كيف أعيد عنصرًا إلى Adidas؟

يمكن للعملاء إرجاع العناصر إلى Adidas باتباع الخطوات المطلوبة ، والتي تختلف بناءً على كيفية شراء العنصر. قم بإجراء عمليات إرجاع عبر الإنترنت باستخدام ملصق شحن مدفوع مقدمًا تم إنشاؤه عن طريق إنشاء إرجاع على Adidas.com يمكنك أيضًا إرجاع المشتريات عبر الإنترنت إلى أحد مواقع Adidas للبيع بالتجزئة باستخدام ملصقات الإيصال والشحن المرفقة مع العبوة.

إذا قمت بالشراء من Adidas وترغب في إعادته ، فيمكنك القيام بذلك باتباع بعض الخطوات البسيطة. لديك خيار إرجاع عناصر Adidas المستخدمة وغير المستخدمة سواء في مؤسسة البيع بالتجزئة أو عبر الإنترنت. اتبع الخطوات المحددة المفصلة لكل من المرتجعات والمرتجعات عبر الإنترنت التي تتم في موقع البيع بالتجزئة.

سياسة إرجاع Adidas

تنص سياسة إرجاع Adidas على أن العملاء غير الراضين تمامًا عن مشترياتهم يمكنهم إرجاع العناصر المشتراة ، إما عبر الإنترنت أو في موقع البيع بالتجزئة ، واسترداد الأموال بالكامل. يجب إرجاع جميع العناصر المشتراة في غضون 30 يومًا من الاستلام وفي عبواتها الأصلية. العملاء الذين يعيدون العناصر إلى موقع البيع بالتجزئة ولكن ليس لديهم إيصال يتلقون رصيدًا من المتجر. يمكن إرجاع المشتريات عبر الإنترنت في موقع البيع بالتجزئة أو شحنها مرة أخرى إلى Adidas مع ملصق إرجاع مدفوع مسبقًا. يمكن للعملاء مراجعة الإيصالات الخاصة بهم للتحقق من الإرشادات الخاصة بالعودة.

قم بإرجاع عبر الإنترنت

إذا اشتريت عناصر من Adidas.com وأردت إرجاعها ، يمكنك زيارة موقع Adidas.com وإنشاء عملية إرجاع. تحتاج إلى استخدام البريد الإلكتروني للتأكيد الذي تلقيته بالتزامن مع عملية شراء Adidas.com لإنشاء وإعداد الإرجاع الخاص بك. بمجرد إنشاء المرتجعات الخاصة بك ، يتم إنشاء ملصق إرجاع مدفوع مسبقًا لك لطباعته وإرفاقه بحزمة المرتجعات الخاصة بك. تسمح بطاقة الإرجاع هذه للعملاء بإعادة حزم Adidas.com الخاصة بهم دون دفع أي رسوم شحن. يحتاج العملاء الذين يرغبون في إرجاع عناصر المرتجعات عبر الإنترنت إلى موقع البيع بالتجزئة إلى إحضار العناصر المرتجعة وأي ملصقات تغليف وإيصالهم إلى موقع البيع بالتجزئة. يجب أن تتم مرتجعات Adidas.com الخاصة بك في غضون 30 يومًا من الاستلام. ومع ذلك ، تمتد فترة العودة إلى 90 يومًا خلال موسم العطلات. يتم إرجاع الأموال بطريقة الدفع الأصلية التي استخدمتها لإجراء عملية الشراء.

حقق عائدًا في موقع البيع بالتجزئة

يمكن للعملاء الذين اشتروا سلعًا من أحد مواقع البيع بالتجزئة التابعة لشركة Adidas إعادة سلعهم إلى أي موقع بيع بالتجزئة تابع لشركة Adidas في الولايات المتحدة ، على الرغم من تفضيل إعادة العناصر إلى المتجر الذي قمت بالشراء منه. أحضر الإيصال الأصلي لاسترداد المبلغ المدفوع بالكامل بطريقة الدفع الأصلية التي تم بها الشراء. يجب إرجاع العناصر في غضون 30 يومًا من الشراء ما لم يتم الإرجاع خلال موسم العطلات ، والذي يتضمن سياسة إرجاع لمدة 90 يومًا.

كيف أعيد عنصرًا إلى Adidas؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أعيد عنصرًا إلى Adidas؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Adidas إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أعيد عنصرًا إلى Adidas؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Adidas إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Adidas Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Adidas لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أعيد عنصرًا إلى Adidas؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Adidas

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ شهرين
Viewed 1,179,576 times
Adidas
Adidas العودة
Adidas العودة عبر الإنترنت

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to speak to customer service about a return
I’m trying to return and exchange a pair of crocs for a smaller size but I can’t find t...
Need to return but online says return not available
Need to return but online says return not available
Need to update the delivery address
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Return an Item to Adidas?

Customers can return items to Adidas by following the required steps, which vary based on how the item was purchased. Make online returns using a prepaid shipping label generated by creating a return at Adidas.com. You can also return online purchases to an Adidas retail location with the receipt and shipping labels that came with the packaging.

If you make a purchase from Adidas and wish to return it, you can do so by following a few simple steps. You have the option to return both used and unused Adidas items at either a retail establishment or online. Follow the specific steps detailed for both online returns and returns made at a retail location.

The Adidas Return Policy

The Adidas return policy states that customers who aren't completely satisfied with their purchases can return purchased items, either online or at a retail location, and receive a full refund. All purchased items must be returned within 30 days of receipt and in their original packaging. Customers who return items to a retail location but don't have a receipt receive a store credit. Online purchases can be returned at a retail location or shipped back to Adidas with a pre-paid return label. Customers can review their receipts to verify the guidelines for making a return.

Make an Online Return

If you purchased items from Adidas.com and want to return them, you can visit Adidas.com and create a return. You need to use the confirmation email you received in conjunction with your Adidas.com purchase to create and set up your return. Once you create your return, a pre-paid return label is generated for you to print out and attach to your return package. This return label allows customers to return their Adidas.com packages without paying any shipping fees. Customers who wish to return their online return items at a retail location need to bring their return items, any packaging labels, and their receipt to the retail location. Your Adidas.com returns must be made within 30 days of receipt. However, the return period is extended to 90 days during the holiday season. The funds are returned in the original form of payment you used to make the purchase.

Make a Return at a Retail Location

Customers who purchased items at an Adidas retail location can return their items to any Adidas retail location in the United States, though returning items to the store where you made the purchase is preferred. Bring your original receipt to receive a full refund in the original form of payment the purchase was made with. Items must be returned within 30 days of purchase unless the return is made within the holiday season, which has a 90-day return policy.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Return an Item to Adidas?"?

After thousands of Adidas customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Return an Item to Adidas? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Adidas if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Adidas Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Adidas in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Return an Item to Adidas? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Adidas

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 411,127 times
Adidas
Adidas return
Adidas return online

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to talk to somebody about a paradidas I spent $*** for
i need help with a product i am trying to order, the purchase is not going through. wha...
******* i got this no. I called about a missing package I call lazeeship they giving me...
My son needs a even steven shoe exchange.
Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren,*Ich habe Schuhe bei Adidas bestellt,welche ich behalten...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!