Как удалить свою учетную запись At&t U-Verse?

AT&T U-verse — это бренд прямого телевидения с миллионами подписчиков в США. Если у вас есть учетная запись в U-verse и вы хотите отменить ее, вам нужно позвонить в их службу поддержки клиентов. Подготовьте номер счета и PIN-код. Вам необходимо погасить задолженность и вернуть арендованное оборудование, чтобы успешно аннулировать свою учетную запись.

Если вы хотите аннулировать свою учетную запись AT&T U-verse, самый быстрый способ сделать это — позвонить на их горячую линию и выполнить пошаговую отмену услуги с представителем службы поддержки AT&T. Прежде чем звонить в AT&T, убедитесь, что у вас есть номер счета и PIN-код, так как они нужны им для проверки. Они доступны с понедельника по пятницу с 7:00 до 21:00 по центральному поясному времени и в субботу с 8:00 до 21:00 по центральному поясному времени.

Имейте в виду, что представители клиентов AT&T, скорее всего, убедят вас сохранить свои услуги, предложив скидки. Если вы хотите успешно удалить свою учетную запись U-verse, убедитесь, что вы сопротивляетесь подписке на новую услугу или предложение со скидкой.

Все подписчики могут отменить свою услугу в течение 14 дней после активации без уплаты платы за прекращение. Однако вам нужно будет вернуть любое арендованное оборудование, такое как модемы, телефоны, маршрутизаторы или кабельные коробки. Подписчики, которые отказываются от своих услуг через 14 дней, должны платить комиссию за обслуживание и другие сборы, включая ETF.

Оплата непогашенных остатков

Вы не можете отменить свою учетную запись AT&T U-verse, если вы все еще должны им деньги. Это может быть плата за досрочное прекращение или ваши ежемесячные счета. Если вы не можете позволить себе окончательный платеж, попросите их составить для вас план платежей.

Возврат оборудования

После отказа от услуги вы должны вернуть любое арендованное оборудование в течение 21 календарного дня. С вас будет взиматься плата за оборудование, если вы вернете оборудование через 21 день или если оно повреждено. AT&T может удержать любой депозит или авансовый платеж, если вы не вернете оборудование в течение 21 дня. Если у вас все еще есть другие проблемы, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь обращаться в службу поддержки клиентов AT&T U-verse.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как удалить свою учетную запись At&t U-Verse?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов AT&T U-Verse пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как удалить свою учетную запись At&t U-Verse?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с AT&T U-Verse. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T U-Verse Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как AT&T U-Verse, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как удалить свою учетную запись At&t U-Verse? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

AT&T U-Verse

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 7 месяцев назад
Updated 7 месяцев назад
Viewed 382,250 times
AT&T U-Verse
Аннулировать учетную запись AT&T U-verse
Как отменить U-версию

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Att wireless box not working?*Says weak or no signal, although I can watch Netflix wir...
Att wireless box not working?*Says weak or no signal, although I can watch Netflix wir...
I was billed for uverse twice last month. Need customer service
I was billed for uverse twice last month. Need customer service
I would like to speak with Retention Department regarding my bill.

Слишком много платите за интернет?

Спустя 10 лет оказания помощи потребителям, мы поняли, что вам нужен беспристрастный, живой человек, с которым вы можете поговорить о сравнении различных тарифных планов на телевидение, кабельное телевидение, Интернет и телефонную связь в вашем регионе - кто-то, кто сможет сравнить лучшие предложения среди поставщиков телекоммуникационных услуг. Поэтому мы создали бесплатную услугу консьержа, которую вы можете позвонить по телефону, указанному ниже.

Звоните бесплатно: 888-379-2546Наш сервис не связан с партнерами и поэтому может сравнивать планы разных поставщиков
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My At&t U-Verse Account?

AT&T U-verse is a Direct TV brand with millions of subscribers in the US. If you have an account with U-verse and want to cancel, you need to call their customer service number. Have your account number and PIN ready. You need to pay outstanding balances and return leased equipment to successfully cancel your account.

If you want to cancel your AT&T U-verse account, the fastest way to do it is by calling their hotline and following the step-by-step service cancellation with an AT&T customer service representative. Before calling AT&T, ensure that you have your account number and PIN ready as they need that for verification purposes. They are available Monday - Friday from 7 am to 9 pm CST, and Saturday from 8 am to 9 pm CST.

Keep in mind that customer representatives from AT&T will likely convince you to keep your service by offering discounts. If you want to successfully cancel your U-verse account, make sure that you resist signing up for a new service or a discounted offer.

All subscribers can cancel their service within 14 days of activation without paying a termination fee. However, you'll need to return any leased equipment such as modems, phones, routers, or cable boxes. Subscribers that cancel their services after 14 days are subject to service fees and other charges including an ETF.

Paying Outstanding Balances

You can't cancel your AT&T U-verse account if you still owe them money. This could be the early termination fee or your monthly bills. If can't afford the final payment, consider asking them to set up a payment plan for you.

Equipment Return

After cancellation of service, you must return any leased equipment within 21 calendar days. You will be charged for the equipment if you return the equipment after 21 days or if it's damaged. AT&T may retain any deposit or advanced payment if you fail to return the equipment within 21 days. If you still have other concerns, please don't hesitate to contact AT&T U-verse Customer Support.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My At&t U-Verse Account?"?

After thousands of AT&T U-Verse customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My At&t U-Verse Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AT&T U-Verse if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T U-Verse Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AT&T U-Verse in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My At&t U-Verse Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AT&T U-Verse

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 216,985 times
AT&T U-Verse
Cancel AT&T U-verse Account
How to Cancel U-verse

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My U-verse has been out all day. I have done all the wonderful things you have showed m...
Intermittent issues with my internet. Internet is not consistent. I think I need a new...
Intermittent issues with my internet. Internet is not consistent. I think I need a new...
Everything has been out for a couple days since this storm Ian. It is * days later and...
Everything has been out for a couple days since this storm Ian. It is * days later and...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!