Wie kehre ich zu & t U-Verse-Geräten zurück, nachdem ich storniert habe?

Wenn Sie Ihr AT & T U-Vers-Abonnement kündigen, erhalten Sie eine E-Mail mit Anweisungen zur Rücksendung des Geräts. Um zu vermeiden, dass bei der Rücksendung des Geräts Gebühren anfallen, sollten Sie es innerhalb von 21 Tagen zurücksenden. Wenn Sie die Richtlinien in diesem Artikel befolgen, können Sie Ihre AT & T U-Vers-Geräte problemlos zurückgeben.

Wie kann ich AT & T U-Verse-Geräte zurückgeben, nachdem ich storniert habe?

Wenn Sie Geräte an AT & T U-verse zurücksenden möchten, sollten Sie dies innerhalb von 21 Tagen nach der Stornierung tun, um zusätzliche Kosten zu vermeiden. Bei verspäteter Rückgabe können Gebühren von bis zu 150 US-Dollar anfallen. AT & T U-verse hat auch Bedingungen für die Artikel, die Sie zurückgeben können. Sie können ein Produkt, das Sie bei AT & T U-verse gekauft haben, nur in den firmeneigenen Einzelhandelsgeschäften, auf der Online-Plattform oder telefonisch zurückgeben.

Damit das zurückgegebene Gerät akzeptiert werden kann, muss es sich in einem einwandfreien Zustand ohne physische Schäden befinden. Das Produkt sollte ohne Wasserschäden sein. Das Gerät muss auch in der Originalverpackung des Herstellers zurückgesandt werden. Das Gerät sollte kompakt sein und alle Originalinhalte wie Akku, Ladegerät, Benutzerhandbuch und intakte Software enthalten, die nicht geöffnet wurden.

Um das Gerät zurückzugeben, sollten Sie es zusammen mit der Rechnung und den Belegen der Verkaufstransaktion zurücksenden. Wenn Sie diese Kriterien nicht erfüllen, werden Sie möglicherweise nicht mehr erfolgreich sein. Es gibt einige Produkte, die Sie nach dem Kauf nicht mehr zurückgeben können, einschließlich Restposten und Artikeln, die nicht direkt bei AT & T U-verse gekauft wurden.

Wenn Sie ein Produkt bei einem autorisierten AT & T U-Vers-Händler kaufen, können die Produkte möglicherweise nicht zurückgegeben werden. Wenn Sie einen Versicherungsersatz haben, den Sie nach einem Versicherungsanspruch von AT & T U-verse erhalten haben, können Sie ihn nicht an AT & T U-verse zurücksenden.

Rückgabe von AT & T U-Vers-Geräten nach Stornierung

Um Geräte zurückzugeben, die Sie in AT & T U-verse storniert haben, können Sie die unten angegebenen Richtlinien befolgen oder sich an den Kundendienst von AT & T U-verse wenden, um weitere Hilfe zu erhalten. Hier erfahren Sie, wie Sie Geräte nach dem Stornieren an AT & T U-verse zurücksenden.

  1. Wenn Sie einen AT & T U-Vers-Service kündigen, erhalten Sie eine E-Mail mit Anweisungen, die Sie zur Rücksendung des Produkts befolgen sollten.
  2. Wenn Sie diese E-Mail noch nicht gesehen haben, suchen Sie sie in allen Posteingangsnachrichten und sogar in den Junk- und Spam-Nachrichten.
  3. Wenn Sie die E-Mail immer noch nicht finden können, wenden Sie sich an den Kundendienst von AT & T U-verse.
  4. Erklären Sie dem AT & T U-Vers-Agenten, dass Sie Hilfe bei der Rücksendung des Geräts benötigen, und fordern Sie ihn auf, die Anweisungen zur Rücksendung erneut zu senden.
  5. Der Agent sollte in der Lage sein, die Stornierung für Sie abzuschließen, wenn Sie aus diesem Grund die E-Mail mit Anweisungen zur Rücksendung von Produkten noch nicht erhalten haben.
  6. Der Agent sendet Ihnen dann die E-Mail erneut.
  7. Legen Sie nicht auf, bis Sie die E-Mail gesehen haben.
  8. Lesen Sie die Rücksendeanweisungen.
  9. Bestätigen Sie, dass Ihre Ausrüstung zur Rückgabe berechtigt ist.
  10. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie sich innerhalb der Rückgabefrist für AT & T U-Verse befinden.
  11. Wenn Sie nicht in der Nähe der Rückgabefrist sind, können Sie eine E-Mail an AT & T U-verse senden, um Unterstützung anzufordern. Ein Anruf ist jedoch die beste Option, wenn die Frist nahe ist und keine zusätzlichen Gebühren anfallen.
  12. Wenn Sie in letzter Minute anrufen, können Sie das Kundendienstteam auffordern, die Rückgabedauer ohne verspätete Gebühr um weitere 10 Tage zu verlängern.
  13. Verpacken Sie den Artikel und den gesamten Originalinhalt in der Originalverpackung des Herstellers, wenn dies möglich ist. Wenn Sie die Originalverpackung nicht finden können, können Sie die Ausrüstung in einer anderen Box zurückgeben.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie kehre ich zu & t U-Verse-Geräten zurück, nachdem ich storniert habe?"?

Nachdem Tausende von AT&T U-Verse Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie kehre ich zu & t U-Verse-Geräten zurück, nachdem ich storniert habe? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit AT&T U-Verse aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T U-Verse Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie AT&T U-Verse, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie kehre ich zu & t U-Verse-Geräten zurück, nachdem ich storniert habe? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

AT&T U-Verse

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor einem Jahr
Updated vor einem Jahr
Viewed 236,879 times
AT&T U-Verse
Rückgabe von U & Vers-Geräten von AT & T nach Stornierung
Rücksendung der Ausrüstung an AT & T U-verse nach Stornierung

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Wifi keeps on dropping. It is very random but frequent. maybe a new Gateway will fix my...
I want a lower rate for my att Uverse
Need to change my current UVerse plan
I need to renew*change my U-Verse service plan. The current plan expires today.
Uverse and internet stopped working last night. It was not affected by Ida because we h...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Return At&t U-Verse Equipment After I've Canceled?

When you cancel your AT&T U-verse Subscription, you will receive an email with instructions on how to return the equipment. To avoid incurring charges when returning the equipment, you should return it within 21 days. Following the guidelines in this article will help you to return your AT&T U-verse equipment easily.

How Do I Return AT&T U-Verse Equipment After I've Cancelled?

If you want to return equipment to AT&T U-verse, you should do so within 21days after you cancel it to avoid extra charges. Late returns can attract charges of up to 150 dollars. AT&T U-verse also has conditions on the items that you can return. You can only return a product that you have bought from AT&T U-verse either at their corporate-owned retail shops, on their online platform, or over the phone.

For the returned equipment to be accepted, it must be in good working condition without physical damage. The product should be without damage from water. The equipment must also be returned in the original manufacturer's packaging. The equipment should be compact with all the original contents like the battery, charger, user manual, and intact software that have not been opened.

To return the equipment, you should return it together with the invoice and the receipts of the sale transaction. Failure to meet these criteria may make you return to be unsuccessful. There are some products that you cannot return once you have bought them including closeout items and items that have not been directly bought from AT&T U-verse.

If you buy a product from an authorized AT&T U-verse dealer, the products may not be eligible for return. If you have an insurance replacement items that you were given after an AT&T U-verse insurance claim, you cannot return it to AT&T U-verse.

How to Return AT&T U-verse Equipment after Cancellation

To return equipment that you have canceled in AT&T U-verse, you can follow the guidelines given below or contact the AT&T U-verse customer support for more help. Here is how you go about returning equipment to AT&T U-verse after canceling;

  1. When you cancel an AT&T U-verse service, they will send you an email with instructions that you should follow to return the product.
  2. If you have not yet seen this email, look for it in all your inbox messages and even in the junk and spam messages.
  3. If you still can't find the email, contact AT&T U-verse customer support.
  4. Explain to the AT&T U-verse agent that you need help in returning the equipment and request them to resend the instructions for return.
  5. The agent should be able to complete the cancellation for you if that was the reason why you have not yet received the email with instructions on how to return products.
  6. The agent will then resend you the email.
  7. Do not hang up until you have seen the email.
  8. Review the return instructions.
  9. Confirm that your equipment is eligible for return.
  10. Ensure that you are within the AT&T U-verse return period.
  11. If you are not close to the return deadline, you can send an email to AT&T U-verse requesting assistance but calling is the best option if the deadline is close to avoids incurring extra charges.
  12. If you are calling at the last minute, you can request the customer support team to extend the duration of return without a late fee for a further 10 days.
  13. Pack the item and all its original contents in the original manufacturer's box if this is possible. If you cannot locate the original packaging, you can use another box to return the equipment.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Return At&t U-Verse Equipment After I've Canceled?"?

After thousands of AT&T U-Verse customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Return At&t U-Verse Equipment After I've Canceled? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AT&T U-Verse if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T U-Verse Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AT&T U-Verse in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Return At&t U-Verse Equipment After I've Canceled? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AT&T U-Verse

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 9 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 47,160 times
AT&T U-Verse
How to return AT&T U-verse equipment after cancellation
returning equipment to AT&T U-verse after canceling

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want a copy of my call log for *** *** **** for October ****. All efforts online hav...
We have no internet connection. Can't launch Netflix. Internet connection not there.
Please send a signal to my hone. The tv screen reads that the U-verse signal has been l...
Uverse TV plans and promotions that are available
Looking for package pricing on Uverse TV
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!