Comment fusionner plusieurs comptes chez At & t?

AT&T est une centrale électrique en ce qui concerne les types de services sans fil et téléphoniques qu'il propose, mais il ne faudra pas un acte du Congrès pour fusionner des comptes si vous en avez plus d'un. Vous devrez avoir les ID utilisateur et les mots de passe correspondants pour chaque compte, puis vous connecter au compte sous lequel vous allez les fusionner.

AT&T a une histoire riche, qui remonte à sa fondation en 1877 par Alexander Graham Bell. Aujourd'hui, c'est le plus grand fournisseur de services de téléphonie mobile et fixe, ils fournissent également des services Internet mobiles. Avec autant de types de services, il est possible qu'une personne ait plusieurs comptes avec AT&T avec plusieurs ID utilisateur. Saviez-vous que vous pouvez combiner plusieurs comptes en une seule connexion pour tout? Lisez la suite pour savoir comment.

Faits importants

  1. Vous aurez besoin de l'ID utilisateur et du mot de passe pour tous les comptes que vous souhaitez combiner.
  2. Combiner des comptes comme celui-ci ne regroupe pas vos services et ne les met pas sur une seule facture, cela les fusionne simplement où vous pouvez tous y accéder avec un seul identifiant et mot de passe.
  3. Si vous saisissez un code de sécurité sans fil sur MyAT & T, il vous sera demandé le même code pour AT&T TV NOW s'il s'agit de l'un des comptes que vous fusionnez avec votre réseau sans fil.
  4. AT&T vous permet de fusionner les types de comptes suivants sous un identifiant que vous possédez déjà. une. Sans fil, DIRECTV, AT&T TVSM, U-verse®TV, AT&T Internet, Internet fixe sans fil, DSL, Téléphone AT&T, Téléphone fixe - téléphone résidentiel et AT&T Mail

Fusion des comptes

  1. Allez sur att.com et entrez l'ID et le mot de passe du compte que vous souhaitez conserver et fusionner vos comptes restants sous.
  2. Ensuite, cliquez sur Mes comptes liés. Veuillez noter qu'il peut s'agir d'un onglet ou d'un lien situé dans votre tableau de bord.
  3. Choisissez Lier un autre compte et vous verrez quelques options en fonction de ce que AT&T a déjà.
  4. Par exemple, cliquez sur Démarrer ici si vous ne voyez aucun autre compte.
  5. Si vous voyez des identifiants de compte mais qu'aucun ne correspond à ce que vous souhaitez lier, cliquez sur Rechercher maintenant, puis sur Commencer ici.
  6. Si vous voyez les comptes que vous souhaitez fusionner avec votre connexion principale, cliquez ou sélectionnez Combiner ces ID et cliquez sur Continuer.
  7. Vous serez peut-être invité à vérifier l'ID que vous souhaitez conserver, ce n'est pas grave. Suivez simplement les instructions et vous aurez tous vos comptes sous un seul identifiant et mot de passe.
  8. Vous avez toujours la possibilité d'appeler AT&T si vous rencontrez des problèmes. L'assistance pour les comptes sans fil est accessible du lundi au vendredi de 7 h 00 à 21 h 00 (heure du Pacifique) et de 8 h 00 à 21 h 00 le week-end. Vous pouvez joindre l'assistance technique Internet et TV au 1-800-288-2020 24/7.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment fusionner plusieurs comptes chez At & t?"?

Après que des milliers de AT&T clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment fusionner plusieurs comptes chez At & t? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter AT&T si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme AT&T afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment fusionner plusieurs comptes chez At & t? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

AT&T

Asked il y a 5 mois
Updated il y a 3 mois
Viewed 113,526 times
AT&T
Fusion de plusieurs comptes AT&T
Comment fusionner des comptes ATT

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My fiber internet is out at zip *****
the house phone at *** ******* has been bust since **** when I reposted the issue but t...
My wireless internet is costing me too much... I need to disconnect. I have had this se...
My wireless internet is costing me too much... I need to disconnect. I have had this se...
I want to remove my daughter’s phone line from my bill to her own.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Merge Multiple Accounts at At&t?

AT&T is a powerhouse when it comes to the types of wireless and phone service it offers, but it won't take an act of Congress to merge accounts if you happen to have more than one. You will need to have the user IDs and corresponding passwords for each account and then log into the account you're going to merge them under.

AT&T has a rich history, tracing its roots back to its founding in 1877 by Alexander Graham Bell. Now, it's the largest provider of both mobile and fixed telephone services, they also provide mobile internet services. With so many types of services, it's possible that one person has multiple accounts with AT&T with multiple user IDs. Did you know you can combine multiple accounts into one log in for everything? Read on to find out how.

Important Facts

  1. You would need the user ID and password for all the accounts you wish to combine.
  2. Combining accounts like this does not bundle your services nor put them on one bill, it merely merges them where you can access them all with one user ID and password.
  3. If you enter a wireless security passcode at MyAT&T, you will be asked for the same passcode for AT&T TV NOW if it's one of the accounts you're merging with your wireless.
  4. AT&T allows you to merge the following types of accounts under one ID you already have. a. Wireless, DIRECTV, AT&T TVSM, U-verseĀ®TV, AT&T Internet, Fixed Wireless Internet, DSL, AT&T Phone, Landline - home phone, and AT&T Mail

Merging the Accounts

  1. Go to att.com and enter the ID and password for the account you want to keep and merge your remaining accounts under.
  2. Next, click on the My Linked Accounts. Please note, it may be a tab or a link located in your dashboard.
  3. Choose Link Another Account and you will be shown a few options depending on what AT&T already has.
  4. For example, click on Start Here if you don't see any other accounts.
  5. If you see some account IDs but none are what you'd like to link, then click on Search for it Now and then Start Here.
  6. If you do see the accounts you want merged with your main log in, then click or select Combine These IDs and click Continue.
  7. You may be asked to verify the ID you want to keep, that's okay. Just follow the prompts and you'll have all your accounts under one user ID and password.
  8. You always have the option of calling AT&T if you have issues. Wireless Account Support can be reached Mondays through Fridays from 7 A.M. until 9 P.M. CT and 8 A.M until 9 P.M on weekends. You can reach Internet and TV Technical support at 1-800-288-2020 24/7.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Merge Multiple Accounts at At&t?"?

After thousands of AT&T customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Merge Multiple Accounts at At&t? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AT&T if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AT&T in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Merge Multiple Accounts at At&t? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AT&T

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 224,516 times
AT&T
Merging more than one AT&T account
How to Merge ATT accounts

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to keep my paper bill.I keep getting wrong info on how to keep my Bill paper
Business wireless billing - issues with bill since a recent plan change in May
Called on June *th to enroll into EBB after getting approved from EBB. Was on the phon...
Router dosent work. No lights. No anything. Do not ask me to unplug it. Ive already don...
i want to keep my paper bill

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Call Free Anytime: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!