كيف أقوم بتبديل حساب At & t اللاسلكي ليصبح بلا ورق؟

يجب أن يكون استخدام الورق بدون ورق أمرًا سهلاً إذا اتبعت الدليل الذي قدمناه. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك اختيار طلب المساعدة من وكلاء رعاية العملاء باستخدام أدوات الاتصال الخاصة بنا. تساعد GetHuman المستهلكين في حل مشكلات رعاية العملاء وتربط العملاء بممثلي الشركات للشركات مثل AT&T Wireless.

توفر AT&T Wireless خدمات الاتصالات لعدة مشتركين في الولايات المتحدة. تبيع منتجات مثل الهواتف والملحقات وحزم التلفزيون وخطط الإنترنت. تسمح الشركة للعملاء بالتسوق من أي مكان عبر منصتها عبر الإنترنت ، وتوفر التوصيلات المنزلية. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يقررون اختيار طلباتهم فعليًا في المتاجر ، يقدم وكلاء AT&T خدمات الالتقاط.

لقد قطعت التكنولوجيا اللاسلكية شوطًا طويلًا ، بفضل اجتهاد شركات الاتصالات مثل AT&T. اليوم ، يمكنك شراء الهواتف التي تتميز بشبكات 5G للاستمتاع بأفضل سرعات الإنترنت. لذلك عندما تريد بث الموسيقى الحية أو الاتصال بصديق موجود في قارة مختلفة ، ستدير المهام دون أي عقبات.

عند شراء المنتجات أو البيانات أو الخدمات ، ستحصل على فواتير ورقية أو غير شهرية شهريًا. يحدث هذا بشكل خاص عند شراء الخدمات المدفوعة مسبقًا ، مثل خطط البيانات. على الرغم من أن الفواتير الورقية هي إيصالات تتلقاها عبر البريد ، إلا أن الفواتير غير الورقية تتيح لك إدارة فاتورتك وعرضها ودفعها عبر الإنترنت.

إذا كان لديك محرك لإنقاذ الأشجار عن طريق تقليل استخدام الورق ، يجب أن تفكر في تبديل حسابك إلى الفواتير غير الورقية. إليك كيف يمكنك أن تصبح بلا أوراق باستخدام AT&T Wireless.

AT&T الفواتير اللاسلكية والورقية

يجب على العملاء الذين يرغبون في الاشتراك في الفواتير غير الورقية وإدارة فواتيرهم عبر الإنترنت:

  1. قم بتشغيل موقع AT&T Wireless الرسمي على جهاز كمبيوتر شخصي
  2. في أعلى يمين الصفحة الرئيسية ، سترى قسم الحساب. اضغط عليها وستظهر قائمة منسدلة
  3. من القائمة ، حدد تسجيل الدخول ، وقدم معرف المستخدم وكلمة المرور ، ثم اضغط على تسجيل الدخول باللون الأزرق. إذا لم يكن لديك حساب ، يمكنك إنشاء حساب عن طريق تحديد الخيار أسفل نفس الصفحة. بمجرد أن يكون لديك حساب ، قم بتسجيل الدخول باستخدام نفس الإجراء
  4. من ملف تعريف التنقل أعلى الصفحة ، اختر الفوترة والدفع
  5. حدد فاتورة بلا ورق
  6. قم بتبديل إعداد الفاتورة غير الورقية إلى وضع التشغيل
  7. اتبع مطالبات النظام لإنهاء الاشتراك في الفواتير الورقية
  8. ستتلقى تأكيدًا بالبريد الإلكتروني بعد اكتمال العملية
  9. كرر الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه إذا كان لديك حسابات متعددة مع AT&T Wireless وقمت بتعيين فواتير غير ورقية لكل منها

لدى المستهلكين أيضًا بدائل للتواصل مع وكلاء رعاية العملاء إذا كان دليل DIY لا يقوم بالخدعة أو يريد مزيدًا من التبصر في العملية. فيما يلي بعض الطرق للحصول على ممثلي خدمة العملاء.

  • رقم الهاتف

يمكنك الاتصال بفريق رعاية العملاء في AT&T عبر خط الهاتف المجاني للبحث عن مشكلات الفوترة. سيساعدك الوكلاء في إعداد الفواتير غير الورقية ، والإجابة على أي أسئلة قد تكون لديكم حول العملية ، ومتابعة المشكلات السابقة.

  • دردشة مباشرة

من خلال الدردشة المباشرة ، يمكنك التأكد من الوصول إلى مندوب خدمة العملاء بسرعة. سيقوم الفريق الذي يدير نافذة الدردشة بمعالجة استعلامات الفواتير الخاصة بك. كل ما عليك فعله هو إرسال مشكلتك وأن تكون دقيقًا قدر الإمكان.

  • مكتب المساعدة

تمامًا مثل Live Chat ، يتيح مكتب المساعدة عبر الإنترنت للعملاء التواصل مع الوكلاء من خلال الدردشة. يمكنك التنقل في الأسئلة المتاحة في النظام الأساسي ثم اختيار سؤال له صدى في مشكلة الفوترة. سيساعدك مندوب الخدمة على ترتيب إعداداتك غير الورقية.

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك

طريقة أخرى للاتصال بشركة AT&T Wireless هي عبر صفحتها على Facebook . يمكنك أيضًا التحقق مما إذا كان في برنامج المراسلة وإرسال رسائل مباشرة لفريق خدمة العملاء. سيساعدك ممثلو الشركة بعد ذلك في إعدادات الفاتورة.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف أقوم بتبديل حساب At & t اللاسلكي ليصبح بلا ورق؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أقوم بتبديل حساب At & t اللاسلكي ليصبح بلا ورق؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء AT&T Wireless إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أقوم بتبديل حساب At & t اللاسلكي ليصبح بلا ورق؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال AT&T Wireless إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Wireless Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل AT&T Wireless لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أقوم بتبديل حساب At & t اللاسلكي ليصبح بلا ورق؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

AT&T Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ١٠ أشهر
Updated منذ ٩ أشهر
Viewed 430,561 times
AT&T Wireless
فوترة بلا ورق مع AT&T Wireless
احصل على ورق بدون ورق مع AT&T Wireless

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need my account number and passcode
My number is not being ported over
I need to unlock my husband's phone. He lost his phone and thought it was stolen so we...
Phone trade in. Update on its value.
Microcell Not Working ** Mins After Activation
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Switch My At&t Wireless Account to Be Paperless?

Going paperless should be easy if you follow the guide we've provided. Alternatively, you can choose to seek help from customer care agents by using our contact tools. GetHuman helps consumers solve customer care issues and links customers to company representatives for corporations such as AT&T Wireless.

AT&T Wireless provides telecommunication services to multiple subscribers in the United States. It sells products such as phones, accessories, TV packages, and internet plans. The company allows customers to shop from anywhere via its online platform, and it provides home deliveries. For those who decide to pick their orders physically in the shops, AT&T agents offer curbside pickup services.

Wireless technology has come a long way, thanks to the diligence of telecommunication companies such as AT&T. Today, you can purchase phones that feature 5G networks to enjoy the best of internet speeds. So when you want to live stream music or call a friend who's on a different continent, you'll manage the tasks without any hitches.

When purchasing products, data, or services, you will get either paper or paperless bills monthly. This happens especially when buying prepaid services, such as data plans. While paper bills are receipts you receive via mail, paperless billing enables you to manage, view, and pay your bill online.

If you have the drive to save trees by reducing paper usage, you should consider switching your account to paperless billing. Here's how you can go paperless with AT&T Wireless.

AT&T Wireless and paperless billing

Customers who want to sign up for paperless billing and manage their bills online should:

  1. Launch the official AT&T Wireless website on a personal computer
  2. Towards the top right of the home page, you'll see the Account section. Click on it, and a dropdown menu will appear
  3. From the menu, select Sign in, provide your User ID and Password, and then hit the Sign in blue. If you don't have an account, you can create one by selecting the option at the bottom of the same page. Once you have an account, sign in using the same procedure
  4. From the navigation profile at the top of the page, choose Billing and Payment
  5. Select Paperless billing
  6. Toggle the paperless bill setting to on
  7. Follow the system prompts to finish signing up for paperless billing
  8. You will receive an email confirmation after the process is complete
  9. Repeat the above steps if you have multiple accounts with AT&T Wireless and set paperless billing for each

Consumers also have alternatives to reach out to customer care agents if the DIY guide doesn't do the trick or want more insight into the process. Below are some of the ways to get hold of customer care representatives.

  • Phone number

You can call the customer care team at AT&T via its toll-free line to seek your billing issues. The agents will help you set up paperless billing, answer any questions you may have about the process, and follow up on previous issues.

  • Live chat

With live chat, you can be sure to reach a customer service rep quickly. The team that manages the chat window will handle your billing queries. All you have to do is submit your problem and be as precise as possible.

  • Help Desk

Just like Live Chat, the online help desk allows customers to communicate with agents through chat. You can navigate the questions available in the platform then choose one that resonates with your billing issue. A service rep will help you sort out your paperless settings.

  • Facebook

Another way of contacting AT&T Wireless is through its Facebook page. You can also check whether it's on messenger and send the customer care team direct messages. The company representatives will then help you with your bill settings.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Switch My At&t Wireless Account to Be Paperless?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Switch My At&t Wireless Account to Be Paperless?"?

After thousands of AT&T Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Switch My At&t Wireless Account to Be Paperless? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AT&T Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AT&T Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Switch My At&t Wireless Account to Be Paperless? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AT&T Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 225,626 times
AT&T Wireless
Paperless billing with AT&T Wireless
Go paperless with AT&T Wireless

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I think I may owe at & t some money and would like to pay if any is owed can you help m...
I need to complete the transfer of my Verizon line to my AT&t lines. I need to speak wi...
Check status of return phone for discounted price on bill
You guys don't have the correct options on your ghetto call in recorded system to fix m...
I have been trying to have my netgear wireless hotspot through At&t turned back on. I h...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!