如何报告我的At&t无线无线/手机问题?

客户可以将其AT&T无线或移动电话的问题报告给客户支持代表。他们还可以检查中断地图,如果他们所在的区域存在导致无线问题的已知中断问题。在考虑向AT&T技术支持报告问题之前,请始终先对设备进行故障排除,以确保它不是设备设置问题。在大多数情况下,中断会持续几个小时,这意味着您不会长期感到不便。

如何报告我的AT&T无线无线/移动电话问题?

AT&T正在管理庞大的网络基础架构,并提供广泛的产品和服务,包括家庭互联网,无线,家庭电话和电视服务。任何大型服务提供商(例如AT&T)都将遇到停电问题。在这种情况下,您的AT&T无线设备可能会受到故障的影响,并且您想知道该怎么做或如何解决。

您的手机是无线问题的原因吗?

当遇到AT&T无线问题时,您的第一个想法就是与AT&T客户支持联系,以节省时间。虽然这是可以解决您的电话连接问题的可行选项,但是有一些故障排除技巧也可以起到神奇的作用。故障排除还可以解决网络问题并确定您可能遇到的特定问题。

首先,请确保关闭手机几分钟,然后重新启动。看起来似乎是在浪费时间,但是有时您的手机需要重新启动才能重新连接。您还可以通过打开和关闭飞行模式来触发重新连接,从而切换飞行模式。如果收到SIM卡错误通知,则需要重设SIM卡或从AT&T订购新的SIM卡。

上述简单修复有时会起作用,并重新打开您的AT&T无线连接。但是,如果问题不是由您的手机设置引起的,请继续检查该区域是否出现故障。

如何报告我的AT&T Wireless问题?

如果您的AT&T无线设备中断了并且您的手机设置没问题,那么您可能会断电。中断会中断Internet连接。

1.访问AT&T主网站

2.通过输入您的区号或其中给出的位置来检查您所在地区的故障报告。

中断报告可为您提供全国范围内当前遇到AT&T无线问题的所有位置。

中断基本上是有关其各自地区的Internet问题的个人报告,由AT&T员工编制。您还可以通过在线提交报告,通过电子邮件发送客户支持或在AT&T Twitter页面上发布有关此问题的报告来报告AT&T无线连接问题。

中断报告会随着报告的到来实时映射,从而可以知道您所在的区域是否存在中断问题。

我的AT&T Wireless仍然有问题吗?

如果您已经检查了停机报告地图并对设备进行故障排除,但仍然有问题,并且停机地图未涵盖您的区域。 请与AT&T客户支持代表联系并解释您的问题。代表将从他们身边检查您的设备,并帮助您解决问题以恢复Internet连接。

或者,您可以转到AT&T与我们联系页面,并向他们通知您的问题。但是,最好与在线客户支持代理聊天。技术人员将帮助您解决问题。一些客户更喜欢通过电话线从其AT&T手机拨打611与AT&T客户支持联系。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何报告我的At&t无线无线/手机问题?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何报告我的At&t无线无线/手机问题?"?

在成千上万的AT&T Wireless客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何报告我的At&t无线无线/手机问题?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系AT&T Wireless(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Wireless Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如AT&T Wireless之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何报告我的At&t无线无线/手机问题?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

AT&T Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 198,848 times
AT&T Wireless
报告AT&T无线的问题
有关问题,请联系AT&T
解决AT&T客户支持问题
服务或技术问题

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My phone is no longer hooked up to email for about five weeks. I have product to it and...
Purchased a phone through OfferUp. Phone was reported lost or stolen back in ****. Pers...
The hotspot att internet will not activate
Phone will not charge due to loose port recepticle on phone side of charging wire.
I bought a tablet thru atnt an my sim card is not with it. So i need a sim card please...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report a Problem with My At&t Wireless Wireless / Mobile Phone?

Customers can report a problem with their AT&T wireless or mobile phone to customer support representatives. They can also check the outage map if their area has a known outage problem that is causing the wireless problem. Always troubleshoot your device first to ensure that it's not a device setting problem before you think of reporting the issue to AT&T tech support. In most cases, outages last a few hours, which means you won't be inconvenienced for long.

How Do I Report a Problem With My AT&T Wireless Wireless / Mobile Phone?

AT&T is managing a massive network infrastructure and provides a wide range of products and services including home Internet, wireless, home phone and television service. Any massive service provider like AT&T is bound to experience outage problems. In this case, your AT&T wireless may be affected by an outage and you are wondering what to do or how to go about it.

Is Your Phone The Cause Of The Wireless Problem?

When you are having AT&T wireless issues, your first thought is to contact AT&T customer support to save you time. While it is a viable option that can fix your phone connectivity problems, there are troubleshooting tips that can do the magic as well. Troubleshooting also fixes network issues and decide specific problems you may be experiencing.

First, ensure you turn off the phone for a couple of minutes then reboot it. It may seem like a waste of time, but sometimes your mobile phone needs to be restarted to reconnect. You can also toggle the airplane mode by turning it on and off to trigger a reconnection. If you get a SIM card error notification, you need to reset your SIM card or order a new one from AT&T.

The above-mentioned simple fixes do work sometimes and turns your AT&T wireless connectivity back on. However, if the issue is not due to your mobile phone settings, go ahead and check for an outage in the area.

How To Report a Problem With My AT&T Wireless?

If your AT&T wireless is being interrupted and your mobile phone settings are okay, then you may have an outage. Outages interrupt Internet connectivity.

1.Go to AT&T main website

2. Check the outage report in your area by entering your area code or locations given therein.

The outage report gives you all the locations that are currently experiencing AT&T wireless problems across the country.

The outages are basically individual reports of Internet problems in their respective areas and compiled by the AT&T staff. You can also report your AT&T wireless connectivity issue by filing a report online, emailing customer support or tweeting about it at the AT&T twitter page.

The outage reports are mapped in real-time as reports come in which makes it possible to know if your area has an outage problem.

Am Still Having Issues with My AT&T Wireless?

If you have checked the outage report map and troubleshoot your device, but still have problems and your area is not covered in the outage map. Contact AT&T customer support representative and explain your problem. The representative will check your device from their side and assist you resolve the problem to restore your Internet connection.

Alternatively, you can go to AT&T contact us page and notify them of your issues. However, it's preferable to chat with the customer support agents online. The technicians will help you fix the issue. Some customers prefer to contact AT&T customer support via phone line by dialing 611 from their AT&T mobile phone.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Report a Problem with My At&t Wireless Wireless / Mobile Phone?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report a Problem with My At&t Wireless Wireless / Mobile Phone?"?

After thousands of AT&T Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report a Problem with My At&t Wireless Wireless / Mobile Phone? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AT&T Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AT&T Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report a Problem with My At&t Wireless Wireless / Mobile Phone? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AT&T Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 6 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 263,702 times
AT&T Wireless
Report a problem with AT&T wireless
contact AT&T about a problem
troubleshoot at&t customer support
Service or technical issue

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have my iPad on my At&t account for data.*It will not connect to the Internet through...
Email has been down for * day’s since att downloaded a software upgrade
reactivate service got stolen phone back its a iPhone XR att phone number is ***-***-****
I have no wireless service on my Phone
I have no wireless service on my Phone
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!