如何移动或更改现有的At&t服务?

您要搬到新地方吗?通过这些有用的提示,您可以通过几个简单的步骤来移动或更改AT&T服务。

您要搬到新地方吗?您可以通过几个简单的步骤移动或更改AT&T服务。您只需要告知AT&T您将要搬家,并提供打算搬家的详细信息即可。

转移服务仅需几分钟。如果您现有的服务在新地址中不可用,则可能需要选择新计划。该过程很简单,您可以在线完成它。您也可以联系搬家专家并寻求帮助。如果需要与U-verse或DIRECTV移动专家连接,则应联系客户支持团队。您应该平均每24小时通过电子邮件收到确认。

如果您有互联网,U-verse电视或家庭电话,则可能无需支付任何激活费。如果您必须支付激活费,则该费用将与您首次安装服务时所支付的费用相同。

DIRECTV客户搬到新地址时需要新的12个月的任期。对于设备升级,您需要24个月的新承诺。

如果您是打算搬到公寓或公寓的DIRECTV客户,则必须向安装者提供完整的《房东批准书》。如果没有该表格,则无法安装和激活服务。

将服务转移到新位置后,应随身携带遥控器,接收器和用户手册。设置您转移的服务的技术人员将收回不需要的任何设备。如果您有DIRECTV碟,则无需随身携带到新地址。

如果您想转移U-verse电视服务,必须有技术人员来您的新地址。但是,可以在没有任何帮助的情况下安装U-verse电话和互联网服务。对于DIRECTV服务,您需要技术人员来帮助您在新地址中安装新的卫星天线。

如果您使用旧的DVR,则录制的节目仍将在那里。连接服务后,您可以继续观看它们。

大多数AT&T客户都可以保留其电话号码。当您提交移动或更改服务的请求时,将对提交的内容进行审核并得到答复。

有很多联系AT&T的方法 。如果您想直接与代理人交谈,则应通过电话与他们联系。您将在30分钟内与代表联系。您可以在美国东部标准时间周一至周五上午8点至下午6点之间致电给他们。当您与代表联系时,向他们解释您想更改服务以及您在此过程中可能遇到的任何问题。

寻求支持的另一种方法是通过电子邮件。如果您不着急,这是一个不错的选择。您可能平均需要26个小时才能获得帮助。在您的电子邮件中,表达您对移动或更改现有服务的兴趣。电子邮件简短,但请尝试包含所有必要的详细信息。

您可以通过服务台寻求帮助。它包含许多有用的提示和建议,可以帮助您做出正确的选择。在服务台上,您可以关注现有对话或开始新的对话。您平均可以在12个小时内获得帮助。在服务台上寻求帮助时,请尽量保持礼貌并尽可能多地包含问题的详细信息。您也可以从Facebook Messenger和Twitter寻求帮助。您可能无法从Live Chat获得支持。

如何移动或更改现有的At&t服务?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何移动或更改现有的At&t服务?"?

在成千上万的AT&T客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何移动或更改现有的At&t服务?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系AT&T(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如AT&T之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何移动或更改现有的At&t服务?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

AT&T

Asked год назад
Updated год назад
Viewed 1,253,696 times
AT&T
AT&T帐户
变更服务
帐户变更
移动
切换地址
变更服务
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Move or Change My Existing At&t Service?

Are you moving to a new place? You can move or change your AT&T service in a few simple steps. You simply need to inform AT&T that you will be moving and provide details of when you intend to move.

Transferring your service takes only a few minutes. If your existing service is not available in your new address, you may need to choose a new plan. The process is simple and you can complete it online. You may also contact a moving specialist and ask for help. If you need to be connected with a U-verse or DIRECTV moving specialist, you should contact the customer support team. You should receive confirmation through email at an average of 24 hours.

If you have Internet, U-verse TV, or Home phone, you may not need to pay any activation fees. If you have to pay an activation fee, it will be the same as the fee you paid when your service was first installed.

DIRECTV customers need a new 12-month term when moving to a new address. For equipment upgrades, you need a new commitment of 24 months.

If you are a DIRECTV customer who intends to move to an apartment or condo, you must give the installer a completed Landlord Approval Form. It is not possible to install and activate the service without the form.

After transferring service to your new location, you should take your remotes, receivers, and owner's manual with you. The technician who sets up your transferred service will take back any equipment that is not needed. If you have a DIRECTV dish, you do not need to move with it to your new address.

If you wish to transfer U-verse TV service a technician must come to your new address. It is, however, possible to install U-verse phone and internet services without any help. For DIRECTV service, you need a technician to help you install the new satellite dish in your new address.

If you move with your old DVR, your recorded programs will still be there. You can continue to watch them after your service is connected.

Most AT&T customers get to keep their number. When you submit your request to move or change your service, your submission will be reviewed and you will get a response.

There are plenty of ways to contact AT&T. If you wish to speak directly with an agent, you should contact them over the phone. You will be connected with a representative in less than 30 minutes. You may call them from Monday to Friday between 8 am and 6 pm EST. When you are connected with a representative, explain to them that you would like to change your service and any problems that you may have encountered along the way.

Another way to seek support is through email. This s a good option if you are not in a hurry. You may get help at an average of 26 hours. In your email, express your interest in moving or changing your existing service. Keep your email short but try to include all the necessary details.

You may seek help through the help desk. It has plenty of useful tips and suggestions that may help you make the right choice. On the help desk, you may follow existing conversations or start a new one. You may get help in an average of 12 hours. When seeking help on the help desk, try to be polite and include as many details of your question as possible. You may also seek help from Facebook messenger and Twitter. You may not get support from Live Chat.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Move or Change My Existing At&t Service?"?

After thousands of AT&T customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Move or Change My Existing At&t Service? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AT&T if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AT&T in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Move or Change My Existing At&t Service? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AT&T

Asked 15 days ago
Viewed 5,543 times
AT&T
undefined
Change Service

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!