如何获取我的 At&t 无线 Puk 密码?

如果您输入的无效 PIN 码超过 3 次,您将需要一个 PUK 码来解锁您的 SIM 卡。对于后付费设备,您需要登录您的帐户。预付费用户必须致电 AT&T 以获取他们的 PUK 码。确保输入正确的 PUK,否则当您输入错误代码超过 10 次时,您的 SIM 卡将被永久锁定。

如果您输入错误的密码超过 3 次,您的 AT&T 设备将显示 Enter PUK。需要 PUK 码来解锁您的 SIM 卡,以便您可以再次使用您的设备。

如何获取 PUK 码

您需要登录到您的 AT&T 帐户才能获取 PUK 码。以下是您执行此操作的步骤:

1. 转到您的帐户并打开我的无线。
2. 进入我的设备,选择需要PUK码的移动设备。
3. 选择管理我的设备。
4. 查找查看设备选项并选择获取您的 PIN 解锁密钥或 PUK。

获得 PUK 后,请确保正确输入。否则,当您连续 10 次输入错误的 PUK 码时,您的 SIM 卡将被永久锁定。不幸的是,您无法再解锁永久锁定的 SIM 卡——唯一的选择是联系 AT&T 更换 SIM 卡。

使用 PUK 码解锁预付费 SIM 卡

你有预付费电话吗?您需要联系 AT&T 以获取您的 PUK 码。如果您有摩托罗拉设备并且没有显示输入 PUK,请输入 **05* 并输入 8 位 PUK 码。然后,选择确定并按照提示帮助您创建新的 PIN 码。

与后付账户一样,正确输入PUK码,否则连续10次输入错误PUK码,会出现PUK2或PUK阻塞话务员。

如果您仍然遇到问题,请查看 AT&T 常见问题页面或联系他们的客户支持。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何获取我的 At&t 无线 Puk 密码?"?

在成千上万的AT&T Wireless客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何获取我的 At&t 无线 Puk 密码?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系AT&T Wireless(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Wireless Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如AT&T Wireless之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何获取我的 At&t 无线 Puk 密码?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

AT&T Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked hace 4 meses
Updated hace 4 meses
Viewed 291,968 times
AT&T Wireless
获取 AT&T PUK 密码
获取无线 PUK 码

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Return label sent to email did not arrive. Need a new return label for a phone I traded in.
I was charged $**.** on an account which was already closed*cancelled. This in an ongoi...
I want to switch my service to my wifes name since she has all our phones under her nam...
I want to switch my service to my wifes name since she has all our phones under her nam...
I’ve been a customer for almost * years and our bill has increased more than $** a mont...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get My At&t Wireless Puk Pin?

You will need a PUK code to unlock your SIM card if you have entered an invalid PIN more than three times. For postpaid devices, you will need to log in to your account. Prepaid users will have to call AT&T to get their PUK codes. Ensure that you enter the correct PUK, or your SIM gets permanently blocked when you enter the wrong code more than 10 times.

Your AT&T device will display Enter PUK if you have entered an incorrect pin more than three times. The PUK code is needed to unlock your SIM card so you can use your device again.

How to Get the PUK Code

You will need to log in to your AT&T account to get the PUK code. Below are the steps you to do so:

1. Go to your account and open My Wireless.
2. Go to My Devices and choose the mobile device that needs the PUK code.
3. Choose Manage My Device.
4. Look for the See Device Options and select Get your PIN Unlock Key or the PUK.

As soon as you have the PUK, make sure to enter it correctly. Otherwise, your SIM card is permanently blocked when you enter the wrong PUK code 10 times in a row. Unfortunately, you can no longer unlock a permanently blocked SIM — the only option is to contact AT&T for a SIM replacement.

Unlock a Prepaid SIM Card With the PUK Code

Do you have a prepaid phone? You will need to contact AT&T to get your PUK code. If you have a Motorola device and the Enter PUK isn't displayed, please type in **05* and enter the 8-digit PUK code. Then, select OK and follow the prompt to help you create a new PIN code.

Like the postpaid accounts, enter the PUK code correctly, or you'll get PUK2 or PUK blocked call operator when you enter the wrong PUK code 10 times in a row.

If you are still having trouble, please check out the AT&T FAQ page or contact their Customer Support.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get My At&t Wireless Puk Pin?"?

After thousands of AT&T Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get My At&t Wireless Puk Pin? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AT&T Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AT&T Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get My At&t Wireless Puk Pin? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AT&T Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 9,938 times
AT&T Wireless
Get AT&T PUK Pin
Get Wireless PUK Code

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to unlock a phone on the account. we have tried four times and it still is lock...
I want to unlock a phone on the account. we have tried four times and it still is lock...
I want to unlock a phone on the account. we have tried four times and it still is lock...
I want to know their best offer to keep me as a customer with a new phone. The se that...
I added minutes to my phone and it's not t
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!