At&t Wireless a-t-il la meilleure satisfaction client pour le service de téléphonie mobile ?

Cet article décrit la satisfaction globale des clients pour AT&T Wireless. L'article est divisé en ce que les clients aiment et ce qu'ils détestent et aborde brièvement la façon dont AT&T Wireless se compare aux principaux concurrents.

AT&T Wireless est un leader dans la fourniture de services de téléphonie mobile, mais a-t-il le meilleur taux de satisfaction client pour le service de téléphonie mobile ? Qu'est-ce que les clients aiment et n'aiment pas chez AT&T Wireless ? Pour plus d'informations, vous pouvez contacter AT&T Wireless ici , et vous pouvez en savoir plus pour savoir ce que les consommateurs pensent qu'il fait bien et dans quels domaines il n'est pas bien classé.

Ce que les clients aiment

Vitesses de téléchargement

AT&T Wireless se classe parmi les meilleurs en termes de satisfaction des clients pour les vitesses de téléchargement et est comparable aux vitesses de téléchargement d'autres grands fournisseurs (avec presque aucune différence perceptible dans le temps d'attente pour les clients). AT&T Wireless rapporte des vitesses de téléchargement pour les utilisateurs 4G entre 14 et 61 Mbps avec une moyenne de 28,9. Les vitesses de téléchargement varient entre trois et quatorze Mbps avec une moyenne de 9,4 Mbps.

Couverture

La couverture est également un domaine où AT&T Wireless obtient des scores très élevés auprès des clients. Avec une couverture dans plus de 58 % du pays, les clients d'AT&T Wireless peuvent compter sur une connexion solide dans presque toutes les zones rurales, dispersées principalement dans la région ouest/nord-ouest des États-Unis. Les zones plus peuplées ont une meilleure connexion avec peu de perturbations dans la couverture.

Plans de remise

AT&T Wireless offre des remises assez décentes à certains groupes, ce qui est un énorme avantage pour les clients. Les rabais pour les familles des militaires, les personnes âgées et les premiers intervenants en font un excellent choix pour ces groupes.

Options de l'appareil

AT&T Wireless propose tous les derniers appareils à l'achat (soit en payant tous les forfaits d'avance, soit en payant qui sont inclus dans votre facture mensuelle). C'est aussi un énorme plus pour les clients ; Cependant, certains détaillants peuvent ne pas proposer tous les appareils trouvés sur le site Web d'AT&T Wireless.

Ce que les clients détestent

Prix

AT&T Wireless est l'une des options les plus chères du marché, les forfaits de données étant plus chers que certains des tarifs des concurrents. En outre, les frais par ligne ont tendance à être plus coûteux que certains concurrents. Lorsque vous examinez les forfaits illimités (qui ont parfois de meilleurs coûts globaux puisque vous n'avez pas de frais de dépassement), AT&T Wireless a également tendance à être plus cher ici.

Diffusion

Alors que les vitesses de téléchargement sont exceptionnelles, le streaming ne l'est pas tant. AT&T Wireless atteint un maximum de 480p (ou définition standard/SD) pour la diffusion en continu sur ses options à bas prix, de sorte que certaines vidéos haute définition/HD n'auront pas la qualité à laquelle vous vous attendez. Le streaming haute définition coûte beaucoup plus cher que les options SD de votre appareil sans fil AT&T.

Limites de données

Les forfaits moins chers ont des plafonds de données qui peuvent être atteints assez rapidement, ce qui oblige le client à contourner les données à basse vitesse au lieu de connexions à haute vitesse. Les clients qui ne disposent pas toujours d'une connexion Wi-Fi prête peuvent se retrouver à brûler des données quelques jours après chaque cycle mensuel.

Résultat final

L'essentiel est qu'AT&T Wireless se classe en fait assez haut dans la satisfaction globale des clients pour le service de téléphonie mobile. Il offre une excellente couverture et des vitesses de téléchargement ultra-rapides que les clients adorent. Les réductions pour les groupes spéciaux en font un choix populaire pour un certain nombre de clients. La plus grande plainte des clients était le prix du forfait. Contactez le service client ici pour plus d'informations.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "At&t Wireless a-t-il la meilleure satisfaction client pour le service de téléphonie mobile ?"?

Après que des milliers de AT&T Wireless clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place At&t Wireless a-t-il la meilleure satisfaction client pour le service de téléphonie mobile ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter AT&T Wireless si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Wireless Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme AT&T Wireless afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre At&t Wireless a-t-il la meilleure satisfaction client pour le service de téléphonie mobile ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

AT&T Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 2 mois
Updated il y a 2 mois
Viewed 45,456 times
AT&T Wireless
AT&T Wireless satisfaction client
AT&T Wireless notes
AT&T Wireless avis

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need help unlocking my device, which is fully paid for and not in a contract.
Phone slowed down not out of gig
I am trying to locate my cell phone
I need help unlocking my iphone
I'm trying to unlock my phone
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Does At&t Wireless Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Cellphone Service?

This article outlines what the overall customer satisfaction is for AT&T Wireless. The article is broken down into what customers love and what they hate and touches briefly on how AT&T Wireless measures up to major competitors.

AT&T Wireless is a leader in cellphone service provision, but does it have the best customer satisfaction rating for cellphone service? What do customers like and dislike about AT&T Wireless? For more information, you can contact AT&T Wireless here, and you can read more to learn what consumers think it is doing well, and what areas it is not ranked high.

What Customers Love

Download Speeds

AT&T Wireless ranks high in customer satisfaction for download speeds and is comparable to download speeds for other major providers (with almost no discernible difference in the wait time for customers). AT&T Wireless reports download speeds for 4G users between 14 to 61 Mbps with an average of 28.9. Upload speeds range between three to fourteen Mbps with an average of 9.4 Mbps.

Coverage

Coverage is also an area where AT&T Wireless scores very high with customers. With coverage in over 58% of the country, AT&T Wireless customers can rely on a solid connection in all but a few rural areas scattered primarily in the west/northwest region of the United States. More populated areas have a better connection with little disruption in coverage.

Discount Plans

AT&T Wireless offers pretty decent discounts to certain groups which is a huge plus among customers. Discounts for military families, senior citizens and first responders make it a great choice for those groups.

Device Options

AT&T Wireless offers all the latest devices for purchase (either paying all upfront or payment plans that are included in your monthly bill). This is also a huge plus for customers; however, some retailers may not carry all the devices that are found on the AT&T Wireless website.

What Customers Hate

Price

AT&T Wireless is one of the pricier options on the market with data plans being more expensive than some of the competitor rates. Also, charges per line tend to be more costly than some of the competition. When you look at unlimited plans (which sometimes have better overall costs since you don't have overage charges), AT&T Wireless tends to be more expensive here as well.

Streaming

While download speeds are exceptional, streaming isn't so much. AT&T Wireless maxes out at 480p (or standard definition/SD) for streaming on its lower-priced options, so some high definition/HD videos will not be the quality you'd expect. High definition streaming costs significantly more than the SD options on your AT&T Wireless device.

Data Caps

Less expensive plans have data caps that can be reached fairly quickly, leaving the customer having to work around low-speed data instead of high-speed connections. Customers who are not always around a ready Wi-Fi connection can find themselves burning through data within a few days of each monthly cycle.

Bottom Line

The bottom line is AT&T Wireless actually ranks fairly high in overall customer satisfaction for cellphone service. It offers great coverage and super-fast download speeds which customers definitely love. Discounts for special groups makes it a popular choice for a number of customers. The biggest complaints customers had was plan price. Contact customer service here for more information.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Does At&t Wireless Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Cellphone Service?"?

After thousands of AT&T Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Does At&t Wireless Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Cellphone Service? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AT&T Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AT&T Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Does At&t Wireless Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Cellphone Service? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AT&T Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 15 days ago
Updated 15 days ago
Viewed 19,164 times
AT&T Wireless
AT&T Wireless customer satisfaction
AT&T Wireless ratings
AT&T Wireless reviews

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need a network unlock pin for my Samsung note * from at&t please...it could be fixed...
Need a network unlock pin for my att Samsung Galaxy note *
I ordered a new phone wireless and new plan online today I received a text message to c...
I am trying to add a device to my order but it’s saying there is no store available for...
My internet has no connection
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!