كيف يمكنني إعادة عنصر إلى Adidas من تخفيضات الجمعة البيضاء؟

إعادة العناصر إلى Adidas من تخفيضات الجمعة البيضاء أمر بسيط. ومع ذلك ، تحتاج إلى تلبية المعايير في سياسة الإرجاع الخاصة بهم. يجب أن تبدأ عملية الإرجاع في غضون 14 يومًا ويجب أن يكون المنتج في حالة جيدة. يجب أن يكون في عبوته الأصلية. بعد عودة ناجحة ، قد تحصل على استرداد. إذا واجهت أي تحديات ، فاطلب المساعدة من وكلاء خدمة العملاء. يمكنك الاتصال بهم على الهاتف أو الدردشة الحية أو مكتب المساعدة.

خلال تخفيضات Adidas Black Friday ، يمكنك الحصول على العناصر المفضلة لديك في عملية لا تصدق. يمكنك إرجاع العناصر إلى Adidas من تخفيضات الجمعة البيضاء إذا لم تكن راضيًا. قد تكون مؤهلاً لاسترداد الأموال إذا نجحت عودتك.

لسوء الحظ ، لا يمكنك استبدال العناصر المشتراة من Adidas لأن المعالجة تبدأ بمجرد تقديم طلب. إذا غيرت رأيك بشأن أحد الطلبات ، يمكنك إعادته وطلب استرداد.

إذا كان المنتج الذي تلقيته تالفًا أو به عيب ، فلا تقم بإزالته من العبوة الأصلية أو إزالة أي علامات. اتصل بوكلاء خدمة العملاء وأخبرهم بذلك. قد يساعدونك في عملية الإرجاع.

فيما يلي بعض المؤهلات لتحقيق عائد ناجح:

1. يجب أن تبدأ عملية الإرجاع في غضون 14 يومًا بعد استلام طلبك

2. يجب أن تكون المنتجات في عبواتها الأصلية وأن تكون العبوة في حالة جيدة

3. يجب أن تكون جميع العناصر التي ترغب في إرجاعها في حالتها الأصلية وغير المستخدمة. عند إعادة أدوات الأقدام والملابس ، تأكد من أن الملصق الأصلي في مكانه

عند إعادة عنصر إلى Adidas ، سيتم فحصه. إذا كان هناك أي عيوب في التصنيع أو كانت العناصر الخاصة بك لا تفي بمواصفات المصنع ، فأنت مؤهل لاسترداد الأموال بالكامل. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان العيب ناتجًا عن أسباب أخرى غير عملية التجميع أو جودة المواد ، فسيتم إعادة العنصر إليك. أنت غير مؤهل لاسترداد الأموال إذا:

1. لم تقم بشراء العنصر مباشرة من Adidas

2. تضرر العنصر نتيجة إهمالك

3. تلف العنصر نتيجة سوء الاستخدام

4. هناك أضرار على العبوة الأصلية

5. انتظر وقتًا طويلاً لبدء عملية الإرجاع

المبالغ المستردة من Adidas

إذا كنت مؤهلاً لاسترداد الأموال ، فستتم معالجته بمجرد فحص العنصر المرتجع وإثبات امتثاله لسياسة الإرجاع. قد يستغرق هذا في المتوسط ثلاثة أيام عمل من وقت استلامه في المستودع. يتم إرسال المبالغ المستردة إلى طريقة الدفع الأصلية الخاصة بك ويستغرق تأكيدها حوالي سبعة أيام عمل. إذا لم تسترد أموالك بعد 21 يوم عمل ، فقد تحتاج إلى طلب المساعدة من فريق خدمة العملاء.

الاتصال بفريق الدعم

هناك بعض الخيارات للاتصال بشركة Adidas إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة. الدعم عبر الهاتف هو الخيار الأفضل والأكثر ملاءمة للتحدث مباشرة مع الوكيل. اشرح تفاصيل مشكلتك ونوع الدعم الذي تحتاجه. الدردشة الحية هي الخيار الآخر الوحيد للتحدث مع وكيل. إنه أفضل بديل للدعم عبر الهاتف.

تعد صفحات الويب الخاصة بـ Adidas خيارات دعم رائعة. إنها تغطي أسئلة العملاء ومخاوفهم ويشير إليها معظم الأشخاص قبل الاتصال بوكلاء خدمة العملاء. هناك الكثير من موضوعات المساعدة والاقتراحات والتذكيرات. تحصل على إجابات من وكلاء خدمة العملاء بالإضافة إلى العملاء الآخرين.

كيف يمكنني إعادة عنصر إلى Adidas من تخفيضات الجمعة البيضاء؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني إعادة عنصر إلى Adidas من تخفيضات الجمعة البيضاء؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Adidas إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني إعادة عنصر إلى Adidas من تخفيضات الجمعة البيضاء؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Adidas إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Adidas Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Adidas لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني إعادة عنصر إلى Adidas من تخفيضات الجمعة البيضاء؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Adidas

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ شهرين
Viewed 675,967 times
Adidas
إرجاع العناصر إلى Adidas من تخفيضات الجمعة البيضاء
إرجاع العناصر إلى Adidas من تخفيضات الجمعة البيضاء

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to speak to customer service about a return
I’m trying to return and exchange a pair of crocs for a smaller size but I can’t find t...
Need to return but online says return not available
Need to return but online says return not available
Need to update the delivery address

خدمة نقل مجانية

يمكن لخدمة الكونسيرج المجانية الخاصة بنا العثور على أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات في الرمز البريدي الجديد الخاص بك والتأكد من وصول خدماتك في نفس اليوم. تحدث إلى شخص حي بعد ثوانٍ من الآن يمكنه إجراء مقارنات الأسعار لك والحصول على تاريخ يناسبك!

اتصال مجاني: 888-959-6783خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات وجدولة العديد من الفنيين
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Return an Item to Adidas from Their Black Friday Sale?

Returning items to Adidas from their Black Friday sale is simple. However, you need to meet the criteria in their returns policy. You have to initiate the return process within 14 days and the product must be in good condition. It should be in its original packaging. After a successful return, you may get a refund. If you experience any challenges, seek help from the customer service agents. You may contact them on the phone, live chat, or the help desk.

During the Adidas Black Friday sale, you can get your favorite items at incredible process. You can return items to Adidas from their Black Friday sale if you aren't satisfied. You may be eligible for a refund if your return is successful.

Unfortunately, you cannot exchange items bought from Adidas because processing starts as soon as you place an order. If you change your mind about an order, you can return it and request a refund.

If the product you received is damaged or defective, do not take it out of the original packaging or remove any tags. Contact the customer service agents and let them know about it. They may help you with the returns process.

The following are a few qualifications for a successful return:

1. You must initiate the return process within 14 days after receiving your order

2. The products must be in their original packaging and the packaging must be in good condition

3. All the items you wish to return must be in their original, unused condition. When returning foot-ware and clothing, ensure that the original label is in place

When you return an item to Adidas, it will be inspected. If there are any manufacturing defects or your items do not meet factory specifications, you are eligible for a full refund. If, however, the defect is a result of reasons other than the assembly process or quality of material, the item will be shipped back to you. You do not qualify for a refund if:

1. You did not buy the item directly from Adidas

2. The item was damaged as a result of your own negligence

3. The item was damaged as a result of misuse

4. There are damages to the original packaging

5. You wait too long to initiate the return process

Adidas Refunds

If you are eligible for a refund, it will be processed as soon as your returned item has been inspected and proven to comply with the returns policy. This may take an average of three business days from the time it is received at the warehouse. Refunds are sent to your original method of payment and they take about seven business days to be confirmed. If, after 21business days, you do not receive your refund, you may need to seek help from the customer service team.

Contacting the Support Team

There are a few options to contact Adidas if you need help. Phone support is the best option and the most convenient way to speak directly with an agent. Explain the details of your problem and the type of support you need. Live chat is the only other option to speak with an agent. It is the best alternative to phone support.

Adidas web pages are great support options. They cover customer questions and concerns and most people refer to them before contacting the customer service agents. There are plenty of help topics, suggestions, and reminders. You get answers from the customer service agents as well as other customers.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Return an Item to Adidas from Their Black Friday Sale?"?

After thousands of Adidas customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Return an Item to Adidas from Their Black Friday Sale? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Adidas if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Adidas Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Adidas in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Return an Item to Adidas from Their Black Friday Sale? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Adidas

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 35,817 times
Adidas
Return items to Adidas from their Black Friday sale
returning items to Adidas from their Black Friday sale

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to apply a discount code on an online order I just placed yesterday.
I want to talk to somebody about a paradidas I spent $*** for
i need help with a product i am trying to order, the purchase is not going through. wha...
******* i got this no. I called about a missing package I call lazeeship they giving me...
My son needs a even steven shoe exchange.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!