AFLAC policy.

AFLAC stands American Family Assurance Company of Columbus. It is an insurance company that was started in 1955 in Columbus, Georgia. AFLAC offers supplemental insurance. Supplemental insurance is a type of policy that works to fill the gaps that are in your main and primary insurance cover. For instance, supplemental insurance can cover your loss of income after you get ill while your primary insurance covers your medical bills.

You can take supplemental insurance to cover a specific area like cancer supplemental insurance coverage. The payout options with a supplemental cover are also diverse and you may choose to be paid the whole amount as a lump sum of small payments over time. Most deductions for AFLAC's insurance cover are made from deductions in your payroll from your employer. However, you also have the option of paying AFLAC directly.

Getting an AFLAC supplemental insurance cover does not cover you for all the gaps that your primary insurance does not cover. You can however pay for the specific covers that you want. There are many benefits that AFLAC Offers including health screening, short-term disability, and dental insurance, and life insurance. You can also get cover for accidents, hospital insurance cover, and any other specific health cover.

How to Add Someone to Your AFLAC Policy

Once you have an AFLAC supplemental insurance policy, you can add beneficiaries to the cover by following the guidelines given below or by contacting the AFLAC insurance customer support team. Here is how you go about adding beneficiaries to your AFLAC policy;

  1. You will require your AFLAC account username and password
  2. Open the AFLAC official website
  3. Use your username and password to log in to your AFLAC account
  4. On the homepage, click on "My Policies"
  5. On the insurance policy that you want to change, select "Policy Summary/Forms/History"
  6. On the right side, you will see an option to "Make Policy Changes", click on it
  7. Tap on "Add Person" to add someone to your AFLAC policy
  8. If you have added the wrong person, you can click on "Remove Person Online" under the "Make Policy Changes" and then repeat the process to add the right person

Contacting AFLAC

If you encounter challenges when trying to add a person to your AFLAC policy, you can reach out to the AFLAC customer support team for assistance. You can reach AFLAC by calling them but you may have to hold on the call until an AFLAC agent is available to speak to you. If you do not want to wait for long to speak to an AFLAC agent, you can live chat with AFLAC. Live chatting gets you an immediate response. Another way to reach AFLAC is by sending them an email but you may get a response after 48 hours. AFLAC is also on Facebook and Twitter but these may not be the best channels to seek help because they are very public.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Add Someone to My Aflac Policy?"?

After thousands of AFLAC customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Add Someone to My Aflac Policy? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AFLAC if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AFLAC Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AFLAC in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Add Someone to My Aflac Policy? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AFLAC

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 75,904 times
AFLAC
Add someone to my AFLAC policy
Adding beneficiaries to your AFLAC policy

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

When is my payment due? How much is my payment? Also what are the dates that I was appr...
When is my payment due? How much is my payment? Also what are the dates that I was appr...
I relocated and need to set up payment for my policy that was previously deducted from...
I need to update my credit card for payments on * policies and cannot speak to a custom...
I would like to talk about my accident plan
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!