如何报告我的At&t无线/移动电话有问题?

如果您遇到AT&T无线电话的问题,应立即将问题报告给AT&T。我们已经概述了您可以采取的所有步骤,以便迅速将问题报告给AT&T。

AT&T是位于德克萨斯州达拉斯的一家大型电信公司。该组织通过移动电话和固定电话,互联网和Wi-Fi以及电视为客户提供服务。它是全球最大的移动电话服务提供商。如果您的AT&T手机出现问题,我们将概述报告问题的步骤。

尝试对设备进行故障排除

在将问题报告给AT&T之前,您应该尝试对设备进行故障排除,以解决人们遇到的一些常见问题。

  1. 转到https://troubleshoot.att.com/devicetroubleshoot/

  2. 选择设备的品牌和型号。

  3. 从屏幕上显示的类别之一中选择您的问题。

  4. 按照提示进行操作,以尝试解决问题。

  5. 如果故障排除步骤不能解决问题,则应联系AT&T报告下一个问题。

在线检查保修状态

您应该检查手机是否仍然具有有效的保修。

  1. 前往www.att.com

  2. 在右上角,选择“帐户”“登录”。

  3. 转到“帐户概述”,然后选择您的设备。查看您的手机保修信息。

通过电话联系AT&T客户服务

您可以致电AT&T客户服务团队来报告您的问题。您需要提供帐户和联系方式,以验证您的身份。询问代理商,您下一步将如何解决该问题。请代理商确认您的手机上是否还有有效的保修。

通过电子邮件联系AT&T客户服务

您也可以将手机问题通过电子邮件发送给AT&T客户服务团队。这样做时,请确保提供尽可能多的信息。此外,询问有关保修状态和后续步骤的问题。

AT&T可能需要几个工作日才能回复您的电子邮件,因此该选项并不是最快的过程。如果您的移动问题很紧急并且需要立即解决,请不要使用此选项。

前往AT&T商店

如果您认为您的手机可以快速解决问题,或者希望亲自解决问题,则可以访问AT&T零售店以寻求帮助。

  1. 转到https://www.att.com/stores/

  2. 选择“城市和州”“邮政编码”。输入信息以查找您附近的商店。在计划行程之前,请务必记下营业时间和日期。

  3. 要求客户代理检查您的电话问题,确认保修状态,然后就下一步建议您。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何报告我的At&t无线/移动电话有问题?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何报告我的At&t无线/移动电话有问题?"?

在成千上万的AT&T Wireless客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何报告我的At&t无线/移动电话有问题?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系AT&T Wireless(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Wireless Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如AT&T Wireless之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何报告我的At&t无线/移动电话有问题?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

AT&T Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 years ago
Updated 3 years ago
Viewed 1,611,270 times
AT&T Wireless
AT&T Wireless
AT&T移动问题
AT&T手机问题
AT&T无线电话问题
AT&T报告电话问题

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Billing issues and questions
Call receivers are hearing static
My I phone ** is blocked after I have fully paid my phone before being suspended
Phone malfunctioning, text not coming through and phone starts to ring stops. Phone sti...
Return label sent to email did not arrive. Need a new return label for a phone I traded in.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report a Problem with My At&t Wireless / Mobile Phone?

If you're experiencing a problem with AT&T wireless phone, you should report the problem immediately to AT&T. We've outlined all the steps you can take to report your problem to AT&T quickly.

AT&T is a major telecommunications company located in Dallas, Texas. The organization offers customers services in mobile and landline phones, Internet and Wi-Fi, and televisions. It's the largest provider of mobile telephone services in the world. If you're experiencing a problem with your AT&T mobile phone, we've outlined the steps you can take to report the issue.

Try Troubleshooting the Device

Before you report the issue to AT&T, you should try troubleshooting your device for some common problems people experience.

  1. Go to https://troubleshoot.att.com/devicetroubleshoot/

  2. Select the brand and model of your device.

  3. Select your issue from one of the categories displayed on the screen.

  4. Follow the prompted instructions to attempt to resolve your issue.

  5. If the troubleshooting steps don't fix the issue, you should contact AT&T to report the problem next.

Check Your Warranty Status Online

You should check if your phone still has a valid warranty on it.

  1. Go to www.att.com

  2. In the top right corner, select 'Account' and 'Sign In.'

  3. Go to 'Account Overview' and select your device. Review your warranty information for your mobile phone.

Contact AT&T Customer Care Via Phone

You can call into the AT&T customer service team to report your issue. You will need to provide account and contact details to verify your identity. Ask the agent what your next steps are to resolve the issue. Ask the agent to confirm if you still have a valid warranty on your phone.

Contact AT&T Customer Care Via Email

You can also email your mobile phone issue to the AT&T customer care team. When you do so, make sure to provide as much information as possible. Additionally, ask questions about your warranty status and the next steps.

It can take several business days for AT&T to respond to your email so this option isn't the fastest process. Don't use this option if your mobile issues are urgent and need to be addressed immediately.

Visit an AT&T Store

If you think your phone could be a quick fix or prefer to handle the issue in person, you can visit an AT&T retail location for assistance.

  1. Go to https://www.att.com/stores/

  2. Choose 'City and State' or 'ZIP Code.' Enter the information to find stores near you. Make sure to note the hours and days of operation before you plan your visit.

  3. Ask a customer agent to review your phone issues, confirm your warranty status, and advise you on the next steps.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report a Problem with My At&t Wireless / Mobile Phone?"?

After thousands of AT&T Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report a Problem with My At&t Wireless / Mobile Phone? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AT&T Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AT&T Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report a Problem with My At&t Wireless / Mobile Phone? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AT&T Wireless

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 2,859 times
AT&T Wireless
AT&T mobile problem
AT&T mobile phone problem
AT&T wireless phone problem
AT&T report phone issue

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Service issues with my wireless plan. Fix the problem on account
I have an old *g AT&T phone. It's a Samsung strive SGH-A***. I am working on something...
I have an old *g AT&T phone. It's a Samsung strive SGH-A***. I am working on something...
I have an old *g AT&T phone. It's a Samsung strive SGH-A***. I am working on something...
What channel come with my direct tv
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!