كيف أبلغ عن مشكلة في خط هاتفي الأرضي At & t U-Verse؟

كعميل ، يمكنك الإبلاغ عن مشكلتك مع الخط الأرضي AT&T U-Verse لإصلاحها. قد يكون لديك انقطاع في منطقتك أو ببساطة لديك مشكلة في الأداة. في كلتا الحالتين ، يجب عليك الإبلاغ عن الأمر. اتصل بدعم عملاء AT&T U-Verse مباشرة عبر خط الهاتف أو الدردشة أو البريد الإلكتروني أو صفحة اتصل بنا. اشرح مشكلتك واحصل على المساعدة اللازمة.

كيف أبلغ عن مشكلة في الخط الأرضي AT&T U-Verse؟

في معظم الولايات ، تعتبر AT&T U-Verse شركة الهاتف الرئيسية. إذا كانت لديك مشكلة في الخط الأرضي تحاول إصلاحها ولكنك لا تعرف كيف ، يمكنك أولاً معرفة ما إذا كنت تواجه مشكلة في الأداة أو إذا كان هناك انقطاع في المنطقة.

إذا كانت المشكلة تحدث في هواتف متعددة ، فقم بإجراء بعض الاختبارات لمعرفة ما إذا كانت مشكلة تنشأ في المنزل / المكتب أو من شبكة AT&T. كيف أقوم بهذا العمل؟

  1. ابدأ بتحديد واجهة شبكة الهاتف الموجودة في الجزء الخلفي من منزلك أو بجانبه
  2. افتح الصندوق باستخدام مفك براغي للوصول إلى مقبس وصول العميل.
  3. افصل سلك الهاتف ، ثم قم بتوصيله في الهاتف السلكي ومعرفة ما إذا كانت المشكلة لا تزال قائمة. تحقق مما إذا كانت هناك نغمة اتصال واضحة أم لا ، فإن المشكلة تكمن في شبكة AT&T.
  4. افصل الهاتف السلكي ثم استبدله بسلك الهاتف القصير. أغلق واجهة شبكة الهاتف بإحكام.

كيف أبلغ عن مشكلة في الخط الأرضي AT&T U-Verse؟

إذا كانت المشكلات ناتجة عن شبكة AT&T ، فإن الأمور خارجة عن إرادتك حيث لا يستطيع سوى مزود الشبكة إصلاح المشكلات. لذلك ، استمر في الاتصال بـ AT&T U-Verse من خلال صفحة اتصل بنا. أبلغ عن مشكلتك واسمح لهم بالتحرك.

بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك الدردشة مع الدعم الفني وشرح موقفك ، وسوف ينظرون في الأمر ويبلغوك بذلك. يمكن للعملاء أيضًا الاتصال بـ AT&T U-Verse مباشرةً باستخدام خط الهاتف المقدم والإبلاغ عن مشكلتهم.

عادة ما تؤدي مشاكل الشبكة إلى انقطاع في هذا المجال. لذلك ، من الجيد الانتقال إلى خريطة تقرير انقطاع AT&T على موقع AT&T الرئيسي والتحقق مما إذا كانت منطقتك مضمنة في الخريطة.

يتم حل الانقطاعات بسرعة أكبر عندما يغطي مساحة كبيرة. سيكون مهندسو AT&T في الموقع لإصلاح المشكلة أو إجراء الإصلاحات. ترجع بعض حالات الانقطاع إلى خدمة الصيانة المستمرة كما تم الإبلاغ عن انقطاع مؤقت للخدمة. إذا كانت هذه هي الحالة ، استرخِ أثناء معالجة المشكلة. سيتم استعادة الخطوط الأرضية AT&T U-Verse في أقرب وقت عند اكتمال الصيانة أو الإصلاحات.

ما هي إجراءات استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها التي يمكنني اتخاذها لإصلاح مشكلة الخط الأرضي لمنزلي AT&T U-Verse؟

إذا كانت المشكلة داخل منزلك ، فقد يكون هناك تداخل من الأجهزة الإلكترونية مما يمنع الاتصال بفلتر DSL.

حدد ما إذا كان لديك مرشح DSL معيب بإيقاف تشغيل مودم DSL وفصله. إذا لم تكن هناك مشكلة ، فمن المحتمل أن يكون أحد عوامل التصفية هو السبب.

تابع تحديد مرشح DSL الفاشل عن طريق تشغيل المودم وفصل مرشح واحد في كل مرة من الحائط واستخدم مرشح DSL آخر على مقبس آخر لمعرفة ما إذا تم حل المشكلة. في حالة اختفاءه ، فإن مرشح DSL الآخر لديه مشاكل وتحتاج إلى استبداله بطلب آخر من موقع AT&T.

كيف يمكنني إصلاح مشكلة الخط الأرضي AT&T U-Verse؟

إذا حاولت استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها وما زلت تفشل ، فيمكنك استخدام خطة صيانة AT&T لحل المشكلة. حدد موعدًا مع الفنيين لإصلاح المشكلة مجانًا. إذا لم تكن مشتركًا في خطة صيانة AT&T ، فاتصل بشركة AT&T لإصلاح الخط الأرضي مقابل رسوم. أرسل تذكرة إصلاح أو اتصل بـ AT&T U-Verse للإبلاغ عن مشكلتك.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف أبلغ عن مشكلة في خط هاتفي الأرضي At & t U-Verse؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أبلغ عن مشكلة في خط هاتفي الأرضي At & t U-Verse؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء AT&T U-Verse إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أبلغ عن مشكلة في خط هاتفي الأرضي At & t U-Verse؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال AT&T U-Verse إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T U-Verse Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل AT&T U-Verse لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أبلغ عن مشكلة في خط هاتفي الأرضي At & t U-Verse؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

AT&T U-Verse

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ ١٠ أشهر
Viewed 583,809 times
AT&T U-Verse
الإبلاغ عن مشكلة في الخط الأرضي AT&T U-Verse
اتصل بـ AT&T U-Verse
دعم العملاء للخطوط الأرضية

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

We have no internet connection. Can't launch Netflix. Internet connection not there.
Please send a signal to my hone. The tv screen reads that the U-verse signal has been l...
Uverse TV plans and promotions that are available
Looking for package pricing on Uverse TV
I am writing on behalf of ther First Amendment and the outrageous demands by the Demcor...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report a Problem with My At&t U-Verse Landline?

As a customer, you can report your problem with AT&T U-Verse landline to have it fixed. You may be having an outage in your area or simply have a gadget problem. Either way, you should report the matter. Contact AT&T U-Verse customer support directly via phone line, chat, email or contact us page. Explain your problem and get the necessary assistance.

How Do I Report a Problem with My AT&T U-Verse Landline?

In most states, AT&T U-Verse is the primary phone carrier. If you have a landline problem that you are trying to fix but don't know how, you can first find out if you are having a gadget issue or there is an outage in the area.

If the problem is happening in multiple phones, then do some testing to see if it's an issue originating in the home/office or from AT&T network. How do I do this?

  1. Start by locating the telephone network interface found at the back or side of your home
  2. Open the box using a screw driver to get to the customer access jack.
  3. Unplug the telephone cord, then plug it in your corded phone and see if the problem persists. Check if there is a clear dial tone, if not, then the problem is the AT&T network.
  4. Unplug the corded telephone, then replace it with the short telephone cord. Close the telephone network interface over tightly.

How Do I Report a Problem with My AT&T U-Verse Landline?

If the problems are originating from the AT&T network, then things are beyond your control as only the network provider can fix the issues. Therefore, go ahead and contact AT&T U-Verse through the contact us page. Report your problem and let them take action.

Alternatively, you can chat with the technical support and explain your situation, they will look into the matter and inform you accordingly. Customers can also call AT&T U-Verse directly using the provided phone line and report their problem.

Network issues usually result in an outage in that area. Therefore, it's good to go to the AT&T outage report map on the main AT&T website and check if your area is included in the map.

Outages are resolved quickly more so when it covers a massive area. The AT&T engineers will be on-site to fix the issue or making repairs. Some outages are due to an ongoing maintenance service and there is a reported temporary interruption of service. If this is the case, relax as the issue is being addressed. AT&T U-Verse landlines will be restored soonest when the maintenance or repairs are complete.

What Troubleshoot Measures Can I Take to Fix My Home AT&T U-Verse Landline Problem?

If the issue is inside your home, then there may be interference from electronic devices preventing connection to your DSL filter.

Determine if you have a defective DSL filter by turning off and unplugging your DSL modem. If there is no problem, then one of the filters is most likely the cause.

Proceed to determine the failing DSL filter by turning on the modem and unplugging one filter each time from the wall and use another DSL filter on another jack to see if the problem is resolved. In case it goes away, then the other DSL filter has problems and you need to replace it by ordering another from AT&T website.

How do I Get My AT&T U-Verse Landline Problem Fixed?

If you tried troubleshooting and still failed, then you can use your AT&T maintenance plan to get the issue sorted out. Set an appointment with the technicians to repair the problem free of charge. If you are not subscribed to the AT&T maintenance plan, then contact AT&T for repairs of your landline at a charge. Submit a repair ticket or contact AT&T U-Verse to report your issue.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Report a Problem with My At&t U-Verse Landline?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report a Problem with My At&t U-Verse Landline?"?

After thousands of AT&T U-Verse customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report a Problem with My At&t U-Verse Landline? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AT&T U-Verse if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T U-Verse Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AT&T U-Verse in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report a Problem with My At&t U-Verse Landline? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AT&T U-Verse

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 1,065,459 times
AT&T U-Verse
Report a problem with AT&T U-Verse landline
contact AT&T U-Verse
customer support for landline u-verse

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My cable box isn’t responding and I just got a new modem
Do I send Ups or USPS? Told * things
I need to make sure where to take the direct tv things after boxing up. I was told ups...
I need to make sure where to take the direct tv things after boxing up. I was told ups...
I need to make sure where to take the direct tv things after boxing up. I was told ups...

Paying Too Much for Cable?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!