Как настроить автоматическую оплату счета за беспроводную связь At & t?

Если вы настроите автоматическую оплату счета AT & T Wireless, вы получите непрерывное обслуживание. Опция автоматически переводит платеж с вашего текущего счета, сберегательного счета, дебетовой или кредитной карты на ваш счет каждый раз, когда ваш платеж подлежит оплате. Чтобы настроить опцию, вы должны указать способ оплаты, адрес электронной почты и пароль. Если вам больше не нужна эта опция, вы можете отменить ее, выполнив несколько простых шагов. Если вам нужна помощь в настройке автоматической оплаты AT & T Wireless, обратитесь в службу поддержки клиентов. Вы можете связаться с ними по телефону, в чате, на Facebook или в справочной службе. Служба поддержки может помочь вам настроить, управлять или отменить обслуживание.

Как настроить автоматическую оплату счета за беспроводную связь AT & T?

Autopay - это регулярный платеж, который вы можете настроить и управлять им, чтобы избежать неудобств, связанных с прерыванием обслуживания. Это наиболее удобный способ оплаты. Опция автоматически переводит ваши ежемесячные платежи с вашей дебетовой карты, кредитной карты, сберегательного счета или текущего счета на ваш счет AT & T Wireless.

Выполните следующие шаги, чтобы зарегистрироваться на счет AT & T Wireless

  1. Используйте свой адрес электронной почты и пароль для входа в myAT & T
  2. Нажмите myAT & T на странице
  3. Наведите курсор на параметр «Счета и платежи» и нажмите «Управление автооплатой»
  4. Если у вас есть несколько учетных записей с идентификатором доступа AT & T, вы можете выбрать «Настройки автоплаты» для каждой учетной записи или зарегистрировать все учетные записи.
  5. Выберите кредитную / дебетовую карту, чековый или сберегательный счет
  6. Введите соответствующую информацию, чтобы завершить регистрацию
  7. После подтверждения вам больше ничего не нужно делать

Как остановить Autopay

  1. Войдите в свой онлайн-аккаунт
  2. Нажмите на Оплата и оплата
  3. Нажмите Управление платежной активностью и опциями
  4. Под опцией автоплаты нажмите «Отменить этот платеж».

О AT & T Wireless Autopay

1. Ваш платеж будет автоматически обработан с использованием выбранного вами способа оплаты.

2. Если вам нужно сделать не ежемесячные платежи, вы можете сделать их отдельно

3. Оплата производится за день до оплаты

Обращение в службу поддержки

Есть несколько способов связаться с AT & T Wireless, если вам нужна помощь. Лучший способ связаться с ними - по телефону. AT & T Wireless имеет много телефонных номеров, поэтому вы быстро получите необходимую помощь. В службу поддержки по телефону вы будете связаны с агентом, который может направить вас к наиболее актуальной помощи.

Онлайн чат - лучшая альтернатива телефонной поддержке. Это позволяет вам говорить с агентом, а также. Это отличный вариант, если вы не против чата и вам нужно быстрое решение.

Если вам не обязательно говорить с агентом, Facebook может быть отличным вариантом поддержки. Это позволяет получать ответы как от службы поддержки, так и от других пользователей AT & T Wireless. Скорее всего, вы быстро получите помощь, и у вас может появиться множество идей. Однако, если агенты службы поддержки клиентов не могут помочь вам в Facebook, они могут предложить вам обратиться за поддержкой через другие альтернативы.

Веб-страница AT & T Wireless также может быть отличным вариантом поддержки. Подумайте о том, чтобы просмотреть его, прежде чем обращаться напрямую в службу поддержки клиентов. Большинство клиентов обращаются к нему за ответами, прежде чем напрямую обращаться к агентам поддержки. Веб-страницы охватывают некоторые наиболее распространенные проблемы и проблемы, с которыми вы можете столкнуться. Есть много напоминаний, советов и предложений. Если агенты поддержки не могут оказать вам помощь на веб-странице, они могут предложить вам связаться с ними по другим причинам.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как настроить автоматическую оплату счета за беспроводную связь At & t?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как настроить автоматическую оплату счета за беспроводную связь At & t?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов AT&T Wireless пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как настроить автоматическую оплату счета за беспроводную связь At & t?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с AT&T Wireless. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Wireless Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как AT&T Wireless, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как настроить автоматическую оплату счета за беспроводную связь At & t? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

AT&T Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 5 месяцев назад
Updated 5 месяцев назад
Viewed 202,728 times
AT&T Wireless
настроить автоматическую оплату вашего счета AT&T Wireless
настройка AT&T Wireless автооплаты

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to connect new device. Says number not valid.
my screen is blank and will not come on
need help with my wireless phone on billing
I have a Galaxy Express Prime * that I want to unlock I do have an unlock code I just n...
I just received a new iPhone from you guys. I need help to activate it.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Set Up Autopay for My At&t Wireless Bill?

If you set up autopay for your AT&T Wireless bill, you get to enjoy uninterrupted service. The option automatically transfers payment from your checking account, savings account, debit card, or credit card to your bill every time your payment is due. To set up the option, you must provide your payment method, email, and password. If you no longer need the option, you may cancel it in a few simple steps. Consider contacting the customer service team if you need help setting up AT&T Wireless autopay. You may contact them on the phone, live chat, Facebook, or the help desk. The support team may help you set up, manage, or cancel the service.

How Do I Set up Autopay for My AT&T Wireless Bill?

Autopay is a recurring payment that you can set up and manage to avoid the inconvenience of interrupted service. It is the most convenient way to make payments. The option automatically transfers your monthly payments from your debit card, credit card, savings account, or checking account to your AT&T Wireless bill.

Follow these steps to enroll to AT&T Wireless bill

  1. Use your email and password to log in to myAT&T
  2. Click myAT&T on the page
  3. Move your cursor over the option Bill & Payments and click on Manage AutoPay
  4. If you have more than one accounts on an AT&T Access ID, you may Select AutoPay Preferences for Each Account or Enroll All Accounts
  5. Choose a credit/debit card, checking, or saving account
  6. Enter the relevant information to complete your enrolment
  7. After confirmation, you don't need to do anything else

How to Stop Autopay

  1. Sign in to your online account
  2. Click on the Billing and Payment option
  3. Click Manage Payment activity and options
  4. Under the autopay option, click ‘Cancel This Payment.'

About AT&T Wireless Autopay

1. Your payment will automatically be processed using the payment option you chose

2. If you need to make non-monthly payments, you may them separately

3. The payment is set for a day before your payment is due

Contacting the Support Team

There are a few ways to contact AT&T Wireless if you need help. The best way to contact them is on the phone. AT&T Wireless has lots of phone numbers, so you will be connected to the help you need fast. In phone support, you will be connected with an agent who can direct you to the most relevant help.

Live chat is the best alternative to phone support. It allows you to speak with an agent as well. It is a great option when you don't mind chatting and need a solution fast.

If you don't necessarily need to speak with an agent, Facebook may be a great support option. It allows you to get answers from both the support team and other AT&T Wireless users. You are likely to get help fast, and you may get plenty of ideas. If, however, the customer care agents cannot help you on Facebook, they may suggest that you seek support through other alternatives.

The AT&T Wireless web page may be a great support option as well. Consider looking through it before you contact the customer service agents directly. Most customers refer to it for answers before speaking with the support agents directly. The web pages cover some of the most common issues and problems that you may experience. There are plenty of reminders, tips, and suggestions. If the support agents cannot give you help on the web page, they may suggest that you contact them through other alternatives.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Set Up Autopay for My At&t Wireless Bill?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Set Up Autopay for My At&t Wireless Bill?"?

After thousands of AT&T Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Set Up Autopay for My At&t Wireless Bill? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AT&T Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AT&T Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Set Up Autopay for My At&t Wireless Bill? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AT&T Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 259,221 times
AT&T Wireless
set up autopay for your AT&T Wireless bill
setting up AT&T Wireless autopay

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I got charged $** for less than a ** minute call to Costa Rica. It should have been...
I'm having a problem putting data on my phone with my wife's card. I just need to pay f...
I have a balance of $*** prepaid minutes on my cellphone. I was told that if I ask bef...
Bought a prepaid card and can't add it to phone
I was wondering how to get AT&T messages back on my iPhone I tried to use the weather a...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!