Есть ли хорошее интернет-обслуживание At & t?

Если вы рассматриваете AT&T как поставщика интернет-услуг, вам может быть интересно, подходит ли эта компания для вас. У него широкий спектр планов, включая варианты для экономных и ориентированных на производительность. Его цены конкурентоспособны, его сборы относительно низкие, и он имеет приличную доступность.

Если вы хотите сделать осознанный выбор интернет-провайдеров, необходимо учитывать множество различных факторов. Вы рассматриваете AT&T в качестве интернет-провайдера? Вы узнаете обо всех факторах, определяющих, подходит ли вам интернет-сервис AT&T.

Планы обслуживания AT&T

AT&T предлагает несколько различных планов обслуживания, от «легко доступных» до «высокопроизводительных».

  • Базовый Интернет AT&T: этот план стоит 45 долларов в месяц в течение первых 12 месяцев и 55 долларов в месяц после этого. Он имеет скорость до 75 Мбит / с и подключение DSL. Максимальный объем данных составляет 1 ТБ, после чего взимается дополнительная плата. Этот план подходит для базового использования Интернета одним человеком.
  • AT&T Internet 100: этот план стоит 45 долларов в месяц в течение первых 12 месяцев и 55 долларов в месяц после этого. Он имеет скорость 100 Мбит / с и соединение DSL. Ограничения по данным нет. Этот план также подходит для базового использования Интернета.
  • AT&T Fiber Internet 300: этот стоит 35 долларов в месяц в течение первого года и 55 долларов в месяц после этого. Его скорость составляет 300 Мбит / с, имеется оптоволоконное соединение. Этот план подходит для нескольких пользователей с потоковой передачей и некоторыми играми.
  • AT&T Fiber Internet 500: 45 долларов в месяц в течение первого года и 65 долларов в месяц после этого. Он имеет скорость 500 Мбит / с и оптоволоконное соединение. Этот план подходит для больших семей с несколькими людьми, транслирующими потоковую передачу.
  • AT&T Fiber Internet 1000: 60 долларов в месяц в течение первого года, после этого рост до 80 долларов. Он имеет скорость 940 Мбит / с и оптоволоконное соединение. Этот план подходит для больших домашних хозяйств, умных домов, серьезных игр и других случаев интенсивного использования полосы пропускания.

Доступность AT&T

AT&T предлагает свои интернет-услуги почти в половине штатов страны.

Цены и сборы AT&T

Самые базовые планы AT&T немного дороже, чем самые базовые планы сопоставимых интернет-провайдеров, но их скорость также выше. Его средние планы примерно такие же, как и средние планы его конкурентов. Его топ-план дешевле, чем топ-планы его конкурентов, но с той же скоростью.

Компания взимает плату за аренду оборудования в размере 10 долларов в месяц. Плата за активацию составляет 35 долларов, а за установку - 99 долларов, хотя вы можете выполнить установку самостоятельно и избежать ее.

Удовлетворенность клиентов AT&T

Компания JD Power присвоила AT&T наивысший балл за удовлетворенность клиентов в обслуживаемых ею регионах. Американский индекс удовлетворенности клиентов оценил его на 68 баллов из 100 по степени удовлетворенности клиентов, что немного выше среднего показателя 65 из 100 для других поставщиков интернет-услуг.

Вывод

У AT&T есть отличный выбор тарифных планов, поэтому у нее должно быть что предложить практически любому, независимо от того, желает ли он низкой цены, высоких скоростей или сочетания этих двух. Его цены конкурентоспособны с ценами других интернет-провайдеров и, как правило, дешевле с его лучшим тарифным планом. Его сборы относительно низкие, и он имеет приличную доступность по всей стране. Вероятно, это хороший выбор для большинства людей.

Связь с AT&T

Если у вас есть другие вопросы, свяжитесь с представителем службы поддержки AT&T по телефону, электронной почте или в справочной службе.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Есть ли хорошее интернет-обслуживание At & t?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов AT&T пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Есть ли хорошее интернет-обслуживание At & t?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с AT&T. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как AT&T, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Есть ли хорошее интернет-обслуживание At & t? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

AT&T

Asked 4 месяца назад
Updated 4 месяца назад
Viewed 236,233 times
AT&T
AT&T качество Интернета
AT&T хорошо

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

God Bless you and you families*My ** year old father just recently psssed away this mon...
Im having problems with my internet my youtube is not playing or working
I have no clue what’s wrong with my Internet for some reason it’s not working and I nee...
Ordered a new phone shipping has been delayed and no update for a week
I’ve been offered many offers and none of the offers that have been provided to me have...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is At&t Internet Service Any Good?

If you are considering AT&T as an internet service provider, you may be wondering if the company is a good choice for you. It has a wide range of plans, including options for the budget-conscious and the performance-conscious. Its prices are competitive, its fees relatively low, and it has a decent availability.

If you want to make an informed choice of internet service providers, there are a lot of different factors to consider. Are you considering AT&T as an internet service provider? You will learn about all the factors that determine whether AT&T's internet service is a good choice for you.

AT&T's Service Plans

AT&T offers several different service plans, ranging from "easily affordable" to "high performance."

  • Basic AT&T Internet: This plan costs $45 a month for the first 12 months and $55 a month after that. It features speeds up to 75 Mbps and a DSL connection. It has a data cap of 1 TB, after which overage charges apply. This plan is suitable for basic internet use for a single person.
  • AT&T Internet 100: This plan costs $45 a month for the first 12 months and $55 a month afterward. It features a 100 Mbps speed and a DSL connection. There is no data cap. This plan is also suitable for basic internet usage.
  • AT&T Fiber Internet 300: This one costs $35 a month for the first year and $55 a month after that. Its speed is 300 Mbps and it has a fiber-optic connection. This plan is suitable for multiple users with streaming and some gaming.
  • AT&T Fiber Internet 500: $45 a month for the first year and $65 a month after that. It has 500 Mbps speed and a fiber-optic connection. This plan is suitable for large households with multiple people streaming.
  • AT&T Fiber Internet 1000: $60 a month for the first year, rising to $80 after that. It has a 940 Mbps speed and a fiber-optic connection. This plan is suitable for large households, smart homes, serious gaming, and other heavy bandwidth uses.

AT&T's Availability

AT&T offers its internet services in almost half the states in the country.

AT&T's Prices and Fees

AT&T's most basic plans are a little more expensive than the most basic plans of comparable internet service providers, but its speeds are also higher. Its mid-range plans are about the same as the mid-range plans of its competitors. Its top plan is cheaper than the top plans of its competitors while featuring the same speed.

The company charges a $10 equipment rental fee per month. There is a $35 activation fee and a $99 installation fee, although you can choose to do the installation yourself and avoid it.

AT&T's Customer Satisfaction

AT&T has been given the highest score for customer satisfaction in the regions it serves by J.D. Power. The American Customer Satisfaction Index has rated it a 68 out of 100 for customer satisfaction, putting it a little ahead of the average score of 65 out of 100 for other internet service providers.

The Takeaway

AT&T has an excellent selection of plans, so it should have something to offer almost anyone, whether they desire low price, high speeds, or a mix of the two. Its prices are competitive with other internet service providers and tend to be cheaper with its top plan. Its fees are relatively low, and it has decent availability across the country. It's probably a good choice for most people.

Contacting AT&T

If you have any other questions, contact an AT&T customer service representative by phone, email, or help desk.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is At&t Internet Service Any Good?"?

After thousands of AT&T customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is At&t Internet Service Any Good? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AT&T if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AT&T in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is At&t Internet Service Any Good? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AT&T

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 38,855 times
AT&T
AT&T internet quality
is AT&T any good

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to ask question about something
I want to drop specific lines from my account
New phone, loyalty team needed I’ve alr talked to the chat team and I need a phone call now
Speak to someone for wireless internet for new promotions
My internet will not connect. Keeps saying it is disconnected and has been like this all week

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!