取消后如何退回At&t U-Verse设备?

取消AT&T U-verse订阅后,您将收到一封电子邮件,其中包含有关如何退还设备的说明。为避免在退还设备时产生费用,您应在21天内退还设备。遵循本文中的准则将帮助您轻松退还AT&T U-verse设备。

取消后如何退回AT&T U形设备?

如果您想将设备退还给AT&T U-verse,则应在取消设备后的21天之内这样做,以免产生额外费用。逾期退货可能会产生高达150美元的费用。 AT&T U-verse还对您可以退货的物品有条件。您只能在其公司拥有的零售店,在线平台或通过电话退回从AT&T U-verse购买的产品。

为了使退回的设备能够被接受,设备必须处于良好的工作状态且没有物理损坏。产品应不受水的损害。还必须将设备退回原制造商的包装中。设备应紧凑,包括所有尚未打开的原始内容,如电池,充电器,用户手册和完整的软件。

要退还设备,您应将其连同发票和销售交易的收据一起退还。不满足这些条件可能会使您返回失败的状态。购买某些产品后,您将无法退货,其中包括结账商品和尚未直接从AT&T U-verse购买的商品。

如果您从授权的AT&T U-verse经销商处购买产品,则该产品可能不符合退货条件。如果您有在AT&T U-verse保险索赔后获得的保险替换物品,则不能将其退还给AT&T U-verse。

取消后如何退回AT&T宇宙设备

要退回在AT&T U-verse中已取消的设备,您可以按照以下指南进行操作, 或联系AT&T U-verse客户支持以获取更多帮助。取消后,如何将设备退还给AT&T U-verse?

  1. 当您取消AT&T U-verse服务时,他们将向您发送一封电子邮件,其中包含您退货应遵循的说明。
  2. 如果您尚未看到此电子邮件,请在所有收件箱邮件中查找,甚至在垃圾邮件和垃圾邮件中查找。
  3. 如果仍然找不到电子邮件,请联系AT&T U-verse客户支持。
  4. 向AT&T U-verse代理解释,您在退回设备时需要帮助,并请他们重新发送退货说明。
  5. 如果这是您尚未收到有关退货说明的电子邮件的原因,代理商应能够为您完成取消。
  6. 然后,代理将重新向您发送电子邮件。
  7. 在看到电子邮件之前,请不要挂断电话。
  8. 查看退货说明。
  9. 确认您的设备可以退货。
  10. 确保您处于AT&T U-verse退货期限内。
  11. 如果您还没有到达退货期限,则可以向AT&T U-verse发送电子邮件以寻求帮助,但是如果临近期限,则致电是最佳选择,以避免产生额外费用。
  12. 如果您在最后一分钟打来电话,则可以请求客户支持团队将退货时间延长,并且无需再支付10天的滞纳金。
  13. 如果可能,将物品及其所有原始物品包装在原始制造商的包装盒中。如果找不到原始包装,则可以使用另一个盒子退还设备。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "取消后如何退回At&t U-Verse设备?"?

在成千上万的AT&T U-Verse客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将取消后如何退回At&t U-Verse设备?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系AT&T U-Verse(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T U-Verse Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如AT&T U-Verse之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的取消后如何退回At&t U-Verse设备?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

AT&T U-Verse

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 1,313,469 times
AT&T U-Verse
取消后如何退回AT&T U-verse设备
取消后将设备退回AT&T U-verse

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was billed for uverse twice last month. Need customer service
I would like to speak with Retention Department regarding my bill.
I would like to speak with Retention Department regarding my bill.
Was left on hold for ** minutes. Need to speak to a manager not customer service or I...
Was left on hold for ** minutes. Need to speak to a manager not customer service or I...

为电缆支付太多?

在为消费者服务了10年之后,我们意识到您需要一个公正,活泼的人,可以与您比较您所在地区的各种电视,电缆,互联网和电话计划,并可以与他们比较各个电信提供商的最佳交易。因此,我们创建了免费的礼宾服务,您可以通过以下电话号码致电。

随时致电:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Return At&t U-Verse Equipment After I've Canceled?

When you cancel your AT&T U-verse Subscription, you will receive an email with instructions on how to return the equipment. To avoid incurring charges when returning the equipment, you should return it within 21 days. Following the guidelines in this article will help you to return your AT&T U-verse equipment easily.

How Do I Return AT&T U-Verse Equipment After I've Cancelled?

If you want to return equipment to AT&T U-verse, you should do so within 21days after you cancel it to avoid extra charges. Late returns can attract charges of up to 150 dollars. AT&T U-verse also has conditions on the items that you can return. You can only return a product that you have bought from AT&T U-verse either at their corporate-owned retail shops, on their online platform, or over the phone.

For the returned equipment to be accepted, it must be in good working condition without physical damage. The product should be without damage from water. The equipment must also be returned in the original manufacturer's packaging. The equipment should be compact with all the original contents like the battery, charger, user manual, and intact software that have not been opened.

To return the equipment, you should return it together with the invoice and the receipts of the sale transaction. Failure to meet these criteria may make you return to be unsuccessful. There are some products that you cannot return once you have bought them including closeout items and items that have not been directly bought from AT&T U-verse.

If you buy a product from an authorized AT&T U-verse dealer, the products may not be eligible for return. If you have an insurance replacement items that you were given after an AT&T U-verse insurance claim, you cannot return it to AT&T U-verse.

How to Return AT&T U-verse Equipment after Cancellation

To return equipment that you have canceled in AT&T U-verse, you can follow the guidelines given below or contact the AT&T U-verse customer support for more help. Here is how you go about returning equipment to AT&T U-verse after canceling;

  1. When you cancel an AT&T U-verse service, they will send you an email with instructions that you should follow to return the product.
  2. If you have not yet seen this email, look for it in all your inbox messages and even in the junk and spam messages.
  3. If you still can't find the email, contact AT&T U-verse customer support.
  4. Explain to the AT&T U-verse agent that you need help in returning the equipment and request them to resend the instructions for return.
  5. The agent should be able to complete the cancellation for you if that was the reason why you have not yet received the email with instructions on how to return products.
  6. The agent will then resend you the email.
  7. Do not hang up until you have seen the email.
  8. Review the return instructions.
  9. Confirm that your equipment is eligible for return.
  10. Ensure that you are within the AT&T U-verse return period.
  11. If you are not close to the return deadline, you can send an email to AT&T U-verse requesting assistance but calling is the best option if the deadline is close to avoids incurring extra charges.
  12. If you are calling at the last minute, you can request the customer support team to extend the duration of return without a late fee for a further 10 days.
  13. Pack the item and all its original contents in the original manufacturer's box if this is possible. If you cannot locate the original packaging, you can use another box to return the equipment.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Return At&t U-Verse Equipment After I've Canceled?"?

After thousands of AT&T U-Verse customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Return At&t U-Verse Equipment After I've Canceled? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AT&T U-Verse if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T U-Verse Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AT&T U-Verse in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Return At&t U-Verse Equipment After I've Canceled? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AT&T U-Verse

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 9 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 47,160 times
AT&T U-Verse
How to return AT&T U-verse equipment after cancellation
returning equipment to AT&T U-verse after canceling

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want a copy of my call log for *** *** **** for October ****. All efforts online hav...
We have no internet connection. Can't launch Netflix. Internet connection not there.
Please send a signal to my hone. The tv screen reads that the U-verse signal has been l...
Uverse TV plans and promotions that are available
Looking for package pricing on Uverse TV
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!