Comment puis-je changer de contact principal pour mon compte At & t U-Verse?

Lorsque vous modifiez votre contact principal, assurez-vous de saisir le nouvel ID dans un format d'adresse e-mail. Suivez les invites, puis enregistrez vos modifications. Tout utilisateur principal peut se connecter au sous-compte et effectuer les modifications quel que soit le plan de service ou le package. Votre contact principal vous permet d'apporter des modifications au compte, y compris les informations de facturation ou le contact principal. Le support client vous guide sur les changements.

Comment puis-je changer de contact principal pour mon compte AT&T U-Verse?

Après avoir installé AT&T U-Verse, vous commencez à profiter des nombreux avantages du plan de service. De plus, vous pouvez ajouter plus d'utilisateurs ou d'utilisateurs secondaires à votre compte pour en faciliter la gestion. La plupart des gens ajoutent des membres de leur famille, des colocataires ou des amis. Les sous-comptes sont principalement là pour aider à gérer le compte afin d'éviter tout inconvénient.

La facturation est toujours effectuée sur le compte et vous restez l'utilisateur principal même lorsque vous créez un sous-compte. La configuration du compte prend quelques minutes. Il est possible d'ajouter une erreur ou de modifier votre contact principal. Si votre compte actuel n'est plus utilisé, vous pouvez vous connecter à votre compte et effectuer les modifications.

Comment puis-je changer de contact principal pour mon compte AT&T U-Verse?

Il ne devrait pas être trop difficile d'apporter des modifications à votre contact principal. AT&T U-Verse reconnaît le fait que les clients peuvent changer de résidence ou obtenir de nouveaux contacts et souhaitent mettre à jour leurs profils. N'oubliez pas que le compte est lié à votre AT&T U-Verse, vous devez donc le réparer de toute urgence pour vous assurer que vous avez toujours le contrôle total du compte.

De nos jours, n'importe qui peut modifier ses coordonnées principales ou ses informations de facturation en ligne. Cela vous fait gagner un temps précieux. Pour apporter des modifications, contactez le service client d'AT & T U-Verse pour obtenir de l'aide.

En outre, vous pouvez utiliser Internet si vous souhaitez modifier l'un des éléments suivants;

  • Adresse e-mail
  • Numéros de téléphone
  • Adresse de facturation
  • Epargne / compte courant adresse de facturation / carte de débit ou de crédit code postal.

Si le compte a moins d'un mois et que vous souhaitez apporter des modifications, contactez AT&T U-Verse pour obtenir de l'aide.

Qu'est-ce qu'un ID de membre AT&T U-Verse?

Il s'agit du nom unique que vous avez sélectionné lors de l'inscription AT&T U-Verse pour un service. Fondamentalement, c'est la même chose que l'adresse e-mail. Vous pouvez trouver votre ID de membre sur la facture en consultant la section Internet. Le contact principal peut se terminer avec différents domaines. Cependant, vous ne pouvez pas le modifier après l'avoir créé ou enregistré.

Qu'est-ce qu'un sous-compte?

Il s'agit d'un compte secondaire défini sous un compte principal. Par exemple, l'utilisateur principal peut créer des sous-comptes pour d'autres membres de la famille ou amis vivant dans la même maison. Dans ce cas, l'ID utilisateur de ce compte secondaire n'apparaît pas sur votre facture. AT&T U-Verse vous permet de créer au plus 20 sous-comptes. Cependant, vous ne pouvez le faire que 10 utilisateurs à la fois en utilisant votre compte principal AT&T U-Verse.

Comment créer un sous-compte?

Tout d'abord, assurez-vous que vous êtes connecté à votre compte AT&T U-Verse depuis un ordinateur ou une tablette avant de commencer le processus.

  1. Accédez à mon profil et sélectionnez les utilisateurs du compte
  2. Choisissez le compte que vous souhaitez gérer si vous avez plus de comptes. Utilisez le menu déroulant situé en haut.
  3. Choisissez Gérer les utilisateurs du sous-compte
  4. Choisissez Ajouter un sous-compte
  5. Lisez les conditions générales puis cliquez sur Accepter
  6. Remplissez les champs obligatoires puis cliquez sur Enregistrer.

Vous pouvez modifier votre compte via le même processus. La seule différence est qu'au lieu d'ajouter un sous-compte, vous choisissez Modifier. Procède à la mise à jour de nos informations de compte, puis cliquez sur Enregistrer les modifications pour vous assurer que votre compte est sécurisé.

Les utilisateurs ont la liberté d'activer ou de désactiver les sous-comptes. Dans ce cas, vous choisissez de désactiver ou d'activer après avoir cliqué sur Gérer les utilisateurs du sous-compte. Seuls les propriétaires de comptes peuvent créer ou désactiver des sous-comptes.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Comment puis-je changer de contact principal pour mon compte At & t U-Verse?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment puis-je changer de contact principal pour mon compte At & t U-Verse?"?

Après que des milliers de AT&T U-Verse clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment puis-je changer de contact principal pour mon compte At & t U-Verse? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter AT&T U-Verse si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T U-Verse Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme AT&T U-Verse afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment puis-je changer de contact principal pour mon compte At & t U-Verse? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

AT&T U-Verse

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 3 ans
Updated il y a 2 ans
Viewed 1,252,569 times
AT&T U-Verse
Modifier le compte du contact principal AT&T U-Verse
contactez le support client AT&T U-Verse

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

The DVR system does not show any Previous recorded shows after a power outage. I tried...
The DVR system does not show any Previous recorded shows after a power outage. I tried...
The cable is not working. Shows no signal on the screen.
I have my been waiting for a new modem for my Tv. It was to be here May *, ****. s ti...
Wireless box won’t connect. Changed hdmi cord, changed tv, did troubleshooting online...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change Primary Contact for My At&t U-Verse Account?

When changing your primary contact, ensure you enter the new ID in an email address format. Follow any prompts, then save your changes. Any primary user can sign in to the subaccount and make the changes irrespective of the service plan or package. Your primary contact permits you to make any changes to the account, including billing information or primary contact. Customer support guides you on the changes.

How Do I Change Primary Contact for My AT&T U-Verse Account?

After installing AT&T U-Verse, you start to enjoy the numerous benefits of the service plan. Besides, you can add more users or secondary users to your account to make managing it easier. Most people add their family members, roommates, or friends. Subaccounts are primarily there to help manage the account to avoid any inconveniences.

Billing is still done on the account, and you remain the primary user even when you create a subaccount. Setting up the account takes a few minutes. It's possible to add wrong or change your primary contact. In case your current one is no longer in use, you can log in to your account and make the changes.

How Do I Change Primary Contact for My AT&T U-Verse Account?

It shouldn't be too hard to make any changes to your primary contact. AT&T U-Verse recognizes the fact that customers can change residencies or get new contact and want to update their profiles. Remember, the account is linked to your AT&T U-Verse, so you need to fix it urgently to ensure that you still have complete control of the account.

Nowadays, anyone can change their primary contact or billing information online. It saves you precious time. In order to make any changes, contact AT&T U-Verse customer support for assistance.

Besides, you can use the online if you want to change any of the following;

  • Email address
  • Contact phone numbers
  • Billing address
  • Savings/checking account billing address/ debit or credit card ZIP code.

In case the account is less than a month old, and you desire to make changes, contact AT&T U-Verse for help.

What Is an AT&T U-Verse Member ID?

This is the unique name that you selected during the AT&T U-Verse registration for a service. Basically, its the same as the email address. You can find your member ID on the bill by looking in the internet section. The primary contact can end with different domains. However, you can't change it after creating it or registering.

What Is a Subaccount?

Its a secondary account thats set under a primary account. For instance, the primary user can create subaccounts for other family members or friends living in the same house. In this case, the user ID for this secondary account doesn't appear on your bill. AT&T U-Verse allows you to create at most 20 subaccounts. However, you can only do it 10-users at a time using your primary AT&T U-Verse account.

How Do I Create a Subaccount?

First, ensure you are signed in to your AT&T U-Verse account from a computer or tablet before starting the process.

  1. Go to my profile and select account users
  2. Choose the account you want to manage if you have more accounts. Use the drop-down menu found at the top.
  3. Choose Manage Subaccount users
  4. Choose Add a sub-account
  5. Read terms & conditions then click accept
  6. Fill the required fields then click Save.

You can edit your account through the same process. The only difference is that instead of adding a subaccount, you choose Edit. Proceeds to update our account information, then click save changes to ensure your account is safe.

Users have the freedom to enable or disable subaccounts. In this case, you choose disable or enable after clicking Manage subaccount users. Only account owners can create or disable subaccounts.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Change Primary Contact for My At&t U-Verse Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change Primary Contact for My At&t U-Verse Account?"?

After thousands of AT&T U-Verse customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change Primary Contact for My At&t U-Verse Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AT&T U-Verse if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T U-Verse Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AT&T U-Verse in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change Primary Contact for My At&t U-Verse Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AT&T U-Verse

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 629,585 times
AT&T U-Verse
Change primary contact AT&T U-Verse account
contact AT&T U-Verse customer support

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Don't you charge my ******* card*I just wanted to pay my bill not be a victim of your s...
I can't pay my bill*I can't log in to my account*I'm getting really frustrated*This sho...
I need new service. My girlfriend is moving her service to another place and I need new...
My router doesn’t have any lights on at all. I tried everything I could and there doesn...
My cable box isn’t responding and I just got a new modem

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Call Free Anytime: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!