Comment changer mon numéro de carte de crédit sur Aol?

Parfois, changer les informations de votre carte de crédit dans votre compte en ligne peut être une tâche ardue. C'est pourquoi GetHuman fournit des guides simples, tout comme celui ci-dessus. Nous connectons également les clients de grandes entreprises telles que AOL pour leur permettre de partager les moyens de communication avec les agents du service client. De cette façon, vous avez la possibilité de résoudre vous-même votre problème de service et d'obtenir de l'aide chaque fois que vous en avez besoin.

Dans le monde d'aujourd'hui, être en contact avec la plateforme en ligne est important. C'est parce que la plupart des entreprises ont déplacé leurs opérations en ligne. Que vous cherchiez un emploi, que vous gériez la page de votre entreprise ou que vous mettiez à jour les informations de votre compte, vous devrez peut-être accéder à Internet via des gadgets de télécommunication. Des sociétés comme AOL existent donc pour vous faciliter la vie.

AOL est un fournisseur américain de services en ligne et de portail Web, et Verizon Media commercialise la marque. C'est l'un des premiers pionniers d'Internet au milieu des années 90 qui fournissait à l'origine un service d'accès à distance, une messagerie électronique, une messagerie instantanée et un portail Web. Il s'est ensuite développé après l'achat de Netscape et a incorporé des services de navigateur Web.

En tant que filiale de Verizon Communications, AOL dispose d'une plate-forme pour fournir des services de télécommunication. Et grâce à la fourniture Internet, ses clients peuvent facilement saisir les informations de leur carte de crédit dans leurs comptes pour payer instantanément les services en ligne dont ils ont besoin et qu'ils utilisent. Parfois, vous pouvez changer votre carte de crédit et donc devoir mettre à jour vos informations dans votre compte. Voici comment procéder.

Aller en ligne

Avant de commencer le processus, vous devez avoir sous la main le nom d'utilisateur et le mot de passe de votre compte en ligne AOL. Pour changer votre numéro de carte de crédit:

  1. Lancer le site Web AOL
  2. Appuyez sur l'icône de connexion / Rejoindre dans le coin supérieur droit de la page d'accueil, entrez votre nom d'utilisateur, e-mail ou mobile, puis cliquez sur Suivant. Saisissez votre mot de passe, puis appuyez sur Suivant
  3. Choisissez mon portefeuille
  4. Cliquez sur Modes de paiement
  5. Appuyez sur l'icône Ajouter une carte de crédit ou de débit
  6. Indiquez votre nouveau numéro de carte de crédit et cliquez sur le cercle à côté (cela permettra au système d'utiliser ces informations si vous avez plusieurs numéros de carte de crédit dans le fichier)
  7. Faites défiler vers le bas et cliquez sur Soumettre

Le guide simple ci-dessus peut vous aider à modifier vous-même les informations de votre carte de crédit. Mais que faire si vous ne pouvez pas gérer même après avoir suivi les étapes? Ou que faire si vous avez besoin d'une assistance supplémentaire? Les clients d'AOL ont la possibilité de contacter le service client pour obtenir de l'aide pour résoudre les problèmes de service. Vous trouverez ci-dessous quelques moyens que vous pouvez utiliser pour contacter les représentants d'AOL.

Appel téléphonique

Grâce au numéro de téléphone gratuit d'AOL , les clients peuvent entrer en contact avec les agents de l'entreprise. Pendant l'appel, vous pouvez expliquer votre problème et obtenir l'assistance dont vous avez besoin. Le membre du personnel peut avoir besoin des informations de votre compte pour les retracer facilement et également vérifier votre identité.

Chat en direct

Vous pouvez également discuter en direct avec un représentant du service pour exprimer vos préoccupations. Les agents qui exploitent les fenêtres de discussion aident généralement les clients à résoudre les problèmes en temps réel. De plus, vous aurez un enregistrement écrit de la conversation pour être utile à l'avenir.

Bureau d'aide

AOL propose une FAQ client, un forum et un service d'assistance en ligne où les clients peuvent rechercher des problèmes de service. Sur la page, vous pouvez parcourir les rubriques d'aide présentes, puis en sélectionner une qui tente de résoudre votre problème. Un membre de l'équipe du service client communiquera avec vous via le chat et vous fournira des solutions.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment changer mon numéro de carte de crédit sur Aol?"?

Après que des milliers de AOL clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment changer mon numéro de carte de crédit sur Aol? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter AOL si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AOL Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme AOL afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment changer mon numéro de carte de crédit sur Aol? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

AOL

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a un an
Updated il y a un an
Viewed 944,064 times
AOL
Changer le numéro de carte de crédit le AOL
Modifier le numéro de carte de crédit le AOL

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

says my aol account has been de activated due to suspicious activity*said to call...
sent emails showing "verizon notification *****@***.com" Is this the new normal? I did...
Necesito cambiar el idioma de mi AOL. Pueden cambiarmelo del Ingles al Espa*ol. Gracias
Someone sent a sexually graphic and threatening e-mail to my wife at work yesterday. Tr...
I can’t retrieve my email garyjm @verizon.net
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Credit Card Number on Aol?

Sometimes changing your credit card information in your online account can be a daunting task. That's why GetHuman provides simple guides, just like the one above. We also connect customers of big companies such as AOL to enable them to share the ways of communicating with customer care agents. That way, you have the option of fixing your service issue on your own and getting help whenever you need it.

In the world today, being in contact with the online platform is important. That's because most businesses have shifted operations online. Whether you're looking for a job, managing your business page, or updating your account information, you may have to access the internet via telecommunication gadgets. So companies such as AOL exist to make lives easier.

AOL is an American online service and web portal provider, and Verizon Media markets the brand. It's among the early pioneers of the internet during the mid-'90s that originally provided a dial-up service, email, instant messaging, and web portal. It later expanded after purchasing Netscape and incorporated web browser services.

As a subsidiary of Verizon Communications, AOL has a platform to deliver telecommunication services. And with internet provision, its clients can easily key their credit card information in their accounts to instantly pay for the online services they need and use. Sometimes, you may change your credit card and therefore have to update your information in your account. Here's how to go about the process.

Go online

Before beginning the process, you should have handy your AOL online account's username and password. To change your credit card number:

  1. Launch the AOL website
  2. Tap the log in / Join icon in the top right corner of the home page, enter your username, email, or mobile, then click Next. Key in your password and then tap Next
  3. Choose My Wallet
  4. Click on Payment Methods
  5. Hit the Add Credit or Debit Card icon
  6. Provide your new credit card number and click the circle next to it (This will enable the system to use this information if you have multiple credit card numbers on file)
  7. Scroll down and click on Submit

The simple guide above can help you to edit your credit card information on your own. But what if you can't manage even after following the steps? Or what if you need further assistance? AOL customers have the option of contacting the customer care department to get assistance in solving service issues. Below are some ways you can use to reach out to AOL's representatives.

Phone call

Through AOL's toll-free phone number, customers can get in touch with the company's agents. During the call, you can explain your problem and get the assistance you need. The staff member may require your account information to trace it easily and also verify your identity.

Live chat

You can also live chat with a service rep to air out your concerns. The agents operating the chat windows usually help customers to solve problems in real-time. Additionally, you will have a written record of the conversation to be useful in the future.

Help desk

AOL features a customer FAQ, forum, and online help desk where clients can seek service problems. On the page, you can navigate the help topics present and then select one that attempts to address your issue. A member of the customer care team will communicate with you via chat and provide solutions.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Credit Card Number on Aol?"?

After thousands of AOL customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Credit Card Number on Aol? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AOL if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AOL Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AOL in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Credit Card Number on Aol? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AOL

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 40,127 times
AOL
Change credit card number on AOL
Edit credit card number on AOL

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

continue to receive mail from AOL instructing me to add a pass word or appt to my curr...
Up date my Aol behind on my bill
when i bring up my aol ac i dont have delete span on top
Somebody stole my account I need help have my personal information
I was wondering if there is anything I need to dobecsuse of your updating your system...

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!