如何在线获取我的At&t U-Verse账单和设置?

为了能够在线访问您的AT&T账单,您必须具有一个在线帐户并创建一个用户ID。您也可以通过myAT&T应用程序并使用您的主要会员ID进行访问。要访问设置,您必须首先进入设备的图形用户界面,路由器和网关最初已连接到该设备。

如何在线获取我的AT&T U-Verse账单和设置?

与通过纸质账单和通过现金支付账单相比,在线访问AT&T U-verse账单要容易得多。可以通过多种方式访问AT&T U-Verse账单。

您将需要拥有一个帐户并创建一个用户ID。

这样,只有帐户所有者才能在线查看和支付账单,以保护和保护隐私。完成创建用户ID后,您现在可以使用您的用户名登录访问您的U-verse帐户。

创建您的ID;

  1. 访问myAT&T登录页面,然后选择立即创建一个选项。
  2. 填写必填信息(AT&T电话号码或帐号以及您的帐单邮递区号)。
  3. 如果根本没有现有的用户ID,请从提供的选项中进行选择。
  4. 通过提供所需的信息来验证您的帐户。
  5. 验证码将通过您选择的发送方式发送给您。
  6. 创建用户ID,该用户ID是有效的电子邮件地址,密码也应该牢固可靠。
  7. 输入用户ID的联系信息,并设置备用问题及其答案,然后接受条款和条件。

使用myAT&T应用

这主要用于在移动设备上在线查看帐单。

在这里,您需要登录到该应用程序,然后转到“结算和付款”选项。

您可以自由访问长达16个月的帐单历史记录,您可以选择“查看以前的帐单活动”选项,以便您查看帐单和付款历史记录。从那里选择所需的计费周期。

使用您的主要会员编号

您可以使用您的主要会员ID来查看账单或付款。

首先,您将需要使用您的主要会员ID登录在线AT&T帐户。选择“开始付款”。从顶部的帐户选择器中选择要查看的帐户(在本例中为U-verse)。

将显示先前的账单活动以及当前的账单。您可以展开这些部分以查看其他详细信息。如果您想支付账单,请选择指示付款的选项。

如果要查看纸质账单的副本,请选择“查看纸质账单选项”。要查看过去36个计费期的以前的帐单,请选择“计费和付款历史”或“历史”标签。

如何访问AT&T U-Verse设置

当前,有一个网关和一个无线路由器专门用于AT&T高速互联网服务。要更改或访问它们的设置,您必须进入设备的图形用户界面。

2wire网关

转到最初与网关挂钩并通过以太网电缆连接到网关的计算机。打开网络浏览器。在地址栏中输入“ 192.168.1.254”,然后按Enter打开网关的用户界面。将网关的设置更改为您的首选项。

对于路由器

转到最初连接路由器的计算机,然后启动Web浏览器。在地址和演示者中键入“ 192.168.1.254”。如果要求输入用户名和密码,请在两个字段中键入“ admin”,然后打开用户界面。根据需要更改设置。

如果您在在线访问AT&T账单和设置时遇到任何问题,请联系AT&T U-Verse支持 ,他们将帮助您解决问题。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何在线获取我的At&t U-Verse账单和设置?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何在线获取我的At&t U-Verse账单和设置?"?

在成千上万的AT&T U-Verse客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何在线获取我的At&t U-Verse账单和设置?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系AT&T U-Verse(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T U-Verse Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如AT&T U-Verse之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何在线获取我的At&t U-Verse账单和设置?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

AT&T U-Verse

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 1,384,974 times
AT&T U-Verse
技术支持
AT&T U-Verse
访问AT&T U-verse账单
如何在线访问AT&T设置
帐号访问
帐号访问

付太多电信费用?

在为消费者服务了10年之后,我们意识到您需要一个公正,活泼的人,可以与您比较您所在地区的各种电视,电缆,互联网和电话计划,并可以与他们比较各个电信提供商的最佳交易。因此,我们创建了免费的礼宾服务,您可以通过以下电话号码致电。

拨打免费电话:888-379-2546我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Can I Access My At&t U-Verse Bill and Settings Online?

To be able to access your AT&T bill online, you must have an online account and create a user ID. You can also access it through myAT&T app and using your primary member id. To access the settings, you must first get to the devices graphic user interface in which the router and gateway had been primarily hooked up to.

How Can I Access My AT&T U-Verse Bill and Settings Online?

It is easier to access your AT&T U-verse bill online than doing paper billing and paying your bills through cash There are various ways in which you can access your AT&T U-Verse bill.

You will need to have an account and create a user ID.

This enables only the account owner to be able to view and pay bills online for protection and privacy. After completion of creating the user id you can now log in with your user name access your U-verse account.

To create your ID;

  1. Visit the myAT&T sign in page and choose the create one now option.
  2. Fill in the required information (AT&T phone number or account number and your billing zip code).
  3. If at all there is an existing user id, select from the options provided.
  4. Verify your account by giving the requested information.
  5. A verification code will be sent via the method you choose to be sent to.
  6. Create your user id which is an email address that is valid and a password too which should be strong and secure.
  7. Input contact information for the user id and set up backup questions and their answers then accept the terms and conditions.

Using the myAT&T App

This is mainly used to view your bills online on your mobile devices.

Here you are required to log in to the app and go to the billing and payments option.

There is the liberty of accessing up to 16 months of your billing history where you select the "see previous bill activity" option which takes you to view bill and payment history. From there select the billing period required.

Using Your Primary Member ID

You can use your primary member id either to just view bill or pay it.

First you will be required to sign into your online AT&T account using your primary member id. Select the "go to bill and payments" option. Select the account you want to view which in our case is U-verse from the account selector at the top.

The previous bill activity and also current bill will be shown. You can expand the sections to be able to view additional details. In case you want to pay your bill, choose the option indicating to make payment.

In the case of wanting to view a copy of your paper bill choose "view paper bill option". For you to view the previous bills of past 36 billing periods, choose "billing and payments history" or "history" tab.

How to Access AT&T U-Verse Settings

Currently there are one gateway and one wireless router specifically for use with AT&T high speed internet service. To change their settings or access them, you must get to the device's graphic user interface.

2wire Gateway

Go to the computer which the gateway was initially hooked to and connected to the gateway with an Ethernet cable. Open the web browser. Type "192.168.1.254" in the address bar and open gateway's user interface by pressing enter. Change the gateway's settings to your preference.

For the Router

Go to the computer in which the router was initially hooked up to and launch web browser. Type "192.168.1.254" in the address and presenter. If asked for username and password type "admin" in both fields and open the user interface. Change the settings as desired.

In case you incur any problems accessing your AT&T bill and settings online, then contact AT&T U-Verse support and they will help you solve the issue.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Can I Access My At&t U-Verse Bill and Settings Online?"?

After thousands of AT&T U-Verse customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Can I Access My At&t U-Verse Bill and Settings Online? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AT&T U-Verse if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T U-Verse Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AT&T U-Verse in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Can I Access My At&t U-Verse Bill and Settings Online? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AT&T U-Verse

Asked 2 months ago
Viewed 7,996 times
AT&T U-Verse
Access AT&T U-verse bill
how to access your AT&T settings online
Account Access

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!