Comment vérifier s'il y a une panne de service Internet ou cellulaire At & t?

Si vous pensez que vous rencontrez une panne de service Internet ou cellulaire AT&T, il existe plusieurs moyens de contacter l'entreprise. Nous avons décrit toutes vos options de contact et les étapes simples que vous devez suivre pour contacter AT&T pour obtenir des informations sur les pannes de service.

AT&T est la plus grande entreprise de télécommunications au monde. L'organisation fournit aux utilisateurs des services mobiles, fixes, Internet et de télévision à travers les États-Unis. AT&T a été fondée en 1983 et possède aujourd'hui son siège social à Dallas, au Texas. Si vous êtes un client d'AT & T et que vous pensez qu'il y a une panne de service Internet ou cellulaire d'AT & T, vous pouvez vérifier de plusieurs manières pour confirmer vos soupçons. Nous avons décrit tous les endroits où vous pouvez vérifier les pannes de service AT&T.

Vérifiez votre compte AT&T en ligne pour les pannes de service

  1. Accédez à https://www.att.com/outages/

  2. Sélectionnez «Se connecter».

  3. Connectez-vous à votre compte avec votre ID utilisateur et votre mot de passe. Cliquez sur «Connexion».

  4. S'il y a des pannes de service qui ont un impact sur votre compte, il y aura des informations à jour sur votre page de compte.

Vérifiez votre code postal en ligne pour les pannes de service

  1. Accédez à https://www.att.com/outages

  2. Cliquez sur «Vérifier les pannes».

  3. Entrez votre code postal et cliquez sur «Vérifier les pannes».

  4. La page suivante affichera s'il y a des pannes de service connues dans la région.

Appelez le service client AT&T

Vous pouvez appeler la ligne du service client d'AT & T pour voir s'il y a des pannes de service connues dans votre région et pour signaler vos problèmes.

Vérifier le compte Twitter d'AT & T

AT&T est très actif sur Twitter. Vous pouvez consulter le compte Twitter d'AT & t pour voir s'il y a des mises à jour sur les pannes de service qui pourraient se produire. Vous pouvez également leur envoyer un tweet ou un message direct pour leur demander s'ils sont conscients de la panne de service que vous semblez subir. Notez qu'il n'y a aucune garantie qu'AT & T répondra à vos messages sur les réseaux sociaux.

Consultez AT&T Facebook

Semblable à Twitter, AT&T est également très actif sur Facebook. Vérifiez leur compte pour les mises à jour sur les pannes dans votre région. Vous pouvez également utiliser la fonction Facebook Messenger pour leur envoyer un message direct sur Facebook. En règle générale, AT&T répond aux chats Facebook Messenger en quelques heures, mais rien ne garantit que vous recevrez une réponse.

Comment vérifier s'il y a une panne de service Internet ou cellulaire At & t?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment vérifier s'il y a une panne de service Internet ou cellulaire At & t?"?

Après que des milliers de AT&T clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment vérifier s'il y a une panne de service Internet ou cellulaire At & t? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter AT&T si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme AT&T afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment vérifier s'il y a une panne de service Internet ou cellulaire At & t? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

AT&T

Asked il y a un an
Updated il y a un an
Viewed 613,828 times
AT&T
AT&T panne de service
AT&T panne de service cellulaire
AT&T panne du service Internet
AT&T signaler une panne
zone de service

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

ALL I want is to state, that I DO NOT WANT PAPERLESS BILLING!*Are you for REAL? i do n...
I do want to keep my paper bill. No changes! If it comes online, sometimes I fail to...
Want paper billing on both accounts
I can not sign in to my account to pay my bill online.I dont know what to do.
I WOULD LIKE TO KEEP MY PAPER BILL FOR MY ACCOUNT. MY NUMBER IS **********.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Check If There's an At&t Internet or Cell Service Outage?

If you think you're experiencing an AT&T internet or cell service outage, there are multiple avenues you can use to contact the company. We've outlined all of your contact options and the simple steps you need to take to reach out to AT&T for service outage information.

AT&T is the world's largest telecommunications company. The organization provides users with mobile, landline, Internet, and television services throughout the United States. AT&T was founded in 1983 and maintains headquarters in Dallas, Texas today. If you are an AT&T customer and believe there's an AT&T internet or cell service outage, there are multiple ways you can check to confirm your suspicions. We've outlined all the places you can check for AT&T service outages.

Check Your AT&T Account Online for Service Outages

  1. Go to https://www.att.com/outages/

  2. Select 'Sign In.'

  3. Sign in to your account with your user ID and password. Click on 'Sign In.'

  4. If there are service outages that impact your account, there will be up-to-date information on your account page.

Check Your Zip Code Online for Service Outages

  1. Go to https://www.att.com/outages

  2. Click on 'Check for Outages.'

  3. Enter your zip code and click on 'Check for Outages.'

  4. The next page will display if there are any known service outages in the area.

Call AT&T Customer Service

You can call into the AT&T Customer Service line to see if there are any known service outages in your area and to report your issues.

Check AT&T Twitter Account

AT&T is very active on Twitter. You can check the AT&t Twitter account to see if there are any updates on service outages that might be happening. Alternatively, you can send them a tweet or a direct message to ask them if they're aware of the service outage you seem to be experiencing. Note that there is no guarantee that AT&T will respond to your messages on social media.

Check AT&T Facebook

Similar to Twitter, AT&T is quite active on Facebook as well. Check their account for updates on any outages in your area. You can also use the Facebook Messenger function to send them a direct message on Facebook. Typically, AT&T responds to Facebook Messenger chats within a few hours, but there is no guarantee you'll receive a response at all.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Check If There's an At&t Internet or Cell Service Outage?"?

After thousands of AT&T customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Check If There's an At&t Internet or Cell Service Outage? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AT&T if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AT&T in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Check If There's an At&t Internet or Cell Service Outage? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AT&T

Asked a month ago
Viewed 66,017 times
AT&T
AT&T service outage
AT&T cell service outage
AT&T internet service outage
AT&T report outage

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

There is no issue, just curious how long of a grace period do you get on an internet bi...
I can’t get into my bellsouth email
My land line has been out-of-order for three (*) weeks. I have no service on my cell ph...
Hello I'm Daniel can you help me with a question
I lost my phone bill portion that goes with payment. Please give me the correct addres...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!