Quelles questions dois-je poser à At&t lors de l'achat d'un fournisseur d'accès Internet ?

Cet article répertorie les questions importantes à poser au service client AT&T lors de l'achat de services Internet. Il décrit les éléments dont vous pouvez discuter avec le service client pour éviter les surprises ou les problèmes en cours de route. L'article fournit également deux liens pour accéder au support client et au service d'AT&T.

Quelles questions dois-je poser à AT&T lors de l'achat d'un fournisseur d'accès Internet ?

Les achats sur Internet ne doivent pas être stressants. Savoir quelles questions poser au service client et à l'assistance peut faciliter vos achats sur Internet. AT&T se hisse rapidement au sommet des fournisseurs d'accès Internet du pays. Si vous achetez des services Internet AT&T, vous pouvez contacter un représentant du service client ici , et vous trouverez ci-dessous un certain nombre de questions que vous pouvez poser pour vous assurer d'obtenir le meilleur Internet pour votre maison ou votre entreprise.

Que demander au support client AT&T

  • Tout d'abord, vous voulez vous assurer qu'AT&T est un fournisseur de services pour votre code postal.
  • Demandez quelle méthode de livraison AT&T utilise pour la connexion fournie (si c'est DSL, câble ou fibre optique). La méthode de prestation de service est un facteur clé de vitesse et de fiabilité, le DSL étant le plus lent et la fibre optique étant le plus rapide, le plus stable et le plus fiable.
  • Quels plans de service sont offerts par AT&T ?
  • Discutez avec le représentant de la façon dont vous prévoyez d'utiliser Internet dans votre maison ou votre entreprise. Les jeux et le streaming nécessitent plus de vitesse et de données que de simples e-mails. Le représentant peut vous parler des différents plans offerts par AT&T et de la façon dont ils peuvent répondre à vos besoins spécifiques.
  • Est-ce le plafond de données pour AT&T Internet ? Si oui, quelles sont les pénalités, le cas échéant, en cas de dépassement du plafond de données ? La vitesse Internet ralentit-elle du haut débit vers le bas débit si le plafond a été dépassé ?
  • Quelles offres de lancement ou promotionnelles AT&T propose-t-elle aux nouveaux clients ? Quand les tarifs augmenteront-ils et de combien ?
  • Quelles garanties de vitesse Internet AT&T peut-il offrir ? Y aura-t-il une différence notable entre la vitesse annoncée et la vitesse réelle ? Serez-vous indemnisé pour des vitesses Internet plus lentes que ce pour quoi vous payez ?
  • AT&T facture-t-il des frais d'équipement, d'installation et d'activation ? Ces frais peuvent-ils être supprimés ou réduits?
  • Pouvez-vous utiliser vos propres modems et routeurs ou devez-vous utiliser des équipements AT&T ? Quels sont les avantages et les inconvénients d'utiliser votre propre équipement?
  • AT&T regroupe-t-il des services ? Si oui, quelles sont les offres groupées et quel impact auront-elles sur vos frais mensuels globaux ?
  • Serez-vous obligé de signer un contrat? Quelles sont les durées et conditions habituelles des contrats ? Quelle est la procédure de résiliation anticipée si vous avez un contrat ?
  • AT&T a-t-il ses propres techniciens pour l'installation ou est-ce sous-traité à des entrepreneurs indépendants ? Les contrats indépendants peuvent utiliser un équipement qui n'est pas aussi actuel que les techniciens d'AT&T, de sorte qu'Internet peut ne pas fonctionner aussi efficacement qu'avec un technicien d'AT&T.

Poser ces questions peut vous aider à éviter les surprises sur la route lorsque vous avez installé AT&T Internet dans votre maison ou votre entreprise. Contactez-les dès aujourd'hui en cliquant ici et planifiez votre installation Internet.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Quelles questions dois-je poser à At&t lors de l'achat d'un fournisseur d'accès Internet ?"?

Après que des milliers de AT&T clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Quelles questions dois-je poser à At&t lors de l'achat d'un fournisseur d'accès Internet ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter AT&T si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme AT&T afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Quelles questions dois-je poser à At&t lors de l'achat d'un fournisseur d'accès Internet ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

AT&T

Asked il y a 3 mois
Updated il y a 3 mois
Viewed 64,163 times
AT&T
acheter AT&T Internet
questions internet
AT&T service client

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to cancel att bundle** phone lines *direct stream *wifi internet
I want to activate a new SIM card.
Slow internet speeds on my cell phone. Has been happening for several days. Can't use t...
I want to be able to use my phone in Jamaica, how do I do that?
Upgrade my DIRECTV Premier Package with NFL Ticket.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Questions Should I Ask At&t When Shopping for an Internet Provider?

This article lists important questions to ask AT&T customer service when shopping for internet services. It outlines things you can discuss with customer service to avoid surprises or issues down the road. The article also provides two links to reach AT&T customer support and service.

What Questions Should I Ask AT&T When Shopping for an Internet Provider?

Shopping for internet doesn't have to be stressful. Knowing what questions to ask customer service and support can help make your internet shopping easy. AT&T is rapidly rising to the top of the nation's internet providers. If you are shopping for AT&T internet services, you can reach a customer service representative here, and below are a number of questions you can ask to make sure you're getting the best internet for your home or business.

What to Ask AT&T Customer Support

  • First, you want to make sure AT&T is a service provider for your zip code.
  • Ask what delivery method AT&T uses to provided connection (if it is DSL, cable or fiber optic). The service delivery method is a key factor in speed and reliability, with DSL being the slowest and fiber optics being the quickest and most stable and reliable.
  • What service plans are offered by AT&T?
  • Discuss with the representative how you plan to use internet in your home or business. Gaming and streaming require more speed and data than simple emails. The representative can talk to you about the various plans AT&T offers and how they can meet your specific needs.
  • Is that at data cap for AT&T internet? If so, what, if any, penalties are there for going over the data cap? Does the internet speed slow down from high speed to low speed data if the cap has been exceeded?
  • What introductory or promotional deals does AT&T offer new customers? When will the rates increase and by how much?
  • What internet speed guarantees can AT&T offer? Will there be a noticeable difference between the advertised speed and the actual speed? Will you be compensated for internet speeds slower than what you are paying for?
  • Does AT&T charge equipment, installation and activation fees? Can those fees be waived or reduced?
  • Can you use your own modems and routers or do you have to use AT&T equipment? What are the advantages and disadvantages of using your own equipment?
  • Does AT&T bundle services? If so, what are the bundle deals and how will they impact your overall monthly fees?
  • Will you be required to sign a contract? What are the usual contract lengths and terms? What is the process for early termination if you do have a contract?
  • Does AT&T have their own technicians for installation or is that contracted out to independent contractors? Independent contracts may use equipment that isn't as current as AT&T technicians, so the internet may not work as efficiently as it would with an AT&T tech.

Asking these questions can help you avoid surprises down the road when you have AT&T internet installed in your home or business. Contact them today by clicking here and get your internet installation scheduled.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Questions Should I Ask At&t When Shopping for an Internet Provider?"?

After thousands of AT&T customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Questions Should I Ask At&t When Shopping for an Internet Provider? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AT&T if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AT&T Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AT&T in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Questions Should I Ask At&t When Shopping for an Internet Provider? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AT&T

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 78,565 times
AT&T
shopping for AT&T internet
internet questions
AT&T customer service

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My bill for cable and internet increased $**.**. I really would like to speak to someon...
Someone has confiscated my phone, I dont want to get the law involved, I would like to...
My bill ha unexpectedly increased and I would like to lower it
I would like to port out a number from the AT&T network a landline number
I am upset AT&T donated money to support the anti woman Texas abortion bill. *It’s anti women

Paying Too Much for Cable?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!