如何获取我的 Aetna 帐号?

当您需要您的 Aetna 帐号或会员 ID 号时,您可以选择如何访问它。您可以在线或通过移动应用程序登录您的帐户,以便立即访问您的帐户以检索您的号码。您也可以要求将会员 ID 卡邮寄到您的家中,或者您可以从您的注册包中获取您的会员 ID 号。

在公开注册期间,您可以选择更改您的保险计划,包括通过公开市场或您雇主的计划选项更换健康保险公司。如果 Aetna 是您的新健康保险公司,您可能想知道如何获取您的福利并跟踪您的账户。了解您的 Aetna 账户或保单号码是跟踪您的健康保险的第一步。您如何获得您的 Aetna 帐号?您可以在此处从 Aetna 会员支持获得信息和帮助,以下是您可以采取的步骤来获取您的 Aetna 帐号。

访问您的 Aetna 保单号码

您可以通过三种方式获取您的 Aetna 保单或帐号:在线、通过移动应用程序和通过邮件。

在线的

如果您没有收到邮寄的注册包裹,或者您丢失了它,您可以通过以下操作在线访问您的 Aetna 帐户信息:

  1. 在您的计算机浏览器中打开 Aetna 的网站。
  2. 单击屏幕顶部菜单中的“登录”。
  3. 在“会员登录”下选择“登录”。
  4. 输入您用于设置在线访问的用户名和密码。
  5. 单击“安全登录”。
  6. 点击右上角您的姓名以打开下拉菜单。
  7. 选择“身份证”。
  8. 在打开的屏幕上,您将看到您的 Aetna 身份证的数字版本。卡上显示的是集团编号和您的 Aetna ID 或帐号,在屏幕左侧可见。在右侧,您将看到“医疗 ID 卡概览”,其中还列出了您的会员 ID 号。

移动应用访问

要通过移动应用程序获取您的 Aetna 帐户 ID,请执行以下步骤:

  1. 将 Aetna Health 下载到您的移动设备上。
  2. 打开应用程序。
  3. 登录到您的帐户。您可以启用面部识别,以便将来更快地访问。
  4. 向下滑动并点击“身份证”。
  5. 触摸您的姓名以访问您的卡。
  6. 您的数字卡将与您的会员 ID 号一起显示在您的屏幕上。

使用邮件访问您的 Aetna 帐号

当您通过 Aetna 注册健康保险时,您将收到一份注册包裹以及您的身份证。要查看您的帐号是什么,请查看您的 Aetna 会员卡上的组号和您的 Aetna ID 号。您的 ID 号就是您的 Aetna 帐号。

如果您需要获取您的 Aetna 帐号或会员 ID 号,您可以在线或通过移动应用程序快速获取。您也可以要求将身份证邮寄给您,这样您就可以随身携带一份硬拷贝。如需更多信息或帮助,请在此处联系 Aetna 会员支持。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何获取我的 Aetna 帐号?"?

在成千上万的Aetna客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何获取我的 Aetna 帐号?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Aetna(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Aetna Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Aetna之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何获取我的 Aetna 帐号?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Aetna

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 167,737 times
Aetna
Aetna
Aetna个帐户
Aetna 成员 ID

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Trying to find out if my enrollment was processed
Need to find bariatric surgeon for my insurance. I have PCOS and it is hard to loss the...
Need to find bariatric surgeon for my insurance. I have PCOS and it is hard to loss the...
I need to figure out how I can get a medical plan
I need my ID number I’m New member I’m at the doctor NOW
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get My Aetna Account Number?

When you need your Aetna account number or member ID number, you have options on how to access it. You can log into your account online or via the mobile app for immediate access to your account to retrieve your number. You can also request member ID cards be mailed to your home, or you can get your member ID number from your enrollment package.

During open enrollment, you have the option of changing your insurance plan, including switching health insurance carriers through the open market or your employer's plan options. If Aetna is your new health insurance carrier, you may want to know how to access your benefits and keep track of your account. Knowing your Aetna account or policy number is the first step in keeping track of your health insurance. How do you get your Aetna account number? You can get information and assistance from Aetna member support here, and below are steps you can take to get your Aetna account number.

Accessing Your Aetna Policy Number

There are three ways you can get your Aetna policy or account number: online, through the mobile app, and via mail.

Online

If you do not receive your enrollment package in the mail, or you have misplaced it, you can access your Aetna account information online by doing the following:

  1. Open Aetna's website in your computer browser.
  2. Click "Log In" in the menu at the top of the screen.
  3. Select "Log In" under "Member Log In."
  4. Enter the Username and password you used to set up your online access.
  5. Click "Secure Log In."
  6. Tap on your name in the upper-right-hand corner to open a drop-down menu.
  7. Select "ID Cards."
  8. On the screen that opens, you will see a digital version of your Aetna ID card. Displayed on the card is the Group number and your Aetna ID or account number, visible on the left-hand side of the screen. On the right-hand side, you will see "Medical ID Card Overview," which also lists your Member ID number.

Mobile App Access

To get your Aetna account ID through the mobile app, follow these steps:

  1. Download Aetna Health onto your mobile device.
  2. Open the app.
  3. Log into your account. You can enable face identification for quicker access in the future.
  4. Swipe down and tap on "ID Cards."
  5. Touch your name to access your card.
  6. Your digital card will display on your screen with your Member ID number.

Using Mail To Access Your Aetna Account Number

When you sign up for health insurance through Aetna, you will be mailed an enrollment package along with your identification cards. To see what your account number is, look at your Aetna member card for your Group number and your Aetna ID number. Your ID number is your Aetna account number.

If you need to get your Aetna account number or member ID number, you can get it online or through the mobile app quickly. You can also request ID cards be mailed to you so you can keep a hard copy on hand. For more information or assistance, contact Aetna member support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get My Aetna Account Number?"?

After thousands of Aetna customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get My Aetna Account Number? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Aetna if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Aetna Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Aetna in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get My Aetna Account Number? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Aetna

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 173,535 times
Aetna
Aetna
Aetna account
Aetna member ID

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need my ID number I’m New member I’m at the doctor NOW
I need my ID number I’m New member I’m at the doctor NOW
Some how I got enrolled in Aetna when I didn't want this nor did I want to enroll.pleas...
The Aetna Medicare advantage card has been lost, need a duplicate sent to me.*Subscribe...
i want to know if a dentist out of network will cover dentist rot canal the cost was $***.oo

Paying Too Much for TV?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!