如何更换丢失或失窃的At&t无线电话?

像世界上大多数其他人一样,丢失手机真是无聊,因为您可能会用手机来做很多事情。但是,如果您加入了AT&T保护计划,则可以享受新的替换电话的资格。点击此处立即提出索赔。如果您的手机没有保险,则必须购买新的保险。

如何更换丢失或失窃的AT&T无线电话?

您的问题的答案是:“如何更换丢失或被盗的AT&T无线电话?”可以在本文的此处找到。

没有人甚至不想丢掉手机,因为我们用手机做很多事情,没有手机就无法生存。但是,这些事情确实会发生,因此,如果设备丢失或被盗,则需要执行以下三个步骤。

1.首先尝试找到您的手机

要尝试找到您的电话,请使用其他电话呼叫它,并希望您的铃声打开,这样您就可以听到它的铃声,甚至可以看到它闪烁,或者如果您有振动,则可以感觉它是否在振动,例如在座位的靠垫下。您可能能够找到电话的另一种方法是使用GPS定位服务,例如“查找我的电话”或“设备管理器”。

2.暂停电话服务

如果找不到手机,您需要联系AT&T的客户服务代表,让他们知道您的手机不见了,以便他们可以关闭您的服务,或者您也可以上网报告手机丢失或被盗。 单击此处立即联系AT&T或访问网站。

3.用新手机替换手机

如果您没有参加,这是您希望参加一项AT&T保护计划的时代之一。但是,如果您已注册, 请单击此处开始索赔,或参阅下面的更多信息。您需要当前的电话号码才能开始使用。如果您尚未参加保护计划,则需要购买新手机。

设备保护计划如何工作?

即使只有一天也没有手机,这可能会带来很大的压力,但是如果您购买了AT&T设备保护计划,那么您会很幸运,因为该计划涵盖丢失或被盗的手机。 点击此处立即提出索赔 。您需要当前的电话号码才能开始使用。

成功提出丢失或被盗设备的索赔后,您必须等待设备被批准。但是,第二天就会尽快给您发送替换电话。因此,不要压力,耐心,一切都会好起来的。

更换交货时间

以下是提出丢失或被盗电话索赔的客户的交货时间。您的备用电话应该会到...

  • 美国东部时间周一至周五下午6点之前批准您的要求的第二天。
  • 下周一,如果在东部时间下午3点之前的星期六批准
  • 下一个星期二,如果您的索赔在美国东部时间星期六下午3点之后的星期六或星期日被批准

注意:如果您是AT&T Protect Advantage的客户,则可能有资格在当天交付手机,并且还涵盖了适用设备的设置。

您可以通过访问网站并输入您的AT&T帐户电话号码来跟踪货物。 点击这里了解更多。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何更换丢失或失窃的At&t无线电话?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何更换丢失或失窃的At&t无线电话?"?

在成千上万的AT&T Wireless客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何更换丢失或失窃的At&t无线电话?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系AT&T Wireless(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Wireless Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如AT&T Wireless之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何更换丢失或失窃的At&t无线电话?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

AT&T Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 149,642 times
AT&T Wireless
更换遗失或失窃的AT&T Wireless手机
交换丢失或被盗的AT&T Wireless手机
报告AT&T Wireless电话丢失或被盗
升级遗失或失窃的AT&T Wireless手机

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Cancel my subscription to ATT Cloud.
need to find out if my contract for phone number ***-***-**** is complete or do i owe...
I want * have my at @t wireless account cut off please its stolen my name is George Vin...
I will be traveling out of country.*Best deal for service while away in Germany Sloveni...
I don’t recognize a charge on my account
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Replace a Lost or Stolen At&t Wireless Phone?

Losing your phone is a bummer since, like most everyone else in the world, you probably use your cell phone for a number of things. However, if you enrolled in an AT&T protection plan, you are covered and eligible for a new replacement phone. Click here to file a claim now. If you don't have insurance on your phone, you will have to purchase a new one.

How do I replace a lost or stolen AT&T Wireless phone?

The answer to your question, "How do I replace a lost or stolen AT&T Wireless phone?" can be found right here in this article.

Nobody wants to even think about losing their phone since we use our phones for a lot of things and just can't live without them. However, these things do happen, so if your device got lost or stolen, you will need to take the following three steps.

1. First Try to Locate Your Phone

To try and locate your phone, use another phone to call it and hope that your ringer is on so that you will be able to hear it ringing or you may even see it flashing, or if you have it on vibrate, you may be able to feel it vibrating if it's, say, under the cushion of your seat. Another way you might be able to locate your phone is by using a GPS locating service, such as, "Find My Phone" or "Device Manager".

2. Suspend Your Phone Service

If you didn't have any luck locating your phone, you will need to contact a customer service representative at AT&T to let them know that your phone is missing so that they can turn your service off or you can also go online to report your phone lost or stolen. Click here to contact AT&T now or to visit the website.

3. Replace your Phone with a New One

This is one of the times you will wish you enrolled in one of the AT&T protection plans if you didn't. However, if you are enrolled click here to start a claim or see below for more information. You will need your current phone number to get started. If you are not enrolled in a protection plan, you will need to purchase a new phone.

How Does the Device Protection Plan Work?

It can be very stressful to be without your cell phone, even for just one day, but if you purchased an AT&T device protection plan, you are in luck because the plan covers lost or stolen phones. Click here to file a claim now. You will need your current phone number to get started.

After filing your claim successfully for your lost or stolen device, you must wait for it to be approved. However, as soon as it is, you will be sent a replacement phone as soon as the very next day. So, don't stress, be patient, and things will work out well.

Replacement Delivery Times

Here are the delivery times for customers who filed a lost or stolen phone claim. Your replacement phone should arrive...

  • The next day if your claim was approved Monday through Friday Before 6 pm ET.
  • The following Monday, if approved on a Saturday before 3 pm ET
  • The following Tuesday, if your claim was approved Saturday or Sunday after 3 pm ET Saturday

Note: If you are an AT&T Protect Advantage customer, you may be eligible to get your phone delivered the same day, and it also covers setup for eligible devices.

You can track your shipment by visiting the website and entering your AT&T account phone number. Click here to learn more.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Replace a Lost or Stolen At&t Wireless Phone?"?

After thousands of AT&T Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Replace a Lost or Stolen At&t Wireless Phone? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AT&T Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AT&T Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Replace a Lost or Stolen At&t Wireless Phone? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AT&T Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 23 days ago
Updated 23 days ago
Viewed 55,820 times
AT&T Wireless
Replace a lost or stolen AT&T Wireless phone
Swap a lost or stolen AT&T Wireless phone
Report a lost or stolen AT&T Wireless phone
Upgrade a lost or stolen AT&T Wireless phone

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Just started new contract don't have any account info the wireless number is **********
Trying to refill my prepaid card and cannot login to my account
Yahoo is asking for my password but the one I have doesn’t seem to work and it won’t le...
My facebook account disbled My id name sona jaanu mobile number **********
My phone is not receiving some calls. Many going straight to Voicemail without notifica...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!