Wie entsperre ich mein At&t Wireless Phone?

Wenn Sie ein AT&T-Telefon haben, können Sie es entsperren, wenn Sie die Berechtigungsvoraussetzungen erfüllen. Zu diesen Anforderungen gehören unter anderem die vollständige Bezahlung des Telefons, es sei denn, Sie sind ein eingesetztes Mitglied des Militärs, und die Aktivierung des Telefons für die Mindestwartezeit. Der Entsperrvorgang ist ziemlich einfach und Sie können ihn online starten.

AT&T sperrt seine Telefone mit einer SIM-Sperre, um Dieben den Zugriff auf sie zu erschweren, wenn sie gestohlen werden. Wenn Sie Ihr Telefon entsperren möchten, damit Sie es in einem anderen Netzwerk verwenden können, was auf Reisen praktisch sein kann. Lesen Sie einfach weiter, um zu erfahren, wie..

Zulassungsvoraussetzungen zum Freischalten von AT&T

Das Gerät, das Sie entsperren möchten, muss beim Kauf vollständig bezahlt worden sein, wenn Sie es sofort entsperren möchten. Wenn Sie es auf Raten gekauft haben, muss das Gerät mindestens die letzten 60 Tage aktiv gewesen und abbezahlt sein. Wenn Sie ein aktives Mitglied des Militärs sind, müssen Sie Ihr Telefon nicht bezahlen, um es zu entsperren, wenn Sie im Einsatz sind. Wenn es sich um ein Prepaid-Telefon handelt, muss es mindestens die letzten 6 Monate einen kostenpflichtigen Dienst gehabt haben.

Ihre AT&T-Rechnung darf nicht überfällig sein. Sie müssen Ihren Antrag auch zu Beginn eines Abrechnungszeitraums stellen. Ihr Gerät darf nicht als in Betrug verwickelt, gestohlen oder vermisst gemeldet worden sein.

Entsperren Ihres AT&T-Telefons

Befolgen Sie diese Anweisungen, um Ihr Telefon zu entsperren:

  1. Rufen Sie die Seite zum Entsperren von AT&T-Geräten auf.
  2. Klicken Sie auf den Link „Entsperren Sie Ihr Gerät“.
  3. Trage deine Telefonnummer ein.
  4. Geben Sie an, dass Sie den Bedingungen von AT&T zustimmen.
  5. Vervollständigen Sie das CAPTCHA.
  6. Klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche Weiter.
  7. Befolgen Sie alle weiteren Anweisungen, die Sie erhalten.

Sie erhalten eine Bestätigungs-E-Mail. AT&T sendet E-Mails mit Aktualisierungen zum Fortschritt Ihrer Anfrage, also überprüfen Sie Ihre E-Mails regelmäßig. Sobald Ihre Anfrage zum Entsperren genehmigt wurde, erhalten Sie eine E-Mail mit den Anweisungen für die letzten Schritte des Entsperrvorgangs, einschließlich eines Entsperrcodes, den Sie in Ihr Telefon eingeben müssen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass iPhones keine Freischaltcodes benötigen.

Kontaktaufnahme mit AT&T

Um Hilfe beim Entsperren Ihres Telefons zu erhalten, können Sie sich per Telefon, E-Mail oder Hilfeforum an einen Mitarbeiter des AT&T-Kundensupports wenden .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie entsperre ich mein At&t Wireless Phone?"?

Nachdem Tausende von AT&T Wireless Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie entsperre ich mein At&t Wireless Phone? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit AT&T Wireless aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Wireless Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie AT&T Wireless, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie entsperre ich mein At&t Wireless Phone? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

AT&T Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 9 Monaten
Updated vor 9 Monaten
Viewed 277,306 times
AT&T Wireless
Entsperren Sie das AT & T-Telefon
Entsperren Sie das AT&T-Gerät

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have to make two or three phone calls before I can get a Clear Connection I have to m...
Need to pay my US AT&T bill while in Mexico. Cannot find a way to connect to my account...
Apple replaced my iPad pro **" (****). Adding it to my plan is not working. Opens the A...
Cell phone bill got roaming charges need assistance to get removed
The salesman I spoke with about switching over to AT&T said we would get new iPhone...

Zu viel fürs Fernsehen bezahlen?

Möchten Sie jetzt mit einer realen Person sprechen, die TV-, Internet- oder Telefonpakete in Ihrer Nähe von verschiedenen Unternehmen vergleichen kann? Unser Service verfolgt die besten Angebote der verschiedenen Anbieter in Ihrer Heimatregion.

Kostenlos anrufen: 888-379-2546Unser Service ist nicht verbunden und kann daher Pläne vieler Anbieter vergleichen
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Unlock My At&t Wireless Phone?

If you have an AT&T phone, you can unlock it if you meet the eligibility requirements. These requirements include fully paying for the phone, unless you're a deployed member of the military, and activating the phone for the minimum waiting period, among other requirements. The unlock process is fairly straightforward and you can start it online.

AT&T SIM-locks its phones to make it more difficult for thieves to access them if they are stolen. If you want to unlock your phone so that you can use it on another network, which can be handy if you're traveling. Just keep reading to learn how..

AT&T's Unlock Eligibility Requirements

The device you want to unlock must have been paid in full when you purchased it if you want to unlock it immediately. If you purchased it on an installment plan, the device must have been active for at least the previous 60 days and it must be paid off. If you are an active duty member of the military, you don't need to pay your phone off to unlock it if you're deploying. If it's a prepaid phone, it must have had paid service for at least the last 6 months.

You cannot be past due on your AT&T bill. You must also submit your request at the beginning of a billing period. Your device cannot have been reported as involved in fraud, stolen, or missing.

Unlocking Your AT&T Phone

To unlock your phone, follow these instructions:

  1. Go to the AT&T device unlock page.
  2. Click on the "Unlock your device" link.
  3. Enter your phone number.
  4. Indicate that you agree to AT&T's terms.
  5. Complete the CAPTCHA.
  6. Click on the Next button.
  7. Follow any further instructions you are given.

You will be sent a confirmation email. AT&T will send e-mails with updates about the progress of your request, so keep checking your email. Once your unlock request is approved, you receive an email with the instructions for the final steps of the unlocking process, including an unlock code to enter into your phone. Please note that iPhones don't need unlock codes.

Contacting AT&T

To get help unlocking your phone, you can contact an AT&T customer support representative by phone, email, or help forum.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Unlock My At&t Wireless Phone?"?

After thousands of AT&T Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Unlock My At&t Wireless Phone? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AT&T Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AT&T Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Unlock My At&t Wireless Phone? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AT&T Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 7 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 225,772 times
AT&T Wireless
unlock AT&T phone
unlock AT&T device

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My Galaxy Watch * does not ring when my phone rings.
my iphone need to unlock,but my english is not good,could you help me unlock my iphone...
wireless speed is low *.* should be **. Can't stream video. reset wireless speed to...
I want a free number because I've missed my phone and contact details
My partners Account was auto-Closed because he deacesed and now I am the executor of hi...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!