如何恢复我的 Accountnow 帐户?

许多 AccountNow 预付借记卡客户喜欢替代银行业务的好处,而无需大银行的麻烦。如果您有 AccountNow 帐户但无法登录,您可以在线恢复您的用户名或重置密码。您也可以致电 AccountNow 客户支持寻求帮助以恢复您的帐户。

AccountNow 成立于 2003 年,现已成为预付借记卡/替代网上银行的领导者。如果您有 AccountNow 卡,您可能希望跟踪您的余额并顺利登录您的帐户。但是,您如何恢复您的 AccountNow 帐户?您可以在此处获得 AccountNow 客户支持的帮助,并且可以继续阅读以了解恢复帐户的方法。

如何恢复您的 AccountNow 帐户

无论您是否忘记了密码或用户名,都可以通过几个简单的步骤在线恢复您的帐户。

忘记用户名

如果您忘记了 AccountNow 用户名,您可以通过以下方式获取:

  1. 在浏览器中打开 AccountNow 网站。
  2. 点击屏幕右侧的“登录”。
  3. 选择“忘记用户名”。
  4. 输入您的 16 位卡号,然后点击“继续”。

忘记密码

当您忘记密码时,您可以通过以下步骤恢复密码:

  1. 在浏览器中打开 AccountNow 网站。
  2. 点击屏幕右侧的“登录”。
  3. 选择“忘记密码”。
  4. 输入您的用户名,然后单击“继续”。
  5. 如果您不记得或不知道您的用户名,请单击“我不知道我的用户名”。
  6. 这将自动将您定向到“忘记用户名”链接。

您也可以从登录页面单击“登录时遇到问题”的链接。在那里,您可以单击以下选项之一并按照上述步骤恢复您的用户名或重置您的密码。

通过电话

如果您无法在线恢复您的 AccountNow 帐户,您可以在此处联系客户支持以获得帮助。致电时,请向客户支持代表提供您的姓名、16 位卡号以及解锁或恢复您的帐户所需的其他识别信息。客户服务代表将引导您完成帐户恢复过程。

作为 AccountNow 预付借记卡持卡人,您永远不想无法访问您的帐户。如果您忘记了密码或用户名,您可以上网并点击链接来更正问题。您也可以在此处致电 AccountNow 客户支持以获取帐户恢复方面的帮助。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何恢复我的 Accountnow 帐户?"?

在成千上万的AccountNow客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何恢复我的 Accountnow 帐户?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系AccountNow(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AccountNow Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如AccountNow之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何恢复我的 Accountnow 帐户?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

AccountNow

Asked 8 days ago
Updated 8 days ago
Viewed 13,431 times
AccountNow
AccountNow
恢复AccountNow帐户

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My online account shows me receiving $** Feb funds and it does not show on account bala...
I called to find out what the balance was on my card and I believe I messed up and hit...
Want my money back on card and the right card * on account to show the right *. My acc...
charge made not approved by me *refund my money
l went over my limit on my account now account and now can't access my funds sent verif...

为电缆支付太多?

想立即与一个真实的人交谈,他们可以比较您所在地区的不同公司的电视,互联网或电话套餐吗?我们的服务跟踪您所在地区的各种提供商的最佳交易。

立即致电:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover My Accountnow Account?

Many AccountNow prepaid debit card customers love the benefits of alternative banking without the hassles of bigger banks. If you have an AccountNow account and cannot log into it, you can recover your username or reset your password online. You can also call AccountNow customer support for assistance in recovering your account.

AccountNow was founded in 2003 and has become a leader in prepaid debit cards/alternative online banking. If you have an AccountNow card, you may want to keep track of your balance and log into your account with no issues. But, how do you recover your AccountNow account? You can get assistance from AccountNow customer support here, and you can keep reading for ways to recover your account.

How to Recover Your AccountNow Account

Whether you have forgotten your password or username, you can recover your account online by following a few simple steps.

Forgotten Username

If you have forgotten your AccountNow username, you can get it by doing the following:

  1. Open the AccountNow website in your browser.
  2. Click on "Log in" on the right-hand side of your screen.
  3. Select "Forgot Username."
  4. Enter your 16-digit card number and hit "Continue."

Forgotten Password

When you cannot remember your password, you can recover it by following these steps:

  1. Open the AccountNow website in your browser.
  2. Click on "Log in" on the right-hand side of your screen.
  3. Select "Forgot Password."
  4. Type in your Username and click on "Continue."
  5. If you do not remember or know your Username, click on "I don't know my user name."
  6. This will automatically direct you to the "Forgot Username" link.

You can also click on the link that states " Having Trouble Logging In" from the login page. There you can click on one of the following and follow the steps outlined above to recover your username or reset your password.

Via Telephone

If you cannot recover your AccountNow account online, you can contact customer support here to get assistance. When you call, provide the customer support representative with your name, 16-digit card number, and other identifying information requested to unlock or recover your account. The customer service representative will walk you through the account recovery process.

As an AccountNow prepaid debit cardholder, you never want to be without access to your account. If you have forgotten your password or username, you can go online and follow the links to correct the issue. You can also call AccountNow customer support here for assistance in account recovery.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover My Accountnow Account?"?

After thousands of AccountNow customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover My Accountnow Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting AccountNow if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for AccountNow Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like AccountNow in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover My Accountnow Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

AccountNow

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 303,983 times
AccountNow
AccountNow
recover AccountNow account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

First of all I can not get a LIVE person at all to answer the phone!!! I need to talk t...
Hello I called over a week ago for my new unexpired card to be sent (whitch should of b...
They are holding my account and will not release my funds, I have sent them the request...
My niece has been trying to get her card release for over a month. She keeps getting th...
being waiting on my debit card,have not receive it.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!