如何为我的At&t Wireless Bill设置自动付款?

如果您为AT&T Wireless账单设置自动付款,则可以享受不间断的服务。每次到期时,该选项都会自动将付款从支票帐户,储蓄帐户,借记卡或信用卡转移到账单中。要设置此选项,您必须提供您的付款方式,电子邮件和密码。如果您不再需要该选项,则可以通过几个简单的步骤将其取消。如果需要设置AT&T无线自动付款的帮助,请考虑与客户服务团队联系。您可以通过电话,实时聊天,Facebook或帮助台与他们联系。支持团队可能会帮助您设置,管理或取消服务。

如何为AT&T无线账单设置自动付款?

自动付款是一种定期付款,您可以设置并管理该付款,以避免服务中断带来的不便。这是最方便的付款方式。该选件会自动将您的每月付款从借记卡,信用卡,储蓄帐户或支票帐户转移到AT&T Wireless账单中。

请按照以下步骤注册为AT&T Wireless帐单

  1. 使用您的电子邮件和密码登录到myAT&T
  2. 单击页面上的myAT&T
  3. 将光标移到“账单和付款”选项上,然后单击“管理自动付款”
  4. 如果一个AT&T访问ID上有多个帐户,则可以为每个帐户选择“自动付款”首选项或注册“所有帐户”
  5. 选择信用卡/借记卡,支票或储蓄帐户
  6. 输入相关信息以完成注册
  7. 确认后,您无需执行其他任何操作

如何停止自动转帐

  1. 登录到您的在线帐户
  2. 点击结算和付款选项
  3. 点击管理付款活动和选项
  4. 在自动付款选项下,点击“取消此付款”。

关于AT&T无线自动转帐

1.您选择的付款方式将自动处理您的付款

2.如果您需要每月支付一次,则可以分别支付

3.付款设置为到期付款的前一天

联系支持团队

如果需要帮助,有几种联系AT&T Wireless的方法。与他们联系的最佳方法是在电话上。 AT&T Wireless有很多电话号码,因此您将快速获得所需的帮助。在电话支持中,您将与代理联系,该代理可以指导您获得最相关的帮助。

实时聊天是电话支持的最佳替代方法。它也允许您与业务代表通话。当您不介意聊天并且需要快速解决方案时,这是一个不错的选择。

如果您不一定需要与代理商交谈,Facebook可能是一个很好的支持选择。它使您可以从支持团队和其他AT&T Wireless用户那里获得答案。您可能会很快获得帮助,并且您可能会得到很多想法。但是,如果客户服务代理无法在Facebook上为您提供帮助,则他们可能会建议您通过其他替代方法寻求支持。

AT&T无线网页也可能是很好的支持选项。直接与客户服务代理商联系之前,请考虑浏览一下。在直接与支持代理联系之前,大多数客户会参考它的答案。网页涵盖了您可能遇到的一些最常见的问题。有很多提醒,技巧和建议。如果支持代理无法在网页上为您提供帮助,则他们可能建议您通过其他替代方法与他们联系。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何为我的At&t Wireless Bill设置自动付款?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何为我的At&t Wireless Bill设置自动付款?"?

在成千上万的AT&T Wireless客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何为我的At&t Wireless Bill设置自动付款?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系AT&T Wireless(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Wireless Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如AT&T Wireless之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何为我的At&t Wireless Bill设置自动付款?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

AT&T Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor einem Jahr
Updated vor einem Jahr
Viewed 487,621 times
AT&T Wireless
为您的AT&T Wireless帐单设置自动付款
设置AT&T Wireless自动付款

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Activate replacement device for another account
Activate a replacement phone for another account
I want to make international calls . What can you do ? How can you help me?
Purchased a phone that looks to be locked to ATT with money owed on it. Need to confirm.
I had xfinity come and install a seperate box for my daughters internet. They cut the A...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Set Up Autopay for My At&t Wireless Bill?

If you set up autopay for your AT&T Wireless bill, you get to enjoy uninterrupted service. The option automatically transfers payment from your checking account, savings account, debit card, or credit card to your bill every time your payment is due. To set up the option, you must provide your payment method, email, and password. If you no longer need the option, you may cancel it in a few simple steps. Consider contacting the customer service team if you need help setting up AT&T Wireless autopay. You may contact them on the phone, live chat, Facebook, or the help desk. The support team may help you set up, manage, or cancel the service.

How Do I Set up Autopay for My AT&T Wireless Bill?

Autopay is a recurring payment that you can set up and manage to avoid the inconvenience of interrupted service. It is the most convenient way to make payments. The option automatically transfers your monthly payments from your debit card, credit card, savings account, or checking account to your AT&T Wireless bill.

Follow these steps to enroll to AT&T Wireless bill

  1. Use your email and password to log in to myAT&T
  2. Click myAT&T on the page
  3. Move your cursor over the option Bill & Payments and click on Manage AutoPay
  4. If you have more than one accounts on an AT&T Access ID, you may Select AutoPay Preferences for Each Account or Enroll All Accounts
  5. Choose a credit/debit card, checking, or saving account
  6. Enter the relevant information to complete your enrolment
  7. After confirmation, you don't need to do anything else

How to Stop Autopay

  1. Sign in to your online account
  2. Click on the Billing and Payment option
  3. Click Manage Payment activity and options
  4. Under the autopay option, click ‘Cancel This Payment.'

About AT&T Wireless Autopay

1. Your payment will automatically be processed using the payment option you chose

2. If you need to make non-monthly payments, you may them separately

3. The payment is set for a day before your payment is due

Contacting the Support Team

There are a few ways to contact AT&T Wireless if you need help. The best way to contact them is on the phone. AT&T Wireless has lots of phone numbers, so you will be connected to the help you need fast. In phone support, you will be connected with an agent who can direct you to the most relevant help.

Live chat is the best alternative to phone support. It allows you to speak with an agent as well. It is a great option when you don't mind chatting and need a solution fast.

If you don't necessarily need to speak with an agent, Facebook may be a great support option. It allows you to get answers from both the support team and other AT&T Wireless users. You are likely to get help fast, and you may get plenty of ideas. If, however, the customer care agents cannot help you on Facebook, they may suggest that you seek support through other alternatives.

The AT&T Wireless web page may be a great support option as well. Consider looking through it before you contact the customer service agents directly. Most customers refer to it for answers before speaking with the support agents directly. The web pages cover some of the most common issues and problems that you may experience. There are plenty of reminders, tips, and suggestions. If the support agents cannot give you help on the web page, they may suggest that you contact them through other alternatives.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Set Up Autopay for My At&t Wireless Bill?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Set Up Autopay for My At&t Wireless Bill?"?

After thousands of AT&T Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Set Up Autopay for My At&t Wireless Bill? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AT&T Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AT&T Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Set Up Autopay for My At&t Wireless Bill? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AT&T Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 259,221 times
AT&T Wireless
set up autopay for your AT&T Wireless bill
setting up AT&T Wireless autopay

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I got charged $** for less than a ** minute call to Costa Rica. It should have been...
I'm having a problem putting data on my phone with my wife's card. I just need to pay f...
I have a balance of $*** prepaid minutes on my cellphone. I was told that if I ask bef...
Bought a prepaid card and can't add it to phone
I was wondering how to get AT&T messages back on my iPhone I tried to use the weather a...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!