كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن مشكلة في هاتفي اللاسلكي اللاسلكي / الهاتف المحمول At & t؟

يمكن للعملاء الإبلاغ عن مشكلة في AT&T اللاسلكية أو الهاتف المحمول لممثلي دعم العملاء. يمكنهم أيضًا التحقق من خريطة الانقطاع إذا كانت منطقتهم بها مشكلة انقطاع معروفة تسبب مشكلة لاسلكية. قم دائمًا باستكشاف أخطاء جهازك وإصلاحها أولاً للتأكد من أنه ليس مشكلة في إعداد الجهاز قبل التفكير في الإبلاغ عن المشكلة إلى الدعم الفني لـ AT&T. في معظم الحالات ، يستمر الانقطاع بضع ساعات ، مما يعني أنك لن تشعر بالإزعاج لفترة طويلة.

كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن مشكلة في هاتفي اللاسلكي المحمول / AT&T الخاص بي؟

تدير شركة AT&T بنية تحتية ضخمة للشبكة وتوفر مجموعة كبيرة من المنتجات والخدمات بما في ذلك خدمة الإنترنت المنزلي واللاسلكي والهاتف المنزلي وخدمة التلفزيون. أي مقدم خدمة ضخم مثل AT&T لا بد أن يواجه مشاكل انقطاع الخدمة. في هذه الحالة ، قد تتأثر شبكة AT&T اللاسلكية الخاصة بك بانقطاع الخدمة وتتساءل عما يجب فعله أو كيفية القيام بذلك.

هل هاتفك هو سبب المشكلة اللاسلكية؟

عندما تواجه مشاكل لاسلكية في AT&T ، فكر أولاً في الاتصال بدعم عملاء AT&T لتوفير الوقت. على الرغم من أنه خيار قابل للتطبيق يمكنه إصلاح مشاكل الاتصال بالهاتف ، إلا أن هناك نصائح لتحرّي الخلل وإصلاحه يمكن أن تؤدي السحر أيضًا. يعمل استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها أيضًا على إصلاح مشكلات الشبكة وتحديد المشكلات المحددة التي قد تواجهها.

أولاً ، تأكد من إيقاف تشغيل الهاتف لبضع دقائق ثم إعادة تشغيله. قد يبدو مضيعة للوقت ، ولكن في بعض الأحيان يحتاج هاتفك المحمول إلى إعادة التشغيل لإعادة الاتصال. يمكنك أيضًا تبديل وضع الطائرة عن طريق تشغيله وإيقاف تشغيله لبدء إعادة الاتصال. إذا تلقيت إشعارًا بالخطأ في بطاقة SIM ، فستحتاج إلى إعادة تعيين بطاقة SIM أو طلب بطاقة جديدة من AT&T.

تعمل الإصلاحات البسيطة المذكورة أعلاه أحيانًا وتعيد تشغيل الاتصال اللاسلكي AT&T. ومع ذلك ، إذا لم تكن المشكلة ناتجة عن إعدادات هاتفك المحمول ، فابدأ وتحقق من وجود انقطاع في المنطقة.

كيفية الإبلاغ عن مشكلة في جهاز AT&T Wireless؟

إذا تمت مقاطعة شبكة AT&T اللاسلكية الخاصة بك وكانت إعدادات هاتفك المحمول على ما يرام ، فقد يكون لديك انقطاع. انقطاع الخدمة يقطع اتصال الإنترنت.

1. انتقل إلى موقع AT&T الرئيسي

2. تحقق من تقرير انقطاع الخدمة في منطقتك بإدخال رمز منطقتك أو المواقع الواردة فيه.

يمنحك تقرير انقطاع الخدمة جميع المواقع التي تواجه حاليًا مشكلات AT&T اللاسلكية في جميع أنحاء البلاد.

إن الانقطاعات هي في الأساس تقارير فردية عن مشاكل الإنترنت في مناطقهم الخاصة وقام بتجميعها طاقم AT&T. يمكنك أيضًا الإبلاغ عن مشكلة الاتصال اللاسلكي الخاص بشركة AT&T عن طريق تقديم تقرير عبر الإنترنت أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى دعم العملاء أو إرسال تغريدة حوله على صفحة AT&T على Twitter.

يتم تعيين تقارير انقطاع الخدمة في الوقت الفعلي حيث تأتي التقارير مما يجعل من الممكن معرفة ما إذا كانت منطقتك بها مشكلة انقطاع.

هل ما زلت أواجه مشكلات مع AT&T Wireless؟

إذا راجعت خريطة تقرير انقطاع الخدمة واستكشاف أخطاء جهازك وإصلاحها ، ولكن لا تزال لديك مشاكل ولم يتم تغطية منطقتك في خريطة انقطاع الخدمة. اتصل بممثل دعم عملاء AT&T واشرح مشكلتك. سيتحقق الممثل من جهازك من جانبه ويساعدك في حل المشكلة لاستعادة اتصالك بالإنترنت.

بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك الانتقال إلى صفحة اتصل بنا لدى AT&T وإخطارهم بمشكلاتك. ومع ذلك ، يفضل الدردشة مع وكلاء دعم العملاء عبر الإنترنت. سيساعدك الفنيون على إصلاح المشكلة. يفضل بعض العملاء الاتصال بدعم عملاء AT&T عبر خط الهاتف عن طريق الاتصال برقم 611 من هواتفهم المحمولة AT&T.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن مشكلة في هاتفي اللاسلكي اللاسلكي / الهاتف المحمول At & t؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن مشكلة في هاتفي اللاسلكي اللاسلكي / الهاتف المحمول At & t؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء AT&T Wireless إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن مشكلة في هاتفي اللاسلكي اللاسلكي / الهاتف المحمول At & t؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال AT&T Wireless إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Wireless Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل AT&T Wireless لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن مشكلة في هاتفي اللاسلكي اللاسلكي / الهاتف المحمول At & t؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

AT&T Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ ٩ أشهر
Viewed 198,849 times
AT&T Wireless
الإبلاغ عن مشكلة في AT&T wireless
اتصل بشركة AT&T بشأن المشكلة
استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها في & t دعم العملاء
خدمة أو مشكلة فنية

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Purchased a phone through OfferUp. Phone was reported lost or stolen back in ****. Pers...
The hotspot att internet will not activate
Phone will not charge due to loose port recepticle on phone side of charging wire.
I bought a tablet thru atnt an my sim card is not with it. So i need a sim card please...
I bought a tablet thru atnt an my sim card is not with it. So i need a sim card please...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report a Problem with My At&t Wireless Wireless / Mobile Phone?

Customers can report a problem with their AT&T wireless or mobile phone to customer support representatives. They can also check the outage map if their area has a known outage problem that is causing the wireless problem. Always troubleshoot your device first to ensure that it's not a device setting problem before you think of reporting the issue to AT&T tech support. In most cases, outages last a few hours, which means you won't be inconvenienced for long.

How Do I Report a Problem With My AT&T Wireless Wireless / Mobile Phone?

AT&T is managing a massive network infrastructure and provides a wide range of products and services including home Internet, wireless, home phone and television service. Any massive service provider like AT&T is bound to experience outage problems. In this case, your AT&T wireless may be affected by an outage and you are wondering what to do or how to go about it.

Is Your Phone The Cause Of The Wireless Problem?

When you are having AT&T wireless issues, your first thought is to contact AT&T customer support to save you time. While it is a viable option that can fix your phone connectivity problems, there are troubleshooting tips that can do the magic as well. Troubleshooting also fixes network issues and decide specific problems you may be experiencing.

First, ensure you turn off the phone for a couple of minutes then reboot it. It may seem like a waste of time, but sometimes your mobile phone needs to be restarted to reconnect. You can also toggle the airplane mode by turning it on and off to trigger a reconnection. If you get a SIM card error notification, you need to reset your SIM card or order a new one from AT&T.

The above-mentioned simple fixes do work sometimes and turns your AT&T wireless connectivity back on. However, if the issue is not due to your mobile phone settings, go ahead and check for an outage in the area.

How To Report a Problem With My AT&T Wireless?

If your AT&T wireless is being interrupted and your mobile phone settings are okay, then you may have an outage. Outages interrupt Internet connectivity.

1.Go to AT&T main website

2. Check the outage report in your area by entering your area code or locations given therein.

The outage report gives you all the locations that are currently experiencing AT&T wireless problems across the country.

The outages are basically individual reports of Internet problems in their respective areas and compiled by the AT&T staff. You can also report your AT&T wireless connectivity issue by filing a report online, emailing customer support or tweeting about it at the AT&T twitter page.

The outage reports are mapped in real-time as reports come in which makes it possible to know if your area has an outage problem.

Am Still Having Issues with My AT&T Wireless?

If you have checked the outage report map and troubleshoot your device, but still have problems and your area is not covered in the outage map. Contact AT&T customer support representative and explain your problem. The representative will check your device from their side and assist you resolve the problem to restore your Internet connection.

Alternatively, you can go to AT&T contact us page and notify them of your issues. However, it's preferable to chat with the customer support agents online. The technicians will help you fix the issue. Some customers prefer to contact AT&T customer support via phone line by dialing 611 from their AT&T mobile phone.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Report a Problem with My At&t Wireless Wireless / Mobile Phone?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report a Problem with My At&t Wireless Wireless / Mobile Phone?"?

After thousands of AT&T Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report a Problem with My At&t Wireless Wireless / Mobile Phone? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AT&T Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AT&T Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report a Problem with My At&t Wireless Wireless / Mobile Phone? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AT&T Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 6 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 263,702 times
AT&T Wireless
Report a problem with AT&T wireless
contact AT&T about a problem
troubleshoot at&t customer support
Service or technical issue

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have my iPad on my At&t account for data.*It will not connect to the Internet through...
Email has been down for * day’s since att downloaded a software upgrade
reactivate service got stolen phone back its a iPhone XR att phone number is ***-***-****
I have no wireless service on my Phone
I have no wireless service on my Phone
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!