Comment puis-je retourner l'équipement At & t U-Verse après l'annulation?

Lorsque vous annulez votre abonnement AT&T U-verse, vous recevrez un e-mail avec des instructions sur la façon de retourner l'équipement. Pour éviter des frais lors du retour de l'équipement, vous devez le retourner dans les 21 jours. Suivre les instructions de cet article vous aidera à retourner facilement votre équipement AT&T U-verse.

Comment retourner l'équipement AT&T U-Verse après l'annulation?

Si vous souhaitez renvoyer votre équipement à AT&T U-verse, vous devez le faire dans les 21 jours suivant son annulation pour éviter des frais supplémentaires. Les retours tardifs peuvent entraîner des frais allant jusqu'à 150 dollars. AT&T U-verse a également des conditions sur les articles que vous pouvez retourner. Vous ne pouvez retourner un produit que vous avez acheté chez AT&T U-verse que ce soit dans leurs magasins de vente au détail appartenant à l'entreprise, sur leur plate-forme en ligne ou par téléphone.

Pour que le matériel retourné soit accepté, il doit être en bon état de fonctionnement sans dommage physique. Le produit ne doit pas être endommagé par l'eau. L'équipement doit également être retourné dans l'emballage d'origine du fabricant. L'équipement doit être compact avec tout le contenu d'origine comme la batterie, le chargeur, le manuel d'utilisation et le logiciel intact qui n'ont pas été ouverts.

Pour retourner le matériel, vous devez le retourner avec la facture et les reçus de la transaction de vente. Le non-respect de ces critères peut vous faire revenir en échec. Il y a certains produits que vous ne pouvez pas retourner une fois que vous les avez achetés, y compris les articles en liquidation et les articles qui n'ont pas été achetés directement auprès d'AT & T U-verse.

Si vous achetez un produit auprès d'un revendeur AT&T U-verse agréé, les produits peuvent ne pas être éligibles au retour. Si vous avez un article de remplacement d'assurance qui vous a été remis après une réclamation d'assurance AT&T U-verse, vous ne pouvez pas le retourner à AT&T U-verse.

Comment retourner l'équipement U-verse AT&T après l'annulation

Pour retourner un équipement que vous avez annulé dans AT&T U-verse, vous pouvez suivre les instructions ci - dessous ou contacter le support client AT&T U-verse pour obtenir de l'aide. Voici comment vous allez retourner l'équipement à AT&T U-verse après l'annulation;

  1. Lorsque vous annulez un service AT&T U-verse, ils vous enverront un e-mail avec des instructions que vous devez suivre pour retourner le produit.
  2. Si vous n'avez pas encore vu cet e-mail, recherchez-le dans tous les messages de votre boîte de réception et même dans les messages indésirables et spam.
  3. Si vous ne trouvez toujours pas l'e-mail, contactez le support client AT&T U-verse.
  4. Expliquez à l'agent AT&T U-verse que vous avez besoin d'aide pour renvoyer l'équipement et demandez-lui de renvoyer les instructions de retour.
  5. L'agent devrait être en mesure de terminer l'annulation pour vous si c'est la raison pour laquelle vous n'avez pas encore reçu l'e-mail contenant des instructions sur la façon de retourner les produits.
  6. L'agent vous renverra alors l'e-mail.
  7. Ne raccrochez pas avant d'avoir vu l'e-mail.
  8. Consultez les instructions de retour.
  9. Confirmez que votre équipement est éligible au retour.
  10. Assurez-vous que vous êtes dans la période de retour AT&T U-verse.
  11. Si vous n'êtes pas proche de la date limite de retour, vous pouvez envoyer un e-mail à AT&T U-verse pour demander de l'aide, mais appeler est la meilleure option si la date limite est proche d'éviter des frais supplémentaires.
  12. Si vous appelez à la dernière minute, vous pouvez demander à l' équipe de support client de prolonger la durée du retour sans frais de retard de 10 jours supplémentaires.
  13. Emballez l'article et tout son contenu d'origine dans la boîte d'origine du fabricant si cela est possible. Si vous ne trouvez pas l'emballage d'origine, vous pouvez utiliser une autre boîte pour retourner l'équipement.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment puis-je retourner l'équipement At & t U-Verse après l'annulation?"?

Après que des milliers de AT&T U-Verse clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment puis-je retourner l'équipement At & t U-Verse après l'annulation? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter AT&T U-Verse si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T U-Verse Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme AT&T U-Verse afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment puis-je retourner l'équipement At & t U-Verse après l'annulation? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

AT&T U-Verse

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 2 ans
Updated il y a 2 ans
Viewed 36,074 times
AT&T U-Verse
Comment retourner l'équipement AT&T U-verse après l'annulation
retour de l'équipement à AT&T U-verse après l'annulation

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Charge dispute. Need explanation
Why should I have to pay *for a free service
Why should I have to pay *for a free service
I want to changey debit card info and it won't change I already tried this last month o...
U-verse internet and TV outage
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Return At&t U-Verse Equipment After I've Canceled?

When you cancel your AT&T U-verse Subscription, you will receive an email with instructions on how to return the equipment. To avoid incurring charges when returning the equipment, you should return it within 21 days. Following the guidelines in this article will help you to return your AT&T U-verse equipment easily.

How Do I Return AT&T U-Verse Equipment After I've Cancelled?

If you want to return equipment to AT&T U-verse, you should do so within 21days after you cancel it to avoid extra charges. Late returns can attract charges of up to 150 dollars. AT&T U-verse also has conditions on the items that you can return. You can only return a product that you have bought from AT&T U-verse either at their corporate-owned retail shops, on their online platform, or over the phone.

For the returned equipment to be accepted, it must be in good working condition without physical damage. The product should be without damage from water. The equipment must also be returned in the original manufacturer's packaging. The equipment should be compact with all the original contents like the battery, charger, user manual, and intact software that have not been opened.

To return the equipment, you should return it together with the invoice and the receipts of the sale transaction. Failure to meet these criteria may make you return to be unsuccessful. There are some products that you cannot return once you have bought them including closeout items and items that have not been directly bought from AT&T U-verse.

If you buy a product from an authorized AT&T U-verse dealer, the products may not be eligible for return. If you have an insurance replacement items that you were given after an AT&T U-verse insurance claim, you cannot return it to AT&T U-verse.

How to Return AT&T U-verse Equipment after Cancellation

To return equipment that you have canceled in AT&T U-verse, you can follow the guidelines given below or contact the AT&T U-verse customer support for more help. Here is how you go about returning equipment to AT&T U-verse after canceling;

  1. When you cancel an AT&T U-verse service, they will send you an email with instructions that you should follow to return the product.
  2. If you have not yet seen this email, look for it in all your inbox messages and even in the junk and spam messages.
  3. If you still can't find the email, contact AT&T U-verse customer support.
  4. Explain to the AT&T U-verse agent that you need help in returning the equipment and request them to resend the instructions for return.
  5. The agent should be able to complete the cancellation for you if that was the reason why you have not yet received the email with instructions on how to return products.
  6. The agent will then resend you the email.
  7. Do not hang up until you have seen the email.
  8. Review the return instructions.
  9. Confirm that your equipment is eligible for return.
  10. Ensure that you are within the AT&T U-verse return period.
  11. If you are not close to the return deadline, you can send an email to AT&T U-verse requesting assistance but calling is the best option if the deadline is close to avoids incurring extra charges.
  12. If you are calling at the last minute, you can request the customer support team to extend the duration of return without a late fee for a further 10 days.
  13. Pack the item and all its original contents in the original manufacturer's box if this is possible. If you cannot locate the original packaging, you can use another box to return the equipment.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Return At&t U-Verse Equipment After I've Canceled?"?

After thousands of AT&T U-Verse customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Return At&t U-Verse Equipment After I've Canceled? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AT&T U-Verse if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T U-Verse Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AT&T U-Verse in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Return At&t U-Verse Equipment After I've Canceled? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AT&T U-Verse

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 9 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 47,160 times
AT&T U-Verse
How to return AT&T U-verse equipment after cancellation
returning equipment to AT&T U-verse after canceling

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want a copy of my call log for *** *** **** for October ****. All efforts online hav...
We have no internet connection. Can't launch Netflix. Internet connection not there.
Please send a signal to my hone. The tv screen reads that the U-verse signal has been l...
Uverse TV plans and promotions that are available
Looking for package pricing on Uverse TV
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!