كيف يمكنني استعادة كلمة المرور المفقودة أو الرقم السري لحساب My At & t Wireless؟

يمكن للعملاء استرداد كلمة المرور المفقودة أو PIN الخاص بشبكة AT&T اللاسلكية الخاصة بهم باتباع التعليمات الواردة أعلاه. الخطوات بسيطة وسهلة المتابعة. وبالتالي ، يمكنك تغيير رقم التعريف الشخصي أو كلمة المرور الحالية. التزم بقواعد أمان الحساب لمنع الوصول غير المصرح به. للحصول على أي توضيحات ، اتصل بدعم عملاء AT&T Wireless.

كيف يمكنني استرداد كلمة مرور أو رقم تعريف شخصي ضائع لحساب AT&T اللاسلكي الخاص بي؟

يمكن لعملاء AT&T Wireless تغيير رقم التعريف الشخصي أو كلمات المرور الخاصة بحسابهم وقتما يريدون. يهدف مزود خدمة الشبكة إلى تأمين حسابك من خلال تشجيع العملاء على اختيار كلمة مرور أقوى لمنع الوصول غير المصرح به إلى حساباتهم. ضع في اعتبارك أن كلمة مرورك ليست هي نفسها كلمة مرور البريد الصوتي لتسجيل الدخول.

كيف يمكنني استرداد كلمة مرور أو رقم تعريف شخصي ضائع لحساب AT&T اللاسلكي الخاص بي؟

  1. انتقل إلى الصفحة الرئيسية لشركة AT&T
  2. انتقل إلى الملف الشخصي
  3. اختر الحساب اللاسلكي من القائمة المنسدلة المعروضة
  4. حدد معلومات تسجيل الدخول
  5. في قسم رمز المرور اللاسلكي المعروض ، اختر الحصول على رمز مرور جديد

هل هناك متطلبات لتغيير PIN الخاص بشبكة AT&T اللاسلكية؟

هناك متطلبات لإجراء التغيير. فيما يلي المتطلبات ؛

  • يجب أن يكون لديك كلمة مرور تتراوح بين 4-8 أرقام. المتطلبات الجديدة ضرورية ويجب أن يكون لرقم التعريف الشخصي أرقام أخرى.
  • لا يمكن أن يكون لديك مسافات أو أحرف أو رموز
  • لا يمكنك استخدام أرقام متسلسلة
  • يجب عليك استخدام الأرقام التي يصعب تخمينها والتي تختلف عن رقم هاتفك أو رقم الضمان الاجتماعي أو تاريخ الميلاد.
  • احفظ الرقم أو خزنه في مكان آمن.

إذا قمت بتمكين أمان إضافي ، فيمكنك اختيار نسيان كلمة المرور واتباع المطالبات لاستعادة كلمة المرور أو تغيير كلمة المرور الحالية. في حالة عدم تمكين أمان إضافي ، يمكنك الانتقال إلى الملف الشخصي> معلومات تسجيل الدخول> نسيت كلمة المرور.

كيف يمكنني استعادة كلمة المرور المفقودة لتسجيل الدخول إلى AT&T Wireless؟

اتبع الخطوات أدناه لاستعادة كلمة المرور أو إعادة تعيينها.

  1. انتقل إلى الصفحة الرئيسية لـ MY AT&T وأدخل كلمة المرور والمعرف
  2. في صفحة تأكيد رمز مرور الأمان المعروضة ، اختر الحصول على رمز مرور جديد
  3. اتبع التعليمات. أدخل رمز المرور الجديد وأرسله

يمكنك تسجيل الدخول دون الحاجة إلى استخدام رمز مرور حسابك اللاسلكي AT&T. كيف تفعل ذلك؟

أثناء تسجيل الدخول ، أدخل رمز مرور الحساب اللاسلكي وتحقق من الأمان الإضافي. يزيل الإجراء أي أمان إضافي من حساب AT&T اللاسلكي الخاص بك وهذا يعني أنك لست بحاجة إلى إدخال رمز المرور الخاص بك في المرة القادمة التي تريد فيها تسجيل الدخول.

ومع ذلك ، إذا كان لديك حسابات أخرى مرتبطة بمعرفك الخاص بك بعيدًا عن AT&T اللاسلكية ، فلا يزال بإمكانك متابعة تسجيل الدخول دون استخدام رمز المرور. ما عليك سوى التحقق من تخطي رمز المرور وعدم إدارة الحساب اليوم لتتمكن من تسجيل الدخول وإدارة حساباتك الأخرى غير اللاسلكية.

ما الفرق بين كلمة مرور تسجيل الدخول ورمز PIN / PIN الخاص بشبكة AT&T اللاسلكية؟

كلمة مرور تسجيل الدخول هي ما تستخدمه عند تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب AT&T الخاص بك. يمكن أن تكون كلمة المرور مزيجًا من الأحرف والأرقام والرموز. في حالة نسيان كلمة المرور الخاصة بك ، ما عليك سوى اتباع المطالبات الموجودة في رابط نسيت كلمة المرور لإعادة تعيينها أو الحصول على كلمة مرور جديدة

ومع ذلك ، تستخدم الحسابات اللاسلكية رموز مرور الأمان التي تتكون من 4-8 أحرف والتي يمكن أن تكون جميع الأرقام. كل حساب AT&T لاسلكي له رقم التعريف الشخصي الخاص به لتعزيز أمان الحساب. لا يعد وجود رمز المرور اللاسلكي هو نفسه وجود رمز مرور للجهاز للهاتف وبطاقة SIM وما إلى ذلك.

في حالة دمج AT&T اللاسلكي مع U-verse أو AT&T internet أو خدمة DIRECTV ، فإنك تحصل على نوع مختلف من رمز المرور الذي لا يمكنك استخدامه عبر الإنترنت. إذا قمت بتسجيل الدخول باستخدام كلمة مرور خاطئة أو رمز مرور ثلاث مرات ثم أعدت تعيين كلمة المرور ، تقوم AT&T بإزالة معلومات الدفع المخزنة. هذه إجراءات أمنية لحماية معلومات حسابك الحساسة. لذلك ، تأكد من إعادة إدخال الدفع عند تسجيل الدخول باستخدام كلمة المرور الجديدة.

يجب أن تتبع أرقام التعريف الشخصية الخاصة بالميزات الإرشادات أدناه

  • لا تستخدم أبدًا رقم التعريف الشخصي السابق على الإطلاق أو بأي ترتيب.
  • لا تستخدم أرقامًا متسلسلة أو كرر الأرقام.
  • استخدم الأرقام فقط.
  • يمكن أن يتكون رقم التعريف الشخصي من 6-8 أرقام.
  • لا تستخدم أبدًا معلومات النشاط التجاري مثل رقم الهاتف أو الرقم الداخلي.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف يمكنني استعادة كلمة المرور المفقودة أو الرقم السري لحساب My At & t Wireless؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استعادة كلمة المرور المفقودة أو الرقم السري لحساب My At & t Wireless؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء AT&T Wireless إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استعادة كلمة المرور المفقودة أو الرقم السري لحساب My At & t Wireless؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال AT&T Wireless إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Wireless Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل AT&T Wireless لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استعادة كلمة المرور المفقودة أو الرقم السري لحساب My At & t Wireless؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

AT&T Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 1,038,053 times
AT&T Wireless
استعادة كلمة المرور المفقودة أو PIN
اتصل بدعم عملاء AT&T

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I don’t have my roommates login. He payed the bill late but it’s still restricting serv...
I don’t have my roommates login. He payed the bill late but it’s still restricting serv...
loss mobile phone who do I call to notify
Our bill was raised. We need to speak with a billing specialist to explain why it was raised.
Awful after sale customer service

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل خطتك؟

بعد مساعدة المستهلكين لمدة 10 سنوات ، أدركنا أنك بحاجة إلى شخص حي محايد يمكنك التحدث معه عن مقارنة خطط التلفزيون والكابل والإنترنت والهاتف المختلفة في منطقتك - شخص يمكنه مقارنة أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات. لذلك أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية يمكنك الاتصال بها على رقم الهاتف أدناه.

اتصل في أي وقت: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover a Lost Password or Pin for My At&t Wireless Account?

Customers can recover a lost password or PIN for their AT&T wireless by following the instructions given above. The steps are simple and easy to follow. Consequently, you can change your existing PIN or password. Observe the account security rules to prevent unauthorized access. For any clarifications contact AT&T Wireless customer support.

How Do I Recover a Lost Password or PIN for My AT&T Wireless Account?

AT&T Wireless customers can change their account PIN or passwords whenever they want. The network service provider aims at securing your account by encouraging customers to choose a stronger password to prevent unauthorized access to their accounts. Keep in mind that your password is not the same as your sign-in voicemail password.

How Do I Recover a Lost Password or PIN for My AT&T Wireless Account?

  1. Go to AT&T homepage
  2. Go to profile
  3. Choose the Wireless account from the displayed drop-down menu
  4. Select sign-in information
  5. In the displayed wireless passcode section, choose Get A new passcode

Are There Requirements for Changing My AT&T Wireless PIN?

There are requirements for making the change. The following are the requirements;

  • You must have a password that is between 4-8 digits. The new requirements are a must and the PIN can have other numbers.
  • You can't have spaces, letters or symbols
  • You can't use sequential numbers
  • You should use difficult to guess numbers that are different from your phone number, social security number or birthday.
  • Memorize the number or store it in a safe place.

If you enabled extra security, then you can choose forgot password and follow the prompts to recover the password or change your current password. In case you didn't enable extra security, you can go to profile>sign-in info> forgot password.

How Do I Recover a Lost Password for My AT&T Wireless Sign-In?

Follow the steps below to recover or reset your password.

  1. Go to MY AT&T homepage and enter the password and ID
  2. On the displayed confirm security passcode page, choose get a new passcode
  3. Follow the prompts. Enter and submit the new passcode

You can sign-in without necessarily using your AT&T wireless account passcode. How do you do that?

During your sign-in, enter the wireless account passcode and check off extra security. The action removes any extra security from your AT&T wireless account this means that you don't need to enter your passcode next time you want to sign-in.

However, if you have other accounts linked to your ID apart from the AT&T wireless, you can still proceed to sign-in without using the passcode. Simply check skip passcode & don't manage the account today to be able to sign-in and to manage your other non-wireless accounts.

What's The Difference Between Sign-In Password And AT&T Wireless Passcode/PIN?

The sign-in password is what you use when signing in to your AT&T account. The password can be a combination of letters, numbers and symbols. In case you forgot your password, just follow the prompts in the forgot password link to reset it or get a new password

However, wireless accounts use security passcodes which are 4-8 characters which can be all numbers. Each AT&T wireless account has its own PIN to reinforce account security. Having the wireless passcode is not the same as having a device passcode for the phone, SIM, etc.

In case you combine your AT&T wireless with U-verse, AT&T internet, or DIRECTV service, then you get a different kind of passcode that you can't use online. If you sign in using the wrong password or passcode three times then reset the password, AT&T removes your stored payment information. This is a security measures to protect your sensitive account information. Therefore, ensure you re-enter the payment when you sign in using the new password.

Feature PINs must follow the guidelines below

  • Never use previous PIN at all or in any order.
  • Don't use sequential numbers or repeat numbers.
  • Use only numbers.
  • The PIN can contain from 6-8 digits.
  • Never use business information like a phone number or extension.

Want help on this from a real person?

GetHuman is proud to partner with a US-based firm that staffs experts and former employees of companies like AT&T Wireless that can chat with you anytime 24/7 and walk you through fixing issues like the one you are facing. While it is not free, the price is reasonable - in the $20-40 range - and sometimes is just easier, less confusing, and more than worth it. Sometimes it's nice to have an expert to help you through a sticky problem.
Get Help Now

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover a Lost Password or Pin for My At&t Wireless Account?"?

After thousands of AT&T Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover a Lost Password or Pin for My At&t Wireless Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AT&T Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AT&T Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover a Lost Password or Pin for My At&t Wireless Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AT&T Wireless

Live help is available

We partner with a highly reviewed US firm that staff former employees and pros to help with tough customer problems 24/7 for a reasonable fee.
Try Paid, Live Help
Asked 15 days ago
Viewed 16,586 times
AT&T Wireless
Recover a lost password or PIN
contact AT&T customer support

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was talking with a chat rep and got disconnected
I need to have an at and t phone that I bought from someone unlocked
I want my AT&T phone to be unlocked
Add Apple Watch to phone service
I put in our eamil and password didn't work
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!