Как обновить беспроводной телефон At&t?

Модернизация беспроводного телефона AT&T выполняется быстро, легко и доступно, в первую очередь для клиентов, которые хотят заменить свое текущее устройство более новой моделью. Хотя вы должны следовать требованиям, вы можете претендовать на новейший беспроводной телефон за считанные минуты. Узнайте о процессе обновления и о том, как вы можете обменять новое или отремонтированное устройство.

Клиенты решают обновить свои беспроводные телефоны AT&T по разным причинам. Если они хотят идти в ногу с текущей тенденцией или их старая модель больше не работает, они могут получить замену. Если вы хотите обменять свое устройство на последнюю мобильную версию, ознакомьтесь с этой статьей, чтобы получить дополнительную информацию о процессе обновления и о том, как определить, соответствуете ли вы требованиям.

Торговля мобильным устройством AT&T

Хотя модернизация беспроводного телефона AT&T проста, не все имеют право на эту услугу. Прежде чем подавать заявку на новую модель устройства, убедитесь, что вы своевременно оплачиваете счет и ваш баланс равен 0 долларов США. В противном случае AT&T отклонит вашу заявку или вы получите уведомление о том, что вы не соответствуете требованиям. Если в вашей учетной записи нет нерешенных проблем, и вы являетесь давним клиентом, вы, вероятно, имеете право на телефон и рекламную скидку.

Есть несколько дополнительных факторов, которые необходимо знать перед обновлением:

  • Клиенты могут обменять свое текущее устройство, чтобы закончить действующий план рассрочки.
  • Все мультимедийные файлы, такие как музыка, фильмы и фотографии, можно передавать во время обновления.
  • Учетная запись клиента AT&T должна иметь хорошую репутацию, чтобы иметь право на новый телефон.
  • Некоторые устройства бывшие в употреблении или отремонтированные, и их чистая цена ниже, чем у новых, неиспользованных моделей.

Хотя AT&T не принуждает клиентов к обновлению, они прекращают обновления для старых телефонов. Если вы решите сохранить свое текущее устройство дольше, у вас могут возникнуть проблемы с защитой ваших данных.

Как обновить беспроводной телефон AT&T

  1. Посетите веб-сайт беспроводной связи AT&T по адресу https://www.att.com/wireless.
  2. Войдите в свою учетную запись и откройте раздел «Моя беспроводная связь».
  3. Прокрутите до «Обновить мое устройство» и выберите модель телефона, которую вы хотите обновить.
  4. Выберите новое устройство для обмена с вашим текущим устройством.
  5. Выберите «Сумма к оплате сегодня» в разделе «Способ оплаты», затем нажмите «Обновить сейчас».

Обращение в отдел обслуживания клиентов AT&T Wireless

Хотя у AT&T Wireless нет чата в реальном времени, вы можете связаться с агентом по работе с клиентами по телефону . Среднее время ожидания составляет 38 минут, в зависимости от вашего часового пояса и объема звонков компании. Однако вы можете связаться с представителем раньше, используя чат в качестве альтернативы. Убедитесь, что ваш запрос является простым и исчерпывающим для наилучшего решения вашей проблемы.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как обновить беспроводной телефон At&t?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов AT&T Wireless пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как обновить беспроводной телефон At&t?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с AT&T Wireless. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Wireless Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как AT&T Wireless, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как обновить беспроводной телефон At&t? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

AT&T Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 4 месяца назад
Updated 4 месяца назад
Viewed 28,281 times
AT&T Wireless
Обновите телефон AT&T Wireless
Торговля мобильным устройством AT&T

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I’ve been a customer for almost * years and our bill has increased more than $** a mont...
I want to create a login for my new wireless service. Tried it online but don’t know my...
I want to create a login for my new wireless service. Tried it online but don’t know my...
I want to confirm if I suspend one of the phone *’s on my account, are there any charge...
Looking for a diff phone plan
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Upgrade My At&t Wireless Phone?

Upgrading an AT&T wireless phone is quick, easy and affordable, primarily for customers who want to replace their current device with a newer model. While you must follow requirements, you can qualify for the latest wireless phone in minutes. Read about the upgrade process and how you can trade for a new or refurbished device.

Customers opt to upgrade their AT&T wireless phones for various reasons. Whether they want to keep up with a current trend or their older model is no longer functional, they can get a replacement. If you wish to trade in your device for the latest mobile edition, check out this article for more information about the upgrade process and how to determine your eligibility.

Trading in an AT&T Mobile Device

While upgrading an AT&T wireless phone is simple, not everyone qualifies for the service. Before applying for a new device model, ensure you pay your bill on time and your balance is $0. Otherwise, AT&T will reject your application, or you will receive a notification specifying your ineligibility. If your account has no pending issues and you're a long-time customer, you're likely to qualify for a phone and a promotional discount.

There are several additional factors to know before you upgrade:

  • Customers can trade in their current device to end an active installment plan.
  • All media such as music, movies, and photos are transferable during an upgrade.
  • An AT&T Customer account must be in good standing to be eligible for a new phone.
  • Some devices are used or refurbished and net a lower price than new, unused models.

While AT&T does not force customers to upgrade, they cease updates for older phones. If you choose to keep your current device longer, you may have issues protecting your data.

How to Upgrade an AT&T Wireless Phone

  1. Visit the AT&T wireless website at https://www.att.com/wireless.
  2. Log in to your account dashboard and open the "My Wireless" section.
  3. Scroll to "Upgrade My Device" and select the phone model you want to upgrade.
  4. Choose a new device to trade in with your current device.
  5. Choose "Amount Due Today" under the payment method, then click "Upgrade Now."

Contacting the AT&T Wireless Customer Service Department

While AT&T Wireless does not have a live chat option available, you can contact a customer agent via phone. The average wait is 38 minutes, depending on your time zone and the company's call volume. However, you could connect with a representative sooner by using live chat as an alternative. Ensure that your inquiry is straightforward and comprehensive for the best solution for your issue.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Upgrade My At&t Wireless Phone?"?

After thousands of AT&T Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Upgrade My At&t Wireless Phone? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AT&T Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AT&T Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Upgrade My At&t Wireless Phone? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AT&T Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 9 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 589,119 times
AT&T Wireless
Upgrade an AT&T Wireless Phone
Trading in an AT&T Mobile Device

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to negotiate my internet bill
Need to be escalated to someone who can verify why my order was cancelled
Issues with internet and am hoping it can be resolved
I need to change the card that is charged when my bill is paid.
Can i buy an international plan for my I pad for a * week trip

Paying Too Much for Internet?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!