Как зарегистрироваться в программе Autopay на At&t?

Как клиент AT&T, настройка автоплатежа — это самый быстрый и простой способ убедиться, что ваш ежемесячный счет оплачивается вовремя. Вы можете запланировать автоматические платежи онлайн, войдя в свою учетную запись и выполнив несколько простых шагов. Вы также можете обратиться в службу поддержки AT&T за помощью в настройке автоплатежа. Третий вариант — использовать автоматические способы оплаты, доступные в вашем банке или компании-эмитенте кредитной карты.

AT&T предлагает миллионам клиентов услуги мобильной и стационарной связи, Интернет, телевидение и устройства связи, а также поддержку. Как клиент AT&T, вы хотите, чтобы ваш ежемесячный счет был оплачен, чтобы вы могли продолжать пользоваться своими устройствами и услугами. Один из лучших способов убедиться, что вы платите ежемесячно, — это зарегистрироваться в системе автооплаты. Как зарегистрироваться в программе автоплатежей на AT&T? Вы можете получить информацию и поддержку по автооплате AT&T в службе поддержки клиентов здесь , а ниже приведены способы, которыми вы можете воспользоваться автоматическими ежемесячными платежами.

Автоплатеж через AT&T

Есть два способа начать автоплатеж через AT&T: онлайн и по телефону.

онлайн

Чтобы запустить онлайн-автооплату AT&T, выполните следующие действия:

  1. Откройте веб-сайт AT&T в браузере вашего компьютера.
  2. Нажмите «Учетная запись» в правом верхнем углу экрана.
  3. Прокрутите до «Войти» в раскрывающемся меню.
  4. Введите свой идентификатор пользователя и пароль и выберите «Войти».
  5. Выберите метод проверки, который вы хотите использовать, чтобы убедиться, что вы являетесь уполномоченным лицом для доступа к учетной записи.
  6. Введите код подтверждения и нажмите «Отправить».
  7. Нажмите «Учетная запись» еще раз в правом верхнем углу экрана.
  8. Выберите «Внести платеж» в раскрывающемся меню.
  9. Установите флажок рядом с «Зарегистрироваться для автоплатежа».
  10. Нажмите на кнопку «Оплатить», чтобы принять условия автоплатежа.

По телефону

Если вы хотите подписаться на автоплатеж AT&T по телефону, выполните следующие действия:

  1. Позвоните в службу поддержки AT&T здесь .
  2. Выберите подсказку для платежей.
  3. Выберите приглашение для регистрации в автоплатеже.
  4. Подтвердите свой выбор.

Вы также можете нажать «0», чтобы связаться с представителем службы поддержки клиентов, который поможет вам зарегистрировать автоматические платежи для вашей учетной записи.

Автооплата через банк или оператора кредитной карты

Вы также можете планировать автоматические платежи через свое финансовое учреждение или оператора кредитной карты. Обратитесь в свой банк или компанию, выпустившую карту, и узнайте, какие шаги необходимо выполнить, чтобы зарегистрироваться в программе автоматической оплаты повторяющихся счетов. Это еще один способ обеспечить своевременную оплату ежемесячного платежа.

Даже при использовании автооплаты рекомендуется регулярно проверять свой ежемесячный счет, чтобы убедиться, что с вас не взимаются дополнительные расходы или что вы получаете кредиты, которые могли заработать на основе каких-либо рекламных акций. Кроме того, вам нужно будет внимательно следить за первые несколько месяцев после запроса автоплатежа, чтобы убедиться, что автоматические черновики запущены.

Настройка автоплатежа с помощью AT&T гарантирует, что ваш ежемесячный счет будет оплачиваться вовремя, и вы сможете продолжать пользоваться преимуществами своих услуг и устройств. Чтобы получить ответы на вопросы об автоматической оплате, обратитесь в службу поддержки AT&T здесь .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как зарегистрироваться в программе Autopay на At&t?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов AT&T пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как зарегистрироваться в программе Autopay на At&t?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с AT&T. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как AT&T, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как зарегистрироваться в программе Autopay на At&t? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

AT&T

Asked 4 месяца назад
Updated 4 месяца назад
Viewed 286,044 times
AT&T
AT&T
автоплата

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

New payment card for * homes and cell phones
Digital phone not working. Internet down
I had an AT&T representative come out to repair my Internet yesterday apparently a brok...
I need to talk to some one about my bill I'm back in the hospital with COVID my bill is...
I need to talk to some one about my bill I'm back in the hospital with COVID my bill is...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Enroll in Autopay on At&t?

As an AT&T customer, setting up autopay is the quickest, easiest way to make sure your monthly bill is paid on time. You can schedule automatic payments online by logging into your account and following a few simple steps. You can also contact AT&T customer support for assistance in setting up autopay. A third option is to use the automatic payment options available through your bank or credit card company.

AT&T offers millions of customers cellphone and landline service, internet, television and connectivity devices and support. As an AT&T customer, you want to keep your monthly bill paid so you can continue to enjoy your devices and services. One of the best ways to make sure you meet your monthly payment is to enroll in autopay. How do you enroll in autopay on AT&T? You can get information and support on AT&T autopay from customer service here, and below are ways you can take advantage of automatic monthly payments.

Autopay through AT&T

There are two ways you can begin autopay through AT&T: online and via telephone

Online

To start AT&T autopay online, complete these steps:

  1. Open AT&T's website in your computer browser.
  2. Click on "Account" in the upper right-hand corner of the screen.
  3. Scroll to "Sign In" in the drop-down menu.
  4. Enter your User ID and password and select "Sign In."
  5. Choose the verification method you wish to use to ensure you are the authorized party to access the account.
  6. Key in the verification code and click "Submit."
  7. Click "Account" again in the upper right-hand corner of the screen.
  8. Select "Make a Payment" from the drop-down menu.
  9. Check the box beside "Sign Up for Autopay."
  10. Click on the "Pay" button to agree to the terms and conditions of autopay.

Via Telephone

If you want to sign up for AT&T autopay via telephone, do the following steps:

  1. Call AT&T customer support here.
  2. Choose the prompt for payments.
  3. Select the prompt to enroll in autopay.
  4. Confirm your selection.

You can also press "0" to get to a live customer service representative to assist you in enrolling in automatic payments on your account.

Autopay Through Your Bank or Credit Card Carrier

You can also plan automatic payments through your financial institution or your credit card carrier. Check with your bank or card company and see what steps each requires for you to enroll in its automatic payment program for your recurring bills. This is another way to ensure your monthly payment is made on time.

Even with autopay, it is a good idea to check your monthly bill regularly to make sure you are not incurring additional charges or that you are getting the credits you may have earned based on any promotions. Additionally, you will want to closely monitor the first few months after requesting autopay to make sure automatic drafts have started.

Setting up autopay with AT&T ensures your monthly statement is paid on time and you can continue reaping the benefits of your services and devices. For answers to your autopay questions, contact AT&T customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Enroll in Autopay on At&t?"?

After thousands of AT&T customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Enroll in Autopay on At&t? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AT&T if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AT&T in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Enroll in Autopay on At&t? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AT&T

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 106,608 times
AT&T
AT&T
autopay

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need my account number so I can return the motem since moved to a new location
Entirely TOO high. Had service with the **'s and kept adding internet, wireless etc. H...
I've finished from a man, Walter Green, who states he is AT&T Promotion department and...
Kevin Kilby died in a car wreck. I need to change account
I have been with directv for ** years and they left me no choice but to cancel my servi...

Paying Too Much for Cable?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!