كيف أضيف رقم وحدة في عنوان الشحن الخاص بي إلى طلب أديداس الخاص بي؟

أديداس هي علامة تجارية شائعة للملابس الرياضية مع أكثر اعتراف لها من خط منتجات الأحذية. إن إضافة رقم وحدة إلى عنوان الشحن الخاص بك لشركة Adidas يتطلب نقرة واحدة على صفحة الشحن. انقر فوق تحته خط إضافة معلومات عنوان إضافية لفتح مربع لإدخال رقم وحدتك. إذا اكتشفت خطأ عدم وضع رقم وحدتك بعد عملية الدفع ، فيمكنك تحديث عنوان الشحن الخاص بك بسرعة عن طريق الاتصال بدعم عملاء Adidas. إذا كنت متأخرًا جدًا وتم شحن منتجك ، فسيتم إرسال الطرد الخاص بك مرة أخرى إلى مستودع Adidas بواسطة الناقل البريدي.

أديداس هي علامة تجارية للملابس الرياضية الشهيرة بشعار ثلاثي الخطوط معروف في جميع أنحاء العالم. إذا كنت شخصًا يعيش في مبنى سكني أو شقة سكنية أو منزل مستقل ، وما إلى ذلك ، فستحتاج إلى تحديد أي وحدة من المبنى الذي تعيش فيه حتى يتم توصيل شحنة Adidas مباشرة إلى باب منزلك. في هذا الدليل ، ستتعلم كيفية إضافة رقم الوحدة إلى عنوان الشحن الخاص بك عند إجراء عملية شراء عبر الإنترنت باستخدام Adidas.

إضافة رقم وحدة إلى عنوان الشحن الخاص بك

  1. بمجرد اختيار العناصر التي ترغب في شرائها ، انقر فوق رمز الحقيبة الزرقاء في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى من موقع Adidas الإلكتروني.
  2. اختر طريقة الدفع الخاصة بك ؛ إذا كنت تستخدم PayPal ، فسيتم تضمين رقم وحدتك تلقائيًا في عنوان الشحن الخاص بك.
  3. إذا كنت تقوم بعملية شراء لا تستخدم PayPal ، فاضغط على Go To Checkout باستخدام السهم للمتابعة.
  4. أدخل عنوان الشحن والتفاصيل الشخصية في مربعات عنوان الشحن المحددة.
  5. لإضافة رقم وحدة إلى عنوان الشحن الخاص بك ، انقر فوق تحته خط إضافة معلومات عنوان إضافية.
  6. سيؤدي ذلك إلى إسقاط مربع عنوان إضافي يمكنك تضمينه في أشياء مثل شقتك أو جناحك أو وحدتك أو المبنى أو الطابق.

هذا كل شيء ، لقد أضفت بنجاح رقم وحدة إلى عنوان الشحن الخاص بك. سيجلب هذا حزمة Adidas المنتظرة مباشرة إلى عتبة داركم. ولكن ، ماذا يحدث إذا نسيت إضافة رقم الوحدة بعد إجراء الشحنة بالفعل؟

إضافة رقم الوحدة بعد الطلب

إذا اكتشفت خطأ عدم إضافة رقم وحدة بسرعة كافية ، يمكنك بسهولة إجراء تحديث على عنوان الشحن الخاص بك عن طريق الاتصال بدعم عملاء Adidas. الطريقة الأسرع والأفضل للاتصال بشركة Adidas هي الاتصال برقم هاتف دعم العملاء. سيقوم ممثل دعم العملاء بتحديث عنوان الشحن الخاص بك بسرعة ليشمل رقم وحدة المبنى الخاص بك.

رقم هاتف دعم العملاء من Adidas

إذا اكتشفت خطأك بعد فوات الأوان ، فسيتم إرسال الطرد الخاص بك من شركة النقل البريدية إلى مستودع Adidas للحصول على "عنوان غير كاف". ستقوم Adidas بالاتصال بك لتحديث عنوانك قبل إعادة إرسال شحنتك إليك.

كيف أضيف رقم وحدة في عنوان الشحن الخاص بي إلى طلب أديداس الخاص بي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أضيف رقم وحدة في عنوان الشحن الخاص بي إلى طلب أديداس الخاص بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Adidas إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أضيف رقم وحدة في عنوان الشحن الخاص بي إلى طلب أديداس الخاص بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Adidas إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Adidas Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Adidas لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أضيف رقم وحدة في عنوان الشحن الخاص بي إلى طلب أديداس الخاص بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Adidas

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 1,017,120 times
Adidas
إضافة رقم وحدة إلى Adidas عنوان الشحن الخاص بي
كيفية إضافة رقم وحدة إلى Adidas عنوان الشحن الخاص بي
أين أضيف رقم وحدة لعنوان الشحن الخاص بي Adidas

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to speak to customer service about a return
I’m trying to return and exchange a pair of crocs for a smaller size but I can’t find t...
Need to return but online says return not available
Need to return but online says return not available
Need to update the delivery address
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Add a Unit Number at My Shipping Address to My Adidas Order?

Adidas is a popular sportswear brand with its most recognition coming from its shoe product line. Adding a unit number to your shipping address for Adidas takes a single click on the shipping page. Click the underlined Add additional address info to open a box to enter your unit number. If you have caught a mistake of not putting your unit number after the checkout process, you can quickly update your shipping address by calling Adidas customer support. If you are too late and your product has shipped, your package will be sent back to the Adidas warehouse by your postal carrier.

Adidas is a popular sportswear brand with a recognizable three-lined logo known worldwide. If you are someone who lives in an apartment building, condo, townhouse, etc. You will need to specify which unit of the building you live in for the Adidas shipment to deliver directly to your doorstep. In this guide, you will learn how to add the unit number to your shipping address when making an online purchase with Adidas.

Adding a Unit Number to your Shipping Address

  1. Once you have chosen which items you want to purchase, click the blue bag icon in the upper-right corner of the Adidas website.
  2. Choose your method of payment; if you are using PayPal, your unit number will automatically be included in your shipping address.
  3. If you are making a purchase not using PayPal press Go To Checkout with the arrow to continue.
  4. Enter your shipping address and personal details into the specific shipping address boxes.
  5. To add a unit number to your shipping address, click the underlined Add additional address info.
  6. This will drop down an additional address box that you can include things such as your apartment, suite, unit, building, or floor.

That's it, you have successfully added a unit number to your shipping address. This will bring your awaited Adidas package directly to your doorstep. But, what happens if you have forgotten to add the unit number after already making the shipment?

Adding a Unit Number after Ordering

If you catch the mistake of not adding a unit number quickly enough, you can easily make an update to your shipping address by contacting Adidas customer support. The quickest and best way to contact Adidas is by calling their customer support phone number. A customer support representative will quickly update your shipping address to include your building's unit number.

Adidas Customer Support Phone Number

If you catch your mistake too late, your package will be sent back from your postal carrier to Adidas' warehouse for an "insufficient address." Adidas will contact you to update your address before resending your shipment to you.

How Do I Add a Unit Number at My Shipping Address to My Adidas Order?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Add a Unit Number at My Shipping Address to My Adidas Order?"?

After thousands of Adidas customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Add a Unit Number at My Shipping Address to My Adidas Order? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Adidas if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Adidas Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Adidas in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Add a Unit Number at My Shipping Address to My Adidas Order? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Adidas

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 864,767 times
Adidas
Adding a unit number to my Adidas shipping address
How to add a unit number to my Adidas shipping address
Where do I add a unit number for my Adidas shipping address

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My order has been shipped and it says that my shoes delivery date was dec *. Yet i neve...
Haven't received my package yet the tracking number says that the usps hasn't received...
I'm very disappointed that you guys did not do the double addidas cologne pack this yea...
Ive tried to place an order yesterday throughout day and now today.*Not taking my infor...
I didn't get a chance to purchase the utility black yeezys but they still charged me...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!