Comment récupérer un mot de passe ou un code PIN perdu pour mon compte sans fil At & t?

Les clients peuvent récupérer un mot de passe ou un code PIN perdu pour leur réseau sans fil AT&T en suivant les instructions ci-dessus. Les étapes sont simples et faciles à suivre. Par conséquent, vous pouvez modifier votre code PIN ou mot de passe existant. Respectez les règles de sécurité du compte pour empêcher tout accès non autorisé. Pour toute précision, contactez le support client d'AT & T Wireless.

Comment récupérer un mot de passe ou un code PIN perdu pour mon compte sans fil AT&T?

Les clients d'AT & T Wireless peuvent modifier le code PIN ou les mots de passe de leur compte à tout moment. Le fournisseur de services réseau vise à sécuriser votre compte en encourageant les clients à choisir un mot de passe plus fort pour empêcher tout accès non autorisé à leurs comptes. N'oubliez pas que votre mot de passe n'est pas le même que votre mot de passe de connexion à la messagerie vocale.

Comment récupérer un mot de passe ou un code PIN perdu pour mon compte sans fil AT&T?

  1. Accédez à la page d'accueil d'AT & T
  2. Accéder au profil
  3. Choisissez le compte sans fil dans le menu déroulant affiché
  4. Sélectionnez les informations de connexion
  5. Dans la section de code d'accès sans fil affichée, choisissez Obtenir un nouveau code d'accès

Y a-t-il des exigences pour changer mon code PIN sans fil AT&T?

Il y a des exigences pour effectuer le changement. Voici les exigences;

  • Vous devez avoir un mot de passe compris entre 4 et 8 chiffres. Les nouvelles exigences sont indispensables et le code PIN peut avoir d'autres numéros.
  • Vous ne pouvez pas avoir d'espaces, de lettres ou de symboles
  • Vous ne pouvez pas utiliser de nombres séquentiels
  • Vous devez utiliser des numéros difficiles à deviner qui sont différents de votre numéro de téléphone, de votre numéro de sécurité sociale ou de votre anniversaire.
  • Mémorisez le numéro ou conservez-le dans un endroit sûr.

Si vous avez activé une sécurité supplémentaire, vous pouvez choisir un mot de passe oublié et suivre les invites pour récupérer le mot de passe ou modifier votre mot de passe actuel. Si vous n'avez pas activé la sécurité supplémentaire, vous pouvez accéder à profil> informations de connexion> mot de passe oublié.

Comment récupérer un mot de passe perdu pour ma connexion sans fil AT&T?

Suivez les étapes ci-dessous pour récupérer ou réinitialiser votre mot de passe.

  1. Accédez à la page d'accueil de MY AT&T et entrez le mot de passe et l'ID
  2. Sur la page de confirmation du code d'accès de sécurité affichée, choisissez obtenir un nouveau code d'accès
  3. Suivez les invites. Entrez et soumettez le nouveau mot de passe

Vous pouvez vous connecter sans nécessairement utiliser le code d'accès de votre compte sans fil AT&T. Comment tu fais ça?

Lors de votre connexion, entrez le mot de passe du compte sans fil et cochez la sécurité supplémentaire. L'action supprime toute sécurité supplémentaire de votre compte sans fil AT&T, ce qui signifie que vous n'avez pas besoin de saisir votre code d'accès la prochaine fois que vous souhaitez vous connecter.

Cependant, si vous avez d'autres comptes liés à votre ID en dehors du réseau sans fil AT&T, vous pouvez toujours procéder à la connexion sans utiliser le code d'accès. Cochez simplement skip pass et ne gérez pas le compte aujourd'hui pour pouvoir vous connecter et gérer vos autres comptes non-sans-fil.

Quelle est la différence entre le mot de passe de connexion et le code d'accès / code PIN sans fil AT&T?

Le mot de passe de connexion est ce que vous utilisez lorsque vous vous connectez à votre compte AT&T. Le mot de passe peut être une combinaison de lettres, de chiffres et de symboles. Dans le cas où vous avez oublié votre mot de passe, suivez simplement les invites dans le lien mot de passe oublié pour le réinitialiser ou obtenir un nouveau mot de passe

Cependant, les comptes sans fil utilisent des codes d'accès de sécurité de 4 à 8 caractères qui peuvent être tous des nombres. Chaque compte sans fil AT&T a son propre code PIN pour renforcer la sécurité du compte. Avoir le mot de passe sans fil n'est pas la même chose que d'avoir un mot de passe d'appareil pour le téléphone, la carte SIM, etc.

Si vous combinez votre AT&T sans fil avec le service U-verse, AT&T Internet ou DIRECTV, vous obtenez alors un autre type de mot de passe que vous ne pouvez pas utiliser en ligne. Si vous vous connectez en utilisant un mot de passe ou un mot de passe incorrect trois fois, puis réinitialisez le mot de passe, AT&T supprime vos informations de paiement stockées. Il s'agit d'une mesure de sécurité pour protéger les informations sensibles de votre compte. Par conséquent, assurez-vous de ressaisir le paiement lorsque vous vous connectez à l'aide du nouveau mot de passe.

Les codes PIN de fonctionnalité doivent suivre les instructions ci-dessous

  • N'utilisez jamais le code PIN précédent ou dans n'importe quel ordre.
  • N'utilisez pas de nombres séquentiels ou répétez des nombres.
  • Utilisez uniquement des chiffres.
  • Le code PIN peut contenir de 6 à 8 chiffres.
  • N'utilisez jamais d'informations commerciales comme un numéro de téléphone ou un poste.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Comment récupérer un mot de passe ou un code PIN perdu pour mon compte sans fil At & t?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment récupérer un mot de passe ou un code PIN perdu pour mon compte sans fil At & t?"?

Après que des milliers de AT&T Wireless clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment récupérer un mot de passe ou un code PIN perdu pour mon compte sans fil At & t? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter AT&T Wireless si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Wireless Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme AT&T Wireless afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment récupérer un mot de passe ou un code PIN perdu pour mon compte sans fil At & t? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

AT&T Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 2 ans
Updated il y a un an
Viewed 789,972 times
AT&T Wireless
Récupérer un mot de passe ou un code PIN perdu
contactez le service client AT&T

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My wifi password on my router isn’t working
When I dial *** it calls Verizon. My question is *I have the ***in Florida. Does my pho...
When I dial *** it calls Verizon. My question is *I have the ***in Florida. Does my pho...
Ok so on my end I have payment of ***.** pending *******. On your end you do not have s...
Ok so on my end I have payment of ***.** pending *******. On your end you do not have s...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover a Lost Password or Pin for My At&t Wireless Account?

Customers can recover a lost password or PIN for their AT&T wireless by following the instructions given above. The steps are simple and easy to follow. Consequently, you can change your existing PIN or password. Observe the account security rules to prevent unauthorized access. For any clarifications contact AT&T Wireless customer support.

How Do I Recover a Lost Password or PIN for My AT&T Wireless Account?

AT&T Wireless customers can change their account PIN or passwords whenever they want. The network service provider aims at securing your account by encouraging customers to choose a stronger password to prevent unauthorized access to their accounts. Keep in mind that your password is not the same as your sign-in voicemail password.

How Do I Recover a Lost Password or PIN for My AT&T Wireless Account?

  1. Go to AT&T homepage
  2. Go to profile
  3. Choose the Wireless account from the displayed drop-down menu
  4. Select sign-in information
  5. In the displayed wireless passcode section, choose Get A new passcode

Are There Requirements for Changing My AT&T Wireless PIN?

There are requirements for making the change. The following are the requirements;

  • You must have a password that is between 4-8 digits. The new requirements are a must and the PIN can have other numbers.
  • You can't have spaces, letters or symbols
  • You can't use sequential numbers
  • You should use difficult to guess numbers that are different from your phone number, social security number or birthday.
  • Memorize the number or store it in a safe place.

If you enabled extra security, then you can choose forgot password and follow the prompts to recover the password or change your current password. In case you didn't enable extra security, you can go to profile>sign-in info> forgot password.

How Do I Recover a Lost Password for My AT&T Wireless Sign-In?

Follow the steps below to recover or reset your password.

  1. Go to MY AT&T homepage and enter the password and ID
  2. On the displayed confirm security passcode page, choose get a new passcode
  3. Follow the prompts. Enter and submit the new passcode

You can sign-in without necessarily using your AT&T wireless account passcode. How do you do that?

During your sign-in, enter the wireless account passcode and check off extra security. The action removes any extra security from your AT&T wireless account this means that you don't need to enter your passcode next time you want to sign-in.

However, if you have other accounts linked to your ID apart from the AT&T wireless, you can still proceed to sign-in without using the passcode. Simply check skip passcode & don't manage the account today to be able to sign-in and to manage your other non-wireless accounts.

What's The Difference Between Sign-In Password And AT&T Wireless Passcode/PIN?

The sign-in password is what you use when signing in to your AT&T account. The password can be a combination of letters, numbers and symbols. In case you forgot your password, just follow the prompts in the forgot password link to reset it or get a new password

However, wireless accounts use security passcodes which are 4-8 characters which can be all numbers. Each AT&T wireless account has its own PIN to reinforce account security. Having the wireless passcode is not the same as having a device passcode for the phone, SIM, etc.

In case you combine your AT&T wireless with U-verse, AT&T internet, or DIRECTV service, then you get a different kind of passcode that you can't use online. If you sign in using the wrong password or passcode three times then reset the password, AT&T removes your stored payment information. This is a security measures to protect your sensitive account information. Therefore, ensure you re-enter the payment when you sign in using the new password.

Feature PINs must follow the guidelines below

  • Never use previous PIN at all or in any order.
  • Don't use sequential numbers or repeat numbers.
  • Use only numbers.
  • The PIN can contain from 6-8 digits.
  • Never use business information like a phone number or extension.

Want help on this from a real person?

GetHuman is proud to partner with a US-based firm that staffs experts and former employees of companies like AT&T Wireless that can chat with you anytime 24/7 and walk you through fixing issues like the one you are facing. While it is not free, the price is reasonable - in the $20-40 range - and sometimes is just easier, less confusing, and more than worth it. Sometimes it's nice to have an expert to help you through a sticky problem.
Get Help Now

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover a Lost Password or Pin for My At&t Wireless Account?"?

After thousands of AT&T Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover a Lost Password or Pin for My At&t Wireless Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AT&T Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AT&T Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover a Lost Password or Pin for My At&t Wireless Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AT&T Wireless

Live help is available

We partner with a highly reviewed US firm that staff former employees and pros to help with tough customer problems 24/7 for a reasonable fee.
Try Paid, Live Help
Asked 15 days ago
Viewed 16,586 times
AT&T Wireless
Recover a lost password or PIN
contact AT&T customer support

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was talking with a chat rep and got disconnected
I need to have an at and t phone that I bought from someone unlocked
I want my AT&T phone to be unlocked
Add Apple Watch to phone service
I put in our eamil and password didn't work
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!