كيف أحصل على رقم حساب Aetna الخاص بي؟

عندما تحتاج إلى رقم حساب Aetna الخاص بك أو رقم معرف العضو ، فلديك خيارات حول كيفية الوصول إليه. يمكنك تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك عبر الإنترنت أو عبر تطبيق الهاتف للوصول الفوري إلى حسابك لاسترداد رقمك. يمكنك أيضًا طلب إرسال بطاقات هوية العضو بالبريد إلى منزلك ، أو يمكنك الحصول على رقم معرف عضويتك من حزمة التسجيل الخاصة بك.

أثناء التسجيل المفتوح ، لديك خيار تغيير خطة التأمين الخاصة بك ، بما في ذلك تبديل شركات التأمين الصحي من خلال السوق المفتوحة أو خيارات خطة صاحب العمل. إذا كانت Aetna هي شركة التأمين الصحي الجديدة الخاصة بك ، فقد ترغب في معرفة كيفية الوصول إلى المزايا الخاصة بك وتتبع حسابك. إن معرفة رقم حسابك أو بوليصتك في Aetna هي الخطوة الأولى في تتبع تأمينك الصحي. كيف تحصل على رقم حساب Aetna الخاص بك؟ يمكنك الحصول على المعلومات والمساعدة من دعم أعضاء Aetna هنا ، وفيما يلي الخطوات التي يمكنك اتخاذها للحصول على رقم حساب Aetna الخاص بك.

الوصول إلى رقم بوليصة Aetna الخاص بك

هناك ثلاث طرق يمكنك من خلالها الحصول على رقم حسابك أو سياسة Aetna: عبر الإنترنت ، من خلال تطبيق الهاتف المحمول ، وعبر البريد.

متصل

إذا لم تستلم حزمة التسجيل الخاصة بك في البريد ، أو كنت في غير محلها ، يمكنك الوصول إلى معلومات حساب Aetna عبر الإنترنت عن طريق القيام بما يلي:

  1. افتح موقع Aetna الإلكتروني في متصفح الكمبيوتر.
  2. انقر على "تسجيل الدخول" في القائمة أعلى الشاشة.
  3. حدد "تسجيل الدخول" ضمن "تسجيل دخول الأعضاء".
  4. أدخل اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور اللذين استخدمتهما لإعداد وصولك عبر الإنترنت.
  5. انقر على "تأمين تسجيل الدخول".
  6. اضغط على اسمك في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى لفتح قائمة منسدلة.
  7. حدد "بطاقات الهوية".
  8. على الشاشة التي تفتح ، سترى نسخة رقمية من بطاقة هوية Aetna الخاصة بك. يظهر على البطاقة رقم المجموعة ومعرف Aetna أو رقم الحساب الخاصين بك ، ويظهر على الجانب الأيسر من الشاشة. على الجانب الأيمن ، سترى "نظرة عامة على بطاقة الهوية الطبية" ، والتي تسرد أيضًا رقم معرف العضو الخاص بك.

الوصول إلى تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول

للحصول على معرّف حساب Aetna الخاص بك من خلال تطبيق الهاتف ، اتبع الخطوات التالية:

  1. قم بتنزيل Aetna Health على جهازك المحمول.
  2. افتح التطبيق.
  3. تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك. يمكنك تمكين التعرف على الوجه للوصول بشكل أسرع في المستقبل.
  4. اسحب لأسفل وانقر على "بطاقات الهوية".
  5. المس اسمك للوصول إلى بطاقتك.
  6. ستظهر بطاقتك الرقمية على شاشتك مع رقم معرف العضو الخاص بك.

استخدام البريد للوصول إلى رقم حساب Aetna الخاص بك

عند التسجيل للحصول على التأمين الصحي من خلال Aetna ، سيتم إرسال حزمة التسجيل إلى جانب بطاقات الهوية الخاصة بك بالبريد. لمعرفة رقم حسابك ، انظر إلى بطاقة عضو Aetna الخاصة بك للحصول على رقم مجموعتك ورقم معرف Aetna الخاص بك. رقم هويتك هو رقم حسابك في Aetna.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الحصول على رقم حساب Aetna الخاص بك أو رقم معرف العضو ، فيمكنك الحصول عليه عبر الإنترنت أو من خلال تطبيق الهاتف المحمول بسرعة. يمكنك أيضًا طلب إرسال بطاقات الهوية إليك بالبريد حتى تتمكن من الاحتفاظ بنسخة ورقية في متناول اليد. لمزيد من المعلومات أو المساعدة ، اتصل بدعم أعضاء Aetna هنا .

كيف أحصل على رقم حساب Aetna الخاص بي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أحصل على رقم حساب Aetna الخاص بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Aetna إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أحصل على رقم حساب Aetna الخاص بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Aetna إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Aetna Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Aetna لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أحصل على رقم حساب Aetna الخاص بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Aetna

Asked منذ ٧ أشهر
Updated منذ ١٢ ساعة
Viewed 520,761 times
Aetna
Aetna
حساب Aetna
Aetna معرف العضو

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I keep getting hung up on when you transfer my call
I was trying to call but the customer service line isnt working. I wanted to talk to so...
I can't get anyone on the phone at Aetna Medicare. Please connect me with a living hum...
Hello this is YE acupuncture clinic, *I just wanted to get the **** Annual Tax Report...
Hello this is YE acupuncture clinic, *I just wanted to get the **** Annual Tax Report...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get My Aetna Account Number?

When you need your Aetna account number or member ID number, you have options on how to access it. You can log into your account online or via the mobile app for immediate access to your account to retrieve your number. You can also request member ID cards be mailed to your home, or you can get your member ID number from your enrollment package.

During open enrollment, you have the option of changing your insurance plan, including switching health insurance carriers through the open market or your employer's plan options. If Aetna is your new health insurance carrier, you may want to know how to access your benefits and keep track of your account. Knowing your Aetna account or policy number is the first step in keeping track of your health insurance. How do you get your Aetna account number? You can get information and assistance from Aetna member support here, and below are steps you can take to get your Aetna account number.

Accessing Your Aetna Policy Number

There are three ways you can get your Aetna policy or account number: online, through the mobile app, and via mail.

Online

If you do not receive your enrollment package in the mail, or you have misplaced it, you can access your Aetna account information online by doing the following:

  1. Open Aetna's website in your computer browser.
  2. Click "Log In" in the menu at the top of the screen.
  3. Select "Log In" under "Member Log In."
  4. Enter the Username and password you used to set up your online access.
  5. Click "Secure Log In."
  6. Tap on your name in the upper-right-hand corner to open a drop-down menu.
  7. Select "ID Cards."
  8. On the screen that opens, you will see a digital version of your Aetna ID card. Displayed on the card is the Group number and your Aetna ID or account number, visible on the left-hand side of the screen. On the right-hand side, you will see "Medical ID Card Overview," which also lists your Member ID number.

Mobile App Access

To get your Aetna account ID through the mobile app, follow these steps:

  1. Download Aetna Health onto your mobile device.
  2. Open the app.
  3. Log into your account. You can enable face identification for quicker access in the future.
  4. Swipe down and tap on "ID Cards."
  5. Touch your name to access your card.
  6. Your digital card will display on your screen with your Member ID number.

Using Mail To Access Your Aetna Account Number

When you sign up for health insurance through Aetna, you will be mailed an enrollment package along with your identification cards. To see what your account number is, look at your Aetna member card for your Group number and your Aetna ID number. Your ID number is your Aetna account number.

If you need to get your Aetna account number or member ID number, you can get it online or through the mobile app quickly. You can also request ID cards be mailed to you so you can keep a hard copy on hand. For more information or assistance, contact Aetna member support here.

How Do I Get My Aetna Account Number?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get My Aetna Account Number?"?

After thousands of Aetna customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get My Aetna Account Number? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Aetna if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Aetna Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Aetna in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get My Aetna Account Number? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Aetna

Asked 9 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 506,226 times
Aetna
Aetna
Aetna account
Aetna member ID

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I can't use my card, and what can I purchase *CVS is the only vendor?
I can't use my card, and what can I purchase *CVS is the only vendor?
I can't use my card, and what can I purchase *CVS is the only vendor?
I got an insurance card and i don't have an idea whats this card for..
I got an insurance card and i don't have an idea whats this card for..
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!