我如何让 At&t 降低我的月费率?

如果您需要让 AT&T 降低每月费率,您可以尝试一些方法。您可以切换到光纤计划或速度较低的计划。您还可以查看您和您的 AT&T 互联网计划是否有资格享受学生、教师、军人或急救人员折扣。

如果您将 AT&T 作为互联网服务提供商,并且您正试图降低每月预算,那么您或许可以让 AT&T 降低您的月费率。您可以尝试一些可能有效的方法。请继续阅读以了解更多信息。

从 DSL 切换到光纤

如果您有 AT&T DSL 计划,则有每月数据限制。如果您因超出此限制而不断受到费用的打击,您可以通过改用 AT&T 的光纤计划之一来省钱。这些计划没有数据限制。

转换计划

AT&T 有多种不同的计划。较便宜的计划速度较低,但价格也较低。看看公司的更便宜的计划。如果您可以接受速度,请切换到更便宜的计划。

获得学生折扣

如果您被大学录取,您可以享受每月费用的折扣。您获得的确切折扣取决于您就读的学校,但通常在 10% 到 20% 的范围内。联系 AT&T 以了解您的学校有资格享受哪种折扣。

获得教师折扣

教师还可以享受折扣,具体取决于他们任教的学校。如果您是教师,请联系 AT&T 以了解教师折扣。它可能高达您每月账单的 30%。

获得军事折扣

退伍军人和现役军人的每月账单都可以减少 15 美元。请联系 AT&T 以查看您的计划是否有资格享受此折扣。

获得第一响应者折扣

如果您是第一响应者,您还可以从每月账单中获得 15 美元的优惠。请联系 AT&T 以了解您的计划是否有资格享受此折扣。

联系 AT&T

要联系 AT&T 客户服务代表,您可以使用电话、服务台或公司的电子邮件帮助。

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何让 At&t 降低我的月费率?"?

在成千上万的AT&T客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何让 At&t 降低我的月费率?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系AT&T(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如AT&T之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何让 At&t 降低我的月费率?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

AT&T

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 94,455 times
AT&T
AT&T 互联网折扣
降低 AT&T 费率

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello,**I have a very old email with at&t that I created like ** years ago. I don't rem...
TV channels are not available for local channels
I Would like to cancel my active port and submit a new port request for a different pho...
Cancel phone number port and add a new one
My internet keeps interrupting and stops. Also my download times are very slow.

为互联网支付太多?

想立即与一个真实的人交谈,他们可以比较您所在地区的不同公司的电视,互联网或电话套餐吗?我们的服务跟踪您所在地区的各种提供商的最佳交易。

立即致电:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get At&t to Lower My Monthly Rate?

If you need to get AT&T to lower your monthly rate, there are a few things you can try. You could switch to a fiber optic plan, or a plan with lower speed. You can also check to see if you and your AT&T internet plan qualify for student, teacher, military, or first responder discounts.

If you have AT&T as an internet service provider, and if you are trying to lower your monthly budget, you may be able to get AT&T to lower your monthly rate. There are a few things you can try that might work. Read on to find out more.

Switch from DSL to Fiber Optic

If you have an AT&T DSL plan, you have a monthly data limit. If you keep getting hit with charges for going over this limit, you may be able to save money by switching to one of AT&T's fiber-optic plans. These plans have no data limits.

Switch Plans

AT&T has a variety of different plans. The cheaper plans have lower speeds, but they also have lower prices. Take a look at the company's cheaper plans. If the speed is something you can live with, switch to the cheaper plan.

Get a Student Discount

If you are enrolled in college, you can get a discount on your monthly rate. The exact discount you receive depends on the school you go to, but generally falls in the 10% to 20% range. Contact AT&T to find out what kind of discount your school qualifies you for.

Get a Teacher Discount

Teachers also get a discount, one that depends on the school they teach at. If you are a teacher, contact AT&T to find out about a teacher discount. It could be as high as 30% of your monthly bill.

Get a Military Discount

Both veterans and active-duty military members can get a $15 reduction on their monthly bills. Contact AT&T to see if your plan is eligible for this discount.

Get a First Responder Discount

If you are a first responder, you could also get $15 off your monthly bill. Contact AT&T to find out if your plan qualifies for this discount.

Contacting AT&T

To contact an AT&T customer service representative, you can use the phone, the help desk, or the company's email help.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get At&t to Lower My Monthly Rate?"?

After thousands of AT&T customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get At&t to Lower My Monthly Rate? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AT&T if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AT&T in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get At&t to Lower My Monthly Rate? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AT&T

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 5,640 times
AT&T
AT&T internet discounts
lower AT&T rate

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want my universe TV to work soon
Trying to find out why *** *** **** line on my account is showing suspended
We have e* IPhones have moved and can not get WIFI assisted calls . We have no service...
My wife and I upgraded our phones to IPhone **s a few months ago. We turned in our old...
I can’t watch tv with my apple tv

Paying Too Much for Cable?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!