Comment puis-je obtenir mon code PIN At&t Wireless Puk ?

Vous aurez besoin d'un code PUK pour déverrouiller votre carte SIM si vous avez entré un code PIN invalide plus de trois fois. Pour les appareils postpayés, vous devrez vous connecter à votre compte. Les utilisateurs prépayés devront appeler AT&T pour obtenir leurs codes PUK. Assurez-vous de saisir le bon code PUK, sinon votre carte SIM sera définitivement bloquée lorsque vous saisirez le mauvais code plus de 10 fois.

Votre appareil AT&T affichera Enter PUK si vous avez entré un code PIN incorrect plus de trois fois. Le code PUK est nécessaire pour déverrouiller votre carte SIM afin que vous puissiez à nouveau utiliser votre appareil.

Comment obtenir le code PUK

Vous devrez vous connecter à votre compte AT&T pour obtenir le code PUK. Voici les étapes à suivre :

1. Accédez à votre compte et ouvrez My Wireless.
2. Accédez à Mes appareils et choisissez l'appareil mobile qui a besoin du code PUK.
3. Choisissez Gérer mon appareil.
4. Recherchez Voir les options de l'appareil et sélectionnez Obtenir votre clé de déverrouillage PIN ou le code PUK.

Dès que vous avez le PUK, assurez-vous de le saisir correctement. Sinon, votre carte SIM est définitivement bloquée lorsque vous saisissez 10 fois de suite un mauvais code PUK. Malheureusement, vous ne pouvez plus déverrouiller une carte SIM bloquée en permanence - la seule option est de contacter AT&T pour un remplacement de carte SIM.

Déverrouiller une carte SIM prépayée avec le code PUK

Avez-vous un téléphone prépayé? Vous devrez contacter AT&T pour obtenir votre code PUK. Si vous avez un appareil Motorola et que Enter PUK ne s'affiche pas, veuillez saisir **05* et saisir le code PUK à 8 chiffres. Ensuite, sélectionnez OK et suivez l'invite pour vous aider à créer un nouveau code PIN.

Comme pour les comptes postpayés, entrez le code PUK correctement, sinon vous obtiendrez un opérateur d'appel bloqué PUK2 ou PUK lorsque vous entrez le mauvais code PUK 10 fois de suite.

Si vous rencontrez toujours des problèmes, veuillez consulter la page FAQ d'AT&T ou contacter leur service client.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment puis-je obtenir mon code PIN At&t Wireless Puk ?"?

Après que des milliers de AT&T Wireless clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment puis-je obtenir mon code PIN At&t Wireless Puk ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter AT&T Wireless si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Wireless Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme AT&T Wireless afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment puis-je obtenir mon code PIN At&t Wireless Puk ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

AT&T Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 9 mois
Updated il y a 9 mois
Viewed 230,538 times
AT&T Wireless
Obtenez le code PIN AT&T PUK
Obtenir le code PUK sans fil

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Transfer number to new phone
iPhone ********** not working. Phone profiles screwed up. Need help fixing.
Need to negotiate my internet bill
Need to be escalated to someone who can verify why my order was cancelled
Issues with internet and am hoping it can be resolved
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get My At&t Wireless Puk Pin?

You will need a PUK code to unlock your SIM card if you have entered an invalid PIN more than three times. For postpaid devices, you will need to log in to your account. Prepaid users will have to call AT&T to get their PUK codes. Ensure that you enter the correct PUK, or your SIM gets permanently blocked when you enter the wrong code more than 10 times.

Your AT&T device will display Enter PUK if you have entered an incorrect pin more than three times. The PUK code is needed to unlock your SIM card so you can use your device again.

How to Get the PUK Code

You will need to log in to your AT&T account to get the PUK code. Below are the steps you to do so:

1. Go to your account and open My Wireless.
2. Go to My Devices and choose the mobile device that needs the PUK code.
3. Choose Manage My Device.
4. Look for the See Device Options and select Get your PIN Unlock Key or the PUK.

As soon as you have the PUK, make sure to enter it correctly. Otherwise, your SIM card is permanently blocked when you enter the wrong PUK code 10 times in a row. Unfortunately, you can no longer unlock a permanently blocked SIM — the only option is to contact AT&T for a SIM replacement.

Unlock a Prepaid SIM Card With the PUK Code

Do you have a prepaid phone? You will need to contact AT&T to get your PUK code. If you have a Motorola device and the Enter PUK isn't displayed, please type in **05* and enter the 8-digit PUK code. Then, select OK and follow the prompt to help you create a new PIN code.

Like the postpaid accounts, enter the PUK code correctly, or you'll get PUK2 or PUK blocked call operator when you enter the wrong PUK code 10 times in a row.

If you are still having trouble, please check out the AT&T FAQ page or contact their Customer Support.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get My At&t Wireless Puk Pin?"?

After thousands of AT&T Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get My At&t Wireless Puk Pin? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AT&T Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AT&T Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get My At&t Wireless Puk Pin? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AT&T Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 9,938 times
AT&T Wireless
Get AT&T PUK Pin
Get Wireless PUK Code

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to unlock a phone on the account. we have tried four times and it still is lock...
I want to unlock a phone on the account. we have tried four times and it still is lock...
I want to unlock a phone on the account. we have tried four times and it still is lock...
I want to know their best offer to keep me as a customer with a new phone. The se that...
I added minutes to my phone and it's not t
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!