我如何在 At&t 注册自动转账?

作为 AT&T 客户,设置自动转账是确保按时支付每月账单的最快、最简单的方法。您可以通过登录您的帐户并按照几个简单的步骤在线安排自动付款。您还可以联系 AT&T 客户支持以获取有关设置自动转帐的帮助。第三种选择是使用您的银行或信用卡公司提供的自动付款选项。

AT&T 为数百万客户提供手机和固定电话服务、互联网、电视和连接设备和支持。作为 AT&T 客户,您希望每月支付账单,以便继续享受您的设备和服务。确保您满足每月付款的最佳方法之一是注册自动转账。您如何在 AT&T 上注册自动转帐?您可以在此处从客户服务处获取有关 AT&T 自动付款的信息和支持,以下是您可以利用每月自动付款的方法。

通过 AT&T 自动转账

您可以通过两种方式通过 AT&T 开始自动转账:在线和通过电话

在线的

要在线启动 AT&T 自动转账,请完成以下步骤:

  1. 在您的计算机浏览器中打开 AT&T 的网站。
  2. 单击屏幕右上角的“帐户”。
  3. 滚动到下拉菜单中的“登录”。
  4. 输入您的用户 ID 和密码,然后选择“登录”。
  5. 选择您希望使用的验证方法,以确保您是访问该帐户的授权方。
  6. 输入验证码并点击“提交”。
  7. 再次单击屏幕右上角的“帐户”。
  8. 从下拉菜单中选择“付款”。
  9. 选中“注册自动转账”旁边的框。
  10. 点击“支付”按钮同意自动转账的条款和条件。

通过电话

如果您想通过电话注册 AT&T 自动转账,请执行以下步骤:

  1. 在此处致电 AT&T 客户支持。
  2. 选择付款提示。
  3. 选择提示以注册自动转账。
  4. 确认您的选择。

您也可以按“0”与现场客户服务代表联系,以帮助您在您的帐户上注册自动付款。

通过您的银行或信用卡运营商自动转账

您还可以通过您的金融机构或信用卡运营商计划自动付款。请咨询您的银行或信用卡公司,了解您需要执行哪些步骤才能为您的经常性账单注册其自动付款计划。这是确保按时支付每月付款的另一种方法。

即使使用自动转账,最好定期检查您的每月账单,以确保您没有产生额外费用或您获得了您可能因任何促销活动而获得的积分。此外,您需要密切关注请求自动转帐后的头几个月,以确保自动汇票已开始。

通过 AT&T 设置自动转帐可确保您的月结单按时支付,并且您可以继续从您的服务和设备中获益。有关您的自动转账问题的答案,请在此处联系 AT&T 客户支持。

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何在 At&t 注册自动转账?"?

在成千上万的AT&T客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何在 At&t 注册自动转账?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系AT&T(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如AT&T之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何在 At&t 注册自动转账?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

AT&T

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 294,593 times
AT&T
AT&T
自动转账

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Our dsl cable wire disconnected from the plastic plug that connects into the modem . We...
All my stuff is going to a different number on my account I need to fix it!
Need someone to come and checkout the network on my house.
I cannot access my yahoo email account have been trying for * days. I have confirmed my...
Getting charged way more than I was quoted!!!!!

为电缆支付太多?

我们创建了一个免费的,公正的礼宾服务,您可以立即与之通话,可以比较您所在地区的电视,有线电视,电话和互联网交易。您已经得到了最好的交易吗?立即致电,与真实的人聊天,他可以告诉您您错过了哪些晋升。

立即与我们联系:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Enroll in Autopay on At&t?

As an AT&T customer, setting up autopay is the quickest, easiest way to make sure your monthly bill is paid on time. You can schedule automatic payments online by logging into your account and following a few simple steps. You can also contact AT&T customer support for assistance in setting up autopay. A third option is to use the automatic payment options available through your bank or credit card company.

AT&T offers millions of customers cellphone and landline service, internet, television and connectivity devices and support. As an AT&T customer, you want to keep your monthly bill paid so you can continue to enjoy your devices and services. One of the best ways to make sure you meet your monthly payment is to enroll in autopay. How do you enroll in autopay on AT&T? You can get information and support on AT&T autopay from customer service here, and below are ways you can take advantage of automatic monthly payments.

Autopay through AT&T

There are two ways you can begin autopay through AT&T: online and via telephone

Online

To start AT&T autopay online, complete these steps:

  1. Open AT&T's website in your computer browser.
  2. Click on "Account" in the upper right-hand corner of the screen.
  3. Scroll to "Sign In" in the drop-down menu.
  4. Enter your User ID and password and select "Sign In."
  5. Choose the verification method you wish to use to ensure you are the authorized party to access the account.
  6. Key in the verification code and click "Submit."
  7. Click "Account" again in the upper right-hand corner of the screen.
  8. Select "Make a Payment" from the drop-down menu.
  9. Check the box beside "Sign Up for Autopay."
  10. Click on the "Pay" button to agree to the terms and conditions of autopay.

Via Telephone

If you want to sign up for AT&T autopay via telephone, do the following steps:

  1. Call AT&T customer support here.
  2. Choose the prompt for payments.
  3. Select the prompt to enroll in autopay.
  4. Confirm your selection.

You can also press "0" to get to a live customer service representative to assist you in enrolling in automatic payments on your account.

Autopay Through Your Bank or Credit Card Carrier

You can also plan automatic payments through your financial institution or your credit card carrier. Check with your bank or card company and see what steps each requires for you to enroll in its automatic payment program for your recurring bills. This is another way to ensure your monthly payment is made on time.

Even with autopay, it is a good idea to check your monthly bill regularly to make sure you are not incurring additional charges or that you are getting the credits you may have earned based on any promotions. Additionally, you will want to closely monitor the first few months after requesting autopay to make sure automatic drafts have started.

Setting up autopay with AT&T ensures your monthly statement is paid on time and you can continue reaping the benefits of your services and devices. For answers to your autopay questions, contact AT&T customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Enroll in Autopay on At&t?"?

After thousands of AT&T customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Enroll in Autopay on At&t? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AT&T if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AT&T in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Enroll in Autopay on At&t? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AT&T

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 106,608 times
AT&T
AT&T
autopay

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need my account number so I can return the motem since moved to a new location
Entirely TOO high. Had service with the **'s and kept adding internet, wireless etc. H...
I've finished from a man, Walter Green, who states he is AT&T Promotion department and...
Kevin Kilby died in a car wreck. I need to change account
I have been with directv for ** years and they left me no choice but to cancel my servi...

Paying Too Much for Cable?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!