كيف يمكنني إرجاع المعدات إلى & t U-Verse بعد الإلغاء؟

عندما تقوم بإلغاء اشتراك AT&T U-verse الخاص بك ، ستتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني تحتوي على تعليمات حول كيفية إعادة المعدات. لتجنب تكبد رسوم عند إعادة المعدات ، يجب عليك إعادتها في غضون 21 يومًا. سيساعدك اتباع الإرشادات الواردة في هذه المقالة على إعادة جهاز AT&T U-verse الخاص بك بسهولة.

كيف يمكنني إعادة معدات AT&T U-Verse بعد الإلغاء؟

إذا كنت ترغب في إعادة المعدات إلى AT&T U-verse ، فيجب عليك القيام بذلك في غضون 21 يومًا بعد إلغائها لتجنب الرسوم الإضافية. يمكن أن تجتذب العائدات المتأخرة رسومًا تصل إلى 150 دولارًا. لدى AT&T U-verse أيضًا شروط على العناصر التي يمكنك إرجاعها. يمكنك فقط إرجاع المنتج الذي اشتريته من AT&T U-verse إما في متاجر التجزئة المملوكة للشركة أو على منصتهم عبر الإنترنت أو عبر الهاتف.

لكي يتم قبول المعدات المعادة ، يجب أن تكون في حالة عمل جيدة دون ضرر مادي. يجب أن يكون المنتج بدون تلف من الماء. يجب أيضًا إعادة المعدات في عبوة الشركة المصنعة الأصلية. يجب أن يكون الجهاز مضغوطًا مع جميع المحتويات الأصلية مثل البطارية والشاحن ودليل المستخدم والبرامج السليمة التي لم يتم فتحها.

لإعادة المعدات ، يجب عليك إعادتها مع الفاتورة وإيصالات معاملة البيع. قد يؤدي عدم استيفاء هذه المعايير إلى إعادتك لتكون غير ناجح. هناك بعض المنتجات التي لا يمكنك إرجاعها بمجرد شرائها بما في ذلك عناصر التصفية والعناصر التي لم يتم شراؤها مباشرة من AT&T U-verse.

إذا اشتريت منتجًا من تاجر معتمد لشركة AT&T U-verse ، فقد لا تكون المنتجات مؤهلة للإرجاع. إذا كان لديك عناصر تأمين بديلة تم تقديمها لك بعد مطالبة تأمين AT&T U-verse ، فلا يمكنك إعادتها إلى AT&T U-verse.

كيفية إرجاع معدات AT&T U-verse بعد الإلغاء

لإعادة المعدات التي ألغيتها في AT&T U-verse ، يمكنك اتباع الإرشادات الواردة أدناه أو الاتصال بدعم عملاء AT & T U-verse للحصول على مزيد من المساعدة. إليك كيفية إعادة المعدات إلى AT&T U-verse بعد الإلغاء ؛

  1. عندما تقوم بإلغاء خدمة AT&T U-verse ، فسوف يرسلون لك رسالة بريد إلكتروني تحتوي على الإرشادات التي يجب عليك اتباعها لإعادة المنتج.
  2. إذا لم تكن قد رأيت هذا البريد الإلكتروني حتى الآن ، فابحث عنه في جميع رسائل البريد الوارد وحتى في الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها والرسائل العشوائية.
  3. إذا كنت لا تزال غير قادر على العثور على البريد الإلكتروني ، فاتصل بدعم عملاء AT&T U-verse.
  4. اشرح لوكيل AT&T U-verse أنك بحاجة إلى مساعدة في إعادة المعدات واطلب منهم إعادة إرسال التعليمات للعودة.
  5. يجب أن يكون الوكيل قادرًا على إكمال الإلغاء نيابةً عنك إذا كان هذا هو سبب عدم تلقيك البريد الإلكتروني الذي يحتوي على تعليمات حول كيفية إرجاع المنتجات.
  6. سيقوم الوكيل بعد ذلك بإعادة إرسال البريد الإلكتروني إليك.
  7. لا تغلق الخط حتى ترى البريد الإلكتروني.
  8. راجع تعليمات الإرجاع.
  9. تأكد من أن أجهزتك مؤهلة للعودة.
  10. تأكد من أنك في فترة إرجاع AT&T U-verse.
  11. إذا لم تكن قريبًا من الموعد النهائي للعودة ، فيمكنك إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى AT&T U-verse لطلب المساعدة ولكن الاتصال هو الخيار الأفضل إذا كان الموعد النهائي قريبًا لتجنب تكبد رسوم إضافية.
  12. إذا كنت تتصل في اللحظة الأخيرة ، يمكنك أن تطلب من فريق دعم العملاء تمديد فترة العودة بدون رسوم تأخير لمدة 10 أيام أخرى.
  13. قم بتعبئة العنصر وجميع محتوياته الأصلية في صندوق الشركة المصنعة الأصلية إذا كان ذلك ممكنًا. إذا لم تتمكن من تحديد موقع العبوة الأصلية ، يمكنك استخدام صندوق آخر لإعادة الجهاز.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني إرجاع المعدات إلى & t U-Verse بعد الإلغاء؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء AT&T U-Verse إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني إرجاع المعدات إلى & t U-Verse بعد الإلغاء؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال AT&T U-Verse إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T U-Verse Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل AT&T U-Verse لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني إرجاع المعدات إلى & t U-Verse بعد الإلغاء؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

AT&T U-Verse

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٩ أشهر
Updated منذ ٩ أشهر
Viewed 366,405 times
AT&T U-Verse
كيفية إرجاع معدات AT&T U-verse بعد الإلغاء
إعادة المعدات إلى AT&T U-verse بعد الإلغاء

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

We have no internet connection. Can't launch Netflix. Internet connection not there.
Please send a signal to my hone. The tv screen reads that the U-verse signal has been l...
Uverse TV plans and promotions that are available
Looking for package pricing on Uverse TV
I am writing on behalf of ther First Amendment and the outrageous demands by the Demcor...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Return At&t U-Verse Equipment After I've Canceled?

When you cancel your AT&T U-verse Subscription, you will receive an email with instructions on how to return the equipment. To avoid incurring charges when returning the equipment, you should return it within 21 days. Following the guidelines in this article will help you to return your AT&T U-verse equipment easily.

How Do I Return AT&T U-Verse Equipment After I've Cancelled?

If you want to return equipment to AT&T U-verse, you should do so within 21days after you cancel it to avoid extra charges. Late returns can attract charges of up to 150 dollars. AT&T U-verse also has conditions on the items that you can return. You can only return a product that you have bought from AT&T U-verse either at their corporate-owned retail shops, on their online platform, or over the phone.

For the returned equipment to be accepted, it must be in good working condition without physical damage. The product should be without damage from water. The equipment must also be returned in the original manufacturer's packaging. The equipment should be compact with all the original contents like the battery, charger, user manual, and intact software that have not been opened.

To return the equipment, you should return it together with the invoice and the receipts of the sale transaction. Failure to meet these criteria may make you return to be unsuccessful. There are some products that you cannot return once you have bought them including closeout items and items that have not been directly bought from AT&T U-verse.

If you buy a product from an authorized AT&T U-verse dealer, the products may not be eligible for return. If you have an insurance replacement items that you were given after an AT&T U-verse insurance claim, you cannot return it to AT&T U-verse.

How to Return AT&T U-verse Equipment after Cancellation

To return equipment that you have canceled in AT&T U-verse, you can follow the guidelines given below or contact the AT&T U-verse customer support for more help. Here is how you go about returning equipment to AT&T U-verse after canceling;

  1. When you cancel an AT&T U-verse service, they will send you an email with instructions that you should follow to return the product.
  2. If you have not yet seen this email, look for it in all your inbox messages and even in the junk and spam messages.
  3. If you still can't find the email, contact AT&T U-verse customer support.
  4. Explain to the AT&T U-verse agent that you need help in returning the equipment and request them to resend the instructions for return.
  5. The agent should be able to complete the cancellation for you if that was the reason why you have not yet received the email with instructions on how to return products.
  6. The agent will then resend you the email.
  7. Do not hang up until you have seen the email.
  8. Review the return instructions.
  9. Confirm that your equipment is eligible for return.
  10. Ensure that you are within the AT&T U-verse return period.
  11. If you are not close to the return deadline, you can send an email to AT&T U-verse requesting assistance but calling is the best option if the deadline is close to avoids incurring extra charges.
  12. If you are calling at the last minute, you can request the customer support team to extend the duration of return without a late fee for a further 10 days.
  13. Pack the item and all its original contents in the original manufacturer's box if this is possible. If you cannot locate the original packaging, you can use another box to return the equipment.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Return At&t U-Verse Equipment After I've Canceled?"?

After thousands of AT&T U-Verse customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Return At&t U-Verse Equipment After I've Canceled? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AT&T U-Verse if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T U-Verse Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AT&T U-Verse in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Return At&t U-Verse Equipment After I've Canceled? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AT&T U-Verse

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 9 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 47,160 times
AT&T U-Verse
How to return AT&T U-verse equipment after cancellation
returning equipment to AT&T U-verse after canceling

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want a copy of my call log for *** *** **** for October ****. All efforts online hav...
We have no internet connection. Can't launch Netflix. Internet connection not there.
Please send a signal to my hone. The tv screen reads that the U-verse signal has been l...
Uverse TV plans and promotions that are available
Looking for package pricing on Uverse TV
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!