كيف يمكنني فتح هاتفي اللاسلكي At & t؟

إذا كان لديك هاتف AT&T ، فيمكنك إلغاء قفله إذا كنت تفي بمتطلبات الأهلية. تتضمن هذه المتطلبات الدفع الكامل مقابل الهاتف ، ما لم تكن عضوًا منتشرًا في الجيش ، وتفعيل الهاتف لأدنى فترة انتظار ، من بين متطلبات أخرى. عملية فتح القفل بسيطة إلى حد ما ويمكنك أن تبدأها عبر الإنترنت.

تقفل AT&T SIM هواتفها لتجعل من الصعب على اللصوص الوصول إليها في حالة سرقتها. إذا كنت ترغب في إلغاء قفل هاتفك بحيث يمكنك استخدامه على شبكة أخرى ، والتي يمكن أن تكون سهلة الاستخدام إذا كنت مسافرًا. فقط استمر في القراءة لتتعلم كيف ..

متطلبات الأهلية لإلغاء قفل AT & T

يجب أن يكون الجهاز الذي تريد فتحه قد دفع بالكامل عند شرائه إذا كنت تريد إلغاء قفله على الفور. إذا قمت بشرائه بنظام التقسيط ، فيجب أن يكون الجهاز نشطًا لمدة 60 يومًا على الأقل ويجب سداده. إذا كنت عضوًا في الخدمة الفعلية في الجيش ، فلن تحتاج إلى دفع ثمن هاتفك لإلغاء قفله إذا كنت تقوم بالانتشار. إذا كان هاتفًا مدفوعًا مسبقًا ، فيجب أن يكون قد حصل على خدمة مدفوعة لمدة 6 أشهر على الأقل.

لا يمكنك تجاوز فاتورة AT&T الخاصة بك. يجب عليك أيضًا تقديم طلبك في بداية فترة الفوترة. لا يمكن الإبلاغ عن جهازك على أنه متورط في عملية احتيال أو مسروقة أو مفقودة.

فتح هاتف AT&T الخاص بك

لفتح هاتفك ، اتبع التعليمات التالية:

  1. انتقل إلى صفحة فتح جهاز AT&T .
  2. انقر على رابط "فتح قفل جهازك".
  3. أدخل رقم هاتفك.
  4. أشر إلى موافقتك على شروط AT & T.
  5. أكمل اختبار CAPTCHA.
  6. انقر فوق زر التالي.
  7. اتبع أي تعليمات أخرى يتم إعطاؤها لك.

سيتم إرسال رسالة تأكيد إلكترونية إليك. سترسل AT&T رسائل بريد إلكتروني تحتوي على تحديثات حول تقدم طلبك ، لذا استمر في التحقق من بريدك الإلكتروني. بمجرد الموافقة على طلب إلغاء القفل الخاص بك ، ستتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني تحتوي على الإرشادات الخاصة بالخطوات النهائية لعملية إلغاء القفل ، بما في ذلك رمز إلغاء القفل لإدخاله في هاتفك. يرجى ملاحظة أن أجهزة iPhone لا تحتاج إلى رموز إلغاء القفل.

الاتصال بشركة AT&T

للحصول على مساعدة في إلغاء قفل هاتفك ، يمكنك الاتصال بممثل دعم عملاء AT&T عبر الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني أو منتدى المساعدة .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني فتح هاتفي اللاسلكي At & t؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء AT&T Wireless إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني فتح هاتفي اللاسلكي At & t؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال AT&T Wireless إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Wireless Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل AT&T Wireless لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني فتح هاتفي اللاسلكي At & t؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

AT&T Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٥ أشهر
Updated منذ ٥ أشهر
Viewed 61,730 times
AT&T Wireless
فتح هاتف AT&T
فتح جهاز AT&T

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Calls won't go through or I get a busy signal or I get silence or l get an error message
Dear customer,*We have detected malware on your device. Your personal and*financial inf...
I need an IMEI unlocked on a device so it can be used on another network. Hoping someon...
I need an IMEI unlocked on a device so it can be used on another network. Hoping someon...
I need an IMEI unlocked on a device so it can be used on another network. Hoping someon...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Unlock My At&t Wireless Phone?

If you have an AT&T phone, you can unlock it if you meet the eligibility requirements. These requirements include fully paying for the phone, unless you're a deployed member of the military, and activating the phone for the minimum waiting period, among other requirements. The unlock process is fairly straightforward and you can start it online.

AT&T SIM-locks its phones to make it more difficult for thieves to access them if they are stolen. If you want to unlock your phone so that you can use it on another network, which can be handy if you're traveling. Just keep reading to learn how..

AT&T's Unlock Eligibility Requirements

The device you want to unlock must have been paid in full when you purchased it if you want to unlock it immediately. If you purchased it on an installment plan, the device must have been active for at least the previous 60 days and it must be paid off. If you are an active duty member of the military, you don't need to pay your phone off to unlock it if you're deploying. If it's a prepaid phone, it must have had paid service for at least the last 6 months.

You cannot be past due on your AT&T bill. You must also submit your request at the beginning of a billing period. Your device cannot have been reported as involved in fraud, stolen, or missing.

Unlocking Your AT&T Phone

To unlock your phone, follow these instructions:

  1. Go to the AT&T device unlock page.
  2. Click on the "Unlock your device" link.
  3. Enter your phone number.
  4. Indicate that you agree to AT&T's terms.
  5. Complete the CAPTCHA.
  6. Click on the Next button.
  7. Follow any further instructions you are given.

You will be sent a confirmation email. AT&T will send e-mails with updates about the progress of your request, so keep checking your email. Once your unlock request is approved, you receive an email with the instructions for the final steps of the unlocking process, including an unlock code to enter into your phone. Please note that iPhones don't need unlock codes.

Contacting AT&T

To get help unlocking your phone, you can contact an AT&T customer support representative by phone, email, or help forum.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Unlock My At&t Wireless Phone?"?

After thousands of AT&T Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Unlock My At&t Wireless Phone? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AT&T Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AT&T Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Unlock My At&t Wireless Phone? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AT&T Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 7 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 225,772 times
AT&T Wireless
unlock AT&T phone
unlock AT&T device

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My Galaxy Watch * does not ring when my phone rings.
my iphone need to unlock,but my english is not good,could you help me unlock my iphone...
wireless speed is low *.* should be **. Can't stream video. reset wireless speed to...
I want a free number because I've missed my phone and contact details
My partners Account was auto-Closed because he deacesed and now I am the executor of hi...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!