Как мне получить свой пин-код At&t Wireless Puk?

Вам потребуется PUK-код для разблокировки SIM-карты, если вы ввели неверный PIN-код более трех раз. Для устройств с постоплатой вам потребуется войти в свою учетную запись. Пользователи с предоплатой должны будут позвонить в AT&T, чтобы получить свои PUK-коды. Убедитесь, что вы вводите правильный PUK-код, иначе ваша SIM-карта будет навсегда заблокирована, если вы введете неправильный код более 10 раз.

Ваше устройство AT&T отобразит Enter PUK, если вы ввели неправильный PIN-код более трех раз. PUK-код необходим для разблокировки SIM-карты, чтобы вы могли снова использовать свое устройство.

Как получить PUK-код

Вам нужно будет войти в свою учетную запись AT&T, чтобы получить PUK-код. Ниже приведены шаги для этого:

1. Войдите в свою учетную запись и откройте My Wireless.
2. Перейдите в раздел «Мои устройства» и выберите мобильное устройство, для которого требуется PUK-код.
3. Выберите «Управление моим устройством».
4. Найдите «Просмотреть параметры устройства» и выберите «Получить ключ разблокировки PIN-кода» или «PUK».

Получив PUK-код, обязательно введите его правильно. В противном случае ваша SIM-карта будет навсегда заблокирована при вводе неправильного PUK-кода 10 раз подряд. К сожалению, вы больше не можете разблокировать навсегда заблокированную SIM-карту — единственный вариант — обратиться в AT&T для замены SIM-карты.

Разблокируйте предоплаченную SIM-карту с помощью PUK-кода

У вас есть предоплаченный телефон? Вам нужно будет связаться с AT&T, чтобы получить PUK-код. Если у вас есть устройство Motorola и введите PUK-код не отображается, введите **05* и введите 8-значный PUK-код. Затем выберите «ОК» и следуйте инструкциям, которые помогут вам создать новый PIN-код.

Как и в случае постоплатных учетных записей, введите PUK-код правильно, иначе оператор вызовов заблокирует PUK2 или PUK, если вы введете неправильный PUK-код 10 раз подряд.

Если у вас по-прежнему возникают проблемы, посетите страницу часто задаваемых вопросов AT&T или обратитесь в их службу поддержки.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне получить свой пин-код At&t Wireless Puk?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов AT&T Wireless пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне получить свой пин-код At&t Wireless Puk?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с AT&T Wireless. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Wireless Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как AT&T Wireless, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне получить свой пин-код At&t Wireless Puk? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

AT&T Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 9 месяцев назад
Updated 9 месяцев назад
Viewed 631,579 times
AT&T Wireless
Получить PUK-код AT&T
Получить беспроводной PUK-код

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to negotiate my internet bill
Need to be escalated to someone who can verify why my order was cancelled
Issues with internet and am hoping it can be resolved
I need to change the card that is charged when my bill is paid.
Can i buy an international plan for my I pad for a * week trip
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get My At&t Wireless Puk Pin?

You will need a PUK code to unlock your SIM card if you have entered an invalid PIN more than three times. For postpaid devices, you will need to log in to your account. Prepaid users will have to call AT&T to get their PUK codes. Ensure that you enter the correct PUK, or your SIM gets permanently blocked when you enter the wrong code more than 10 times.

Your AT&T device will display Enter PUK if you have entered an incorrect pin more than three times. The PUK code is needed to unlock your SIM card so you can use your device again.

How to Get the PUK Code

You will need to log in to your AT&T account to get the PUK code. Below are the steps you to do so:

1. Go to your account and open My Wireless.
2. Go to My Devices and choose the mobile device that needs the PUK code.
3. Choose Manage My Device.
4. Look for the See Device Options and select Get your PIN Unlock Key or the PUK.

As soon as you have the PUK, make sure to enter it correctly. Otherwise, your SIM card is permanently blocked when you enter the wrong PUK code 10 times in a row. Unfortunately, you can no longer unlock a permanently blocked SIM — the only option is to contact AT&T for a SIM replacement.

Unlock a Prepaid SIM Card With the PUK Code

Do you have a prepaid phone? You will need to contact AT&T to get your PUK code. If you have a Motorola device and the Enter PUK isn't displayed, please type in **05* and enter the 8-digit PUK code. Then, select OK and follow the prompt to help you create a new PIN code.

Like the postpaid accounts, enter the PUK code correctly, or you'll get PUK2 or PUK blocked call operator when you enter the wrong PUK code 10 times in a row.

If you are still having trouble, please check out the AT&T FAQ page or contact their Customer Support.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get My At&t Wireless Puk Pin?"?

After thousands of AT&T Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get My At&t Wireless Puk Pin? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AT&T Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AT&T Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get My At&t Wireless Puk Pin? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AT&T Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 9,938 times
AT&T Wireless
Get AT&T PUK Pin
Get Wireless PUK Code

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to unlock a phone on the account. we have tried four times and it still is lock...
I want to unlock a phone on the account. we have tried four times and it still is lock...
I want to unlock a phone on the account. we have tried four times and it still is lock...
I want to know their best offer to keep me as a customer with a new phone. The se that...
I added minutes to my phone and it's not t
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!