Comment puis-je payer ma facture At&t en ligne ?

AT&T accepte les paiements d'une variété de banques et de services de paiement. En plus de recevoir des chèques par courrier, ils acceptent également Bill Pay via votre compte courant dans n'importe quelle banque participante. Si vous avez des questions sur l'utilisation d'un service de paiement de factures en ligne, contactez l'équipe de support client.

Si vous cherchez un moyen simple de payer votre facture AT&T, le paiement en ligne est la solution. Vous pouvez payer via le site Web d'AT&T ou via le service de paiement de factures en ligne de votre banque. Quelle que soit la méthode que vous choisissez, il est simple d'effectuer votre paiement. Voyons comment procéder.

Aller sur le site AT&T

Tout d'abord, vous devrez accéder au site Web d'AT&T. Une fois que vous y êtes, cliquez sur le lien « Facturation » dans la section « Mes services » de la page pour saisir votre numéro de compte et votre code PIN. Cela vous amènera à une page où vous pourrez effectuer un paiement via le service de paiement de factures de votre banque ou le service d'AT&T. Vous pouvez également demander un historique de compte complet sur le site Web.

Une fois que vous êtes sur la page de paiement des factures de votre banque, choisissez AT&T dans la liste des entreprises dont vous payez les factures et entrez le montant du paiement dans la zone prévue. Si vous avez des instructions spéciales pour ce paiement ou un numéro de chèque, entrez ces informations dans la case prévue à cet effet. Cliquez ensuite sur "Soumettre le paiement" pour terminer le processus.

Si vous avez plusieurs comptes courants avec lesquels payer votre facture AT&T, vous pouvez accélérer le processus de paiement en utilisant Bill Pay Multi, un service qui vous permet de répartir les paiements sur plusieurs onglets. Une fois que vous avez payé votre facture, vous pouvez utiliser l'historique du compte pour vérifier les erreurs. En cas de problème avec votre facture, appelez le service clientèle d' AT&T .

Fractionnement des paiements

Si vous ne souhaitez pas payer l'intégralité de votre facture AT&T mais que vous devez effectuer un paiement partiel, vous pouvez généralement répartir vos frais entre deux comptes chèques. Ceci est particulièrement utile si vous utilisez le service Multi-Bill Pay mentionné ci-dessus.

Avant de soumettre votre paiement, contactez votre banque ou AT&T (celle avec laquelle vous ne payez pas) pour vous assurer que les informations de votre compte bancaire sont correctes.

Veuillez noter qu'AT&T n'accepte pas les paiements par chèque électronique. Vous devez payer en ligne avec un chèque électronique ou par la poste avec un chèque papier indiquant la date et le montant du paiement, votre nom, votre numéro de téléphone et votre numéro de compte au recto. Si vous souhaitez payer une facture en souffrance par chèque, vous devrez le faire par la poste.

Connaître les méthodes de paiement acceptées

AT&T accepte les paiements d'une variété de banques et de services de paiement. En plus de recevoir des chèques par la poste, AT&T accepte également Bill Pay via votre compte courant dans n'importe quelle banque participante.

Si vous avez des questions sur les informations de votre compte courant, vous devez contacter directement votre banque. Contactez le support client AT&T ; Si vous avez des questions sur l'utilisation d'un service de paiement de factures en ligne, contactez le service clientèle d' AT&T .

Meilleures pratiques lors des paiements en ligne

Une fois que vous avez choisi de payer votre facture AT&T en ligne, il est temps de commencer. Voici quelques suggestions pour vous aider à vous assurer que votre paiement se déroule correctement :

Assurez-vous que le numéro de compte sur chacune de vos factures est correct avant de soumettre votre paiement. Cette étape est essentielle car vous risquez d'envoyer accidentellement votre paiement sur le mauvais compte si ces informations ne sont pas exactes.

Lorsque vous utilisez les services bancaires pour payer des factures, votre paiement doit être envoyé au bon endroit. Si vous fournissez votre numéro de compte courant lors de votre inscription aux services Bill Pay, assurez-vous que ces informations sont correctes. Si ce n'est pas le cas, appelez immédiatement la banque ou le service de paiement des factures afin qu'ils corrigent le problème.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment puis-je payer ma facture At&t en ligne ?"?

Après que des milliers de AT&T clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment puis-je payer ma facture At&t en ligne ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter AT&T si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme AT&T afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment puis-je payer ma facture At&t en ligne ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

AT&T

Asked il y a 6 mois
Updated il y a 6 mois
Viewed 398,594 times
AT&T
Payer ma facture AT&T en ligne
Comment puis-je payer ma facture AT&T en ligne ?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I'm owed a refund from my DirecTV account since cancelling my service several months ag...
I want to reinstate my cable service and no one seems to be able to do this for me
Hello, I am trying very hard to trade in my phone. The email I recieved, the paper in...
I want to temporarily suspended my internet
I want to temporarily suspended my internet
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Can I Pay My At&t Bill Online?

AT&T accepts payments from a variety of banks and payment services. In addition to getting checks by mail, they also accept Bill Pay via your checking account at any participating bank. If you have questions about using an online bill-paying service, reach out to the customer support team.

If you're looking for an easy way to pay your AT&T bill, online payment is the way to go. You can either pay through the AT&T website or your bank's online bill-paying service. Whichever method you choose, it's simple to make your payment. Let's take a look at how to do it.

Go to the AT&T Website

First, you'll need to navigate to AT&T's website. Once you're there, click on the "Billing" link in the "My Services" area of the page to enter your account number and PIN. This will take you to a page where you can make a payment through your bank's bill-paying service or AT&T's service. You can also request a complete account history from the website.

Once you're on your bank's bill-paying page, choose AT&T from the list of companies whose bills you pay and enter the payment amount in the area provided. If you have any special instructions for this payment or a check number, enter that information in the box provided. Then click "Submit Payment" to complete the process.

If you have more than one checking account with which to pay your AT&T bill, you can speed up the payment process by using Bill Pay Multi, a service that allows you to distribute payments among multiple tabs. Once you've paid your bill, you can use the account history to check for errors. If there are any problems with your bill, call AT&T's customer service line.

Splitting of Payments

If you don't want to pay your AT&T bill in full but need to make a partial payment, you can usually split your cost between two checking accounts. This is especially helpful if you use the Multi-Bill Pay service mentioned above.

Before submitting your payment, contact either your bank or AT&T (whichever one you aren't paying with) to ensure your bank account information is correct.

Please note that AT&T does not accept electronic check payments. You must pay online with an e-check or by mail with a paper check that includes the payment date and amount, your name, phone number and account number on its face. If you would like to pay a past-due bill with a check, you'll need to do so by mail.

Know the Accepted Payment Methods

AT&T accepts payments from a variety of banks and payment services. In addition to receiving checks by mail, AT&T also accepts Bill Pay via your checking account at any participating bank.

If you have questions about your checking account information, you should contact your bank directly. Contact AT&T customer support; when having questions about using an online bill-paying service, contact AT&T customer support.

Best Practices When Making Online Payments

Once you've chosen to pay your AT&T bill online, it's time to get started. Here are a few suggestions to help you make sure your payment goes through properly:

Ensure the account number on each of your bills is correct before submitting your payment. This step is essential because you may accidentally send your payment to the wrong account if this information isn't accurate.

When you use bank services to pay bills, your payment must be sent to the proper place. If you provide your checking account number when you sign up for Bill Pay services, ensure this information is correct. If it isn't, call the bank or bill-paying service right away, so they can correct the problem.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Can I Pay My At&t Bill Online?"?

After thousands of AT&T customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Can I Pay My At&t Bill Online? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AT&T if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AT&T in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Can I Pay My At&t Bill Online? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AT&T

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 184,819 times
AT&T
Paying my AT&T bill online
How can I pay my AT&T bill online?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to cancel after a no show last Thursday and no follow up. App says my install dat...
No show on my install on **** between *:** - *:** PM EST. No call, no text, no email...
Changed debit card on auto pay but still haven’t taken payment out
Getting off my ex girlfriend's account, switch to my own
I would like to change my wireless number

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!