كيف يمكنني إعادة توجيه هاتفي الأرضي إلى هاتفي الخلوي At & t؟

إذا كان لديك خط أرضي في المنزل أو المكتب ، فلا داعي لتفويت المكالمات عندما لا تكون هناك. يمكنك إعادة توجيه المكالمات إلى هاتفك الخلوي AT&T. هناك عمليات مختلفة لإعادة توجيه مكالماتك. يمكنك القيام بذلك مباشرة من الخط الأرضي أو عن بعد. يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بدعم العملاء وطلب المساعدة في إعادة توجيه المكالمات.

AT&T هي أكبر شركة اتصالات في العالم وأكبر مزود لخدمات الهاتف المحمول في الولايات المتحدة. تقدم الشركة خدمات التحدث التي تشمل خدمات الهاتف الأرضي والجوال. يتطلب الخط الأرضي أن تكون بالقرب من هاتفك للرد عليه. من ناحية أخرى ، هناك أوقات لا يمكنك فيها الوصول إلى خطك الأرضي. هذا لا يعني أنه يجب عليك تفويت المكالمات التي يجريها الأشخاص على خطك الأرضي. يمكنك إعادة توجيه هذه المكالمات إلى هاتفك الخلوي ، الأمر الذي جعلته AT&T سهلاً نسبيًا.

AT&T Call Forwarding

تكون عملية إعادة توجيه المكالمات من خطك الأرضي إلى هاتفك الخلوي AT&T كما يلي:

  1. اتصل على * 72 أو 72 # وانتظر سماع نغمة الاتصال.

  2. أدخل رقم الهاتف الخلوي AT&T حيث ترغب في إعادة توجيه مكالماتك. بالنسبة للأرقام بعيدة المدى ، أدخل واحدًا متبوعًا بالرقم المكون من 10 أرقام (رمز المنطقة المكون من ثلاثة أرقام بالإضافة إلى رقم الهاتف المكون من سبعة أرقام) حيث ترغب في إعادة توجيه مكالماتك. للمكالمات المحلية ، أدخل رقم الهاتف المكون من سبعة أرقام فقط. بالنسبة للمكالمات التي ليست بعيدة ولكن لا تزال تتطلب رمز منطقة ، أدخل رمز المنطقة المكون من ثلاثة أرقام متبوعًا برقم الهاتف المكون من سبعة أرقام.

  3. استمع وانتظر على الخط حتى تسمع نغمة تأكيدية. بعد التأكيد ، سيقوم نظام AT&T بالاتصال بالرقم الذي ستقوم بإعادة توجيه المكالمات إليه.

  4. إذا تم إجراء المكالمة بنجاح إلى رقم هاتفك الخلوي AT&T ، فستقوم بتنشيط ميزة إعادة توجيه المكالمات بنجاح.

يجب أن تلاحظ أنه إذا اتصل النظام بهاتفك الخلوي وكان مشغولاً ، فلن يتم تنشيط ميزة إعادة توجيه المكالمات بنجاح. سيتعين عليك تكرار الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه حتى تنجح إعادة توجيه المكالمات.

لديك العديد من الخيارات المتعلقة بإعادة توجيه الاتصال بخطك الأرضي إلى رقم هاتف خلوي من AT&T. يمكنك اختيار إعادة توجيه المكالمات فقط إذا كان رقم خطك الأرضي مشغولاً. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار إعادة توجيه المكالمات إلى رقمك عندما لا ترد على خطك الأرضي. سيتعين عليك الاتصال بوكيل خدمة العملاء للحصول على المساعدة لكليهما. يمكنك أيضًا طلب * 63 ، ثم الضغط على 3 لإعادة توجيه مكالمات مختارة من ما يصل إلى ستة أرقام تم إجراؤها على خطك الأرضي إلى هاتفك الخلوي.

علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك اختيار عدد الرنات التي يمكن لخطك الأرضي الاتصال بها قبل إعادة توجيه المكالمات إلى رقم آخر. يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق طلب * 47.

تحويل المكالمات عن بعد

إذا لم تتمكن من تنشيط ميزة إعادة توجيه المكالمات من المنزل لأنك بالفعل في حالة تنقل ، فلا تقلق. لا يزال بإمكانك القيام بذلك عن بُعد ، ويمكنك استخدام أي هاتف للقيام بذلك. ومع ذلك ، سوف تحتاج إلى رقم هاتف وصول خاص ورقم PIN.

تنطبق إعادة توجيه المكالمات عن بُعد فقط على أولئك الذين لديهم خدمة هاتف منزلي محلية من AT&T. إذا لم يكن لديك خدمة هاتف منزلي تقليدية ، فيجب عليك استخدام خدمة الهاتف الرقمي أو اللاسلكي ، لكن العملية ستكون مختلفة. إذا كانت لديك خدمة هاتف منزلي قياسية ، فيجب أن تتلقى رقم التعريف الشخصي الخاص بك في البريد عند إضافة ميزة إعادة توجيه المكالمات عن بُعد إلى خدمتك الشهرية.

تكون عملية خدمة إعادة توجيه المكالمات عن بُعد كما يلي:

  1. أدخل رقم الوصول الخاص المخصص لك واتصل.

  2. أدخل رقم هاتف المنزل المكون من سبعة أو 10 أرقام.

  3. أدخل رقم التعريف الشخصي الخاص بك.

  4. اضغط على 72 #.

  5. أدخل رقم إعادة التوجيه إلى ، بما في ذلك رمز المنطقة ، إذا طُلب منك ذلك.

  6. اتبع الأوامر الصوتية لتأكيد أو تغيير رقم إعادة التوجيه.

إذا كانت لديك أي مشاكل في إعادة توجيه المكالمات من خطك الأرضي إلى هاتفك الخلوي AT&T ، فيجب عليك الاتصال بدعم عملاء AT&T .

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني إعادة توجيه هاتفي الأرضي إلى هاتفي الخلوي At & t؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء AT&T إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني إعادة توجيه هاتفي الأرضي إلى هاتفي الخلوي At & t؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال AT&T إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل AT&T لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني إعادة توجيه هاتفي الأرضي إلى هاتفي الخلوي At & t؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

AT&T

Asked منذ ٥ أشهر
Updated منذ ٥ أشهر
Viewed 295,329 times
AT&T
كيف يمكنني إعادة توجيه هاتفي الأرضي إلى هاتفي الخلوي AT&T؟
كيف ترسل خطك الأرضي إلى هاتفك الخلوي في تي أند تي
إعادة توجيه خطك الأرضي إلى هاتفك الخلوي AT&T

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am moving out to another house. I want at &t transfer my internet service
I am moving out to another house. I want at &t transfer my internet service
I need to cancel service and my money put back on my card
I need to cancel service and my money put back on my card
I need to cancel service and my money put back on my card
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Forward My Landline Phone to My At&t Cell Phone?

If you have a landline at home or the office, you don't have to miss calls when you are not there. You can forward the calls to your AT&T cell phone. There are various processes for forwarding your calls. You can do it directly from the landline or remotely. You can also contact customer support and ask for assistance with call forwarding.

AT&T is the world's largest telecommunications company and the largest provider of mobile telephone services in the U.S. The company offers talk services that include both landline and cell phone services. A landline requires you to be near your phone to answer it. On the other hand, there are times when you can't access your landline. That does not mean you have to miss the calls people make to your landline. You can forward those calls to your cell phone, which AT&T has made relatively easy to do.

AT&T Call Forwarding

The process of forwarding calls from your landline to your AT&T cell phone is as follows:

  1. Call *72 or 72# and wait to hear the dial tone.

  2. Input the AT&T cell phone number where you would like to forward your calls. For long-distance numbers, input one followed by the 10-digit number (three digit area code plus seven-digit phone number) where you would like to forward your calls. For local calls, only input the seven-digit phone number. For calls that are not long-distance but still require an area code, input the three-digit area code followed by the seven-digit phone number.

  3. Listen and wait on the line until you hear a confirmatory tone. After the confirmation, the AT&T system will call the number to which you will have forwarded the calls.

  4. If the call is successfully made to your AT&T cell phone number, you will successfully activate the call forwarding feature.

You should note that if the system calls your cell phone and it happens to be busy, the call forwarding feature will not successfully activate. You will have to repeat the above steps until the call forwarding is successful.

You have various options concerning call forwarding your landline to an AT&T cell phone number. You can choose only to forward calls if your landline number is busy. You can also choose to forward calls to your number when you don't answer your landline. You will have to call a customer service agent for assistance for both. You can also dial *63, then press 3 to forward select calls from up to six numbers made to your landline to your cell phone.

Moreover, you can choose the number of rings your landline can ring before forwarding calls to another number. You can do so by dialing *47.

Remote Call Forwarding

If you cannot activate the call forwarding feature from home because you are already on the move, do not worry. You can still do it remotely, and you can use any phone to do so. However, you will require a special access phone number and a PIN.

Remote call forwarding only applies to those with an AT&T local home phone service. If you don't possess a traditional home phone service, you should use your digital or wireless phone service, but the process will be different. If you have a standard home phone service, you should receive your PIN in the mail when adding the remote call forwarding feature to your monthly service.

The remote call forwarding service process is as follows:

  1. Input the special access number assigned to you and call.

  2. Input your seven or 10-digit home telephone number.

  3. Input your PIN.

  4. Press 72#.

  5. Enter the forward-to number, including area code, if prompted.

  6. Follow the voice commands to confirm or change the forward-to number.

If you have any problems forwarding calls from your landline to your AT&T cell phone, you should contact AT&T customer support.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Forward My Landline Phone to My At&t Cell Phone?"?

After thousands of AT&T customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Forward My Landline Phone to My At&t Cell Phone? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AT&T if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AT&T in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Forward My Landline Phone to My At&t Cell Phone? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AT&T

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 83,836 times
AT&T
How Do I Forward My Landline Phone To My AT&T Cell Phone?
How To Forward Your Landline To Your At&T Cell Phone
Forwarding Your Landline To Your AT&T cell phone

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My internet box is hacked (been confirmed) and I need a new one and see if y’all can tr...
I want to find out if an email is phishing
Technical support with new modem
I upgraded to new plan. But the equipment that was sent to install isn't the correct eq...
There is a physical telephone wire that is loose from the pole in our parking lot
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!