كيف أتحقق من خدمة AT&T في منطقتي؟

هل تواجه مشكلة في خدمة AT&T الخاصة بك؟ هناك العديد من الطرق للتحقق من وجود انقطاع في منطقتك. إليك أسهل الطرق وأسرعها للتحقق من ذلك وإصلاحه.

AT&T هي واحدة من أكبر مزودي خدمات الهاتف المحمول في الولايات المتحدة. وهي أكبر مزود لخدمات الهاتف الثابت في الدولة. لذلك ، ليس من المستغرب أن يكون انقطاع الخدمة مزعجًا للغاية لكثير من الناس. إذا كنت تواجه مشاكل في الاتصال مع AT&T الخاصة بك ، فقد يكون ذلك بسبب وجود انقطاع في منطقتك. يمكنك استخدام خريطة انقطاع AT&T للتحقق من الاتصال في منطقتك.

كيفية التحقق من مناطق انقطاع الهاتف AT&T

إذا لم يحصل هاتفك الخلوي أو الهاتف المنزلي على نغمة اتصال ولم تتمكن من إجراء أو استقبال المكالمات ، فقد يكون ذلك بسبب وجود انقطاع في الخدمة في منطقتك. قد يكون سبب انقطاع الخدمة عوامل مختلفة بما في ذلك هطول أمطار شديدة ورياح أو خط هاتف منخفض.

ومع ذلك ، هناك الكثير من الأسباب الأخرى التي قد تجعل هاتفك لا يعمل. إذا لم تكن متأكدًا من السبب ، فيجب عليك التحقق من المستخدمين الآخرين في منطقتك. إذا لم يكن لديهم مشاكل مماثلة ، يمكنك اتباع هذه الخطوات للتحقق مما إذا كان هناك انقطاع في منطقتك.

1. انتقل إلى موقع AT&T على الويب

2. انقر على خيار "اختيار" تحت خيار "صوت".

3. انقر فوق "نعم" ثم "متابعة" لتسجيل الدخول إذا كنت تعرف كلمة المرور واسم المستخدم الخاصين بك

4. انتقل إلى الخيار "لا يمكن إجراء / تلقي مكالمة" ثم "متابعة".

5. إذا كان هناك انقطاع في منطقتك ، فسيكون هناك إشعار بذلك. إذا لم يظهر إشعار ، فلن يكون هناك انقطاع في منطقتك. قد تكون مشكلتك ناتجة عن عوامل أخرى.

طريقة أخرى بسيطة للتحقق من حالات الانقطاع في منطقتك هي الاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء. إذا اتصلت بهم عبر الهاتف ، فسوف تتصل بممثل لإرشادك. يمكنك أيضًا التحقق من انقطاع الخدمة على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي المختلفة.

كيفية حل وميض النطاق العريض الأحمر أو الخدمات لأسفل

إذا لم يكن هناك انقطاع في الخدمة في منطقتك ، فقد يكون سبب ضعف الاتصال لديك مشكلات أخرى. فيما يلي بعض الحلول الأكثر شيوعًا لمشكلتك.

1. إعادة تعيين المودم الخاص بك

إذا كان ضوء النطاق العريض الخاص بك أحمر خالص أو يومض ، فقد تحتاج إلى إعادة تعيينه. اضغط على زر إعادة الضبط مع الاستمرار لبضع ثوان. قد تساعدك إعادة تعيين المودم على تحسين خدمتك. يمكنك أيضًا إعادة تعيين المودم عن طريق تسجيل الدخول أولاً.

2. مراجعة اتصالاتك

قد تؤدي مشاكل اتصالاتك إلى انخفاض الخدمة. تحقق من الكابلات وتأكد من توصيلها بشكل صحيح. قد يخسرون إذا اصطدمت بهم. تخلص من جميع المعدات التي قد تعوق الاتصال المباشر.

3. انتظر

إذا كان هناك انقطاع في منطقتك بسبب سوء الأحوال الجوية ، فقد تضطر إلى الانتظار. إذا لم يتم الإبلاغ عن الانقطاع بعد ، تواصل مع فريق دعم العملاء وأبلغ عنه. تحاول AT&T حل مشاكل الانقطاع بسرعة حتى لا تضطر إلى الانتظار لفترة طويلة.

سواء كانت خدمة AT&T الخاصة بك معطلة أو متوقفة تمامًا ، فستخبرك خريطة الانقطاع. إذا كان لديك تقرير انقطاع ، تحقق أولاً للتأكد من أنه لم يتم الإبلاغ عنه حتى الآن. ستزودك AT&T بقائمة بالمشكلات التي حدثت وموقعها.

هناك طريقة أخرى للتحقق من انقطاع الخدمة عن طريق التحقق من مجتمع AT&T. المجتمع نابض بالحياة وتفاعلي. إذا كان هناك انقطاع ، سيخبرونك عن ذلك. يمنحك المجتمع أيضًا منصة للإجابة على الأسئلة. يمكنك بدء محادثة جديدة أو متابعة محادثة حالية. من خلال هذه الخطوات ، يجب أن تكون قادرًا على التحقق من خدمة AT&T في منطقتك.

كيف أتحقق من خدمة AT&T في منطقتي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أتحقق من خدمة AT&T في منطقتي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء AT&T إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أتحقق من خدمة AT&T في منطقتي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال AT&T إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل AT&T لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أتحقق من خدمة AT&T في منطقتي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

AT&T

Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 780,736 times
AT&T
AT&T رقم الهاتف
AT&T انقطاع الخدمة
خدمة AT&T
انقطاع الخدمة
منطقة الخدمة
انقطاع الخدمة
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I check for an AT&T service in my area?

Having trouble with your AT&T service? There are many ways to check for an outage in your area. Here's the easiest and fastest ways to check and get it fixed.

AT&T is one of the largest mobile service providers in the United States. It is the top provider of fixed telephone services in the country. It is, therefore, no surprise that outages can be very inconveniencing for a lot of people. If you are experiencing connection problems with your AT&T, it may be because there is an outage in your area. You can use the AT&T outage map to check the connection in your area.

How to Check AT&T Phone Outage Areas

If your cell or home phone does not get a dial tone and you are unable to make or receive calls, it may be because there is a service outage in your area. Outages may be caused by various factors including strong rains and wind or a downed phone line.

There are, however, plenty of other reasons why your phone may not be working. If you are unsure of the cause, you should check with other users in your area. If they do not have similar problems, you can follow these steps to check if there is an outage in your area.

1. Navigate to the AT&T website

2. Click on the option 'Select' under the option 'voice.'

3. Click 'Yes' and then 'Continue' to sign in if you know your password and user name

4. Go to the option 'Can't Make/Receive Call' and then 'Continue.'

5. If there is an outage in your area, there will be a notification about it. If no notification appears, there is no outage in your area. Your problem may be caused by other factors.

Another simple way to check for outages in your area is by contacting the customer support team. If you contact them by phone, you will be connected with a representative to guide you. You may also check for outages on their various social media sites.

How to Solve Blinking Red Broadband or Services Down

If there is no service outage in your area, your poor connection may be caused by other issues. The following are some of the most common solutions to your problem.

1. Reset Your Modem

If your broadband light is a solid red or blinking, you may need to reset it. Press the reset button and hold it for a few seconds. Resetting the modem may help you improve your service. You may also reset your modem by logging in first.

2. Review Your Connections

Problems with your connections may result in low service. Check your cables and ensure that they are plugged in correctly. They may come loose if you bump into them. Get rid of all equipment that may be hindering direct connection.

3. Wait It Out

If there is an outage in your area because of poor weather, you may have to wait it out. If the outage has not been reported yet, reach out to the customer support team and report it. AT&T tries to solve outage problems fast so you may not have to wait for too long.

Whether your AT&T service is down or completely out, the outage map will let you know. If you have an outage report, check first to ensure that it has not been reported yet. AT&T will provide you with a list of issues that have occurred and their location.

Another way to check for service outages is by checking the AT&T community. The community is vibrant and interactive. If there is an outage, they will tell you about it. The community also gives you a platform for answering questions. You may start a new conversation or follow an existing one. With these steps, you should be able to check for AT&T service in your area.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I check for an AT&T service in my area?"?

After thousands of AT&T customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I check for an AT&T service in my area? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AT&T if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AT&T in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I check for an AT&T service in my area? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AT&T

Asked 2 months ago
Viewed 25,836 times
AT&T
AT&T customer service
AT&T phone number
AT&T service outage
AT&T service
Service Outage

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!