如何取消我的 At&t U-Verse 帐户?

AT&T U-verse 是一个 Direct TV 品牌,在美国拥有数百万用户。如果您有 U-verse 的帐户并想取消,您需要拨打他们的客户服务号码。准备好您的帐号和 PIN 码。您需要支付未结余额并归还租赁设备才能成功注销您的帐户。

如果您想取消您的 AT&T U-verse 帐户,最快的方法是拨打他们的热线并按照 AT&T 客户服务代表的分步服务取消操作。在致电 AT&T 之前,请确保您已准备好您的帐号和 PIN,因为他们需要这些信息以进行验证。它们的供应时间为周一至周五上午 7 点至晚上 9 点,周六上午 8 点至晚上 9 点。

请记住,AT&T 的客户代表可能会通过提供折扣来说服您继续提供服务。如果您想成功取消您的 U-verse 帐户,请确保您拒绝注册新服务或折扣优惠。

所有订户都可以在激活后 14 天内取消其服务,而无需支付终止费。但是,您需要退回任何租用的设备,例如调制解调器、电话、路由器或有线电视盒。 14 天后取消服务的订户需支付服务费和其他费用,包括 ETF。

支付未结余额

如果您仍然欠他们的钱,则无法取消您的 AT&T U-verse 帐户。这可能是提前终止费或您的月度账单。如果付不起最终付款,请考虑让他们为您制定付款计划。

设备退货

取消服务后,您必须在 21 个日历日内归还任何租赁设备。如果您在 21 天后退回设备或设备损坏,您将需要支付设备费用。如果您未能在 21 天内退回设备,AT&T 可能会保留任何押金或预付款。如果您仍有其他问题,请随时联系AT&T U-verse 客户支持。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何取消我的 At&t U-Verse 帐户?"?

在成千上万的AT&T U-Verse客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何取消我的 At&t U-Verse 帐户?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系AT&T U-Verse(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T U-Verse Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如AT&T U-Verse之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何取消我的 At&t U-Verse 帐户?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

AT&T U-Verse

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٧ أشهر
Updated منذ ٧ أشهر
Viewed 118,076 times
AT&T U-Verse
取消 AT&T U-verse 帐户
如何取消 U-verse

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was billed for uverse twice last month. Need customer service
I would like to speak with Retention Department regarding my bill.
I would like to speak with Retention Department regarding my bill.
Was left on hold for ** minutes. Need to speak to a manager not customer service or I...
Was left on hold for ** minutes. Need to speak to a manager not customer service or I...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My At&t U-Verse Account?

AT&T U-verse is a Direct TV brand with millions of subscribers in the US. If you have an account with U-verse and want to cancel, you need to call their customer service number. Have your account number and PIN ready. You need to pay outstanding balances and return leased equipment to successfully cancel your account.

If you want to cancel your AT&T U-verse account, the fastest way to do it is by calling their hotline and following the step-by-step service cancellation with an AT&T customer service representative. Before calling AT&T, ensure that you have your account number and PIN ready as they need that for verification purposes. They are available Monday - Friday from 7 am to 9 pm CST, and Saturday from 8 am to 9 pm CST.

Keep in mind that customer representatives from AT&T will likely convince you to keep your service by offering discounts. If you want to successfully cancel your U-verse account, make sure that you resist signing up for a new service or a discounted offer.

All subscribers can cancel their service within 14 days of activation without paying a termination fee. However, you'll need to return any leased equipment such as modems, phones, routers, or cable boxes. Subscribers that cancel their services after 14 days are subject to service fees and other charges including an ETF.

Paying Outstanding Balances

You can't cancel your AT&T U-verse account if you still owe them money. This could be the early termination fee or your monthly bills. If can't afford the final payment, consider asking them to set up a payment plan for you.

Equipment Return

After cancellation of service, you must return any leased equipment within 21 calendar days. You will be charged for the equipment if you return the equipment after 21 days or if it's damaged. AT&T may retain any deposit or advanced payment if you fail to return the equipment within 21 days. If you still have other concerns, please don't hesitate to contact AT&T U-verse Customer Support.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My At&t U-Verse Account?"?

After thousands of AT&T U-Verse customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My At&t U-Verse Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AT&T U-Verse if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T U-Verse Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AT&T U-Verse in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My At&t U-Verse Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AT&T U-Verse

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 216,985 times
AT&T U-Verse
Cancel AT&T U-verse Account
How to Cancel U-verse

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My U-verse has been out all day. I have done all the wonderful things you have showed m...
Intermittent issues with my internet. Internet is not consistent. I think I need a new...
Intermittent issues with my internet. Internet is not consistent. I think I need a new...
Everything has been out for a couple days since this storm Ian. It is * days later and...
Everything has been out for a couple days since this storm Ian. It is * days later and...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!