如何将我的座机电话转发到我的 At&t 手机?

如果您在家里或办公室有固定电话,那么您不在时就不必错过电话。您可以将呼叫转接到您的 AT&T 手机。有多种流程可用于转接您的呼叫。您可以直接从固定电话或远程进行。您还可以联系客户支持并寻求呼叫转移方面的帮助。

AT&T 是世界上最大的电信公司,也是美国最大的移动电话服务提供商。该公司提供包括固定电话和手机服务在内的通话服务。固定电话需要您靠近手机才能接听。另一方面,有时您无法访问固定电话。这并不意味着您必须错过人们拨打您的固定电话的电话。您可以将这些电话转接到您的手机上,而 AT&T 相对容易做到这一点。

AT&T 呼叫转移

将电话从您的座机转接到您的 AT&T 手机的过程如下:

  1. 拨打 *72 或 72# 并等待听到拨号音。

  2. 输入您希望将呼叫转移到的 AT&T 手机号码。对于长途号码,输入 1 后接您希望将呼叫转移到的 10 位号码(三位区号加七位电话号码)。对于本地电话,只需输入七位数的电话号码。对于不是长途但仍需要区号的呼叫,输入三位数的区号,后跟七位数的电话号码。

  3. 聆听并在线等待,直到您听到确认音。确认后,AT&T 系统将呼叫您将呼叫前转至的号码。

  4. 如果成功拨打您的 AT&T 手机号码,您将成功激活呼叫转移功能。

请注意,如果系统呼叫您的手机,而手机正忙,呼叫转移功能将无法成功启动。您必须重复上述步骤,直到呼叫转移成功。

关于将您的座机呼叫转移到 AT&T 手机号码,您有多种选择。如果您的座机号码占线,您只能选择转接电话。当您不接听固定电话时,您还可以选择将呼叫转接到您的号码。您将不得不致电客户服务代理寻求帮助。您也可以拨打 *63,然后按 3 将来自固定电话的最多六个号码中的选定呼叫转接到您的手机。

此外,您可以选择在将呼叫转移到另一个号码之前,您的固定电话可以响铃的次数。您可以通过拨打 *47 来做到这一点。

远程呼叫转移

如果由于您已经在移动中而无法在家中激活呼叫转移功能,请不要担心。您仍然可以远程执行此操作,并且可以使用任何电话执行此操作。但是,您将需要一个特殊的访问电话号码和 PIN。

远程呼叫转移仅适用于那些拥有 AT&T 本地家庭电话服务的人。如果您没有传统的家庭电话服务,您应该使用数字或无线电话服务,但过程会有所不同。如果您有标准的家庭电话服务,则在将远程呼叫转移功能添加到您的月度服务时,您应该会在邮件中收到您的 PIN。

远程呼叫转移服务流程如下:

  1. 输入分配给您的特殊访问号码并拨打电话。

  2. 输入您的 7 位或 10 位家庭电话号码。

  3. 输入您的 PIN。

  4. 按 72#。

  5. 如果出现提示,请输入前转号码,包括区号。

  6. 按照语音指令确认或更改前转号码。

如果您在将电话从固定电话转接到 AT&T 手机时遇到任何问题,您应该联系AT&T 客户支持

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何将我的座机电话转发到我的 At&t 手机?"?

在成千上万的AT&T客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何将我的座机电话转发到我的 At&t 手机?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系AT&T(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如AT&T之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何将我的座机电话转发到我的 At&t 手机?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

AT&T

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 265,806 times
AT&T
如何将我的座机电话转接到我的 AT&T 手机?
如何将您的座机转发到您的 AT&T 手机
将您的座机转接到您的 AT&T 手机

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Cancel service, I was supposed to have a service appointment on ****, no one ever came...
I am having a problem getting my tv to stay connected to the router. The tv will discon...
Signed up on June *th for the promotion to where you receive a Galaxy ** with me signi...
Email not downloading *Password changed in AT&T *SIMS Card changed????
Email not downloading *Password changed in AT&T *SIMS Card changed????
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Forward My Landline Phone to My At&t Cell Phone?

If you have a landline at home or the office, you don't have to miss calls when you are not there. You can forward the calls to your AT&T cell phone. There are various processes for forwarding your calls. You can do it directly from the landline or remotely. You can also contact customer support and ask for assistance with call forwarding.

AT&T is the world's largest telecommunications company and the largest provider of mobile telephone services in the U.S. The company offers talk services that include both landline and cell phone services. A landline requires you to be near your phone to answer it. On the other hand, there are times when you can't access your landline. That does not mean you have to miss the calls people make to your landline. You can forward those calls to your cell phone, which AT&T has made relatively easy to do.

AT&T Call Forwarding

The process of forwarding calls from your landline to your AT&T cell phone is as follows:

  1. Call *72 or 72# and wait to hear the dial tone.

  2. Input the AT&T cell phone number where you would like to forward your calls. For long-distance numbers, input one followed by the 10-digit number (three digit area code plus seven-digit phone number) where you would like to forward your calls. For local calls, only input the seven-digit phone number. For calls that are not long-distance but still require an area code, input the three-digit area code followed by the seven-digit phone number.

  3. Listen and wait on the line until you hear a confirmatory tone. After the confirmation, the AT&T system will call the number to which you will have forwarded the calls.

  4. If the call is successfully made to your AT&T cell phone number, you will successfully activate the call forwarding feature.

You should note that if the system calls your cell phone and it happens to be busy, the call forwarding feature will not successfully activate. You will have to repeat the above steps until the call forwarding is successful.

You have various options concerning call forwarding your landline to an AT&T cell phone number. You can choose only to forward calls if your landline number is busy. You can also choose to forward calls to your number when you don't answer your landline. You will have to call a customer service agent for assistance for both. You can also dial *63, then press 3 to forward select calls from up to six numbers made to your landline to your cell phone.

Moreover, you can choose the number of rings your landline can ring before forwarding calls to another number. You can do so by dialing *47.

Remote Call Forwarding

If you cannot activate the call forwarding feature from home because you are already on the move, do not worry. You can still do it remotely, and you can use any phone to do so. However, you will require a special access phone number and a PIN.

Remote call forwarding only applies to those with an AT&T local home phone service. If you don't possess a traditional home phone service, you should use your digital or wireless phone service, but the process will be different. If you have a standard home phone service, you should receive your PIN in the mail when adding the remote call forwarding feature to your monthly service.

The remote call forwarding service process is as follows:

  1. Input the special access number assigned to you and call.

  2. Input your seven or 10-digit home telephone number.

  3. Input your PIN.

  4. Press 72#.

  5. Enter the forward-to number, including area code, if prompted.

  6. Follow the voice commands to confirm or change the forward-to number.

If you have any problems forwarding calls from your landline to your AT&T cell phone, you should contact AT&T customer support.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Forward My Landline Phone to My At&t Cell Phone?"?

After thousands of AT&T customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Forward My Landline Phone to My At&t Cell Phone? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AT&T if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AT&T in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Forward My Landline Phone to My At&t Cell Phone? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AT&T

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 83,836 times
AT&T
How Do I Forward My Landline Phone To My AT&T Cell Phone?
How To Forward Your Landline To Your At&T Cell Phone
Forwarding Your Landline To Your AT&T cell phone

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My internet box is hacked (been confirmed) and I need a new one and see if y’all can tr...
I want to find out if an email is phishing
Technical support with new modem
I upgraded to new plan. But the equipment that was sent to install isn't the correct eq...
There is a physical telephone wire that is loose from the pole in our parking lot
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!