Comment puis-je vérifier ma garantie At&t ?

Si vous achetez une garantie sur à peu près n'importe quel appareil au moment de l'achat, elle couvrira les réparations pendant un certain temps. Vous devrez acheter une nouvelle garantie dans la plupart des cas si vous en avez besoin. Si vous vous demandez comment vérifier votre garantie AT&T, contactez le support.

Les garanties sont un excellent moyen de protéger votre téléphone ou votre tablette contre les dommages. Vous pouvez acheter une garantie sur à peu près n'importe quel appareil au moment de l'achat, et elle couvrira les réparations pendant un certain temps. Vous devrez acheter une nouvelle garantie dans la plupart des cas si vous en avez besoin. Si vous vous demandez comment vérifier votre garantie AT&T, vous êtes au bon endroit.

Vérificateur de garantie AT&T

Pour vérifier la garantie de votre appareil, vous aurez besoin du numéro de série. C'est un code à 15 chiffres qui peut être trouvé à différents endroits, selon votre appareil. Pour la plupart des appareils, il se trouvera à l'intérieur du compartiment de la batterie. Vous pouvez également le trouver imprimé des deux côtés de l'emballage de votre appareil ou sur les documents originaux inclus avec l'appareil. Si vous avez acheté votre téléphone ou votre tablette en ligne et acheté initialement auprès d'AT&T, le numéro de série sera imprimé sur un autocollant sous votre nom. Pour plus d'assistance, contactez l' équipe de support client .

Si vous rencontrez toujours des difficultés pour localiser votre numéro de série, nous avons créé ce guide utile qui explique où le trouver sur tous les appareils les plus populaires. Une fois que vous avez votre numéro de série, entrez-le dans le vérificateur de garantie AT&T ici. L'outil vous indiquera si votre appareil est éligible à la couverture de la garantie et combien de temps il reste avant l'expiration de votre garantie.

La signification du numéro de série AT&T est l'information la plus cruciale dont vous aurez besoin pour vérifier votre garantie. C'est pourquoi on peut le trouver dans tant d'endroits. Vous devrez entrer ce code à 15 chiffres dans le vérificateur de garantie AT&T ou nous appeler si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur votre garantie. Si vous avez acheté votre appareil auprès d'un revendeur tiers, vous devrez le contacter si vous souhaitez vérifier votre garantie.

Comment puis-je vérifier ma garantie par téléphone ?

Si vous rencontrez des difficultés pour localiser votre numéro de série ou pour le saisir dans le vérificateur de garantie AT&T, vous pouvez toujours nous appeler. L' équipe du service client se fera un plaisir de vérifier l'état de votre garantie par téléphone. Nous aurons besoin du numéro de série, assurez-vous donc de l'avoir à portée de main lorsque vous appelez.

Si j'ai un remplacement sous garantie, cela affectera-t-il mon éligibilité à la mise à niveau ?

Lorsque vous faites réparer ou remplacer votre appareil en raison de dommages ou de dommages accidentels, cela peut affecter votre admissibilité à une mise à niveau. Votre remplacement sous garantie n'affectera pas l'appareil que vous possédez actuellement. Cela n'affectera votre éligibilité aux mises à niveau qu'au moment de la mise à niveau ou lorsque vous achetez un nouvel appareil et que vous devez l'activer dans votre compte AT&T.

Que puis-je faire pour garder ma garantie intacte ?

La meilleure façon de conserver votre garantie est de prendre soin de votre téléphone ou de votre tablette. Lorsque vous endommagez votre appareil, cela peut affecter votre garantie sur cet appareil. Vous ne devez pas placer vos appareils dans des situations potentiellement dangereuses où ils pourraient être endommagés, comme près de l'eau ou à une chaleur extrêmement élevée. Faites de votre mieux pour protéger votre appareil contre les dommages accidentels, et tout devrait bien se passer.

Si vous êtes couvert par la garantie

Si vous constatez que votre appareil est éligible à la couverture de la garantie, vous craignez peut-être de devoir payer des frais pour le faire réparer. Mais ne vous inquiétez pas ; AT&T réparera votre appareil gratuitement et fournira même un remplacement si nécessaire. Vous pouvez trouver plus d'informations sur leur page de garantie.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment puis-je vérifier ma garantie At&t ?"?

Après que des milliers de AT&T clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment puis-je vérifier ma garantie At&t ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter AT&T si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme AT&T afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment puis-je vérifier ma garantie At&t ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

AT&T

Asked il y a 14 jours
Updated il y a 14 jours
Viewed 23,376 times
AT&T
Vérification de ma garantie AT&T
Comment vérifier ma garantie AT&T ?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I would like to upgrade my equipment
i work for our local *** in big spring, how do I get a location for a subject asking fo...
I wanted to permanently remove a line from my account but they temporarily suspended it...
I need to have * ATT phones unlocked. I tried online numerous times, but no luck…stated...
I need my Wi-Fi signal strength checked. I cannot print anything if my laptop is on my...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Check My At&t Warranty?

If you purchase a warranty on just about any device at the time of purchase, it will cover repairs for a certain amount of time. You'll have to buy a new warranty in most cases if you need it. If you're wondering how to check your AT&T warranty, contact support.

Warranties are a great way to protect your phone or tablet from damage. You can purchase a warranty on just about any device at the time of purchase, and it will cover repairs for a certain amount of time. You'll have to purchase a new warranty in most cases if you need it. If you're wondering how to check your AT&T warranty, you've come to the right place.

AT&T Warranty Checker

To check your device's warranty, you'll need the serial number. That's a 15-digit code that can be found in different places, depending on your device. For most devices, it will be inside the battery compartment. You can also find it printed on both sides of the packaging for your device or on the original paperwork included with the device. If you purchased your phone or tablet online and purchased initially from AT&T, then the serial number will be printed on a sticker underneath your name. For more assistance, contact the customer support team.

If you're still having trouble locating your serial number, we've created this helpful guide that explains where to find it on all the most popular devices. Once you have your serial number, enter it into the AT&T Warranty Checker here. The tool will tell you if your device is eligible for warranty coverage and how much time is left before your warranty expires.

The significance of the AT&T Serial number is the most crucial piece of information you'll need to check your warranty. That's why it can be found in so many places. You'll have to enter that 15-digit code into the AT&T Warranty Checker or give us a call if you want to find out about your warranty. If you purchased your device from a third-party retailer, then you'll have to contact them if you're going to check your warranty.

How Can I Check My Warranty By Phone?

If you're having trouble locating your serial number or entering it into the AT&T Warranty Checker, then you can always call us. The customer service team is happy to check your warranty status over the phone. We will need the serial number, so be sure to have it handy when you call.

If I Have a Warranty Replacement, Will It Affect My Upgrade Eligibility?

When you get your device repaired or replaced because of damage or accidental damage, it can affect your eligibility for an upgrade. Your warranty replacement will not affect the device that you currently have. It will only affect your eligibility for upgrades when it is time to upgrade or when you purchase a new device and need to activate it in your AT&T account.

What Can I Do To Keep My Warranty Intact?

The best way to keep your warranty intact is by taking care of your phone or tablet. When you damage your device, it can affect your warranty on that device. You shouldn't put your devices in potentially hazardous situations where they could get damaged, like near water or in extremely high heat. Do your best to protect your device from accidental damage, and you should be fine.

If You Are Covered By Warranty

If you find that your device is eligible for warranty coverage, you might be worried about having to pay a fee to get it fixed. But don't worry; AT&T will repair your device at no cost to you and even provide a replacement if necessary. You can find more information on their Warranty page.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Check My At&t Warranty?"?

After thousands of AT&T customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Check My At&t Warranty? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AT&T if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AT&T in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Check My At&t Warranty? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AT&T

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 418,699 times
AT&T
Checking my AT&T warranty
How do I check my AT&T warranty?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I paid my bill why is the Internet not working
I paid my bill why is the Internet not working
I got this new number now I can't log in to my account I had to get another Gmail accou...
I got this new number now I can't log in to my account I had to get another Gmail accou...
I received my internet install your own kit but I do not have a fiber app box to plug a...

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!