Как я могу снизить свою ежемесячную ставку?

Если вам нужно убедить AT&T снизить вашу ежемесячную ставку, вы можете попробовать несколько вещей. Вы можете переключиться на оптоволоконный тариф или план с более низкой скоростью. Вы также можете проверить, имеете ли вы и ваш интернет-план AT&T право на скидки для студентов, учителей, военных или служб быстрого реагирования.

Если у вас есть AT&T в качестве интернет-провайдера и вы пытаетесь снизить свой ежемесячный бюджет, вы можете попросить AT&T снизить вашу ежемесячную ставку. Есть несколько вещей, которые могут сработать. Читай дальше, чтобы узнать больше.

Переход с DSL на оптоволокно

Если у вас есть план AT&T DSL, у вас есть ежемесячный лимит данных. Если вам по-прежнему будут платить за превышение этого лимита, вы сможете сэкономить, переключившись на один из тарифных планов AT&T для оптоволокна. Эти планы не имеют ограничений по объему данных.

Сменить тарифный план

У AT&T есть множество различных планов. Более дешевые тарифные планы имеют более низкую скорость, но и более низкие цены. Взгляните на более дешевые планы компании. Если скорость - это то, с чем вы можете жить, переключитесь на более дешевый тариф.

Получите студенческую скидку

Если вы зачислены в колледж, вы можете получить скидку на вашу ежемесячную ставку. Точная скидка, которую вы получаете, зависит от школы, в которой вы ходите, но обычно составляет от 10% до 20%. Свяжитесь с AT&T, чтобы узнать, на какую скидку вам дает ваша школа.

Получите скидку для учителя

Учителя также получают скидку, которая зависит от школы, в которой они преподают. Если вы учитель, свяжитесь с AT&T, чтобы узнать о скидке для учителя. Он может достигать 30% от вашего ежемесячного счета.

Получите военную скидку

И ветераны, и военнослужащие, проходящие действительную военную службу, могут получить скидку на ежемесячные счета на 15 долларов. Свяжитесь с AT&T, чтобы узнать, имеет ли ваш план право на эту скидку.

Получите скидку для службы быстрого реагирования

Если вы первый респондент, вы также можете получить 15 долларов от вашего ежемесячного счета. Свяжитесь с AT&T, чтобы узнать, соответствует ли ваш план этой скидке.

Связь с AT&T

Чтобы связаться с представителем службы поддержки AT&T, вы можете использовать телефон, справочную службу или справочную электронную почту компании.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как я могу снизить свою ежемесячную ставку?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов AT&T пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как я могу снизить свою ежемесячную ставку?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с AT&T. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как AT&T, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как я могу снизить свою ежемесячную ставку? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

AT&T

Asked 4 месяца назад
Updated 4 месяца назад
Viewed 251,797 times
AT&T
AT&T интернет-скидки
более низкая AT&T ставка

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Invalid home wifi internet charges
Upgrade my at&t tv. I would like to get a few more programs.
Need my ATT prepaid account number for porting over. I want to keep this number
Need help installing internet and homeline
I need a credit for no service for a month
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get At&t to Lower My Monthly Rate?

If you need to get AT&T to lower your monthly rate, there are a few things you can try. You could switch to a fiber optic plan, or a plan with lower speed. You can also check to see if you and your AT&T internet plan qualify for student, teacher, military, or first responder discounts.

If you have AT&T as an internet service provider, and if you are trying to lower your monthly budget, you may be able to get AT&T to lower your monthly rate. There are a few things you can try that might work. Read on to find out more.

Switch from DSL to Fiber Optic

If you have an AT&T DSL plan, you have a monthly data limit. If you keep getting hit with charges for going over this limit, you may be able to save money by switching to one of AT&T's fiber-optic plans. These plans have no data limits.

Switch Plans

AT&T has a variety of different plans. The cheaper plans have lower speeds, but they also have lower prices. Take a look at the company's cheaper plans. If the speed is something you can live with, switch to the cheaper plan.

Get a Student Discount

If you are enrolled in college, you can get a discount on your monthly rate. The exact discount you receive depends on the school you go to, but generally falls in the 10% to 20% range. Contact AT&T to find out what kind of discount your school qualifies you for.

Get a Teacher Discount

Teachers also get a discount, one that depends on the school they teach at. If you are a teacher, contact AT&T to find out about a teacher discount. It could be as high as 30% of your monthly bill.

Get a Military Discount

Both veterans and active-duty military members can get a $15 reduction on their monthly bills. Contact AT&T to see if your plan is eligible for this discount.

Get a First Responder Discount

If you are a first responder, you could also get $15 off your monthly bill. Contact AT&T to find out if your plan qualifies for this discount.

Contacting AT&T

To contact an AT&T customer service representative, you can use the phone, the help desk, or the company's email help.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get At&t to Lower My Monthly Rate?"?

After thousands of AT&T customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get At&t to Lower My Monthly Rate? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AT&T if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AT&T in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get At&t to Lower My Monthly Rate? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AT&T

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 5,640 times
AT&T
AT&T internet discounts
lower AT&T rate

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want my universe TV to work soon
Trying to find out why *** *** **** line on my account is showing suspended
We have e* IPhones have moved and can not get WIFI assisted calls . We have no service...
My wife and I upgraded our phones to IPhone **s a few months ago. We turned in our old...
I can’t watch tv with my apple tv

Paying Too Much for Cable?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!