كيف يمكنني التسجيل في Autopay على At & t؟

بصفتك أحد عملاء AT&T ، يعد إعداد الدفع التلقائي هو الطريقة الأسرع والأسهل للتأكد من سداد فاتورتك الشهرية في الوقت المحدد. يمكنك جدولة المدفوعات التلقائية عبر الإنترنت عن طريق تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك واتباع بعض الخطوات البسيطة. يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بدعم عملاء AT&T للحصول على المساعدة في إعداد الدفع التلقائي. الخيار الثالث هو استخدام خيارات الدفع التلقائي المتاحة من خلال البنك الذي تتعامل معه أو شركة بطاقة الائتمان.

تقدم AT&T الملايين من العملاء خدمة الهواتف المحمولة والخطوط الأرضية والإنترنت والتلفزيون وأجهزة الاتصال والدعم. بصفتك أحد عملاء AT&T ، فأنت تريد الاحتفاظ بفاتورتك الشهرية مدفوعة حتى تتمكن من الاستمرار في الاستمتاع بأجهزتك وخدماتك. من أفضل الطرق للتأكد من سداد مدفوعاتك الشهرية التسجيل في الدفع التلقائي. كيف تسجل في الدفع التلقائي على AT&T؟ يمكنك الحصول على المعلومات والدعم بشأن الدفع التلقائي من AT&T من خدمة العملاء هنا ، وفيما يلي بعض الطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها الاستفادة من المدفوعات الشهرية التلقائية.

الدفع التلقائي من خلال AT&T

هناك طريقتان يمكنك من خلالهما بدء الدفع التلقائي من خلال AT&T: عبر الإنترنت وعبر الهاتف

متصل

لبدء الدفع التلقائي من AT&T عبر الإنترنت ، أكمل الخطوات التالية:

  1. افتح موقع AT & T في متصفح جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.
  2. انقر فوق "الحساب" في الركن الأيمن العلوي من الشاشة.
  3. مرر إلى "تسجيل الدخول" في القائمة المنسدلة.
  4. أدخل معرف المستخدم وكلمة المرور وحدد "تسجيل الدخول".
  5. اختر طريقة التحقق التي ترغب في استخدامها للتأكد من أنك الطرف المخول للوصول إلى الحساب.
  6. أدخل رمز التحقق وانقر على "إرسال".
  7. انقر فوق "الحساب" مرة أخرى في الزاوية العلوية اليسرى من الشاشة.
  8. حدد "إجراء الدفع" من القائمة المنسدلة.
  9. حدد المربع بجوار "الاشتراك في الدفع التلقائي".
  10. انقر فوق الزر "دفع" للموافقة على شروط وأحكام الدفع التلقائي.

عبر الهاتف

إذا كنت ترغب في الاشتراك في الدفع التلقائي من AT&T عبر الهاتف ، فقم بالخطوات التالية:

  1. اتصل بدعم عملاء AT&T هنا .
  2. اختر موجه المدفوعات.
  3. حدد المطالبة للتسجيل في الدفع التلقائي.
  4. قم بتأكيد اختيارك.

يمكنك أيضًا الضغط على "0" للوصول إلى ممثل خدمة العملاء المباشر لمساعدتك في التسجيل في المدفوعات التلقائية على حسابك.

الدفع التلقائي من خلال البنك أو حامل بطاقة الائتمان

يمكنك أيضًا التخطيط للمدفوعات التلقائية من خلال مؤسستك المالية أو شركة بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك. تحقق مع البنك أو شركة البطاقة الخاصة بك واطلع على الخطوات التي يتطلبها كل منكما للتسجيل في برنامج الدفع التلقائي لفواتيرك المتكررة. هذه طريقة أخرى لضمان سداد مدفوعاتك الشهرية في الوقت المحدد.

حتى مع الدفع التلقائي ، من الجيد التحقق من فاتورتك الشهرية بانتظام للتأكد من أنك لا تتكبد رسومًا إضافية أو أنك تحصل على الأرصدة التي قد تكون ربحتها بناءً على أي عروض ترويجية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستحتاج إلى مراقبة الأشهر القليلة الأولى عن كثب بعد طلب الدفع التلقائي للتأكد من بدء المسودات التلقائية.

يضمن إعداد الدفع التلقائي مع AT&T دفع كشف حسابك الشهري في الوقت المحدد ويمكنك الاستمرار في جني فوائد خدماتك وأجهزتك. للحصول على إجابات لأسئلة الدفع التلقائي ، اتصل بدعم عملاء AT&T هنا .

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني التسجيل في Autopay على At & t؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء AT&T إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني التسجيل في Autopay على At & t؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال AT&T إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل AT&T لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني التسجيل في Autopay على At & t؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

AT&T

Asked منذ ٥ أشهر
Updated منذ ٥ أشهر
Viewed 325,120 times
AT&T
AT&T
الدفع التلقائي

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to cancel service and my money put back on my card
I need to cancel service and my money put back on my card
i would like to cancel service at *** pioneer street akron ohio ***** and i’ll be retur...
i would like to cancel service at *** pioneer street akron ohio ***** and i’ll be retur...
Calls appear in voicemail but my phone never rang.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Enroll in Autopay on At&t?

As an AT&T customer, setting up autopay is the quickest, easiest way to make sure your monthly bill is paid on time. You can schedule automatic payments online by logging into your account and following a few simple steps. You can also contact AT&T customer support for assistance in setting up autopay. A third option is to use the automatic payment options available through your bank or credit card company.

AT&T offers millions of customers cellphone and landline service, internet, television and connectivity devices and support. As an AT&T customer, you want to keep your monthly bill paid so you can continue to enjoy your devices and services. One of the best ways to make sure you meet your monthly payment is to enroll in autopay. How do you enroll in autopay on AT&T? You can get information and support on AT&T autopay from customer service here, and below are ways you can take advantage of automatic monthly payments.

Autopay through AT&T

There are two ways you can begin autopay through AT&T: online and via telephone

Online

To start AT&T autopay online, complete these steps:

  1. Open AT&T's website in your computer browser.
  2. Click on "Account" in the upper right-hand corner of the screen.
  3. Scroll to "Sign In" in the drop-down menu.
  4. Enter your User ID and password and select "Sign In."
  5. Choose the verification method you wish to use to ensure you are the authorized party to access the account.
  6. Key in the verification code and click "Submit."
  7. Click "Account" again in the upper right-hand corner of the screen.
  8. Select "Make a Payment" from the drop-down menu.
  9. Check the box beside "Sign Up for Autopay."
  10. Click on the "Pay" button to agree to the terms and conditions of autopay.

Via Telephone

If you want to sign up for AT&T autopay via telephone, do the following steps:

  1. Call AT&T customer support here.
  2. Choose the prompt for payments.
  3. Select the prompt to enroll in autopay.
  4. Confirm your selection.

You can also press "0" to get to a live customer service representative to assist you in enrolling in automatic payments on your account.

Autopay Through Your Bank or Credit Card Carrier

You can also plan automatic payments through your financial institution or your credit card carrier. Check with your bank or card company and see what steps each requires for you to enroll in its automatic payment program for your recurring bills. This is another way to ensure your monthly payment is made on time.

Even with autopay, it is a good idea to check your monthly bill regularly to make sure you are not incurring additional charges or that you are getting the credits you may have earned based on any promotions. Additionally, you will want to closely monitor the first few months after requesting autopay to make sure automatic drafts have started.

Setting up autopay with AT&T ensures your monthly statement is paid on time and you can continue reaping the benefits of your services and devices. For answers to your autopay questions, contact AT&T customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Enroll in Autopay on At&t?"?

After thousands of AT&T customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Enroll in Autopay on At&t? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AT&T if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AT&T in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Enroll in Autopay on At&t? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AT&T

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 106,608 times
AT&T
AT&T
autopay

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need my account number so I can return the motem since moved to a new location
Entirely TOO high. Had service with the **'s and kept adding internet, wireless etc. H...
I've finished from a man, Walter Green, who states he is AT&T Promotion department and...
Kevin Kilby died in a car wreck. I need to change account
I have been with directv for ** years and they left me no choice but to cancel my servi...

Paying Too Much for Cable?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!