هل لدى At & t Wireless أفضل رضا للعملاء عن خدمة الهاتف المحمول؟

توضح هذه المقالة ما هو الرضا العام للعملاء بالنسبة لشركة AT&T Wireless. تم تقسيم المقال إلى ما يحبه العملاء وما يكرهونه ويتطرق بإيجاز إلى كيفية قيام AT&T Wireless بمقاييس المنافسين الرئيسيين.

AT&T Wireless هي شركة رائدة في تقديم خدمة الهاتف المحمول ، ولكن هل لديها أفضل تصنيف لرضا العملاء عن خدمة الهاتف المحمول؟ ما الذي يعجب العملاء وما لا يعجبهم في AT&T Wireless؟ لمزيد من المعلومات ، يمكنك الاتصال بشركة AT&T Wireless هنا ، ويمكنك قراءة المزيد لمعرفة ما يعتقد المستهلكون أنها تعمل بشكل جيد ، وما هي المجالات التي لم تحتل مرتبة عالية.

ما يحبه العملاء

تنزيل السرعات

تحتل AT&T Wireless مرتبة عالية في رضا العملاء عن سرعات التنزيل ويمكن مقارنتها بسرعات التنزيل لمزودي الخدمة الرئيسيين الآخرين (مع عدم وجود فرق ملحوظ تقريبًا في وقت انتظار العملاء). تقارير AT&T Wireless سرعات تنزيل لمستخدمي 4G بين 14 إلى 61 ميجابت في الثانية بمتوسط 28.9. تتراوح سرعات التحميل بين ثلاثة إلى أربعة عشر ميجابت في الثانية بمتوسط 9.4 ميجابت في الثانية.

تغطية

تعد التغطية أيضًا أحد المجالات التي تسجل فيها AT&T Wireless درجات عالية جدًا مع العملاء. مع تغطية في أكثر من 58٪ من البلاد ، يمكن لعملاء AT&T Wireless الاعتماد على اتصال قوي في جميع المناطق الريفية باستثناء عدد قليل من المناطق الريفية المنتشرة بشكل أساسي في المنطقة الغربية / الشمالية الغربية للولايات المتحدة. المزيد من المناطق المأهولة بالسكان لديها اتصال أفضل مع القليل من الاضطراب في التغطية.

خطط الخصم

تقدم AT&T Wireless خصومات جيدة لمجموعات معينة وهي ميزة كبيرة بين العملاء. الخصومات للعائلات العسكرية وكبار السن وأول المستجيبين تجعلها خيارًا رائعًا لتلك المجموعات.

خيارات الجهاز

تقدم AT&T Wireless جميع الأجهزة الحديثة للشراء (إما دفع جميع خطط الدفع مقدمًا أو خطط الدفع المضمنة في فاتورتك الشهرية). هذه أيضًا ميزة كبيرة للعملاء ؛ ومع ذلك ، قد لا يحمل بعض تجار التجزئة جميع الأجهزة الموجودة على موقع AT&T Wireless.

ما يكرهه العملاء

سعر

تعد AT&T Wireless أحد الخيارات الأغلى سعراً في السوق حيث تكون خطط البيانات أغلى من بعض أسعار المنافسين. أيضًا ، تميل الرسوم لكل سطر إلى أن تكون أكثر تكلفة من بعض المنافسين. عندما تنظر إلى الخطط غير المحدودة (التي يكون لها أحيانًا تكاليف إجمالية أفضل نظرًا لعدم وجود رسوم زائدة لديك) ، تميل AT & T Wireless إلى أن تكون أكثر تكلفة هنا أيضًا.

تدفق

على الرغم من أن سرعات التنزيل استثنائية ، إلا أن البث ليس كثيرًا. يبلغ الحد الأقصى لـ AT&T Wireless 480p (أو تعريف قياسي / SD) للبث على خياراتها منخفضة السعر ، لذلك لن تكون بعض مقاطع الفيديو عالية الدقة / HD بالجودة التي تتوقعها. يكلف البث عالي الدقة أكثر بكثير من خيارات SD الموجودة على جهاز AT&T Wireless.

قبعات البيانات

الخطط الأقل تكلفة لها حدود بيانات يمكن الوصول إليها بسرعة إلى حد ما ، مما يترك العميل مضطرًا للعمل حول البيانات منخفضة السرعة بدلاً من الاتصالات عالية السرعة. يمكن للعملاء الذين لا يتواجدون دائمًا حول اتصال Wi-Fi جاهز أن يجدوا أنفسهم ينسخون البيانات في غضون أيام قليلة من كل دورة شهرية.

الحد الأدنى

خلاصة القول هي أن AT&T Wireless تحتل في الواقع مرتبة عالية إلى حد ما في رضا العملاء بشكل عام عن خدمة الهاتف المحمول. إنه يوفر تغطية رائعة وسرعات تنزيل فائقة السرعة يحبها العملاء بالتأكيد. الخصومات للمجموعات الخاصة تجعلها خيارًا شائعًا لعدد من العملاء. كانت أكبر شكاوى العملاء هي سعر الخطة. اتصل بخدمة العملاء هنا لمزيد من المعلومات.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "هل لدى At & t Wireless أفضل رضا للعملاء عن خدمة الهاتف المحمول؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء AT&T Wireless إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع هل لدى At & t Wireless أفضل رضا للعملاء عن خدمة الهاتف المحمول؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال AT&T Wireless إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Wireless Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل AT&T Wireless لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل هل لدى At & t Wireless أفضل رضا للعملاء عن خدمة الهاتف المحمول؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

AT&T Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ شهرين
Updated منذ شهرين
Viewed 106,724 times
AT&T Wireless
AT&T Wireless رضا العملاء
AT&T Wireless تقييمات
AT&T Wireless من المراجعات

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Phone slowed down not out of gig
I am trying to locate my cell phone
I need help unlocking my iphone
I'm trying to unlock my phone
Need to return the phone I ordered. Box never opened
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Does At&t Wireless Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Cellphone Service?

This article outlines what the overall customer satisfaction is for AT&T Wireless. The article is broken down into what customers love and what they hate and touches briefly on how AT&T Wireless measures up to major competitors.

AT&T Wireless is a leader in cellphone service provision, but does it have the best customer satisfaction rating for cellphone service? What do customers like and dislike about AT&T Wireless? For more information, you can contact AT&T Wireless here, and you can read more to learn what consumers think it is doing well, and what areas it is not ranked high.

What Customers Love

Download Speeds

AT&T Wireless ranks high in customer satisfaction for download speeds and is comparable to download speeds for other major providers (with almost no discernible difference in the wait time for customers). AT&T Wireless reports download speeds for 4G users between 14 to 61 Mbps with an average of 28.9. Upload speeds range between three to fourteen Mbps with an average of 9.4 Mbps.

Coverage

Coverage is also an area where AT&T Wireless scores very high with customers. With coverage in over 58% of the country, AT&T Wireless customers can rely on a solid connection in all but a few rural areas scattered primarily in the west/northwest region of the United States. More populated areas have a better connection with little disruption in coverage.

Discount Plans

AT&T Wireless offers pretty decent discounts to certain groups which is a huge plus among customers. Discounts for military families, senior citizens and first responders make it a great choice for those groups.

Device Options

AT&T Wireless offers all the latest devices for purchase (either paying all upfront or payment plans that are included in your monthly bill). This is also a huge plus for customers; however, some retailers may not carry all the devices that are found on the AT&T Wireless website.

What Customers Hate

Price

AT&T Wireless is one of the pricier options on the market with data plans being more expensive than some of the competitor rates. Also, charges per line tend to be more costly than some of the competition. When you look at unlimited plans (which sometimes have better overall costs since you don't have overage charges), AT&T Wireless tends to be more expensive here as well.

Streaming

While download speeds are exceptional, streaming isn't so much. AT&T Wireless maxes out at 480p (or standard definition/SD) for streaming on its lower-priced options, so some high definition/HD videos will not be the quality you'd expect. High definition streaming costs significantly more than the SD options on your AT&T Wireless device.

Data Caps

Less expensive plans have data caps that can be reached fairly quickly, leaving the customer having to work around low-speed data instead of high-speed connections. Customers who are not always around a ready Wi-Fi connection can find themselves burning through data within a few days of each monthly cycle.

Bottom Line

The bottom line is AT&T Wireless actually ranks fairly high in overall customer satisfaction for cellphone service. It offers great coverage and super-fast download speeds which customers definitely love. Discounts for special groups makes it a popular choice for a number of customers. The biggest complaints customers had was plan price. Contact customer service here for more information.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Does At&t Wireless Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Cellphone Service?"?

After thousands of AT&T Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Does At&t Wireless Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Cellphone Service? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AT&T Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AT&T Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Does At&t Wireless Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Cellphone Service? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AT&T Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 15 days ago
Updated 15 days ago
Viewed 19,164 times
AT&T Wireless
AT&T Wireless customer satisfaction
AT&T Wireless ratings
AT&T Wireless reviews

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need a network unlock pin for my Samsung note * from at&t please...it could be fixed...
Need a network unlock pin for my att Samsung Galaxy note *
I ordered a new phone wireless and new plan online today I received a text message to c...
I am trying to add a device to my order but it’s saying there is no store available for...
My internet has no connection
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!