Как изменить номер моей кредитной карты на Aol?

Иногда изменение информации о вашей кредитной карте в вашей онлайн-учетной записи может быть сложной задачей. Вот почему GetHuman предоставляет простые руководства, как и выше. Мы также связываем клиентов крупных компаний, таких как AOL, чтобы они могли обмениваться информацией с агентами по обслуживанию клиентов. Таким образом, у вас есть возможность самостоятельно решить проблему с обслуживанием и получать помощь в любое время.

В современном мире очень важно быть на связи с онлайн-платформой. Это потому, что большинство предприятий перешли на онлайн-операции. Если вы ищете работу, управляете своей бизнес-страницей или обновляете данные своей учетной записи, вам может потребоваться доступ к Интернету с помощью телекоммуникационных гаджетов. Таким образом, существуют такие компании, как AOL, чтобы облегчить жизнь.

AOL - американский поставщик онлайн-услуг и веб-порталов, и Verizon Media продает бренд. Он был одним из первых пионеров интернета в середине 90-х годов, который изначально предоставлял услуги коммутируемого доступа, электронную почту, мгновенные сообщения и веб-портал. Позже он расширился после покупки Netscape и включил сервисы веб-браузера.

Как дочерняя компания Verizon Communications, AOL имеет платформу для предоставления телекоммуникационных услуг. А благодаря предоставлению доступа в Интернет его клиенты могут легко вводить информацию о своей кредитной карте в свои счета, чтобы мгновенно оплачивать необходимые им онлайн-услуги и пользоваться ими. Иногда вы можете изменить свою кредитную карту и, следовательно, должны обновить свою информацию в своей учетной записи. Вот как это сделать.

Выйти в онлайн

Прежде чем начать процесс, вы должны иметь под рукой имя пользователя и пароль своей онлайн-учетной записи AOL. Чтобы изменить номер вашей кредитной карты:

  1. Запустите веб-сайт AOL
  2. Нажмите значок входа в систему / регистрации в правом верхнем углу домашней страницы, введите свое имя пользователя, адрес электронной почты или номер мобильного телефона, затем нажмите «Далее». Введите свой пароль и затем нажмите Далее
  3. Выберите мой кошелек
  4. Нажмите на способы оплаты
  5. Нажмите значок Добавить кредитную или дебетовую карту.
  6. Укажите номер своей новой кредитной карты и щелкните кружок рядом с ним (это позволит системе использовать эту информацию, если у вас есть несколько номеров кредитных карт в файле)
  7. Прокрутите вниз и нажмите Отправить

Приведенное выше простое руководство поможет вам самостоятельно редактировать информацию о вашей кредитной карте. Но что, если вы не можете справиться даже после выполнения шагов? Или что, если вам нужна дополнительная помощь? Клиенты AOL могут связаться с отделом обслуживания клиентов, чтобы получить помощь в решении вопросов обслуживания. Ниже приведены некоторые способы обращения к представителям AOL.

Телефонный звонок

Через бесплатный телефонный номер AOL клиенты могут связаться с агентами компании. Во время разговора вы можете объяснить свою проблему и получить необходимую помощь. Сотрудник может потребовать информацию о вашей учетной записи, чтобы легко отследить ее, а также подтвердить вашу личность.

Живой чат

Вы также можете пообщаться в чате с представителем службы, чтобы сообщить о своих проблемах. Агенты, работающие с окнами чата, обычно помогают клиентам решать проблемы в режиме реального времени. Кроме того, у вас будет письменная запись разговора, которая будет полезна в будущем.

Справочная служба

В AOL есть часто задаваемые вопросы для клиентов, форум и онлайн-служба поддержки, где клиенты могут искать проблемы с обслуживанием На странице вы можете перемещаться по темам справки, а затем выбирать ту, которая пытается решить вашу проблему. Сотрудник службы поддержки клиентов свяжется с вами в чате и предоставит решения.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как изменить номер моей кредитной карты на Aol?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как изменить номер моей кредитной карты на Aol?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов AOL пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как изменить номер моей кредитной карты на Aol?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с AOL. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AOL Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как AOL, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как изменить номер моей кредитной карты на Aol? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

AOL

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 года назад
Updated 2 месяца назад
Viewed 1,240,984 times
AOL
Изменить номер кредитной карты на AOL
Изменить номер кредитной карты на AOL

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I changed my password, now my mail goes to trash not in box
I changed my password, now my mail goes to trash not in box
i cant log in my aol cause i have a new number
I opened an e-mail from someone I know and since then have been told by AOL that the so...
I can not reset my password. I forgot my AOL password. Please, help me to reset it.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Credit Card Number on Aol?

Sometimes changing your credit card information in your online account can be a daunting task. That's why GetHuman provides simple guides, just like the one above. We also connect customers of big companies such as AOL to enable them to share the ways of communicating with customer care agents. That way, you have the option of fixing your service issue on your own and getting help whenever you need it.

In the world today, being in contact with the online platform is important. That's because most businesses have shifted operations online. Whether you're looking for a job, managing your business page, or updating your account information, you may have to access the internet via telecommunication gadgets. So companies such as AOL exist to make lives easier.

AOL is an American online service and web portal provider, and Verizon Media markets the brand. It's among the early pioneers of the internet during the mid-'90s that originally provided a dial-up service, email, instant messaging, and web portal. It later expanded after purchasing Netscape and incorporated web browser services.

As a subsidiary of Verizon Communications, AOL has a platform to deliver telecommunication services. And with internet provision, its clients can easily key their credit card information in their accounts to instantly pay for the online services they need and use. Sometimes, you may change your credit card and therefore have to update your information in your account. Here's how to go about the process.

Go online

Before beginning the process, you should have handy your AOL online account's username and password. To change your credit card number:

  1. Launch the AOL website
  2. Tap the log in / Join icon in the top right corner of the home page, enter your username, email, or mobile, then click Next. Key in your password and then tap Next
  3. Choose My Wallet
  4. Click on Payment Methods
  5. Hit the Add Credit or Debit Card icon
  6. Provide your new credit card number and click the circle next to it (This will enable the system to use this information if you have multiple credit card numbers on file)
  7. Scroll down and click on Submit

The simple guide above can help you to edit your credit card information on your own. But what if you can't manage even after following the steps? Or what if you need further assistance? AOL customers have the option of contacting the customer care department to get assistance in solving service issues. Below are some ways you can use to reach out to AOL's representatives.

Phone call

Through AOL's toll-free phone number, customers can get in touch with the company's agents. During the call, you can explain your problem and get the assistance you need. The staff member may require your account information to trace it easily and also verify your identity.

Live chat

You can also live chat with a service rep to air out your concerns. The agents operating the chat windows usually help customers to solve problems in real-time. Additionally, you will have a written record of the conversation to be useful in the future.

Help desk

AOL features a customer FAQ, forum, and online help desk where clients can seek service problems. On the page, you can navigate the help topics present and then select one that attempts to address your issue. A member of the customer care team will communicate with you via chat and provide solutions.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Credit Card Number on Aol?"?

After thousands of AOL customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Credit Card Number on Aol? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AOL if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AOL Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AOL in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Credit Card Number on Aol? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AOL

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 40,127 times
AOL
Change credit card number on AOL
Edit credit card number on AOL

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

continue to receive mail from AOL instructing me to add a pass word or appt to my curr...
Up date my Aol behind on my bill
when i bring up my aol ac i dont have delete span on top
Somebody stole my account I need help have my personal information
I was wondering if there is anything I need to dobecsuse of your updating your system...

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!