كيف يمكنني دفع فاتورتي من At & t عبر الإنترنت؟

تقبل AT&T المدفوعات من مجموعة متنوعة من البنوك وخدمات الدفع. بالإضافة إلى الحصول على الشيكات عن طريق البريد ، فإنهم يقبلون أيضًا Bill Pay عبر حسابك الجاري في أي بنك مشارك. إذا كانت لديك أسئلة حول استخدام خدمة دفع الفواتير عبر الإنترنت ، فتواصل مع فريق دعم العملاء.

إذا كنت تبحث عن طريقة سهلة لدفع فاتورة AT&T ، فإن الدفع عبر الإنترنت هو السبيل للذهاب. يمكنك إما الدفع من خلال موقع AT&T الإلكتروني أو خدمة دفع الفواتير عبر الإنترنت الخاصة بالبنك الذي تتعامل معه. أيًا كانت الطريقة التي تختارها ، فمن السهل إجراء الدفع. دعونا نلقي نظرة على كيفية القيام بذلك.

انتقل إلى موقع AT&T

أولاً ، ستحتاج إلى الانتقال إلى موقع AT & T على الويب. بمجرد وصولك إلى هناك ، انقر فوق رابط "الفوترة" في منطقة "خدماتي" بالصفحة لإدخال رقم حسابك ورقم التعريف الشخصي. سينقلك هذا إلى صفحة يمكنك من خلالها إجراء الدفع من خلال خدمة دفع الفواتير الخاصة بالبنك أو خدمة AT&T. يمكنك أيضًا طلب سجل حساب كامل من موقع الويب.

بمجرد دخولك إلى صفحة دفع الفواتير الخاصة بالبنك الذي تتعامل معه ، اختر AT&T من قائمة الشركات التي تدفع فواتيرها وأدخل مبلغ الدفع في المنطقة المتوفرة. إذا كان لديك أي تعليمات خاصة لهذه الدفعة أو رقم شيك ، أدخل هذه المعلومات في المربع المتوفر. ثم انقر فوق "إرسال الدفع" لإكمال العملية.

إذا كان لديك أكثر من حساب جاري لدفع فاتورة AT&T الخاصة بك ، فيمكنك تسريع عملية الدفع باستخدام Bill Pay Multi ، وهي خدمة تتيح لك توزيع المدفوعات بين علامات تبويب متعددة. بمجرد دفع فاتورتك ، يمكنك استخدام محفوظات الحساب للتحقق من وجود أخطاء. إذا كانت هناك أي مشاكل في فاتورتك ، فاتصل بخط خدمة عملاء AT&T.

تقسيم المدفوعات

إذا كنت لا ترغب في دفع فاتورة AT&T بالكامل ولكنك بحاجة إلى سداد دفعة جزئية ، فيمكنك عادةً تقسيم التكلفة بين حسابين جارين. هذا مفيد بشكل خاص إذا كنت تستخدم خدمة Multi-Bill Pay المذكورة أعلاه.

قبل إرسال دفعتك ، اتصل إما بالبنك الذي تتعامل معه أو AT&T (أيهما لا تدفع به) للتأكد من صحة معلومات حسابك المصرفي.

يرجى ملاحظة أن AT&T لا تقبل الدفع بشيكات إلكترونية. يجب عليك الدفع عبر الإنترنت بشيك إلكتروني أو عن طريق البريد بشيك ورقي يتضمن تاريخ الدفع والمبلغ واسمك ورقم هاتفك ورقم الحساب على وجهه. إذا كنت ترغب في دفع فاتورة متجاوزة السداد بشيك ، فستحتاج إلى القيام بذلك عن طريق البريد.

تعرف على طرق الدفع المقبولة

تقبل AT&T المدفوعات من مجموعة متنوعة من البنوك وخدمات الدفع. بالإضافة إلى استلام الشيكات عن طريق البريد ، تقبل AT&T أيضًا دفع الفواتير عبر حسابك الجاري في أي بنك مشارك.

إذا كانت لديك أسئلة حول معلومات الحساب الجاري ، فيجب عليك الاتصال بالمصرف الذي تتعامل معه مباشرةً. اتصل بدعم عملاء AT&T ؛ عند وجود أسئلة حول استخدام خدمة دفع الفواتير عبر الإنترنت ، اتصل بدعم عملاء AT&T.

أفضل الممارسات عند إجراء المدفوعات عبر الإنترنت

بمجرد اختيارك دفع فاتورة AT&T عبر الإنترنت ، فقد حان الوقت للبدء. فيما يلي بعض الاقتراحات لمساعدتك على التأكد من أن دفعتك تتم بشكل صحيح:

تأكد من صحة رقم الحساب في كل من فواتيرك قبل إرسال دفعتك. هذه الخطوة ضرورية لأنك قد ترسل بطريق الخطأ مدفوعاتك إلى حساب خاطئ إذا لم تكن هذه المعلومات دقيقة.

عند استخدام الخدمات المصرفية لدفع الفواتير ، يجب إرسال مدفوعاتك إلى المكان المناسب. إذا قدمت رقم حسابك الجاري عند التسجيل في خدمات Bill Pay ، فتأكد من صحة هذه المعلومات. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فاتصل بالبنك أو خدمة دفع الفواتير على الفور ، حتى يتمكنوا من تصحيح المشكلة.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني دفع فاتورتي من At & t عبر الإنترنت؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء AT&T إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني دفع فاتورتي من At & t عبر الإنترنت؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال AT&T إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل AT&T لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني دفع فاتورتي من At & t عبر الإنترنت؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

AT&T

Asked منذ ٧ أشهر
Updated منذ ٧ أشهر
Viewed 267,142 times
AT&T
دفع فاتورتي البالغة AT&T عبر الإنترنت
كيف يمكنني دفع فاتورتي البالغة AT&T عبر الإنترنت؟

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am moving out to another house. I want at &t transfer my internet service
I am moving out to another house. I want at &t transfer my internet service
I need to cancel service and my money put back on my card
I need to cancel service and my money put back on my card
I need to cancel service and my money put back on my card

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل خطتك؟

هل تريد التحدث إلى شخص حقيقي الآن يمكنه مقارنة حزم التلفزيون أو الإنترنت أو الهاتف في منطقتك من شركات مختلفة؟ تتتبع خدمتنا أفضل الصفقات من مختلف مقدمي الخدمات في منطقتك.

اتصل الآن: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Can I Pay My At&t Bill Online?

AT&T accepts payments from a variety of banks and payment services. In addition to getting checks by mail, they also accept Bill Pay via your checking account at any participating bank. If you have questions about using an online bill-paying service, reach out to the customer support team.

If you're looking for an easy way to pay your AT&T bill, online payment is the way to go. You can either pay through the AT&T website or your bank's online bill-paying service. Whichever method you choose, it's simple to make your payment. Let's take a look at how to do it.

Go to the AT&T Website

First, you'll need to navigate to AT&T's website. Once you're there, click on the "Billing" link in the "My Services" area of the page to enter your account number and PIN. This will take you to a page where you can make a payment through your bank's bill-paying service or AT&T's service. You can also request a complete account history from the website.

Once you're on your bank's bill-paying page, choose AT&T from the list of companies whose bills you pay and enter the payment amount in the area provided. If you have any special instructions for this payment or a check number, enter that information in the box provided. Then click "Submit Payment" to complete the process.

If you have more than one checking account with which to pay your AT&T bill, you can speed up the payment process by using Bill Pay Multi, a service that allows you to distribute payments among multiple tabs. Once you've paid your bill, you can use the account history to check for errors. If there are any problems with your bill, call AT&T's customer service line.

Splitting of Payments

If you don't want to pay your AT&T bill in full but need to make a partial payment, you can usually split your cost between two checking accounts. This is especially helpful if you use the Multi-Bill Pay service mentioned above.

Before submitting your payment, contact either your bank or AT&T (whichever one you aren't paying with) to ensure your bank account information is correct.

Please note that AT&T does not accept electronic check payments. You must pay online with an e-check or by mail with a paper check that includes the payment date and amount, your name, phone number and account number on its face. If you would like to pay a past-due bill with a check, you'll need to do so by mail.

Know the Accepted Payment Methods

AT&T accepts payments from a variety of banks and payment services. In addition to receiving checks by mail, AT&T also accepts Bill Pay via your checking account at any participating bank.

If you have questions about your checking account information, you should contact your bank directly. Contact AT&T customer support; when having questions about using an online bill-paying service, contact AT&T customer support.

Best Practices When Making Online Payments

Once you've chosen to pay your AT&T bill online, it's time to get started. Here are a few suggestions to help you make sure your payment goes through properly:

Ensure the account number on each of your bills is correct before submitting your payment. This step is essential because you may accidentally send your payment to the wrong account if this information isn't accurate.

When you use bank services to pay bills, your payment must be sent to the proper place. If you provide your checking account number when you sign up for Bill Pay services, ensure this information is correct. If it isn't, call the bank or bill-paying service right away, so they can correct the problem.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Can I Pay My At&t Bill Online?"?

After thousands of AT&T customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Can I Pay My At&t Bill Online? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AT&T if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AT&T in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Can I Pay My At&t Bill Online? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AT&T

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 184,819 times
AT&T
Paying my AT&T bill online
How can I pay my AT&T bill online?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to cancel after a no show last Thursday and no follow up. App says my install dat...
No show on my install on **** between *:** - *:** PM EST. No call, no text, no email...
Changed debit card on auto pay but still haven’t taken payment out
Getting off my ex girlfriend's account, switch to my own
I would like to change my wireless number

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!