Как разблокировать беспроводной телефон At&t?

Если у вас есть телефон AT&T, вы можете разблокировать его, если соответствуете требованиям. Эти требования включают полную оплату телефона, если вы не являетесь военнослужащим, и активацию телефона в течение минимального периода ожидания, среди прочих требований. Процесс разблокировки довольно прост, и вы можете начать его онлайн.

AT&T блокирует SIM-карты своих телефонов, чтобы ворам было труднее получить к ним доступ в случае кражи. Если вы хотите разблокировать свой телефон, чтобы использовать его в другой сети, это может быть удобно, если вы путешествуете. Просто продолжайте читать, чтобы узнать, как ..

Требования для разблокировки AT&T

Устройство, которое вы хотите разблокировать, должно быть полностью оплачено при покупке, если вы хотите разблокировать его немедленно. Если вы приобрели его в рассрочку, устройство должно быть активным в течение как минимум предыдущих 60 дней, и оно должно быть погашено. Если вы являетесь военнослужащим, вам не нужно платить за телефон, чтобы разблокировать его, если вы находитесь в командировке. Если это телефон с предоплатой, он должен быть оплачен как минимум в течение последних 6 месяцев.

Вы не можете просрочить платеж по счету AT&T. Вы также должны отправить запрос в начале расчетного периода. Ваше устройство не может быть заявлено как причастное к мошенничеству, украденное или пропавшее без вести.

Разблокировка телефона AT&T

Чтобы разблокировать телефон, следуйте этим инструкциям:

  1. Перейдите на страницу разблокировки устройства AT&T .
  2. Нажмите на ссылку «Разблокировать устройство».
  3. Введите свой номер телефона.
  4. Укажите, что вы согласны с условиями AT&T.
  5. Пройдите CAPTCHA.
  6. Нажмите кнопку «Далее».
  7. Следуйте дальнейшим инструкциям, которые вам дадут.

Вам будет отправлено электронное письмо с подтверждением. AT&T будет отправлять электронные письма с обновлениями о ходе выполнения вашего запроса, поэтому продолжайте проверять свою электронную почту. Как только ваш запрос на разблокировку будет одобрен, вы получите электронное письмо с инструкциями по последним шагам процесса разблокировки, включая код разблокировки, который необходимо ввести в телефон. Обратите внимание, что для iPhone не нужны коды разблокировки.

Связаться с AT&T

Чтобы получить помощь в разблокировке телефона, вы можете связаться с представителем службы поддержки AT&T по телефону, электронной почте или на справочном форуме .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как разблокировать беспроводной телефон At&t?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов AT&T Wireless пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как разблокировать беспроводной телефон At&t?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с AT&T Wireless. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Wireless Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как AT&T Wireless, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как разблокировать беспроводной телефон At&t? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

AT&T Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 4 месяца назад
Updated 4 месяца назад
Viewed 117,654 times
AT&T Wireless
разблокировать телефон AT&T
разблокировать устройство AT&T

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I’ve been a customer for almost * years and our bill has increased more than $** a mont...
I want to create a login for my new wireless service. Tried it online but don’t know my...
I want to create a login for my new wireless service. Tried it online but don’t know my...
I want to confirm if I suspend one of the phone *’s on my account, are there any charge...
Looking for a diff phone plan
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Unlock My At&t Wireless Phone?

If you have an AT&T phone, you can unlock it if you meet the eligibility requirements. These requirements include fully paying for the phone, unless you're a deployed member of the military, and activating the phone for the minimum waiting period, among other requirements. The unlock process is fairly straightforward and you can start it online.

AT&T SIM-locks its phones to make it more difficult for thieves to access them if they are stolen. If you want to unlock your phone so that you can use it on another network, which can be handy if you're traveling. Just keep reading to learn how..

AT&T's Unlock Eligibility Requirements

The device you want to unlock must have been paid in full when you purchased it if you want to unlock it immediately. If you purchased it on an installment plan, the device must have been active for at least the previous 60 days and it must be paid off. If you are an active duty member of the military, you don't need to pay your phone off to unlock it if you're deploying. If it's a prepaid phone, it must have had paid service for at least the last 6 months.

You cannot be past due on your AT&T bill. You must also submit your request at the beginning of a billing period. Your device cannot have been reported as involved in fraud, stolen, or missing.

Unlocking Your AT&T Phone

To unlock your phone, follow these instructions:

  1. Go to the AT&T device unlock page.
  2. Click on the "Unlock your device" link.
  3. Enter your phone number.
  4. Indicate that you agree to AT&T's terms.
  5. Complete the CAPTCHA.
  6. Click on the Next button.
  7. Follow any further instructions you are given.

You will be sent a confirmation email. AT&T will send e-mails with updates about the progress of your request, so keep checking your email. Once your unlock request is approved, you receive an email with the instructions for the final steps of the unlocking process, including an unlock code to enter into your phone. Please note that iPhones don't need unlock codes.

Contacting AT&T

To get help unlocking your phone, you can contact an AT&T customer support representative by phone, email, or help forum.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Unlock My At&t Wireless Phone?"?

After thousands of AT&T Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Unlock My At&t Wireless Phone? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AT&T Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AT&T Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Unlock My At&t Wireless Phone? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AT&T Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 7 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 225,772 times
AT&T Wireless
unlock AT&T phone
unlock AT&T device

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My Galaxy Watch * does not ring when my phone rings.
my iphone need to unlock,but my english is not good,could you help me unlock my iphone...
wireless speed is low *.* should be **. Can't stream video. reset wireless speed to...
I want a free number because I've missed my phone and contact details
My partners Account was auto-Closed because he deacesed and now I am the executor of hi...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!