Quels sont les frais de bagages sur Aer Lingus?

Aer Lingus est un opérateur de vol qui propose des vols transatlantiques et européens. Si vous avez beaucoup de bagages, il est préférable d'en informer la compagnie aérienne au moment de la réservation. Vous pouvez emporter jusqu'à 70 livres de bagages enregistrés et vous serez facturé en excédent de bagage à l'aéroport si vous dépassez cette limite de poids.

Quels sont les frais de bagages sur Aer Lingus?

Aer Lingus est un opérateur de vol populaire qui vole partout dans le monde. Si vous avez réservé sur Aer Lingus, vous vous demandez peut-être quels sont les frais de bagages. Cet article vous aidera à budgétiser vos vacances en ventilant les frais de bagages Aer Lingus.

Frais de bagages Aer Lingus

Avec Aer Lingus, vous serez facturé pour les excédents de bagages. Si vous savez que vos bagages seront en surpoids, il est préférable de payer en ligne lorsque vous réservez votre vol plutôt que d'attendre d'arriver à l'aéroport. En fait, vous pourrez peut-être économiser 50% en payant l'excédent de bagages en ligne au moment de la réservation. Planifiez à l'avance pour vous assurer d'obtenir les tarifs les moins chers.

Le montant exact que vous paierez pour l'excédent de bagages sur Aer Lingus variera en fonction du poids de vos bagages et de l'endroit où vous volez. Il peut également y avoir des frais supplémentaires pour les bagages spéciaux, y compris les équipements sportifs et les instruments de musique; vous devrez réserver et payer ces articles à l'avance et contacter Aer Lingus pour organiser votre excédent de bagages.

Lorsque vous voyagez avec Aer Lingus, vous êtes autorisé à emporter un bagage à main standard et un bagage enregistré pouvant peser jusqu'à 70 livres (32 kg). S'il s'avère que votre bagage pèse plus que cela lors de l'enregistrement à l'aéroport, vous serez facturé 11 $ par kilo d'excédent de bagage pour un vol européen.

Si vous voyagez sur un vol transatlantique, les bagages pesant entre 50 et 70 livres (23-32 kg) seront facturés 75 € / 68 £ / 100 $ supplémentaires.

Contactez l'équipe du service client d'Air Lingus

Si vous rencontrez des problèmes pour déterminer le montant probable de vos frais de bagages ou si vous avez besoin d'aide pour réserver vos bagages, la meilleure chose à faire est de contacter le service client d'Aer Lingus. Un représentant de l'entreprise peut être contacté par téléphone, par e-mail ou par chat en direct sur le site Web.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Quels sont les frais de bagages sur Aer Lingus?"?

Après que des milliers de Aer Lingus clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Quels sont les frais de bagages sur Aer Lingus? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Aer Lingus si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Aer Lingus Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Aer Lingus afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Quels sont les frais de bagages sur Aer Lingus? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Aer Lingus

Asked il y a un an
Updated il y a un an
Viewed 101,408 times
Aer Lingus
Quels sont les frais de bagages sur Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus frais de bagages
Frais de bagages Aer Lingus
Calculez Aer Lingus les frais de bagages

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Annullo prenotazione volo "NSFRF
Annullo prenotazione volo "NSFRF
Need to change meal option. I need a kosher meal for my flight from LAX to ROMe this we...
My daughter is listed as "child" when she is ** years old. This is not allowing us to c...
Hi, my e-ticket number is *************, my name is Eliza O’Murphy. My flight was cance...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Are the Baggage Fees on Aer Lingus?

Aer Lingus is a flight operator that provides transatlantic and European flights. If you have a lot of baggage, its best to let the airline know at the time of booking. You can take up to 70 pounds of checked luggage and will be charged excess baggage at the airport if you are over this weight limit.

What are the baggage fees on Aer Lingus?

Aer Lingus is a popular flight operator that flies all over the world. If you're booked on Aer Lingus, you may be wondering what the baggage fees are. This article will help you to budget for your vacation by breaking down Aer Lingus baggage fees.

Aer Lingus baggage fees

With Aer Lingus, you'll be charged for excess luggage. If you know your luggage will be overweight, it's best to pay online when you book your flight rather than wait until you get to the airport. In fact, you may be able to save a staggering 50% when you pay for excess baggage online at the time of booking. Plan ahead to ensure you get the cheapest rates.

The exact amount you'll pay for excess baggage on Aer Lingus will vary depending on how heavy your bags are and where you are flying. There may also be additional charges for special luggage, including sporting equipment and musical instruments; you'll need to book and pay for these items in advance and should contact Aer Lingus to arrange your excess baggage.

When flying with Aer Lingus, you're allowed to take one standard carry-on bag and one piece of checked baggage that can weigh up to 70 pounds (32 kg). If it's found that your bag weighs more than this when you check in at the airport, you'll be charged $11 per kilo of excess baggage for a European flight.

If you're traveling on a transatlantic flight, bags weighing between 50 and 70 pounds (23-32 kg) will be charged an additional €75/£68/$100.

Contact Air Lingus Customer service team

If you're having problems working out how much your baggage fees are likely to be or need help booking in your baggage, the best thing to do is contact the Aer Lingus customer service team. A company representative can be contacted either by phone, email or via live chat on the website.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Are the Baggage Fees on Aer Lingus?"?

After thousands of Aer Lingus customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Are the Baggage Fees on Aer Lingus? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Aer Lingus if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Aer Lingus Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Aer Lingus in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Are the Baggage Fees on Aer Lingus? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Aer Lingus

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 514,639 times
Aer Lingus
What are the baggage fees on Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus baggage fees
Baggage fees Aer Lingus
Calculate Aer Lingus baggage fees

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi. I today used a voucher given to me by Aer Lingus for a cancelled flight from Bristo...
What TYPE of covid test is required to fly Aer Lingus from Shannon Airport to the USA...
We need to be sure about covid test need for departure from Chicago to Venice
I have a gift voucher. Wanted to use it this morning.*Put in the Pin number and it reje...
I have a gift voucher. Wanted to use it this morning.*Put in the Pin number and it reje...

Paying Too Much for TV?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!