Wie melde ich ein Problem mit meinem At & t U-Verse-Festnetz?

Als Kunde können Sie Ihr Problem mit dem Festnetz von AT & T U-Verse melden, um es beheben zu lassen. Möglicherweise haben Sie einen Ausfall in Ihrer Nähe oder haben einfach ein Gadget-Problem. In jedem Fall sollten Sie die Angelegenheit melden. Wenden Sie sich direkt per Telefon, Chat, E-Mail oder Kontakt an den Kundendienst von AT & T U-Verse. Erklären Sie Ihr Problem und holen Sie sich die notwendige Unterstützung.

Wie melde ich ein Problem mit meinem AT & T U-Verse-Festnetz?

In den meisten Staaten ist AT & T U-Verse der primäre Telefonanbieter. Wenn Sie ein Festnetzproblem haben, das Sie beheben möchten, aber nicht wissen, wie, können Sie zuerst herausfinden, ob Sie ein Gadget-Problem haben oder ob es in der Region einen Ausfall gibt.

Wenn das Problem bei mehreren Telefonen auftritt, führen Sie einige Tests durch, um festzustellen, ob es sich um ein Problem handelt, das von zu Hause / im Büro oder vom AT & T-Netzwerk ausgeht. Wie mache ich das?

  1. Suchen Sie zunächst die Telefonnetzschnittstelle auf der Rückseite oder Seite Ihres Hauses
  2. Öffnen Sie die Box mit einem Schraubendreher, um zur Kundenzugangsbuchse zu gelangen.
  3. Ziehen Sie das Telefonkabel ab, schließen Sie es an Ihr schnurgebundenes Telefon an und prüfen Sie, ob das Problem weiterhin besteht. Überprüfen Sie, ob ein klarer Wählton vorliegt. Wenn nicht, liegt das Problem im AT & T-Netzwerk.
  4. Ziehen Sie das schnurgebundene Telefon ab und ersetzen Sie es durch das kurze Telefonkabel. Schließen Sie die Telefonnetzschnittstelle fest.

Wie melde ich ein Problem mit meinem AT & T U-Verse-Festnetz?

Wenn die Probleme vom AT & T-Netzwerk ausgehen, liegen die Dinge außerhalb Ihrer Kontrolle, da nur der Netzwerkanbieter die Probleme beheben kann. Wenden Sie sich daher über die Kontaktseite an AT & T U-Verse . Melden Sie Ihr Problem und lassen Sie sie Maßnahmen ergreifen.

Alternativ können Sie mit dem technischen Support chatten und Ihre Situation erläutern. Er wird die Angelegenheit untersuchen und Sie entsprechend informieren. Kunden können AT & T U-Verse auch direkt über die bereitgestellte Telefonleitung anrufen und ihr Problem melden.

Netzwerkprobleme führen normalerweise zu einem Ausfall in diesem Bereich. Besuchen Sie daher die Karte mit den AT & T-Ausfallberichten auf der Hauptwebsite von AT & T und prüfen Sie, ob Ihr Gebiet in der Karte enthalten ist.

Ausfälle werden schneller behoben, wenn sie einen großen Bereich abdecken. Die AT & T-Ingenieure sind vor Ort, um das Problem zu beheben oder Reparaturen durchzuführen. Einige Ausfälle sind auf einen laufenden Wartungsservice zurückzuführen, und es wird eine vorübergehende Unterbrechung des Service gemeldet. Wenn dies der Fall ist, entspannen Sie sich, während das Problem behoben wird. Die Festnetzanschlüsse von AT & T U-Verse werden bald nach Abschluss der Wartungs- oder Reparaturarbeiten wiederhergestellt.

Welche Maßnahmen zur Fehlerbehebung kann ich ergreifen, um das Problem mit dem AT & T U-Vers-Festnetz zu Hause zu beheben?

Wenn das Problem bei Ihnen zu Hause auftritt, kann es zu Störungen durch elektronische Geräte kommen, die den Anschluss an Ihren DSL-Filter verhindern.

Stellen Sie fest, ob Sie einen defekten DSL-Filter haben, indem Sie Ihr DSL-Modem ausschalten und den Netzstecker ziehen. Wenn es kein Problem gibt, ist höchstwahrscheinlich einer der Filter die Ursache.

Ermitteln Sie den fehlerhaften DSL-Filter, indem Sie das Modem einschalten und jedes Mal einen Filter von der Wand trennen. Verwenden Sie einen anderen DSL-Filter an einer anderen Buchse, um festzustellen, ob das Problem behoben ist. Falls es nicht mehr funktioniert, hat der andere DSL-Filter Probleme und Sie müssen ihn ersetzen, indem Sie einen anderen von der AT & T-Website bestellen.

Wie kann ich mein AT & T U-Vers-Festnetzproblem beheben?

Wenn Sie die Fehlerbehebung versucht haben und dennoch fehlgeschlagen sind, können Sie Ihren AT & T-Wartungsplan verwenden, um das Problem zu beheben. Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin mit den Technikern, um das Problem kostenlos zu beheben. Wenn Sie den AT & T-Wartungsplan nicht abonniert haben, wenden Sie sich gegen eine kostenpflichtige Reparatur Ihres Festnetzanschlusses an AT & T. Senden Sie ein Reparaturticket oder wenden Sie sich an AT & T U-Verse, um Ihr Problem zu melden.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Wie melde ich ein Problem mit meinem At & t U-Verse-Festnetz?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie melde ich ein Problem mit meinem At & t U-Verse-Festnetz?"?

Nachdem Tausende von AT&T U-Verse Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie melde ich ein Problem mit meinem At & t U-Verse-Festnetz? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit AT&T U-Verse aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T U-Verse Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie AT&T U-Verse, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie melde ich ein Problem mit meinem At & t U-Verse-Festnetz? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

AT&T U-Verse

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor einem Jahr
Updated vor einem Jahr
Viewed 1,663 times
AT&T U-Verse
Ein Problem mit dem Festnetzanschluss AT&T U-Verse melden
Kontakt AT&T U-Verse
Kundenbetreuung für Festnetz-U-Verse

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Wifi keeps on dropping. It is very random but frequent. maybe a new Gateway will fix my...
I want a lower rate for my att Uverse
Need to change my current UVerse plan
I need to renew*change my U-Verse service plan. The current plan expires today.
Uverse and internet stopped working last night. It was not affected by Ida because we h...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report a Problem with My At&t U-Verse Landline?

As a customer, you can report your problem with AT&T U-Verse landline to have it fixed. You may be having an outage in your area or simply have a gadget problem. Either way, you should report the matter. Contact AT&T U-Verse customer support directly via phone line, chat, email or contact us page. Explain your problem and get the necessary assistance.

How Do I Report a Problem with My AT&T U-Verse Landline?

In most states, AT&T U-Verse is the primary phone carrier. If you have a landline problem that you are trying to fix but don't know how, you can first find out if you are having a gadget issue or there is an outage in the area.

If the problem is happening in multiple phones, then do some testing to see if it's an issue originating in the home/office or from AT&T network. How do I do this?

  1. Start by locating the telephone network interface found at the back or side of your home
  2. Open the box using a screw driver to get to the customer access jack.
  3. Unplug the telephone cord, then plug it in your corded phone and see if the problem persists. Check if there is a clear dial tone, if not, then the problem is the AT&T network.
  4. Unplug the corded telephone, then replace it with the short telephone cord. Close the telephone network interface over tightly.

How Do I Report a Problem with My AT&T U-Verse Landline?

If the problems are originating from the AT&T network, then things are beyond your control as only the network provider can fix the issues. Therefore, go ahead and contact AT&T U-Verse through the contact us page. Report your problem and let them take action.

Alternatively, you can chat with the technical support and explain your situation, they will look into the matter and inform you accordingly. Customers can also call AT&T U-Verse directly using the provided phone line and report their problem.

Network issues usually result in an outage in that area. Therefore, it's good to go to the AT&T outage report map on the main AT&T website and check if your area is included in the map.

Outages are resolved quickly more so when it covers a massive area. The AT&T engineers will be on-site to fix the issue or making repairs. Some outages are due to an ongoing maintenance service and there is a reported temporary interruption of service. If this is the case, relax as the issue is being addressed. AT&T U-Verse landlines will be restored soonest when the maintenance or repairs are complete.

What Troubleshoot Measures Can I Take to Fix My Home AT&T U-Verse Landline Problem?

If the issue is inside your home, then there may be interference from electronic devices preventing connection to your DSL filter.

Determine if you have a defective DSL filter by turning off and unplugging your DSL modem. If there is no problem, then one of the filters is most likely the cause.

Proceed to determine the failing DSL filter by turning on the modem and unplugging one filter each time from the wall and use another DSL filter on another jack to see if the problem is resolved. In case it goes away, then the other DSL filter has problems and you need to replace it by ordering another from AT&T website.

How do I Get My AT&T U-Verse Landline Problem Fixed?

If you tried troubleshooting and still failed, then you can use your AT&T maintenance plan to get the issue sorted out. Set an appointment with the technicians to repair the problem free of charge. If you are not subscribed to the AT&T maintenance plan, then contact AT&T for repairs of your landline at a charge. Submit a repair ticket or contact AT&T U-Verse to report your issue.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Report a Problem with My At&t U-Verse Landline?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report a Problem with My At&t U-Verse Landline?"?

After thousands of AT&T U-Verse customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report a Problem with My At&t U-Verse Landline? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AT&T U-Verse if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T U-Verse Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AT&T U-Verse in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report a Problem with My At&t U-Verse Landline? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AT&T U-Verse

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 1,065,459 times
AT&T U-Verse
Report a problem with AT&T U-Verse landline
contact AT&T U-Verse
customer support for landline u-verse

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My cable box isn’t responding and I just got a new modem
Do I send Ups or USPS? Told * things
I need to make sure where to take the direct tv things after boxing up. I was told ups...
I need to make sure where to take the direct tv things after boxing up. I was told ups...
I need to make sure where to take the direct tv things after boxing up. I was told ups...

Paying Too Much for Cable?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!