Comment signaler un problème avec mon service Internet At & t U-Verse?

Si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec votre Internet, AT&T a plusieurs actions que vous pouvez prendre. L'action la plus simple consiste peut-être à appeler le service client pour signaler votre problème Internet. Un représentant vous posera des questions pour obtenir autant d'informations sur votre problème. Ils vérifieront également les rapports d'autres problèmes similaires dans votre région. S'ils ne peuvent pas résoudre le problème immédiatement, ils obtiendront une assistance supplémentaire et vous fourniront éventuellement une ETA indiquant quand le problème pourrait être résolu. D'autres actions que vous pouvez entreprendre pour signaler un problème avec votre connexion Internet incluent la connexion en ligne et l'utilisation de l'outil en ligne pour signaler le problème Internet ou l'utilisation du chat en direct. Les deux options vous demanderont de fournir des informations pour résoudre le problème. L'outil en ligne peut ne pas fournir de commentaires immédiatement, mais le chat en direct devrait vous donner accès aux informations assez rapidement.

Comme pour tout, vous pouvez rencontrer de temps en temps des problèmes avec votre service Internet. Cependant, AT&T U-Verse a plusieurs façons pour les clients de résoudre ces problèmes. Si vous souhaitez une aide pratique, celle-ci est disponible. De plus, AT&T U-Verse a des outils en place pour aider les clients à résoudre eux-mêmes ces problèmes s'ils ne veulent pas d'aide.

Contacter le service client AT&T

Bien sûr, vous pouvez aller droit au but et contacter directement AT&T . Une fois que vous avez donné vos informations de compte, un représentant du service client vous guidera à travers certaines étapes ou fera certaines choses de leur côté. Selon la situation, différentes actions peuvent être entreprises. Un représentant du service client posera plus que probablement des questions pour essayer de déterminer la cause première. Si une assistance supplémentaire est nécessaire, vous serez très probablement transféré vers le support technique. Le service client et le support technique vérifieront plus que probablement les problèmes ou pannes signalés dans la région.

Connectez-vous en ligne pour accéder à la réparation en ligne

Si vous ne souhaitez pas appeler le service client et que vous pouvez vous connecter, il existe un service appelé réparation en ligne que vous pouvez utiliser. Vous pouvez utiliser ce service pour signaler un problème avec votre connexion Internet en vous connectant et en sélectionnant un type d'emplacement. Vous aurez la possibilité de choisir personnelle qui signifie plus que probablement résidentiel et une option pour choisir une entreprise. Il y aura également un espace pour entrer votre code postal. Si vous êtes déjà client, vous aurez la possibilité de saisir votre numéro de téléphone. C'est une façon de signaler un problème avec votre Internet en utilisant cet outil en ligne.

Utiliser le chat en direct

Si vous avez toujours Internet, vous pouvez utiliser le chat en direct pour signaler les problèmes que vous rencontrez avec Internet. Un spécialiste du service à la clientèle posera bon nombre des mêmes questions que celles qui vous seraient posées par téléphone. Cependant, ils mèneront la conversation sur un chat qui est similaire à la messagerie texte sur votre PC ou votre téléphone portable. L'assistance par chat vous guidera à travers les étapes pour essayer de résoudre le problème. Ils vérifieront également les pannes dans votre région ou d'autres problèmes qui peuvent avoir un impact sur votre service Internet.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Comment signaler un problème avec mon service Internet At & t U-Verse?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment signaler un problème avec mon service Internet At & t U-Verse?"?

Après que des milliers de AT&T U-Verse clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment signaler un problème avec mon service Internet At & t U-Verse? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter AT&T U-Verse si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T U-Verse Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme AT&T U-Verse afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment signaler un problème avec mon service Internet At & t U-Verse? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

AT&T U-Verse

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a un an
Updated il y a un an
Viewed 85,297 times
AT&T U-Verse
Comment signaler un problème avec votre Internet à AT&T U-Verse
Actions que vous pouvez entreprendre pour signaler un problème avec Internet à AT&T U-Verse
Étapes à suivre pour signaler un problème avec Internet à AT&T U-Verse
Processus utilisé pour signaler un problème avec Internet à AT&T U-Verse
Comment signaler un problème avec Internet à AT&T U-Verse
Que puis-je faire pour signaler un problème avec votre Internet à AT&T U-Verse
Quelles options dois-je signaler à AT&T U-Verse un problème avec mon Internet

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

One of my cable boxes has all lights blinking on the frond. Tv as message ‘no signal...
Received a call from people identifying as ATT. New promotion, * years, **% savings. Ga...
I need to transfer my phone number to a different sim card.
The Wifi connection is not good in the entire house. I want a service person to come a...
My voice mail hasn't worked in months. Finally got a person that reset it still doesn...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report a Problem with My At&t U-Verse Internet Service?

If you are experiencing issues with your internet, AT&T has several actions you can take. Perhaps the easiest action is to call customer service to report your internet problem. A rep will ask you questions to get as much information about your problem. They will also check for reports of other similar issues in your area. If they can't resolve the issue immediately they will get additional support and possibly provide you with an ETA of when the issue might be resolved. Other actions that you can take to report an issue with your internet include going online and using the online tool to report the internet problem or using live chat. Both options will require you to give some information to help resolve the issue. The online tool may not provide feedback right away however live chat should give you access to information fairly quickly.

As with anything, you may experience problems with your internet service from time to time. However, AT&T U-Verse has several ways that customers can resolve these issues. If you want hands-on help, this is available. Plus, AT&T U-Verse has tools in place to help customers resolve these issues on their own if they don't want assistance.

Contact AT&T Customer Service

Of course, you can cut to the chase and contact AT&T directly. Once you give your account information, a customer service representative will either walk you through some steps or do some things on their end. Depending not the situation, a variety of different actions may be taken. A customer service representative will more than likely ask questions to try to determine the root cause. If more assistance is needed, you will more than likely be transferred to tech support. Both customer service and tech support will more than likely check for reported issues or outages in the area.

Go Online to Access Online Repair

If you don't want to call customer service and you're able to go online there is a service called online repair that you can use. You can use this service to report a problem with your internet by going online and selecting a location type. You will have the option of choosing personal which more than likely means residential, and an option to choose business. There will be a space to enter your zip code as well. If you are an existing customer you will have the option to enter your phone number. This is a way of reporting an issue with your internet using this online tool.

Use Live Chat

If you still have the internet, you can use live chat to report the problems you are having with the internet. A customer service specialist will ask many of the same questions that you'd be asked over the telephone. However, they will conduct the conversation over a chat which is similar to text messaging on your PC or cell phone. Chat support will walk you through steps to try to resolve the issue. They will also check for outages in your area or other issues that may be impacting your internet service.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Report a Problem with My At&t U-Verse Internet Service?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report a Problem with My At&t U-Verse Internet Service?"?

After thousands of AT&T U-Verse customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report a Problem with My At&t U-Verse Internet Service? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AT&T U-Verse if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T U-Verse Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AT&T U-Verse in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report a Problem with My At&t U-Verse Internet Service? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AT&T U-Verse

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 1,174,865 times
AT&T U-Verse
Ways to report a problem with your internet to AT&T U-Verse
Actions you can take to report a problem with your internet to AT&T U-Verse
Steps you can take to report a problem with your internet to AT&T U-Verse
The process used to report a problem with your internet to AT&T U-Verse
How do I report a problem with your internet to AT&T U-Verse
What can I do to report a problem with your internet to AT&T U-Verse
What options do I have to report a problem with my internet to AT&T U-Verse

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to transfer my phone number to a different sim card.
The Wifi connection is not good in the entire house. I want a service person to come a...
My voice mail hasn't worked in months. Finally got a person that reset it still doesn...
Don't you charge my ******* card*I just wanted to pay my bill not be a victim of your s...
I can't pay my bill*I can't log in to my account*I'm getting really frustrated*This sho...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!