Combien cela coûte-t-il d'annuler mon forfait sans fil At & t?

Lorsque vous estimez qu'il est temps de rompre les liens avec AT&T Wireless, vous devez considérer les coûts impliqués. Les frais que vous paierez pour l'annulation d'un service dépendront uniquement de la date de résiliation et des conditions de votre contrat. Si vous voulez savoir combien vous coûtera l'annulation de votre forfait AT&T Wireless, vous devrez contacter la société. Un représentant du service client vous guidera tout au long du processus d'annulation.

AT&T Wireless est une filiale d'AT & T Inc. qui offre des services sans fil à au moins 162,3 millions d'abonnés américains. Bien que le principal fournisseur de télécommunications sans fil soit le partenaire incontournable pour beaucoup, vous pourriez vous retrouver à vouloir vous retirer. Peut-être que vous n'êtes pas satisfait du service ou que vous déménagez dans un nouveau pays. Dans tous les cas, vous pouvez choisir d'annuler votre forfait. Lisez ci-dessous pour plus d'informations sur le coût de l'annulation d'un plan AT&T Wireless.

Le coût de l'annulation d'un plan sans fil AT&T

AT&T offre à tous les clients une période d'essai de 14 jours à compter de la date d'achat pour tester le service sans frais de résiliation anticipée. Si vous annulez le service après la période d'essai, vous devrez payer des frais de résiliation anticipée en fonction de votre service. Les frais d'annulation sont généralement de 175 $ moins 5 $ pour chaque mois où vous avez respecté l'accord. Donc, si vous êtes sous contrat de deux ans et avez maintenu le service pendant 11 mois avant d'annuler, vos frais seront de 175 $ à 55 $ = 120 $.

Si les frais d'annulation sont trop importants pour vous, vous pouvez essayer de les contourner. L'un des meilleurs moyens d'éviter les frais est d'attendre le contrat. Si votre contrat touche à sa fin, essayez de vous y accrocher plus longtemps si possible.

Comment annuler AT&T Wireless

Parfois, vous ne voulez tout simplement pas continuer avec le service sans fil fourni par l'opérateur que vous avez actuellement. Cela peut être dû au fait que vous restez ou que vous vous installez dans une région où l'accueil est médiocre. Une autre raison pourrait être qu'un nouvel employeur paiera pour votre service sans fil ou que vous souhaitez simplement essayer un nouveau fournisseur. Quelle que soit la raison, vous devez connaître les étapes requises pour annuler un service sans fil AT&T.

La première étape consiste à évaluer votre contrat sans fil AT&T actuel. Vérifiez la durée de l'accord. Étant donné que votre contrat est toujours en vigueur, vous pouvez choisir de tenir un certain temps jusqu'à l'expiration de l'engagement. Cela aidera à éviter les frais de résiliation anticipée.

Deuxièmement, vous devrez trouver un emplacement confortable qui vous permettra de converser avec le service client AT&T de manière transparente sans distraction. Maintenant, appelez le numéro du service client d' AT & T Wireless pour parler à un représentant en direct. Informez l'agent de votre besoin d'annuler votre service sans fil et demandez les frais de résiliation potentiels.

Le représentant tentera de vous faire rester avec le transporteur, en essayant peut-être d'adoucir les offres. Mais, vous devez rester ferme, poli et tenir tête. Donnez une excuse solide pour vouloir quitter votre transporteur actuel.

Vous ne devez pas vous mettre en colère ou crier après les agents du service client. Ils ont l'obligation envers AT&T de conserver autant de clients que possible. Plus vous êtes poli envers un agent, plus le processus d'annulation sera fluide et rapide.

Si vous prévoyez de déménager vers un nouveau transporteur, mais que vous souhaitez conserver votre numéro actuel, vous pouvez effectuer un transfert. Vous devez prendre une copie de la dernière facture de téléphone portable pour votre compte lorsque vous identifiez votre nouveau transporteur. Vos informations de facturation doivent rester les mêmes du fournisseur précédent au nouveau. Votre numéro de téléphone ne peut être transféré que si des conditions spécifiques sont remplies. Habituellement, c'est le nouveau transporteur qui présente la demande à l'ancien transporteur lors du transfert des contrats.

Une fois votre service annulé, vous serez libre d'investir dans un autre transporteur.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Combien cela coûte-t-il d'annuler mon forfait sans fil At & t?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Combien cela coûte-t-il d'annuler mon forfait sans fil At & t?"?

Après que des milliers de AT&T Wireless clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Combien cela coûte-t-il d'annuler mon forfait sans fil At & t? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter AT&T Wireless si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Wireless Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme AT&T Wireless afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Combien cela coûte-t-il d'annuler mon forfait sans fil At & t? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

AT&T Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 2 ans
Updated il y a 2 ans
Viewed 382,504 times
AT&T Wireless
appeler le AT&T Wireless numéro de service client
combien coûte l'annulation d'un plan AT&T Wireless

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My wifi password on my router isn’t working
When I dial *** it calls Verizon. My question is *I have the ***in Florida. Does my pho...
When I dial *** it calls Verizon. My question is *I have the ***in Florida. Does my pho...
Ok so on my end I have payment of ***.** pending *******. On your end you do not have s...
Ok so on my end I have payment of ***.** pending *******. On your end you do not have s...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Much Does It Cost to Cancel My At&t Wireless Plan?

When you feel it's time to sever ties with AT&T Wireless, you'll want to consider the costs involved. The fees you'll pay for canceling a service will purely depend on the termination date and your contract terms. If you want to know how much it will cost you to cancel your AT&T Wireless plan, you'll need to contact the company. A customer service rep with walk you through the process of making the cancellation.

AT&T Wireless is an AT&T Inc. subsidiary that offers wireless services to at least 162.3 million U.S. subscribers. While the prominent wireless telecommunications provider is the go to company for many, you might find yourself wanting to opt out. Maybe you're unsatisfied with the service or moving to a new country. Whatever the case, you can choose to cancel your plan. Read on below for more information on how much it costs to cancel an AT&T Wireless plan.

The Cost of Canceling an AT&T Wireless Plan

AT&T offers all clients a 14-day trial period from the purchase date to test the service without facing early termination charges. If you cancel the service after the trial period, you'll incur an early termination fee depending on your service. The cancelation fee is generally $175 minus $5 for each month you stuck to the agreement. So, if you're under a two-year contract and maintained the service for 11 months before canceling, your fee will be $175-$55=$120.

If the cancellation fees are too much for you to handle, you can try to get around them. One of the best ways to avoid the charges is to wait out the contract. If your contract is almost ending, try to hang in there for longer if possible.

How to Cancel AT&T Wireless

At times, you just do not want to continue with the wireless service provided by the carrier you currently have. That might be because you stay in or are relocating to a region with poor reception. Another reason could be that a new employer will be paying for your wireless service or you just want to try a new carrier. No matter the reason, you ought to know the steps required to cancel an AT&T Wireless service.

The first step is to assess your current AT&T wireless contract. Check to see the length of the agreement. Given that your contract is still active, you can choose to hold out for a while until the commitment expires. That will help in avoiding early termination fees.

Secondly, you'll need to find a comfortable location that will allow you to converse with AT&T customer service seamlessly without distraction. Now, call the AT&T Wireless customer service number to speak to a live representative. Inform the agent about your need to cancel your wireless service, and ask for the potential termination fees.

The representative will attempt to get you to remain with the carrier, by maybe trying to sweeten the deals. But, you should stay assertive, polite and stand your ground. Give a solid excuse for wanting to leave your current carrier.

You should not get angry or start yelling at the customer service agents. They have an obligation to AT&T to retain as many customers as possible. The politer you are to an agent, the smoother and quicker the cancelation process will be.

If you're planning to move to a new carrier, but still want to keep your current number, you can make a transfer. You should take a copy of the latest cell phone bill for your account when you identify your new carrier. Your billing details should stay the same from the previous provider to the new one. Your phone number can only be transferred if specific conditions are met. Usually, it is the new carrier that presents the request to the former carrier when transferring contracts.

Once your service is canceled, you will be free to invest in another carrier.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Much Does It Cost to Cancel My At&t Wireless Plan?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Much Does It Cost to Cancel My At&t Wireless Plan?"?

After thousands of AT&T Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Much Does It Cost to Cancel My At&t Wireless Plan? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AT&T Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AT&T Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Much Does It Cost to Cancel My At&t Wireless Plan? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AT&T Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 9 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 467,711 times
AT&T Wireless
call the AT&T Wireless customer service number
how much it costs to cancel an AT&T Wireless plan

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Bought a prepaid card and can't add it to phone
I was wondering how to get AT&T messages back on my iPhone I tried to use the weather a...
I was trying to figure out how I can get AT&T messages on my iPhone
I had to pay my balance and my internet never came back on
Cancelled two phones but not receiving a credit for not using the phone for the whole c...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!