Comment signaler un problème avec ma ligne fixe At & t?

Si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec votre ligne fixe AT&T, suivez ces étapes simples pour signaler le problème à AT&T.

AT&T est une organisation de télécommunications offrant de multiples services à ses clients. Les clients peuvent utiliser AT&T pour les services de téléphonie mobile et fixe, les services de télévision, Internet et Wi-Fi.

Si vous avez un problème avec votre ligne fixe AT&T, vous devez signaler le problème immédiatement à AT&T. Notez que si AT&T doit venir chez vous pour réparer le téléphone fixe, des frais peuvent s'appliquer. Continuez à lire pour des instructions détaillées sur la façon de signaler votre problème de ligne fixe AT&T.

Rechercher dans le Help Desk AT&T

Avant de contacter AT&T pour obtenir de l'aide, vous pouvez rechercher dans les pages d'aide AT&T votre problème. Une autre personne peut avoir rencontré un problème similaire et avoir une solution potentielle pour vous. Cela est particulièrement utile car AT&T peut vous facturer les réparations de la ligne fixe, il est donc plus rentable de résoudre le problème par vous-même.

Soumettre un ticket de réparation en ligne

  1. Accédez à www.att.com/repair

  2. Cliquez sur l'icône du téléphone au milieu de la page.

  3. Saisissez votre numéro de téléphone personnel et cliquez sur «Continuer».

  4. Sur un nouvel écran, vous serez invité à fournir des informations supplémentaires. Sélectionnez le type de problème que vous rencontrez, si vous rencontrez le problème sur plusieurs lignes téléphoniques, quand le problème a commencé à se produire et s'il s'est déjà produit.

  5. Cliquez sur "Continuer".

  6. Sur l'écran suivant, vous verrez certaines étapes de dépannage recommandées. Passez par ces options car cela pourrait potentiellement résoudre votre problème sans avoir à attendre un réparateur et sans augmenter les coûts supplémentaires.

  7. Si les conseils de dépannage ne fonctionnent pas, cliquez sur «Continuer» pour continuer à soumettre votre ticket de réparation.

  8. Vous serez redirigé vers un écran de connexion où vous pourrez entrer votre numéro de téléphone personnel et les quatre derniers chiffres du numéro de sécurité sociale du titulaire du compte principal. Ou, vous pouvez vous connecter avec votre ID utilisateur et votre mot de passe AT&T. Sélectionnez «Continuer».

  9. On vous demandera ensuite vos coordonnées afin qu'AT & T puisse vous contacter. Fournissez un numéro de téléphone et une adresse e-mail.

  10. Sous «Informations d'accès», entrez toutes les informations que vous souhaitez que l'équipe AT&T connaisse sur votre résidence. Par exemple, si vous avez un chien ou un code est nécessaire pour entrer dans le bâtiment.

  11. Cliquez sur "Continuer".

  12. Passez en revue toutes les informations et sélectionnez «Soumettre».

  13. Vous recevrez un e-mail confirmant que votre demande de ticket de réparation en ligne a été soumise.

Appelez le service client AT&T

Si vous rencontrez des difficultés pour soumettre le ticket de réparation en ligne ou si vous préférez parler à un représentant du service client, vous pouvez appeler la ligne d'assistance client d'AT & T. Vous devrez fournir les détails de votre compte et vos coordonnées pour vérifier votre identité.

Décrivez votre problème à l'agent du service client pour voir s'il a des conseils de dépannage. Sinon, demandez leur assistance pour planifier un rendez-vous de réparation ou une demande de réparation. Clarifiez avec l'agent s'il y aura des frais pour la réparation. Demandez à l'agent du service clientèle de vous envoyer un e-mail confirmant le rendez-vous de réparation et maintenez l'agent en ligne jusqu'à ce que vous ayez reçu l'e-mail.

Comment signaler un problème avec ma ligne fixe At & t?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment signaler un problème avec ma ligne fixe At & t?"?

Après que des milliers de AT&T clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment signaler un problème avec ma ligne fixe At & t? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter AT&T si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme AT&T afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment signaler un problème avec ma ligne fixe At & t? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

AT&T

Asked il y a un an
Updated il y a un an
Viewed 643,619 times
AT&T
ligne téléphonique
support technique
AT&T signaler un problème de ligne fixe
AT&T signaler un problème de ligne fixe
AT&T assistance fixe

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

ALL I want is to state, that I DO NOT WANT PAPERLESS BILLING!*Are you for REAL? i do n...
I do want to keep my paper bill. No changes! If it comes online, sometimes I fail to...
Want paper billing on both accounts
I can not sign in to my account to pay my bill online.I dont know what to do.
I WOULD LIKE TO KEEP MY PAPER BILL FOR MY ACCOUNT. MY NUMBER IS **********.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report a Problem with My At&t Landline?

If you're experiencing problems with your AT&T landline, follow these simple steps to report the problem to AT&T.

AT&T is a telecommunications organization offering multiple services to their clients. Customers can use AT&T for mobile and landline phone services, television services, Internet and Wi-Fi.

If you have a problem with your AT&T landline, you should report the issue right away to AT&T. Note that if AT&T needs to come to your home to repair the landline, some charges may apply. Keep reading for detailed instructions on how to report your AT&T landline problem.

Search the AT&T Help Desk

Before you contact AT&T for assistance, you may want to search the AT&T help pages for your problem. Another person may have experienced a similar problem and have a potential solution for you. This is especially helpful as AT&T may charge you for the landline repairs so it's more cost-effective to solve the problem on your own.

Submit an Online Repair Ticket

  1. Go to www.att.com/repair

  2. Click on the phone icon in the middle of the page.

  3. Enter your home phone number and click 'Continue.'

  4. On a new screen, you'll be asked to provide additional information. Select the type of problem you're having, if you're experiencing the problem on multiple phone lines, when the problem started occurring, and if it has happened before.

  5. Click 'Continue.'

  6. On the next screen, you will be shown some recommended troubleshooting steps. Go through these options as it could potentially solve your issue without having to wait for a repair person and without accruing extra costs.

  7. If the troubleshooting tips don't work, click 'Continue' to proceed with submitting your repair ticket.

  8. You will be redirected to a sign-in screen where you can enter your home phone number and the last four digits of the primary account holder's Social Security number. Or, you can sign in with your AT&T user ID and password. Select 'Continue.'

  9. You will be asked for your contact information next so AT&T can reach out to you. Provide a phone number and an email address.

  10. Under 'Access Information,' enter any information you want the AT&T team to know about your residence. For example, if you have a dog or a code is required to enter the building.

  11. Click 'Continue.'

  12. Review all of the information and select 'Submit.'

  13. You'll receive an email confirming your online repair ticket request has been submitted.

Call AT&T Customer Support

If you're having difficulties submitting the repair ticket online or prefer to speak to a customer service representative, you can call into AT&T's customer support line. You will have to provide your account details and your contact information to verify your identity.

Describe your problem to the customer service agent to see if they have troubleshooting tips. Otherwise, ask for their assistance scheduling a repair appointment or a repair request. Clarify with the agent if there will be any costs for the repair. Ask the customer service agent to send you an email confirming the repair appointment and keep the agent on the line until you have received the email.

How Do I Report a Problem with My At&t Landline?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report a Problem with My At&t Landline?"?

After thousands of AT&T customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report a Problem with My At&t Landline? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AT&T if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AT&T in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report a Problem with My At&t Landline? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AT&T

Asked a year ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 458,396 times
AT&T
phone line
tech support
AT&T report landline problem
AT&T report landline issue
AT&T landline assistance

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I can't access my detailed account because it's been hacked*I think someone has cable u...
Not getting any voice mail messages
I would like to know what monthly phone bill is suppose to be as I keep getting credits...
I want to pay my parents' wireless, internet, and landline bill. I am afraid that it i...
Very unprofessional employees who can never figure out how to apply a promotion credit...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!