如何在At&t合并多个帐户?

在提供无线和电话服务类型方面,AT&T是一家强大的公司,但是如果您碰巧拥有多个账户,则无需采取国会行动即可合并账户。您将需要具有每个帐户的用户ID和相应的密码,然后登录到要在其下合并它们的帐户。

AT&T拥有悠久的历史,其历史可以追溯到1877年由Alexander Graham Bell创立。现在,它是最大的移动和固定电话服务提供商,它们还提供移动互联网服务。拥有如此众多的服务类型,一个人可能拥有多个具有多个用户ID的AT&T帐户。您是否知道可以将多个帐户合并为一个登录帐户,以便进行所有操作?阅读,了解如何。

重要事实

  1. 您将需要所有要合并的帐户的用户ID和密码。
  2. 像这样合并帐户不会捆绑您的服务,也不会将它们放在一张帐单上,它只是将它们合并在一起,您就可以使用一个用户ID和密码来访问它们。
  3. 如果您在MyAT&T输入无线安全密码,则如果它是您与无线设备合并的帐户之一,则系统会立即要求您为AT&T TV输入相同的密码。
  4. AT&T允许您在一个已有的ID下合并以下类型的帐户。一种。无线,DIRECTV,AT&T TVSM,U-verse®TV,AT&T互联网,固定无线互联网,DSL,AT&T电话,座机-家庭电话和AT&T邮件

合并账户

  1. 转到att.com,输入您要保留的帐户的ID和密码,然后合并剩余的帐户。
  2. 接下来,单击“我的关联帐户”。请注意,它可能是您的仪表板中的一个选项卡或链接。
  3. 选择“链接另一个帐户”,您将看到一些选项,具体取决于AT&T已经拥有的内容。
  4. 例如,如果您没有看到其他帐户,请单击“从此处开始”。
  5. 如果您看到一些帐户ID,但没有要链接的帐户ID,请单击“立即搜索”,然后单击“从此处开始”。
  6. 如果确实看到要与主登录合并的帐户,请单击或选择“合并这些ID”,然后单击“继续”。
  7. 可能会要求您验证要保留的ID,没关系。只要按照提示进行操作,您的所有帐户都将使用一个用户ID和密码。
  8. 如果遇到问题,您始终可以选择致电AT&T。无线帐户支持可在星期一至星期五的上午7点至晚上9点CT和周末的上午8点至晚上9点之间进行访问。您可以致电1-800-288-2020 24/7与Internet和电视技术支持联系。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何在At&t合并多个帐户?"?

在成千上万的AT&T客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何在At&t合并多个帐户?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系AT&T(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如AT&T之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何在At&t合并多个帐户?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

AT&T

Asked hace 5 meses
Updated hace 3 meses
Viewed 181,312 times
AT&T
合并多个AT&T帐户
如何合并ATT帐户

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I went to my bank and my money was short talked to bank was told at&t took ***.** out o...
yhvh:authority: cosmic-majestic:flash-priority:*i am both very disappointed very skepti...
My landline is only receiving calls from my cell phone. Other callers cannot get throug...
I specifically bought the service to watch the Dbacks and I’m still not able to do so...
ATT has an opportunity to avoid the growing call by Black organizations to get people o...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Merge Multiple Accounts at At&t?

AT&T is a powerhouse when it comes to the types of wireless and phone service it offers, but it won't take an act of Congress to merge accounts if you happen to have more than one. You will need to have the user IDs and corresponding passwords for each account and then log into the account you're going to merge them under.

AT&T has a rich history, tracing its roots back to its founding in 1877 by Alexander Graham Bell. Now, it's the largest provider of both mobile and fixed telephone services, they also provide mobile internet services. With so many types of services, it's possible that one person has multiple accounts with AT&T with multiple user IDs. Did you know you can combine multiple accounts into one log in for everything? Read on to find out how.

Important Facts

  1. You would need the user ID and password for all the accounts you wish to combine.
  2. Combining accounts like this does not bundle your services nor put them on one bill, it merely merges them where you can access them all with one user ID and password.
  3. If you enter a wireless security passcode at MyAT&T, you will be asked for the same passcode for AT&T TV NOW if it's one of the accounts you're merging with your wireless.
  4. AT&T allows you to merge the following types of accounts under one ID you already have. a. Wireless, DIRECTV, AT&T TVSM, U-verse®TV, AT&T Internet, Fixed Wireless Internet, DSL, AT&T Phone, Landline - home phone, and AT&T Mail

Merging the Accounts

  1. Go to att.com and enter the ID and password for the account you want to keep and merge your remaining accounts under.
  2. Next, click on the My Linked Accounts. Please note, it may be a tab or a link located in your dashboard.
  3. Choose Link Another Account and you will be shown a few options depending on what AT&T already has.
  4. For example, click on Start Here if you don't see any other accounts.
  5. If you see some account IDs but none are what you'd like to link, then click on Search for it Now and then Start Here.
  6. If you do see the accounts you want merged with your main log in, then click or select Combine These IDs and click Continue.
  7. You may be asked to verify the ID you want to keep, that's okay. Just follow the prompts and you'll have all your accounts under one user ID and password.
  8. You always have the option of calling AT&T if you have issues. Wireless Account Support can be reached Mondays through Fridays from 7 A.M. until 9 P.M. CT and 8 A.M until 9 P.M on weekends. You can reach Internet and TV Technical support at 1-800-288-2020 24/7.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Merge Multiple Accounts at At&t?"?

After thousands of AT&T customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Merge Multiple Accounts at At&t? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AT&T if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AT&T in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Merge Multiple Accounts at At&t? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AT&T

Asked 18 days ago
Updated 18 days ago
Viewed 31,288 times
AT&T
Merging more than one AT&T account
How to Merge ATT accounts

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Our internet connection is intermittent. Most of the time it is OK. Other times it goes...
Cannot access mail account @att.net after windows ** update. *I don’t remember my passw...
Cannot get email from att.net
New iPhone order status, website has not updated in many days. Initially had an issue w...
Just asking if I can exchange my phone for another one
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!