Comment signaler un problème avec ma ligne fixe At & t U-Verse?

En tant que client, vous pouvez signaler votre problème avec la ligne fixe AT&T U-Verse pour le faire réparer. Vous pouvez avoir une panne dans votre région ou tout simplement avoir un problème de gadget. Dans tous les cas, vous devez signaler le problème. Contactez le support client d'AT & T U-Verse directement par ligne téléphonique, chat, e-mail ou contactez-nous. Expliquez votre problème et obtenez l'aide nécessaire.

Comment signaler un problème avec ma ligne fixe AT&T U-Verse?

Dans la plupart des États, AT&T U-Verse est le principal opérateur téléphonique. Si vous avez un problème de ligne fixe que vous essayez de résoudre mais que vous ne savez pas comment, vous pouvez d'abord savoir si vous rencontrez un problème de gadget ou s'il y a une panne dans la région.

Si le problème se produit dans plusieurs téléphones, effectuez des tests pour voir s'il s'agit d'un problème provenant de la maison / du bureau ou du réseau AT&T. Comment puis-je faire cela?

  1. Commencez par localiser l'interface du réseau téléphonique située à l'arrière ou sur le côté de votre maison
  2. Ouvrez la boîte à l'aide d'un tournevis pour accéder à la prise d'accès client.
  3. Débranchez le cordon téléphonique, puis branchez-le sur votre téléphone filaire et voyez si le problème persiste. Vérifiez s'il y a une tonalité claire, sinon, le problème est le réseau AT&T.
  4. Débranchez le téléphone filaire, puis remplacez-le par le cordon téléphonique court. Fermez hermétiquement l'interface du réseau téléphonique.

Comment signaler un problème avec ma ligne fixe AT&T U-Verse?

Si les problèmes proviennent du réseau AT&T, les choses échappent à votre contrôle car seul le fournisseur de réseau peut résoudre les problèmes. Par conséquent, allez-y et contactez AT&T U-Verse via la page Contactez-nous. Signalez votre problème et laissez-les agir.

Alternativement, vous pouvez discuter avec le support technique et expliquer votre situation, ils examineront la question et vous informeront en conséquence. Les clients peuvent également appeler AT&T U-Verse directement en utilisant la ligne téléphonique fournie et signaler leur problème.

Les problèmes de réseau entraînent généralement une panne dans cette zone. Par conséquent, il est bon d'aller sur la carte du rapport de panne AT&T sur le site Web principal d'AT & T et de vérifier si votre région est incluse dans la carte.

Les pannes sont résolues plus rapidement quand elles couvrent une zone massive. Les ingénieurs AT&T seront sur place pour résoudre le problème ou effectuer des réparations. Certaines pannes sont dues à un service d'entretien continu et une interruption temporaire de service a été signalée. Si tel est le cas, détendez-vous pendant que le problème est résolu. Les lignes fixes AT&T U-Verse seront restaurées au plus tôt lorsque l'entretien ou les réparations seront terminés.

Quelles mesures de dépannage puis-je prendre pour résoudre mon problème de ligne fixe AT&T U-Verse chez moi?

Si le problème est à l'intérieur de votre maison, il peut y avoir des interférences provenant d'appareils électroniques empêchant la connexion à votre filtre DSL.

Déterminez si vous avez un filtre DSL défectueux en éteignant et en débranchant votre modem DSL. S'il n'y a pas de problème, l'un des filtres en est probablement la cause.

Continuez à déterminer le filtre DSL défaillant en allumant le modem et en débranchant un filtre à chaque fois du mur et utilisez un autre filtre DSL sur une autre prise pour voir si le problème est résolu. Dans le cas où il disparaît, l'autre filtre DSL a des problèmes et vous devez le remplacer en commandant un autre sur le site Web d'AT & T.

Comment puis-je résoudre mon problème de ligne fixe AT&T U-Verse?

Si vous avez essayé de résoudre le problème et que vous avez toujours échoué, vous pouvez utiliser votre plan de maintenance AT&T pour résoudre le problème. Fixez un rendez-vous avec les techniciens pour réparer le problème gratuitement. Si vous n'êtes pas abonné au plan de maintenance AT&T, contactez AT&T pour les réparations de votre ligne fixe moyennant des frais. Soumettez un ticket de réparation ou contactez AT&T U-Verse pour signaler votre problème.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Comment signaler un problème avec ma ligne fixe At & t U-Verse?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment signaler un problème avec ma ligne fixe At & t U-Verse?"?

Après que des milliers de AT&T U-Verse clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment signaler un problème avec ma ligne fixe At & t U-Verse? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter AT&T U-Verse si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T U-Verse Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme AT&T U-Verse afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment signaler un problème avec ma ligne fixe At & t U-Verse? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

AT&T U-Verse

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 3 ans
Updated il y a 2 ans
Viewed 348,190 times
AT&T U-Verse
Signaler un problème avec AT&T U-Verse ligne fixe
contacter AT&T U-Verse
support client pour u-verse fixe

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Charge dispute. Need explanation
Why should I have to pay *for a free service
Why should I have to pay *for a free service
I want to changey debit card info and it won't change I already tried this last month o...
U-verse internet and TV outage
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report a Problem with My At&t U-Verse Landline?

As a customer, you can report your problem with AT&T U-Verse landline to have it fixed. You may be having an outage in your area or simply have a gadget problem. Either way, you should report the matter. Contact AT&T U-Verse customer support directly via phone line, chat, email or contact us page. Explain your problem and get the necessary assistance.

How Do I Report a Problem with My AT&T U-Verse Landline?

In most states, AT&T U-Verse is the primary phone carrier. If you have a landline problem that you are trying to fix but don't know how, you can first find out if you are having a gadget issue or there is an outage in the area.

If the problem is happening in multiple phones, then do some testing to see if it's an issue originating in the home/office or from AT&T network. How do I do this?

  1. Start by locating the telephone network interface found at the back or side of your home
  2. Open the box using a screw driver to get to the customer access jack.
  3. Unplug the telephone cord, then plug it in your corded phone and see if the problem persists. Check if there is a clear dial tone, if not, then the problem is the AT&T network.
  4. Unplug the corded telephone, then replace it with the short telephone cord. Close the telephone network interface over tightly.

How Do I Report a Problem with My AT&T U-Verse Landline?

If the problems are originating from the AT&T network, then things are beyond your control as only the network provider can fix the issues. Therefore, go ahead and contact AT&T U-Verse through the contact us page. Report your problem and let them take action.

Alternatively, you can chat with the technical support and explain your situation, they will look into the matter and inform you accordingly. Customers can also call AT&T U-Verse directly using the provided phone line and report their problem.

Network issues usually result in an outage in that area. Therefore, it's good to go to the AT&T outage report map on the main AT&T website and check if your area is included in the map.

Outages are resolved quickly more so when it covers a massive area. The AT&T engineers will be on-site to fix the issue or making repairs. Some outages are due to an ongoing maintenance service and there is a reported temporary interruption of service. If this is the case, relax as the issue is being addressed. AT&T U-Verse landlines will be restored soonest when the maintenance or repairs are complete.

What Troubleshoot Measures Can I Take to Fix My Home AT&T U-Verse Landline Problem?

If the issue is inside your home, then there may be interference from electronic devices preventing connection to your DSL filter.

Determine if you have a defective DSL filter by turning off and unplugging your DSL modem. If there is no problem, then one of the filters is most likely the cause.

Proceed to determine the failing DSL filter by turning on the modem and unplugging one filter each time from the wall and use another DSL filter on another jack to see if the problem is resolved. In case it goes away, then the other DSL filter has problems and you need to replace it by ordering another from AT&T website.

How do I Get My AT&T U-Verse Landline Problem Fixed?

If you tried troubleshooting and still failed, then you can use your AT&T maintenance plan to get the issue sorted out. Set an appointment with the technicians to repair the problem free of charge. If you are not subscribed to the AT&T maintenance plan, then contact AT&T for repairs of your landline at a charge. Submit a repair ticket or contact AT&T U-Verse to report your issue.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Report a Problem with My At&t U-Verse Landline?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report a Problem with My At&t U-Verse Landline?"?

After thousands of AT&T U-Verse customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report a Problem with My At&t U-Verse Landline? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AT&T U-Verse if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T U-Verse Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AT&T U-Verse in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report a Problem with My At&t U-Verse Landline? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AT&T U-Verse

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 1,065,459 times
AT&T U-Verse
Report a problem with AT&T U-Verse landline
contact AT&T U-Verse
customer support for landline u-verse

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My cable box isn’t responding and I just got a new modem
Do I send Ups or USPS? Told * things
I need to make sure where to take the direct tv things after boxing up. I was told ups...
I need to make sure where to take the direct tv things after boxing up. I was told ups...
I need to make sure where to take the direct tv things after boxing up. I was told ups...

Paying Too Much for Cable?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!