如何为我的At&t无线帐户恢复丢失的密码或密码?

客户可以按照上述说明为AT&T无线设备找回丢失的密码或PIN码。这些步骤简单易行。因此,您可以更改现有的PIN或密码。请遵守帐户安全规则,以防止未经授权的访问。如有任何疑问,请联系AT&T Wireless客户支持。

如何为我的AT&T无线帐户恢复丢失的密码或PIN?

AT&T Wireless客户可以随时更改其帐户PIN或密码。网络服务提供商旨在通过鼓励客户选择更强的密码来防止他人未经授权访问其帐户,从而保护您的帐户。请记住,您的密码与登录语音邮件密码不同。

如何为我的AT&T无线帐户恢复丢失的密码或PIN?

  1. 转到AT&T主页
  2. 转到个人资料
  3. 从显示的下拉菜单中选择无线帐户
  4. 选择登录信息
  5. 在显示的无线密码部分,选择获取新密码

更改我的AT&T无线PIN是否有要求?

有进行更改的要求。以下是要求;

  • 您的密码必须介于4到8位数字之间。新的要求是必须的,并且PIN可以具有其他号码。
  • 您不能有空格,字母或符号
  • 您不能使用序号
  • 您应该使用与电话号码,社会保险号或生日不同的难以猜测的号码。
  • 记住号码或将其存放在安全的地方。

如果启用了额外的安全性,则可以选择“忘记密码”并按照提示恢复密码或更改当前密码。如果您没有启用额外的安全性,则可以转到个人资料>登录信息>忘记密码。

如何为我的AT&T无线登录恢复丢失的密码?

请按照以下步骤恢复或重设密码。

  1. 转到我的AT&T主页,然后输入密码和ID
  2. 在显示的确认安全密码页面上,选择获取新密码。
  3. 按照提示进行操作。输入并提交新密码

您无需使用AT&T无线帐户密码即可登录。你是怎样做的?

登录期间,输入无线帐户密码并检查额外的安全性。该操作将从您的AT&T无线帐户中删除任何额外的安全性,这意味着您下次登录时无需输入密码。

但是,如果除了AT&T无线网络之外,您还有其他与ID关联的帐户,则仍然可以不使用密码进行登录。只需检查跳过密码即可,并且今天不管理该帐户即可登录并管理您的其他非无线帐户。

登录密码和AT&T无线密码/ PIN有什么区别?

登录密码是您登录AT&T帐户时使用的密码。密码可以是字母,数字和符号的组合。如果您忘记了密码,只需按照“忘记密码”链接中的提示进行重设或获取新密码

但是,无线帐户使用4-8个字符的安全密码,可以是全数字。每个AT&T无线帐户都有自己的PIN,以增强帐户安全性。拥有无线密码与拥有手机,SIM等的设备密码不同。

如果您将AT&T无线与U-verse,AT&T互联网或DIRECTV服务结合使用,则会获得另一种无法在线使用的密码。如果您使用错误的密码或密码登录三次,然后重设密码,则AT&T会删除您存储的付款信息。这是一种安全措施,可以保护您的敏感帐户信息。因此,请确保在使用新密码登录时重新输入付款。

功能PIN必须遵循以下准则

  • 切勿完全或以任何顺序使用先前的PIN。
  • 请勿使用连续数字或重复数字。
  • 仅使用数字。
  • PIN码可以包含6-8位数字。
  • 切勿使用电话号码或分机号等商业信息。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何为我的At&t无线帐户恢复丢失的密码或密码?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何为我的At&t无线帐户恢复丢失的密码或密码?"?

在成千上万的AT&T Wireless客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何为我的At&t无线帐户恢复丢失的密码或密码?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系AT&T Wireless(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Wireless Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如AT&T Wireless之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何为我的At&t无线帐户恢复丢失的密码或密码?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

AT&T Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 years ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 460,405 times
AT&T Wireless
恢复丢失的密码或PIN
联系AT&T客户支持

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I will be traveling out of country.*Best deal for service while away in Germany Sloveni...
I don’t recognize a charge on my account
Our bill is past due and I’d like to make sure our account’s service doesn’t get suspen...
Lost my voicemail password and forgot it. Need to get into my voicemail, but can't reme...
Trying to go over my bill please
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover a Lost Password or Pin for My At&t Wireless Account?

Customers can recover a lost password or PIN for their AT&T wireless by following the instructions given above. The steps are simple and easy to follow. Consequently, you can change your existing PIN or password. Observe the account security rules to prevent unauthorized access. For any clarifications contact AT&T Wireless customer support.

How Do I Recover a Lost Password or PIN for My AT&T Wireless Account?

AT&T Wireless customers can change their account PIN or passwords whenever they want. The network service provider aims at securing your account by encouraging customers to choose a stronger password to prevent unauthorized access to their accounts. Keep in mind that your password is not the same as your sign-in voicemail password.

How Do I Recover a Lost Password or PIN for My AT&T Wireless Account?

  1. Go to AT&T homepage
  2. Go to profile
  3. Choose the Wireless account from the displayed drop-down menu
  4. Select sign-in information
  5. In the displayed wireless passcode section, choose Get A new passcode

Are There Requirements for Changing My AT&T Wireless PIN?

There are requirements for making the change. The following are the requirements;

  • You must have a password that is between 4-8 digits. The new requirements are a must and the PIN can have other numbers.
  • You can't have spaces, letters or symbols
  • You can't use sequential numbers
  • You should use difficult to guess numbers that are different from your phone number, social security number or birthday.
  • Memorize the number or store it in a safe place.

If you enabled extra security, then you can choose forgot password and follow the prompts to recover the password or change your current password. In case you didn't enable extra security, you can go to profile>sign-in info> forgot password.

How Do I Recover a Lost Password for My AT&T Wireless Sign-In?

Follow the steps below to recover or reset your password.

  1. Go to MY AT&T homepage and enter the password and ID
  2. On the displayed confirm security passcode page, choose get a new passcode
  3. Follow the prompts. Enter and submit the new passcode

You can sign-in without necessarily using your AT&T wireless account passcode. How do you do that?

During your sign-in, enter the wireless account passcode and check off extra security. The action removes any extra security from your AT&T wireless account this means that you don't need to enter your passcode next time you want to sign-in.

However, if you have other accounts linked to your ID apart from the AT&T wireless, you can still proceed to sign-in without using the passcode. Simply check skip passcode & don't manage the account today to be able to sign-in and to manage your other non-wireless accounts.

What's The Difference Between Sign-In Password And AT&T Wireless Passcode/PIN?

The sign-in password is what you use when signing in to your AT&T account. The password can be a combination of letters, numbers and symbols. In case you forgot your password, just follow the prompts in the forgot password link to reset it or get a new password

However, wireless accounts use security passcodes which are 4-8 characters which can be all numbers. Each AT&T wireless account has its own PIN to reinforce account security. Having the wireless passcode is not the same as having a device passcode for the phone, SIM, etc.

In case you combine your AT&T wireless with U-verse, AT&T internet, or DIRECTV service, then you get a different kind of passcode that you can't use online. If you sign in using the wrong password or passcode three times then reset the password, AT&T removes your stored payment information. This is a security measures to protect your sensitive account information. Therefore, ensure you re-enter the payment when you sign in using the new password.

Feature PINs must follow the guidelines below

  • Never use previous PIN at all or in any order.
  • Don't use sequential numbers or repeat numbers.
  • Use only numbers.
  • The PIN can contain from 6-8 digits.
  • Never use business information like a phone number or extension.

Want help on this from a real person?

GetHuman is proud to partner with a US-based firm that staffs experts and former employees of companies like AT&T Wireless that can chat with you anytime 24/7 and walk you through fixing issues like the one you are facing. While it is not free, the price is reasonable - in the $20-40 range - and sometimes is just easier, less confusing, and more than worth it. Sometimes it's nice to have an expert to help you through a sticky problem.
Get Help Now

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover a Lost Password or Pin for My At&t Wireless Account?"?

After thousands of AT&T Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover a Lost Password or Pin for My At&t Wireless Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AT&T Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AT&T Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover a Lost Password or Pin for My At&t Wireless Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AT&T Wireless

Live help is available

We partner with a highly reviewed US firm that staff former employees and pros to help with tough customer problems 24/7 for a reasonable fee.
Try Paid, Live Help
Asked 15 days ago
Viewed 16,586 times
AT&T Wireless
Recover a lost password or PIN
contact AT&T customer support

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was talking with a chat rep and got disconnected
I need to have an at and t phone that I bought from someone unlocked
I want my AT&T phone to be unlocked
Add Apple Watch to phone service
I put in our eamil and password didn't work
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!