取消我的At&t无线计划需要多少费用?

当您觉得该与AT&T Wireless断绝关系的时候,您将要考虑所涉及的成本。您为取消服务而支付的费用将完全取决于终止日期和您的合同条款。如果您想知道取消AT&T Wireless计划需要多少费用,则需要与公司联系。与客户服务代表一起引导您完成取消的过程。

AT&T Wireless是AT&T Inc.的子公司,为至少1.623亿美国用户提供无线服务。虽然著名的无线电信提供商是许多人的首选,但您可能会发现自己想退出。也许您对服务不满意或正在搬到新的国家。无论如何,您都可以选择取消计划。请在下面阅读有关取消AT&T无线计划的费用的更多信息。

取消AT&T无线计划的成本

AT&T从购买之日起为所有客户提供14天的试用期,以测试该服务,而无需支付提前终止的费用。如果您在试用期过后取消该服务,则根据您的服务需要支付提前终止费。取消费用通常为$ 175减去您遵守协议的每月$ 5。因此,如果您签订了为期两年的合同,并在取消服务前维持了11个月的服务,则费用为$ 175- $ 55 = $ 120。

如果取消费用太多,您无法解决,您可以尝试解决。避免收费的最好方法之一就是等待合同。如果您的合同快要到期了,请尽量在那儿待更长的时间。

如何取消AT&T无线

有时,您只是不想继续使用当前运营商提供的无线服务。那可能是因为您留在或搬迁到接待不佳的地区。另一个原因可能是新雇主将为您的无线服务付费,或者您只想尝试新的运营商。无论出于何种原因,您都应该了解取消AT&T无线服务所需的步骤。

第一步是评估您当前的AT&T无线合同。检查以查看协议的期限。鉴于您的合同仍然有效,您可以选择保留一段时间直到承诺到期。这将有助于避免提前终止费用。

其次,您需要找到一个舒适的位置,使您可以无缝地与AT&T客户服务交谈,而不会分心。现在,拨打AT&T无线客户服务电话与现场代表交谈。通知代理商您需要取消无线服务,并询问潜在的终止费用。

代表可能会通过尝试增加交易来尝试使您留在运营商中。但是,您应该保持自信,礼貌并坚持自己的立场。给想离开当前承运人的理由。

您不应生气或对客户服务代理商大吼大叫。他们有义务AT&T保留尽可能多的客户。您对代理人的蔑视,取消过程将更加顺畅,快捷。

如果您打算转移到新的运营商,但仍然希望保留当前号码,则可以进行转移。当您确定新的运营商时,应为您的帐户获取最新的手机话费副本。您的帐单明细在以前的提供商和新的提供商之间应该保持不变。您的电话号码只能在满足特定条件的情况下转移。通常,是新的承运人在转移合同时向前一个承运人提出请求。

取消服务后,您可以自由投资其他运营商。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
取消我的At&t无线计划需要多少费用?

Why Did GetHuman Write "取消我的At&t无线计划需要多少费用?"?

在成千上万的AT&T Wireless客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将取消我的At&t无线计划需要多少费用?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系AT&T Wireless(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Wireless Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如AT&T Wireless之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的取消我的At&t无线计划需要多少费用?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

AT&T Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 tahun yang lepas
Updated 2 tahun yang lepas
Viewed 1,418,045 times
AT&T Wireless
拨打AT&T Wireless客户服务号码
取消AT&T Wireless计划需要多少费用

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am trying to add a device to my order but it’s saying there is no store available for...
My internet has no connection
I have spoken with someone everyday since Tues about my Galaxy S** Ultra having a black...
I need to add money to my sons account and I don't have a phone number for him but I ha...
Applying for the Emergency broadband benefit
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Much Does It Cost to Cancel My At&t Wireless Plan?

When you feel it's time to sever ties with AT&T Wireless, you'll want to consider the costs involved. The fees you'll pay for canceling a service will purely depend on the termination date and your contract terms. If you want to know how much it will cost you to cancel your AT&T Wireless plan, you'll need to contact the company. A customer service rep with walk you through the process of making the cancellation.

AT&T Wireless is an AT&T Inc. subsidiary that offers wireless services to at least 162.3 million U.S. subscribers. While the prominent wireless telecommunications provider is the go to company for many, you might find yourself wanting to opt out. Maybe you're unsatisfied with the service or moving to a new country. Whatever the case, you can choose to cancel your plan. Read on below for more information on how much it costs to cancel an AT&T Wireless plan.

The Cost of Canceling an AT&T Wireless Plan

AT&T offers all clients a 14-day trial period from the purchase date to test the service without facing early termination charges. If you cancel the service after the trial period, you'll incur an early termination fee depending on your service. The cancelation fee is generally $175 minus $5 for each month you stuck to the agreement. So, if you're under a two-year contract and maintained the service for 11 months before canceling, your fee will be $175-$55=$120.

If the cancellation fees are too much for you to handle, you can try to get around them. One of the best ways to avoid the charges is to wait out the contract. If your contract is almost ending, try to hang in there for longer if possible.

How to Cancel AT&T Wireless

At times, you just do not want to continue with the wireless service provided by the carrier you currently have. That might be because you stay in or are relocating to a region with poor reception. Another reason could be that a new employer will be paying for your wireless service or you just want to try a new carrier. No matter the reason, you ought to know the steps required to cancel an AT&T Wireless service.

The first step is to assess your current AT&T wireless contract. Check to see the length of the agreement. Given that your contract is still active, you can choose to hold out for a while until the commitment expires. That will help in avoiding early termination fees.

Secondly, you'll need to find a comfortable location that will allow you to converse with AT&T customer service seamlessly without distraction. Now, call the AT&T Wireless customer service number to speak to a live representative. Inform the agent about your need to cancel your wireless service, and ask for the potential termination fees.

The representative will attempt to get you to remain with the carrier, by maybe trying to sweeten the deals. But, you should stay assertive, polite and stand your ground. Give a solid excuse for wanting to leave your current carrier.

You should not get angry or start yelling at the customer service agents. They have an obligation to AT&T to retain as many customers as possible. The politer you are to an agent, the smoother and quicker the cancelation process will be.

If you're planning to move to a new carrier, but still want to keep your current number, you can make a transfer. You should take a copy of the latest cell phone bill for your account when you identify your new carrier. Your billing details should stay the same from the previous provider to the new one. Your phone number can only be transferred if specific conditions are met. Usually, it is the new carrier that presents the request to the former carrier when transferring contracts.

Once your service is canceled, you will be free to invest in another carrier.

Want help on this from a real person?

GetHuman is proud to partner with a US-based firm that staffs experts and former employees of companies like AT&T Wireless that can chat with you anytime 24/7 and walk you through fixing issues like the one you are facing. While it is not free, the price is reasonable - in the $20-40 range - and sometimes is just easier, less confusing, and more than worth it. Sometimes it's nice to have an expert to help you through a sticky problem.
Get Help Now
How Much Does It Cost to Cancel My At&t Wireless Plan?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Much Does It Cost to Cancel My At&t Wireless Plan?"?

After thousands of AT&T Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Much Does It Cost to Cancel My At&t Wireless Plan? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AT&T Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AT&T Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Much Does It Cost to Cancel My At&t Wireless Plan? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AT&T Wireless

Live help is available

We partner with a highly reviewed US firm that staff former employees and pros to help with tough customer problems 24/7 for a reasonable fee.
Try Paid, Live Help
Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 26,999 times
AT&T Wireless
call the AT&T Wireless customer service number
how much it costs to cancel an AT&T Wireless plan

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Would like to remove my phone lines from the joint account and create a new account
I'm having trouble signing into my account online. * factor authentication does not wor...
My phone bill I have some disputed charges I would like to have taken off, getting my...
Talk about changing my card and interntational charges on phone
I can't seem to unlock my AT&T issued iPhone *
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!