Comment puis-je obtenir At&t pour réduire mon taux mensuel ?

Si vous avez besoin d'AT&T pour réduire votre taux mensuel, vous pouvez essayer quelques solutions. Vous pouvez passer à un forfait fibre optique ou à un forfait avec un débit inférieur. Vous pouvez également vérifier si vous et votre forfait Internet AT&T bénéficiez de remises pour les étudiants, les enseignants, les militaires ou les premiers intervenants.

Si vous avez AT&T en tant que fournisseur de services Internet et si vous essayez de réduire votre budget mensuel, vous pourrez peut-être demander à AT&T de réduire votre tarif mensuel. Il y a quelques choses que vous pouvez essayer qui pourraient fonctionner. Poursuivez votre lecture pour en savoir plus.

Passer du DSL à la fibre optique

Si vous avez un forfait DSL AT&T, vous avez une limite de données mensuelle. Si vous continuez à vous faire payer pour dépasser cette limite, vous pourrez peut-être économiser de l'argent en passant à l'un des forfaits fibre optique d'AT&T. Ces plans n'ont pas de limites de données.

Changer de forfait

AT&T a une variété de plans différents. Les forfaits les moins chers ont des vitesses inférieures, mais ils ont également des prix inférieurs. Jetez un œil aux plans moins chers de l'entreprise. Si la vitesse est quelque chose avec laquelle vous pouvez vivre, passez au plan le moins cher.

Obtenez un rabais étudiant

Si vous êtes inscrit au collège, vous pouvez obtenir un rabais sur votre tarif mensuel. La remise exacte que vous recevez dépend de l'école dans laquelle vous allez, mais se situe généralement entre 10 et 20 %. Contactez AT&T pour savoir à quel type de remise votre école vous qualifie.

Obtenez un rabais pour les enseignants

Les enseignants bénéficient également d'une réduction, qui dépend de l'école dans laquelle ils enseignent. Si vous êtes un enseignant, contactez AT&T pour en savoir plus sur une remise pour les enseignants. Il peut s'élever jusqu'à 30 % de votre facture mensuelle.

Obtenez une remise militaire

Les anciens combattants et les militaires en service actif peuvent obtenir une réduction de 15 $ sur leurs factures mensuelles. Contactez AT&T pour voir si votre plan est éligible à cette remise.

Obtenez une remise pour les premiers intervenants

Si vous êtes un premier répondant, vous pourriez également obtenir 15 $ de réduction sur votre facture mensuelle. Contactez AT&T pour savoir si votre plan est éligible à cette remise.

Contacter AT&T

Pour contacter un représentant du service client AT&T, vous pouvez utiliser le téléphone, le service d'assistance ou l'aide par e-mail de l'entreprise.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment puis-je obtenir At&t pour réduire mon taux mensuel ?"?

Après que des milliers de AT&T clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment puis-je obtenir At&t pour réduire mon taux mensuel ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter AT&T si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme AT&T afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment puis-je obtenir At&t pour réduire mon taux mensuel ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

AT&T

Asked il y a 2 mois
Updated il y a 2 mois
Viewed 123,820 times
AT&T
AT&T remises Internet
taux inférieur AT&T

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Upgrade my DIRECTV Premier Package with NFL Ticket.
Can’t sign in password does not seem to work!
I need to unsuspend my line I need to activate it
I just found out that you are supporting the "BIG LIE" by bankrolling the FAR RIGHT wi...
want to start up a new service
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get At&t to Lower My Monthly Rate?

If you need to get AT&T to lower your monthly rate, there are a few things you can try. You could switch to a fiber optic plan, or a plan with lower speed. You can also check to see if you and your AT&T internet plan qualify for student, teacher, military, or first responder discounts.

If you have AT&T as an internet service provider, and if you are trying to lower your monthly budget, you may be able to get AT&T to lower your monthly rate. There are a few things you can try that might work. Read on to find out more.

Switch from DSL to Fiber Optic

If you have an AT&T DSL plan, you have a monthly data limit. If you keep getting hit with charges for going over this limit, you may be able to save money by switching to one of AT&T's fiber-optic plans. These plans have no data limits.

Switch Plans

AT&T has a variety of different plans. The cheaper plans have lower speeds, but they also have lower prices. Take a look at the company's cheaper plans. If the speed is something you can live with, switch to the cheaper plan.

Get a Student Discount

If you are enrolled in college, you can get a discount on your monthly rate. The exact discount you receive depends on the school you go to, but generally falls in the 10% to 20% range. Contact AT&T to find out what kind of discount your school qualifies you for.

Get a Teacher Discount

Teachers also get a discount, one that depends on the school they teach at. If you are a teacher, contact AT&T to find out about a teacher discount. It could be as high as 30% of your monthly bill.

Get a Military Discount

Both veterans and active-duty military members can get a $15 reduction on their monthly bills. Contact AT&T to see if your plan is eligible for this discount.

Get a First Responder Discount

If you are a first responder, you could also get $15 off your monthly bill. Contact AT&T to find out if your plan qualifies for this discount.

Contacting AT&T

To contact an AT&T customer service representative, you can use the phone, the help desk, or the company's email help.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get At&t to Lower My Monthly Rate?"?

After thousands of AT&T customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get At&t to Lower My Monthly Rate? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AT&T if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AT&T in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get At&t to Lower My Monthly Rate? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AT&T

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 5,640 times
AT&T
AT&T internet discounts
lower AT&T rate

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want my universe TV to work soon
Trying to find out why *** *** **** line on my account is showing suspended
We have e* IPhones have moved and can not get WIFI assisted calls . We have no service...
My wife and I upgraded our phones to IPhone **s a few months ago. We turned in our old...
I can’t watch tv with my apple tv

Paying Too Much for Cable?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!