如何使用At&t Wireless进行付款安排?

了解如何通过AT&T Wireless轻松进行付款安排。这并不困难,但是却没有您想像的那么容易。

AT&T Wireless是一家美国电信公司,向其客户提供无线移动和Internet服务。该公司成立于2000年,总部位于佐治亚州的亚特兰大,为全美国160多个订户提供服务。如果您目前是AT&T Wireless的客户,请继续阅读以了解如何为您的帐户付款。

付款安排适用于错过帐单到期日并希望避免取消其服务的用户。付款时,您承诺在将来的某个日期付款。所有付款均在付款日期美国东部时间上午12点进行处理。您最多只能取消或更改原始付款到期日前一天的付款安排日期。在帐单的到期日之后,无法更改或取消付款方式。

在线付款安排

  1. 前往www.att.com
  2. 在右上角,选择“帐户”“登录”。
  3. 使用您的用户名和密码登录到您的帐户。
  4. 选择“结算与付款”。
  5. 点击“查看我的帐单”。
  6. 点击“进行付款安排”。请注意,并非所有用户都有资格进行付款安排。如果您登录后没有看到付款安排选项,则很可能没有资格。
  7. 您可用的付款选项将显示在屏幕上。选择您要使用的付款方式。
  8. 输入您的付款信息和日期,然后点击“继续”。
  9. 查看付款明细,然后单击“提交”。
  10. 注意:请务必进行屏幕截图或写下您的确认号码。
  11. 您应该收到一封确认更改的电子邮件。


致电AT&T客户服务进行付款安排

如果您在进行在线付款安排时遇到技术困难, 可以致电AT&T Wireless的客户支持团队。询问您是否有资格进行付款安排。向客户服务代表提供您的付款明细和选择的日期。让客户服务代理一直在线,直到您收到确认邮件,确认付款已完成。


通过AT&T客户服务实时聊天进行付款安排

如果您无法拨打电话,可以通过实时聊天与AT&T Wireless的客户支持团队联系。通过实时聊天系统提供付款信息是不安全的,因此只需让客户服务代理指导您完成在线过程的故障排除即可。首先,请问您的帐户是否有资格进行付款安排。让客户服务代理与您保持聊天,直到您在线处理付款并收到确认电子邮件。


Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何使用At&t Wireless进行付款安排?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何使用At&t Wireless进行付款安排?"?

在成千上万的AT&T Wireless客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何使用At&t Wireless进行付款安排?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系AT&T Wireless(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Wireless Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如AT&T Wireless之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何使用At&t Wireless进行付款安排?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

AT&T Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 anni fa
Updated 2 anni fa
Viewed 1,177,603 times
AT&T Wireless
AT&T Wireless付款
AT&T Wireless付款安排
AT&T Wireless笔付款

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am trying to add a device to my order but it’s saying there is no store available for...
My internet has no connection
I have spoken with someone everyday since Tues about my Galaxy S** Ultra having a black...
I need to add money to my sons account and I don't have a phone number for him but I ha...
Applying for the Emergency broadband benefit
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with At&t Wireless?

Learn how to easily make a payment arrangement with AT&T Wireless. It's not difficult, but it's not as easy as you think.

AT&T Wireless is an American telecommunications company offering wireless mobile and Internet services to its customers. The company was founded in 2000, has its headquarters in Atlanta, Georgia, and serves over 160 subscribers throughout the United States. If you're currently a customer with AT&T Wireless, keep reading to find out how to make a payment arrangement for your account.

Payment arrangements are for users who missed their bill due date and want to avoid having their service canceled. When you make a payment arrangement, you commit to making a payment on a future date. All payments are processed at 12 a.m. ET on the payment date. You can only cancel or change your payment arrangement date up to one day before the original bill due date. After your bill's due date, the payment arrangement can't be changed or canceled.

Make a Payment Arrangement Online

  1. Go to www.att.com
  2. In the top right corner, select ‘Account' and ‘Sign In.'
  3. Sign in to your account with your User ID and password.
  4. Select ‘Billing & Payment.'
  5. Click on ‘View my bill.'
  6. Click on ‘Make a payment arrangement.' Note that not all users are eligible for payment arrangements. If you sign on and don't see a payment arrangement option, you're likely ineligible.
  7. Your available payment options will be displayed on the screen. Choose the payment method you want to use.
  8. Enter your payment information and date, and click ‘Continue.'
  9. Review the payment details and click ‘Submit.'
  10. Note: make sure to take a screen shot or write down your confirmation number.
  11. You should get an email confirming your changes.


Call AT&T Customer Service to Make a Payment Arrangement

If you're having technical difficulties making a payment arrangement online, you can call into AT&T Wireless's customer support team. Ask if you're eligible to make a payment arrangement. Provide your payment details and your chosen date to the customer service representative. Keep the customer service agent on the line until you receive a confirmation email the payment has been processed.


Make a Payment Arrangement with AT&T Customer Service Live Chat

If you're unable to make a phone call, you can contact AT&T Wireless's customer support team via the live chat. It's not safe to provide payment information over live chat systems so simply ask the customer service agent to walk you through troubleshooting the online process. First, ask if your account is eligible to make a payment arrangement. Keep the customer service agent on the chat with you until you process your payment online and receive a confirmation email.


Want help on this from a real person?

GetHuman is proud to partner with a US-based firm that staffs experts and former employees of companies like AT&T Wireless that can chat with you anytime 24/7 and walk you through fixing issues like the one you are facing. While it is not free, the price is reasonable - in the $20-40 range - and sometimes is just easier, less confusing, and more than worth it. Sometimes it's nice to have an expert to help you through a sticky problem.
Get Help Now

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with At&t Wireless?"?

After thousands of AT&T Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with At&t Wireless? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AT&T Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AT&T Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with At&t Wireless? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AT&T Wireless

Live help is available

We partner with a highly reviewed US firm that staff former employees and pros to help with tough customer problems 24/7 for a reasonable fee.
Try Paid, Live Help
Asked 14 days ago
Viewed 19,108 times
AT&T Wireless
AT&T Wireless make payment
AT&T Wireless payment arrangement
AT&T Wireless payments

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I just wanted to find out when my phone was or will be shipped to me. I ordered it anou...
I was talking with a chat rep and got disconnected
I need to have an at and t phone that I bought from someone unlocked
I want my AT&T phone to be unlocked
Add Apple Watch to phone service
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!