ماذا أفعل إذا لم أتمكن من استرداد أموالي باستخدام Acorns؟

هل تواجه مشكلة في استرداد أموالك من Acorn؟ هناك بعض الأسباب المختلفة التي قد تجعلك تواجه مشكلات ولكن لا تشدد على وجود طرق لمعرفة ماهية المشكلة وكيفية استرداد أموالك من خلال هذه النصائح المفيدة.

Acorns هي شركة تكنولوجيا وخدمات مالية أمريكية تركز على الاستثمار الجزئي والاستثمار الآلي. تستخدم الشركة التغيير الفائض للمستخدم للاستثمار في المحافظ المختلفة ، وبشكل رئيسي في صناديق الاستثمار المتداولة (صناديق المؤشرات المتداولة).

يتضمن استرداد الأموال باستخدام Acorns استرداد بطاقة الهدايا أو سحب الأموال المكتسبة من الاستثمارات. في بعض الأحيان ، يواجه مستخدمو Acorns صعوبة في استرداد أموالهم.

قد تكون مشكلة استرداد أموالك مع Acorns ناتجة عن عدة عوامل. إذا كنت تواجه مشكلة في استرداد بطاقة هدايا باستخدام Acorns ، فيجب عليك التأكد من أن لديك حسابًا تم التحقق منه. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فلن تتمكن من استرداد أي أموال من الحساب.

سبب آخر قد يجعلك تواجه مشكلة في استرداد الأموال من حساب Acorns الخاص بك هو إذا لم يكن لديك مصدر تمويل تم التحقق منه. التحقق من مصدر التمويل الخاص بك هو إجراء أمني يهدف إلى حماية حسابك من الأطراف الاحتيالية.

سيرسل Acorns اثنين من الودائع الصغيرة إلى حسابك للتأكد من أن المعلومات المصرفية التي قدمتها هي بالفعل لك. عادةً ما يستغرق الأمر من يوم إلى ثلاثة أيام لرؤية الودائع الصغيرة في رصيد حسابك المصرفي. عندما ترى الودائع ، قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Acorns الخاص بك وأدخل المبالغ الخاصة بها عند المطالبة بذلك.

إذا كان لديك حساب Acorns ومصدر تمويل تم التحقق منه ولكنك لا تزال تواجه مشاكل في استرداد أموالك ، فيجب عليك التأكد من أنك تستخدم طريقة السحب الصحيحة لجهازك.

سحب المال من الجوز

يمكنك استرداد أموالك من Acorns من خلال ثلاثة خيارات: تطبيق الويب وتطبيق Android وتطبيق iOS.

سحب الأموال من تطبيق الويب

يمكنك استرداد أموالك من Acorns من خلال تطبيق الويب باتباع الخطوات التالية:

1. افتح تطبيق الويب Acorns

2. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Acorns الخاص بك

3. في الصفحة الرئيسية لحسابك ، انقر فوق البطاقة التي تحمل علامة "استثمر لمستقبلك"

4. انقر بعد ذلك على البطاقة المسماة "حساب الاستثمار الأساسي".

5. انقر على الزر الدائري الذي يحمل علامة "سحب"

6. أدخل مبلغ المال الذي ترغب في سحبه من حسابك. تأكد من أن مصدر التمويل المحدد هو النظام الأساسي الذي ترغب في استلام الأموال من خلاله.

7. انقر على "سحب" لتأكيد السحب.

سحب الأموال من تطبيق Android أو تطبيق iOS

1. افتح تطبيق الويب Acorns

2. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Acorns الخاص بك

3. في الصفحة الرئيسية لحسابك ، انقر فوق البطاقة التي تحمل علامة "استثمر لمستقبلك"

4. انقر بعد ذلك على البطاقة المسماة "حساب الاستثمار الأساسي".

5. انقر على الزر الدائري الذي يحمل علامة "سحب"

6. أدخل مبلغ المال الذي ترغب في سحبه من حسابك. تأكد من أن مصدر التمويل المحدد هو النظام الأساسي الذي ترغب في استلام الأموال من خلاله.

7. انقر على "سحب" لتأكيد السحب.

كم من الوقت يستغرق سحب المال؟

يستغرق استرداد الأموال من حساب Acorns الخاص بك فترات زمنية مختلفة. تفرض لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصات (SEC) فترة تسوية إلزامية لمدة يومين عند شراء أو بيع الأسهم في صناديق المؤشرات المتداولة (ETFs). يشار إلى الفترة أيضًا باسم فترة تسوية بالطريقة العادية وبمجرد انتهاء الفترة الزمنية ، ستبدأ Acorns عملية الحصول على أموالك في حسابك الجاري.

للسبب المذكور أعلاه ، يمكن أن تستغرق التسويات ما بين 3 و 6 أيام لتنعكس في حسابك الجاري.

يمكن لـ Acorns أيضًا تنفيذ تعليق السحب لمدة خمسة أيام على حساب Acorns الخاص بك لمنع النشاط الاحتيالي عند محاولة سحب الأموال بعد استثمار حديث. على الرغم من أنه قد يكون أمرًا محبطًا ، إلا أنه من المستحسن أن تتحلى بالصبر وتنتظر أن يمر التعليق لأنه مصمم لأمان حسابك.

إذا كان لديك أي مشاكل في استرداد الأموال من حساب Acorns الخاص بك ، يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بدعم عملاء Acorns للحصول على المساعدة. يمكنك استرداد معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بهم من GetHuman .

ماذا أفعل إذا لم أتمكن من استرداد أموالي باستخدام Acorns؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "ماذا أفعل إذا لم أتمكن من استرداد أموالي باستخدام Acorns؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Acorns إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ماذا أفعل إذا لم أتمكن من استرداد أموالي باستخدام Acorns؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Acorns إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Acorns Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Acorns لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ماذا أفعل إذا لم أتمكن من استرداد أموالي باستخدام Acorns؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Acorns

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 60,217 times
Acorns
سحب أموال من Acorns
أموال الجوزة
سحب المال
Acorns التطبيق
قضايا المال الجوزة.
لا يمكن استرداد المال

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Capital not allowing me to do business with Accorn and now my now stuck on Accorn and I...
I close my bank account what is the best way to get my money Back from acorns I can’t g...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If I Can't Redeem My Money with Acorns?

Acorns is an American financial technology and services company that focuses on micro –investing and robo-investing. The firm utilizes a user's spare change to invest in various portfolios, primarily in (Exchange Traded Funds) ETFs.

Redeeming money with Acorns involves redeeming a gift card or withdrawing money earned from investments. Sometimes users of Acorns have trouble redeeming their money.

Issue redeeming your money with Acorns may be caused by several factors. If you are having trouble redeeming a gift card with Acorns, you should ensure that you have an account that is verified. If not, you will not be able to redeem any money from the account.

Another reason why you may have trouble redeeming money from your Acorns account is if you do not have a verified funding source. Verifying your funding source is a security measure meant to protect your account from fraudulent parties.

Acorns will send two micro deposits to your account to confirm that the banking information you submitted is indeed yours. It usually takes one to three days to see the micro deposits in your bank account balance. When you see the deposits, log in to your Acorns account and input their respective amounts when prompted.

If you have a verified Acorns account and funding source but are still having problems redeeming your money, you should ensure that you are using the correct withdrawal method for your device.

Withdrawing Money from Acorns

You can redeem your funds from Acorns through three options: the web app, the Android app and the iOS application.

Withdrawing Money from the Web App

You can redeem your funds from Acorns through the web app by following these steps:

1. Open the Acorns web app

2. Sign in to your Acorns account

3. On your account homepage, click the card tagged, 'Invest for your future'

4. Subsequently click on the card labeled, 'Core Investment Account'

5. Click the circular button tagged 'Withdraw'

6. Enter the amount of money that you would like to withdraw from your account. Ascertain that the selected funding source is the platform through which you would like to receive the funds.

7. Click 'Withdraw' to confirm the withdrawal.

Withdrawing Money from the Android App or iOS app

1. Open the Acorns web app

2. Sign in to your Acorns account

3. On your account homepage, click the card tagged, 'Invest for your future'

4. Subsequently click on the card labeled, 'Core Investment Account'

5. Click the circular button tagged 'Withdraw'

6. Enter the amount of money that you would like to withdraw from your account. Ascertain that the selected funding source is the platform through which you would like to receive the funds.

7. Click 'Withdraw' to confirm the withdrawal.

How Long Does It Take to Withdraw Money?

Redeeming money from your Acorns account takes varying amounts of time. The Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) mandates a mandatory 2-day settlement period when buying or selling shares in Exchange Traded Funds (ETFs). The period is also referred to as a Regular Way Settlement period and as soon as the time period expires, Acorns will initiate a the process of getting your money into your checking account.

For the above reason, settlements can take anywhere between 3 and 6 days to be reflected in your checking account.

Acorns can also implement a five day withdrawal hold on your Acorns account to prevent fraudulent activity when you try to withdraw money after a recent investment. Though it may be frustrating, it is recommended that you be patient and wait for the hold to elapse as it is designed for the safety of your account.

If you have any issues redeeming money from your Acorns account, you can also contact Acorns customer support for assistance. You retrieve their contact information from GetHuman.

What Do I Do If I Can't Redeem My Money with Acorns?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If I Can't Redeem My Money with Acorns?"?

After thousands of Acorns customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If I Can't Redeem My Money with Acorns? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Acorns if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Acorns Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Acorns in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If I Can't Redeem My Money with Acorns? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Acorns

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 41,790 times
Acorns
Acorns phone number
Acorns customer service
Acorns can't redeem
Acorns redemption
Can't Redeem Money

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!