如何从At&t获得设备支持?

有多种方法可通过AT&T获得设备支持。阅读这些技巧以获取支持。

AT&T是美国最大的移动服务提供商之一。他们销售电话和其他移动设备,还提供手机服务,互联网服务和电视节目。

如果您销售电视,电话,平板电脑并提供互联网和家庭安全等服务,则其中一台设备肯定会一次或一次发生故障。对于AT&T客户来说很幸运,该公司有许多渠道可以通过其设备获得支持。

您可以通过以下方法从AT&T获得设备支持:

AT&T支持页面

AT&T支持页面是从AT&T获得客户支持的最佳方式。该支持页面由AT&T客户服务运行,并包含有关如何解决任何AT&T设备问题的大量信息。要从支持页面获得支持,请执行以下操作:

  1. 打开AT&T网站
  2. 登录到您的帐户
  3. 在首页的左上角,您会在“商店和支持”旁边看到三行图标。点击图标,将出现一个下拉菜单
  4. 点击下拉菜单选项底部的“支持”
  5. 进入支持页面后,您将必须选择需要支持的设备。选项包括电视,无线,互联网,家庭电话和家庭安全。选择一个类别并继续
  6. 根据您选择的类别,您将进入一个页面,要求您选择设备,例如iPhone 6。
  7. 将为您提供热门解决方案列表以及与您的设备有关的最佳解决方案。您还将找到有关如何解决设备各种问题的视频教程。选择最相关的一个。如果找不到相关主题,您也可以选择查看所有解决方案。请按照说明解决问题。如果解决方案不起作用,请直接与客户支持联系。

在线聊天

AT&T支持页面具有实时聊天功能,您可以通过它直接与AT&T联系。实时聊天是联系客户服务的一种好方法,因为它快速且实时,可以实时应用解决方案。发起聊天后,您可能需要等待一段时间才能让座席回复您,但等待时间很少会超过几分钟。

电话

联系AT&T客户服务以获得设备支持的最佳方法是通过他们的电话号码。该线路的平均保持时间为15分钟。直接致电客户服务的最大优势在于,您可以直接从客户服务代理那里获得设备支持。代理将带您完成解决问题的步骤,并且您可以与代理在线应用解决方案。要了解线路何时打开并获取电话号码本身,请访问GetHuman

电子邮件

您还可以向AT&T客户服务发送电子邮件并请求设备支持。发送电子邮件通常是为了获得设备支持,以解决非常复杂且不紧急的问题。您可以利用空间来写下问题的生动描述并将其发送给客户支持。发送给AT&T客户支持的电子邮件的平均回复时间为26小时,但是您应该在白天或晚上的任何时间都希望得到回复。您可以在GetHuman上找到电子邮件地址。

服务台

AT&T客户服务有一个在线帮助台,客户可以通过该服务台获得设备支持。从服务台获得设备支持平均需要12个小时。您可以从GetHuman获得指向帮助台的链接。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何从At&t获得设备支持?"?

在成千上万的AT&T客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何从At&t获得设备支持?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系AT&T(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如AT&T之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何从At&t获得设备支持?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

AT&T

Asked a year ago
Viewed 707,846 times
AT&T
设备支持
AT&T个帐户
客户问题
设备问题
技术支持
设备支持

为互联网支付太多?

我们创建了一个免费的,公正的礼宾服务,您可以立即与之通话,可以比较您所在地区的电视,有线电视,电话和互联网交易。您已经得到了最好的交易吗?立即致电,与真实的人聊天,他可以告诉您您错过了哪些晋升。

随时免费通话:888-379-2546我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get Device Support from At&t?

AT&T is one of the biggest mobile service providers in the United States. They sell phone and other mobile devices and also provide cell service, internet services and TV programming.

If you sell TVs, phones, tablets and offer services like internet and home security, one of the devices is bound to malfunction at one time or another. Lucky for AT&T customers, the company has many avenues through they can get support for their devices.

The methods through which you can get device support from AT&T are:

AT&T Support Page

The AT&T support page is the best way to get customer support from AT&T. The support page is run by AT&T customer service and contains a wealth of information about how to solve issues with any of the AT&T devices. To get support from the support page do the following:

  1. Open the AT&T website
  2. Log in to your account
  3. On the top left corner of the homepage you will see the three line icon next to 'Shop& Support.' Click the icon and a drop down menu will appear
  4. Click 'Support' at the bottom of the drop down menu options
  5. Once you are in the support page you will have to choose the device for which you need support. The options are TV, Wireless, Internet, Home Phone and Home Security. Choose a category and proceed
  6. Depending on the category you choose you will be led to a page where you will be asked to choose your device for example iPhone 6.
  7. You will be presented with a list of popular solutions and the top solutions pertaining to your device. You will also find video tutorials of how to solve various issues with the device. Choose the one you find most relevant. You can also choose to view all solutions if you do not find a relevant topic. Follow the instructions to fix the problem. If the solution does not work contact customer support directly.

Live Chat

The AT&T Support Page has a live chat facility through which you can contact AT&T directly. The live chat is a great way to contact customer service because it is quick and live meaning solutions can be applied in real time. You may have to wait a while for an agent to get back to you once you initiate a chat but the wait is rarely more than a few minutes.

Phone

The best way to contact AT&T customer service to get device support is through their phone number. The average hold time on the line is 15 minutes. The biggest advantage of calling customer service directly is that you receive device support directly from a customer service agent. The agent will take you through the steps of solving the problem and you can apply the solutions with the agent on the line. To know when the line is open and get the phone number itself, visit GetHuman.

Email

You can also send AT&T customer service an email and request device support. Sending an email is usually to get device support for problems that are highly complex and are not urgent. You have the advantage of space to write a vivid description of the issue and send it to customer support. The average reply time of an email sent to AT&T customer support is 26 hours but you should expect a reply at any time of day or night. You can find the email address at GetHuman.

Help Desk

AT&T customer service has an online help desk through which customers can get device support. The average time it will take to get device support from the help desk is 12 hours. You can obtain the link to the help desk from GetHuman.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get Device Support from At&t?"?

After thousands of AT&T customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get Device Support from At&t? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AT&T if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AT&T in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get Device Support from At&t? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AT&T

Asked 15 days ago
Viewed 1,587 times
AT&T
undefined
Device Support

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!