如何将我的互联网提供商切换到 At&t?

本文概述了将 ISP 从当前提供商切换到 AT&T 所需的步骤。本文概述了在进行转换之前要采取的步骤、转换之前要考虑的事项以及如何联系客户服务以安排与 AT&T 一起安装新的 Internet 服务。

如何将我的互联网提供商切换到 AT&T?

互联网需求会随着时间而改变,您可能会发现您当前的提供商没有为您提供家庭或企业所需的服务和支持。您已经完成了研究并四处寻找,现在您已经决定 AT&T 互联网将更好地满足您的需求。下一步是弄清楚如何将您的互联网服务提供商 (ISP) 从您当前的提供商切换到 AT&T 互联网。您可以在此处联系客户服务,或者您可以阅读以下内容以了解如何在不中断连接的情况下切换提供商。

切换之前

  • 做你的研究。了解 AT&T 提供的计划以及最适合您当前(和未来)需求的计划。了解 AT&T 当时正在开展哪些交易,以及在捆绑服务时是否获得更好的交易。
  • 查看您当前的 ISP 并查看您的合同。看看是否会有提前终止费用以及这些费用会让您退缩多少。此外,请确保您按照正确的步骤取消与旧提供商的联系。
  • 在您安装并运行 AT&T 服务之前,不要取消您当前的计划。这将帮助您避免因连接中断而引起的头痛。
  • 确保您不会丢失任何电子邮件地址。例如,您的 ISP 可能为您提供了一个与该帐户相关联的电子邮件地址,当该帐户关闭时,该电子邮件地址不再有效。通过独立的电子邮件服务器(例如 Gmail 或 Hotmail)设置电子邮件帐户。
  • 确保 AT&T 在您所在的地区提供互联网。

进行转换

既然您已经确定了取消旧服务和使用 AT&T 互联网建立新服务的详细信息,您就可以开始安装了。 AT&T 互联网不提供易于购买和安装的合同浏览。设置您的新服务只需一个简单的电话,即可选择您的计划并安排安装。

与客户服务代表交谈时,请务必传达以下信息:

  • 为您的家庭或企业提供所需的高速互联网。
  • 如果您想捆绑服务。
  • 您希望保留每月账单的价格范围。
  • 如果您有自己的设备或将使用他们的设备。
  • 当您希望在家中或企业中安装互联网时。

如果您已经拥有 AT&T 的无线电话,您可以通过登录您的 AT&T 帐户并将互联网添加到您现有的无线帐户来设置 AT&T 互联网。这样做可以通过捆绑服务来降低您的互联网和无线服务成本。

要设置新的 AT&T 互联网服务,您可以通过此处列出的联系信息致电客户服务部。训练有素的客户服务专业人员将引导您完成订购流程并解释各种定价计划、速度和交易。代表还将与您讨论可以为您省钱的服务包。此外,当您拥有 AT&T 互联网时,搬家很容易。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何将我的互联网提供商切换到 At&t?"?

在成千上万的AT&T客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何将我的互联网提供商切换到 At&t?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系AT&T(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如AT&T之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何将我的互联网提供商切换到 At&t?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

AT&T

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 110,135 times
AT&T
移至 AT&T 互联网
AT&T
切换互联网服务提供商

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello,**I have a very old email with at&t that I created like ** years ago. I don't rem...
TV channels are not available for local channels
I Would like to cancel my active port and submit a new port request for a different pho...
Cancel phone number port and add a new one
My internet keeps interrupting and stops. Also my download times are very slow.

为您的计划支付太多?

想立即与一个真实的人交谈,他们可以比较您所在地区的不同公司的电视,互联网或电话套餐吗?我们的服务跟踪您所在地区的各种提供商的最佳交易。

立即致电:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Switch My Internet Provider to At&t?

This article outlines the steps needed to switch ISP from your current provider to AT&T. The article outlines the steps to take prior to making the switch, things to consider prior to the switch, and how to contact customer service to schedule installation of new internet services with AT&T.

How do I Switch my Internet Provider to AT&T?

Internet needs can change over time, and you may find that your current provider is not giving you the service and support you require for your home or business. You've done your research and shopped around, and now you have decided that AT&T internet will better meet your needs. The next step is figuring out how to switch your internet service provider (ISP) from your current provider to AT&T internet. You can contact customer service here, or you can read below to find out how to switch providers without interruption to your connectivity.

Before you Switch

  • Do your research. Find out what plans AT&T offers and which one will best suit your current (and future) needs. Find out what deals AT&T is running at the time and if you get an even better deal when you bundle services.
  • Look at your current ISP and review your contract. See if there will be early termination fees and how much those fees will set you back. Also, make sure you are following the proper steps to cancel with your old provider.
  • Don't cancel your current plan until you have your AT&T service installed and operating. This will help you avoid headaches caused by gaps in connectivity.
  • Make sure you will not lose any of your email addresses. For example, your ISP may have provided you with an email address linked to the account, and when the account is closed the email address is no longer active. Set up an email account through an independent email server such as Gmail or Hotmail.
  • Make sure AT&T offers internet in your area.

Making the Switch

Now that you have hashed out the details of canceling your old service and establishing new service with AT&T internet, you are ready to set up your installation. AT&T internet offers no contract browsing that is easy to purchase and install. Setting up your new service takes a simple phone call to choose your plan and schedule installation.

When talking to the customer service representative be sure convey the following:

  • Speed internet you need for your home or business.
  • If you wish to bundle services.
  • Price range at which you wish to keep your monthly bill.
  • If you have your own equipment or will be using their equipment.
  • When you wish to have internet installed in your home or business.

If you already have wireless telephone with AT&T, you can set up AT&T internet by logging into your AT&T account and adding internet to your already existing wireless account. Doing this may lower your costs of internet and wireless service by bundling services.

To set up your new AT&T internet service, you can call customer service at the contact information listed here. A trained customer service professional will walk you through the ordering process and explain various pricing plans, speeds and deals. The representative will also talk to you about service bundles that can save you money. Also, moving is easy when you have AT&T internet.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Switch My Internet Provider to At&t?"?

After thousands of AT&T customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Switch My Internet Provider to At&t? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AT&T if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AT&T in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Switch My Internet Provider to At&t? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AT&T

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 8,216 times
AT&T
move to AT&T internet
AT&T
switch internet service provider

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to ask question about something
I want to drop specific lines from my account
New phone, loyalty team needed I’ve alr talked to the chat team and I need a phone call now
Speak to someone for wireless internet for new promotions
My internet will not connect. Keeps saying it is disconnected and has been like this all week

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!