Comment annuler mon compte At&t U-Verse ?

AT&T U-verse est une marque de télévision directe avec des millions d'abonnés aux États-Unis. Si vous avez un compte avec U-verse et que vous souhaitez annuler, vous devez appeler leur numéro de service client. Préparez votre numéro de compte et votre NIP. Vous devez payer les soldes impayés et restituer l'équipement loué pour réussir à annuler votre compte.

Si vous souhaitez annuler votre compte AT&T U-verse, le moyen le plus rapide de le faire est d'appeler leur hotline et de suivre l'annulation du service étape par étape avec un représentant du service client AT&T. Avant d'appeler AT&T, assurez-vous d'avoir votre numéro de compte et votre code PIN à disposition, car ils en ont besoin à des fins de vérification. Ils sont disponibles du lundi au vendredi de 7 h à 21 h CST et le samedi de 8 h à 21 h CST.

Gardez à l'esprit que les représentants des clients d'AT&T vous convaincront probablement de conserver votre service en offrant des remises. Si vous souhaitez annuler avec succès votre compte U-verse, assurez-vous de ne pas vous inscrire à un nouveau service ou à une offre à prix réduit.

Tous les abonnés peuvent annuler leur service dans les 14 jours suivant l'activation sans payer de frais de résiliation. Cependant, vous devrez restituer tout équipement loué tel que modems, téléphones, routeurs ou décodeurs. Les abonnés qui annulent leurs services après 14 jours sont soumis à des frais de service et à d'autres frais, y compris un ETF.

Paiement des soldes impayés

Vous ne pouvez pas annuler votre compte AT&T U-verse si vous leur devez toujours de l'argent. Il peut s'agir des frais de résiliation anticipée ou de vos factures mensuelles. Si vous ne pouvez pas vous permettre le paiement final, envisagez de leur demander de mettre en place un plan de paiement pour vous.

Retour d'équipement

Après l'annulation du service, vous devez restituer tout équipement loué dans les 21 jours calendaires. Le matériel vous sera facturé si vous retournez le matériel après 21 jours ou s'il est endommagé. AT&T peut retenir tout acompte ou paiement anticipé si vous ne retournez pas l'équipement dans les 21 jours. Si vous avez encore d'autres préoccupations, n'hésitez pas à contacter le support client AT&T U-verse.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment annuler mon compte At&t U-Verse ?"?

Après que des milliers de AT&T U-Verse clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment annuler mon compte At&t U-Verse ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter AT&T U-Verse si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T U-Verse Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme AT&T U-Verse afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment annuler mon compte At&t U-Verse ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

AT&T U-Verse

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a un an
Updated il y a un an
Viewed 190,009 times
AT&T U-Verse
Annuler le compte AT&T U-verse
Comment annuler U-verse

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Charge dispute. Need explanation
Why should I have to pay *for a free service
Why should I have to pay *for a free service
I want to changey debit card info and it won't change I already tried this last month o...
U-verse internet and TV outage

Payer trop cher pour votre plan?

Vous voulez parler à une personne réelle dès maintenant qui peut comparer des forfaits TV, Internet ou téléphoniques dans votre région de différentes entreprises? Notre service suit les meilleures offres des différents fournisseurs de votre région d'origine.

Appelez maintenant: 888-379-2546Notre concierge n'est pas affilié et peut donc comparer les offres de nombreuses entreprises
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My At&t U-Verse Account?

AT&T U-verse is a Direct TV brand with millions of subscribers in the US. If you have an account with U-verse and want to cancel, you need to call their customer service number. Have your account number and PIN ready. You need to pay outstanding balances and return leased equipment to successfully cancel your account.

If you want to cancel your AT&T U-verse account, the fastest way to do it is by calling their hotline and following the step-by-step service cancellation with an AT&T customer service representative. Before calling AT&T, ensure that you have your account number and PIN ready as they need that for verification purposes. They are available Monday - Friday from 7 am to 9 pm CST, and Saturday from 8 am to 9 pm CST.

Keep in mind that customer representatives from AT&T will likely convince you to keep your service by offering discounts. If you want to successfully cancel your U-verse account, make sure that you resist signing up for a new service or a discounted offer.

All subscribers can cancel their service within 14 days of activation without paying a termination fee. However, you'll need to return any leased equipment such as modems, phones, routers, or cable boxes. Subscribers that cancel their services after 14 days are subject to service fees and other charges including an ETF.

Paying Outstanding Balances

You can't cancel your AT&T U-verse account if you still owe them money. This could be the early termination fee or your monthly bills. If can't afford the final payment, consider asking them to set up a payment plan for you.

Equipment Return

After cancellation of service, you must return any leased equipment within 21 calendar days. You will be charged for the equipment if you return the equipment after 21 days or if it's damaged. AT&T may retain any deposit or advanced payment if you fail to return the equipment within 21 days. If you still have other concerns, please don't hesitate to contact AT&T U-verse Customer Support.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My At&t U-Verse Account?"?

After thousands of AT&T U-Verse customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My At&t U-Verse Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AT&T U-Verse if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T U-Verse Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AT&T U-Verse in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My At&t U-Verse Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AT&T U-Verse

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 216,985 times
AT&T U-Verse
Cancel AT&T U-verse Account
How to Cancel U-verse

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My U-verse has been out all day. I have done all the wonderful things you have showed m...
Intermittent issues with my internet. Internet is not consistent. I think I need a new...
Intermittent issues with my internet. Internet is not consistent. I think I need a new...
Everything has been out for a couple days since this storm Ian. It is * days later and...
Everything has been out for a couple days since this storm Ian. It is * days later and...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!