如何升级我的 At&t 无线电话?

升级 AT&T 无线电话快速、简单且经济实惠,主要适用于希望将当前设备更换为新型号的客户。虽然您必须遵守要求,但您可以在几分钟内获得最新的无线电话。阅读有关升级过程以及如何换取新设备或翻新设备的信息。

客户出于各种原因选择升级他们的 AT&T 无线电话。无论他们是想跟上当前的趋势,还是他们的旧型号不再起作用,他们都可以获得替代品。如果您希望将您的设备换成最新的移动版本,请查看本文以获取有关升级过程以及如何确定您的资格的更多信息。

交易 AT&T 移动设备

虽然升级 AT&T 无线电话很简单,但并不是每个人都有资格使用这项服务。在申请新的设备型号之前,请确保您按时支付账单且余额为 0 美元。否则,AT&T 将拒绝您的申请,或者您将收到说明您不符合资格的通知。如果您的帐户没有待处理的问题并且您是长期客户,那么您很可能有资格获得电话和促销折扣。

在升级之前还有几个额外的因素需要了解:

  • 客户可以用他们当前的设备进行交易以结束有效的分期付款计划。
  • 音乐、电影和照片等所有媒体都可以在升级期间转移。
  • AT&T 客户帐户必须信誉良好,才有资格购买新手机。
  • 某些设备经过使用或翻新,其净价格低于未使用的新型号。

虽然 AT&T 不会强制客户升级,但他们会停止更新旧手机。如果您选择将当前设备保留更长时间,则可能会遇到保护数据的问题。

如何升级 AT&T 无线电话

  1. 访问 AT&T 无线网站 https://www.att.com/wireless。
  2. 登录到您的帐户仪表板并打开“我的无线”部分。
  3. 滚动到“升级我的设备”并选择要升级的手机型号。
  4. 选择一个新设备以用您当前的设备进行交易。
  5. 选择支付方式下的“今天到期的金额”,然后点击“立即升级”。

联系 AT&T 无线客户服务部

虽然 AT&T Wireless 没有可用的实时聊天选项,但您可以通过电话联系客户代理。平均等待时间为 38 分钟,具体取决于您所在的时区和公司的通话量。但是,您可以通过使用实时聊天作为替代方案,更快地与代表联系。确保您的询问简单而全面,以便为您的问题提供最佳解决方案。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何升级我的 At&t 无线电话?"?

在成千上万的AT&T Wireless客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何升级我的 At&t 无线电话?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系AT&T Wireless(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Wireless Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如AT&T Wireless之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何升级我的 At&t 无线电话?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

AT&T Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 4 Monaten
Updated vor 4 Monaten
Viewed 6,274 times
AT&T Wireless
升级 AT&T Wireless 电话
交易 AT&T 移动设备

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Billing issues and questions
Call receivers are hearing static
My I phone ** is blocked after I have fully paid my phone before being suspended
Phone malfunctioning, text not coming through and phone starts to ring stops. Phone sti...
Return label sent to email did not arrive. Need a new return label for a phone I traded in.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Upgrade My At&t Wireless Phone?

Upgrading an AT&T wireless phone is quick, easy and affordable, primarily for customers who want to replace their current device with a newer model. While you must follow requirements, you can qualify for the latest wireless phone in minutes. Read about the upgrade process and how you can trade for a new or refurbished device.

Customers opt to upgrade their AT&T wireless phones for various reasons. Whether they want to keep up with a current trend or their older model is no longer functional, they can get a replacement. If you wish to trade in your device for the latest mobile edition, check out this article for more information about the upgrade process and how to determine your eligibility.

Trading in an AT&T Mobile Device

While upgrading an AT&T wireless phone is simple, not everyone qualifies for the service. Before applying for a new device model, ensure you pay your bill on time and your balance is $0. Otherwise, AT&T will reject your application, or you will receive a notification specifying your ineligibility. If your account has no pending issues and you're a long-time customer, you're likely to qualify for a phone and a promotional discount.

There are several additional factors to know before you upgrade:

  • Customers can trade in their current device to end an active installment plan.
  • All media such as music, movies, and photos are transferable during an upgrade.
  • An AT&T Customer account must be in good standing to be eligible for a new phone.
  • Some devices are used or refurbished and net a lower price than new, unused models.

While AT&T does not force customers to upgrade, they cease updates for older phones. If you choose to keep your current device longer, you may have issues protecting your data.

How to Upgrade an AT&T Wireless Phone

  1. Visit the AT&T wireless website at https://www.att.com/wireless.
  2. Log in to your account dashboard and open the "My Wireless" section.
  3. Scroll to "Upgrade My Device" and select the phone model you want to upgrade.
  4. Choose a new device to trade in with your current device.
  5. Choose "Amount Due Today" under the payment method, then click "Upgrade Now."

Contacting the AT&T Wireless Customer Service Department

While AT&T Wireless does not have a live chat option available, you can contact a customer agent via phone. The average wait is 38 minutes, depending on your time zone and the company's call volume. However, you could connect with a representative sooner by using live chat as an alternative. Ensure that your inquiry is straightforward and comprehensive for the best solution for your issue.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Upgrade My At&t Wireless Phone?"?

After thousands of AT&T Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Upgrade My At&t Wireless Phone? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AT&T Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AT&T Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Upgrade My At&t Wireless Phone? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AT&T Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 9 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 589,119 times
AT&T Wireless
Upgrade an AT&T Wireless Phone
Trading in an AT&T Mobile Device

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to negotiate my internet bill
Need to be escalated to someone who can verify why my order was cancelled
Issues with internet and am hoping it can be resolved
I need to change the card that is charged when my bill is paid.
Can i buy an international plan for my I pad for a * week trip

Paying Too Much for Internet?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!